Stats: 3,330,144 members, 8,444,050 topics. Date: Monday, 13 July 2026 at 01:18 AM

Thisglob e.com Video: of oyo state - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPolitics Thisglob e.com Video: of oyo state (18524 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Thisglob e.com Video: of oyo state by Poiu11(op): 9:57pm On Jul 27, 2021
BKayy:
They know they can not talk about Lagos because lagos own is visible to the blind.
They don't call the market Alaba =Ala Aba meaning Aba's land for nothing
Alaba is not a igbo word
Re: Thisglob e.com Video: of oyo state by Poiu11(op): 9:59pm On Jul 27, 2021
Weinberg:
According to 2006 population Census, which LGA in Lagos is the most populous?
Let's start from LGA population of Lagos according to NPC Official LGA population of Lagos State in 2006 population Census enumeration
2006 census was a fraud
Re: Thisglob e.com Video: of oyo state by htdot: 10:01pm On Jul 27, 2021
Fact! Portharcourt alone is more populated than the entire southEast... is it a taboo to stay in your own house? Is your house that dirty that you cant live there... must you always leave your own house just to come seek trouble in another man land..
Re: Thisglob e.com Video: of oyo state by htdot: 10:02pm On Jul 27, 2021
BKayy:
They know they can not talk about Lagos because lagos own is visible to the blind.
They don't call the market Alaba =Ala Aba meaning Aba's land for nothing
You guys are so shameless.... You are dragging a yoruba land.... pathetic!
Re: Thisglob e.com Video: of oyo state by Poiu11(op): 10:09pm On Jul 27, 2021
htdot:
Fact! Portharcourt alone is more populated than the entire southEast... is it a taboo to stay in your own house? Is your house that dirty that you cant live there... must you always leave your own house just to come seek trouble in another man land..
l
Port harcourt is not populated than than yhe south east
Re: Thisglob e.com Video: of oyo state by htdot: 10:16pm On Jul 27, 2021
Poiu11:
l
Port harcourt is not populated than than yhe south east
People dont like staying in south east. Ask obi cubana.
Re: Thisglob e.com Video: of oyo state by Poiu11(op): 11:09pm On Jul 27, 2021
htdot:
People dont like staying in south east. Ask obi cubana.
Re: Thisglob e.com Video: of oyo state by Poiu11(op): 11:17pm On Jul 27, 2021
Omoluabi1stborn:
You're a clown.
Politely ask?
Where do,you know in Ibadan tell me.

Is it Olodo, Challenge, Agodi, Dugbe, GRA (both old and new)
Where abeq?
Why
Re: Thisglob e.com Video: of oyo state by Poiu11(op): 12:30am On Jul 28, 2021
huh
Re: Thisglob e.com Video: of oyo state by Poiu11(op):
Re: Thisglob e.com Video: of oyo state by Poiu11(op): 1:25am On Jul 28, 2021
Re: Thisglob e.com Video: of oyo state by Poiu11(op): 2:01am On Jul 28, 2021
Re: Thisglob e.com Video: of oyo state by Poiu11(op): 2:34am On Jul 28, 2021
Re: Thisglob e.com Video: of oyo state by Poiu11(op): 3:23am On Jul 28, 2021
Re: Thisglob e.com Video: of oyo state by Poiu11(op): 4:18pm On Jul 28, 2021
shocked huh
Re: Thisglob e.com Video: of oyo state by Poiu11(op): 4:18pm On Jul 28, 2021
shocked huh shocked huh huh cool shocked cool
Re: Thisglob e.com Video: of oyo state by Poiu11(op): 4:19pm On Jul 28, 2021
shocked huh shocked huh huh cool shocked cool shocked
Re: Thisglob e.com Video: of oyo state by Poiu11(op): 8:22pm On Jul 28, 2021
Poiu11:
Alaba is not a igbo word
Re: Thisglob e.com Video: of oyo state by Poiu11(op): 8:29pm On Jul 28, 2021
sad shocked
Re: Thisglob e.com Video: of oyo state by Poiu11(op): 8:37pm On Jul 28, 2021
huh embarassed cheesy
Re: Thisglob e.com Video: of oyo state by Poiu11(op): 8:57pm On Jul 28, 2021
sad tongue embarassed tongue huh
Re: Thisglob e.com Video: of oyo state by Poiu11(op): 9:49pm On Jul 28, 2021
shocked tongue huh
Re: Thisglob e.com Video: of oyo state by Poiu11(op): 10:06pm On Jul 28, 2021
shocked cool cool
Re: Thisglob e.com Video: of oyo state by Poiu11(op): 10:29pm On Jul 28, 2021
cool embarassed embarassed embarassed
Re: Thisglob e.com Video: of oyo state by Poiu11(op): 10:55pm On Jul 28, 2021
sad cool huh tongue embarassed lipsrsealed
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15 Reply

Delta State Of the West , see the tribe in delta state, No igbo ThisGlob e.comowerri, onitsha compare to abeokuta ,ota in ogun state(12mil) ThisGlob e.comThisGlob e.com:234

Emefiele: Witness Confirms $6.2m Payment For Foreign Election ObserversPresident Tinubu Meets With Osun APC Aspirants (Pictures)Gov Okowa Shuns FG Delegation As his Reps Were Barred From Minister’s entourage