Stats: 3,149,970 members, 7,806,812 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 01:34 AM

Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk - Health (6218) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk (8120438 Views)

Birth Defects: Are You Pregnant Or Planning To? What You Need To Know! (pics) / Can I Still Get Pregnant Or Do I Remove The Fibroid / Revealed: The Secret Fertility System That Cures Infertility & Get You Pregnant (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6215) (6216) (6217) (6218) (6219) (6220) (6221) ... (6954) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by estagirl(f): 9:52pm On Jul 27, 2021
ThatPetiteChic:
Welcome to the third trimester!...

Start shopping for your LO's. We only have August and September to do that. How's the third trimester treating you? Mine is back and waist pain. We shouldn't forget our antenatal and routine drugs, they are very important.

Drop your EDD and gender/team surprise.

Roll call for our Overcomers ship 3/7/2021.
#TEAM OCTOBER! #TEAM OVERCOMERS!!

S/N MONICKER - - - - - -GENDER(TEAM) - - - - -EDD
1. joliefille
2. lady25 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -19th
3. Fruit4me - - - - - - - - - - -XY(Blue)- - - - - - - - - 25th
4. Ibk555 - - - - - - - - - - - - - XX(Pink)- - - - - - - - - -9th
5. thatpetitechic - - - - - - - XX(Pink) - - - - - - - - - 8th
6. jumy16
7. Ebysuccess20 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 7th
8. MumDiamond - - - - - - - XY(Blue) - - - - - - - - 27th
9. Xtagrace - - - - - - - - - - - -XY(Blue) - - - - - - - - 19th
10. DocAdray - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -7th
11. estagirl - - - - - - - - - - - - -XX(Pink) - - - - - - - 24th
12. eminent91 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 29th
13. Mzwealthy
14. glimpse - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -29th
15. Misblah - - - - - - - - - - - XX(Pink)- - - - - - - - - 20th

Mzwealthy, jumy16 and joliefille, we are yet to get your updates.

Affliction shall not rise a second time, Amen.
We are doing great as God is helping. I can't wait for October to come. Am not buying much for this baby cos it's my third. just the delivery materials and few clothes.
That back pain is something else. God will see us through. we shall not cast our young.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Funky123(f): 10:55pm On Jul 27, 2021
Halcyon123:
Team March dey here so? Or morning sickness don hold them

I am Team March, my body's dey ask anyhow since yesterday, when I even thought I won't join morning sickness team, on and off cramps plus feeling irritation in my throat. I no go complain Sha, we waited for it wink

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Funky123(f): 11:00pm On Jul 27, 2021
FlowerGirl040:
I belong to feb/march. I don't know which one yet. The weakness no be here my sister. Vomits, stomach ache, and the funny thing is my tummy is visible already. E don shoot out. Lol

lol, at how many months
I get wedding for November and am literally begging my stomach make e no shoot out till then
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Nobody: 12:23am On Jul 28, 2021
Funky123:

lol, at how many months
I get wedding for November and am literally begging my stomach make e no shoot out till then
My dear, e shock me too. November? You sure say your prayer go work so? cheesy by then it will be visible already na
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Mizjemie25: 1:10am On Jul 28, 2021
Senorita222:
Good morning my fellow Dec mommas...quick one please...has anyone treated malaria yet?

yeah I have.. twice

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by ummhalimah: 3:55am On Jul 28, 2021
Funky123:

lol, at how many months

This your prayer ehn, you will start showing before November o

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by ummhalimah: 3:56am On Jul 28, 2021
FlowerGirl040:
My dear, e shock me too. November? You sure say your prayer go work so? cheesy by then it will be visible already na

I know right?! November is still far o

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by ummhalimah: 3:58am On Jul 28, 2021
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by glimpse(f): 5:10am On Jul 28, 2021
ThatPetiteChic:

Only buying hospital things for now. I still don't know my baby's gender, but I am hopeful that baby will be a girl. Baby kicks very well.

Handling a toddler with pregnancy is a different level of job description. I think I will include it in my CV. undecided

My 2 year old poured rice all over the living room, just after I had finished sweeping. I just sat down and cried for myself. His dad wasn't at home at the time it happened. cry cry cry

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Krystalluv(f): 7:29am On Jul 28, 2021
Senorita222:
Good morning my fellow Dec mommas...quick one please...has anyone treated malaria yet?

I took anti malaria drugs, Swidar some two or three weeks ago.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Honeysweetest(f): 9:37am On Jul 28, 2021
How is ur baby,is he feeding well now? U can try breast pump,u will be suprise at the amount of milk u expressed, the crying might not be hunger, some babies just cry a lot ooo,talking from experience.
tifelola:

Sis..I have taken overdose of pap sef, I take tea like almost everyday, still took palmwine before going to bed yesternight, I take fruits, not a fan of Quaker oats and I put him to the breast everytime he's hungry but still gets low supply. I pity him most times..N.B: we're just 12days old.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by prettmum(f): 2:44pm On Jul 28, 2021
TEAM FEBRUARY Mama's should come out ooooo Whyworryph please be our cappo please
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by luuvlly: 3:06pm On Jul 28, 2021
prettmum:
TEAM FEBRUARY Mama's should come out ooooo Whyworryph please be our cappo please
Present o
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Stellx6: 3:51pm On Jul 28, 2021
Happy to announce the arrival of my twins( female n male) at 34weeks through C/S. their birth weight are 2.1kg female n 2kg male......pls will update later still recovering

68 Likes

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Iyajelili(f): 3:52pm On Jul 28, 2021
Stellx6:
Happy to announce the arrival of my twins( female n male) at 34weeks through C/S. their birth weight are 2.1kg female n 2kg male......pls will update later still recovering
Congratulations! Mine is coming soon
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Wifeysist(f): 4:20pm On Jul 28, 2021
Stellx6:

Congratulations mama, God bless the babies.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by eminent91: 4:22pm On Jul 28, 2021
Stellx6:
congratulations to you latest iya ibeji.May God bless and keep the babies amen
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Senorita222(f): 4:28pm On Jul 28, 2021
Krystalluv

I took anti malaria drugs, Swidar some two or three weeks ago.

Ma...self medication??
Or recommended at antenatal?
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Senorita222(f): 4:33pm On Jul 28, 2021
Stellx6:

Good weight ma....so so happy for you ma. May the Good Lord preserved n keep them. Congratulations ma.... will join ur new status ( mama ibeji) in two weeks....so excited

Lol...you said you will join in 2 weeks time...but God did it already...
A big congratulations ma

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by beautyuche: 4:36pm On Jul 28, 2021
I was told to minimize carbohydrate and sugar and my tummy will be less visible. well it seem to work the first time. maybe you give it a try.

FlowerGirl040:
I belong to feb/march. I don't know which one yet. The weakness no be here my sister. Vomits, stomach ache, and the funny thing is my tummy is visible already. E don shoot out. Lol
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Rhemaville: 4:38pm On Jul 28, 2021
Stellx6:

Congratulations mama. Another team august has ported
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by naylor(f): 4:41pm On Jul 28, 2021
Stellx6:
Congratulations Mama, welcome to the world babies.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Nobody: 5:32pm On Jul 28, 2021
beautyuche:
I was told to minimize carbohydrate and sugar and my tummy will be less visible. well it seem to work the first time. maybe you give it a try.

Thanks my dear, but my system is allergic to sugar o, I drink tea without sugar too, I can go a month without using sugar. As for carbohydrates? Can you specify pls? Like what type of foods in particular?
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Nobody: 5:35pm On Jul 28, 2021
Stellx6:
So happy for you, congratulations. The way I love twins ehn. Twins just dey rain for this thread this year. God when? wink
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by tifelola(f): 6:23pm On Jul 28, 2021
Honeysweetest:
How is ur baby,is he feeding well now? U can try breast pump,u will be suprise at the amount of milk u expressed, the crying might not be hunger, some babies just cry a lot ooo,talking from experience.

Thanks for checking on us ma. I think he is tho I got formula to supplement for now, expressed milk with breast pump is just another disaster..both breasts do not even give upto half of the feeding bottle. About the crying..you might be right tho
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Howyeh(f): 6:34pm On Jul 28, 2021
Stellx6:
Wow!
Great God!!!
See me smiling wide grin
We thank you Jesus!
Congratz mama....Speedy recovery IJN
Welcome ejima.
May the Lord nourish you........

@ Ayauche e don do u laidat o undecided

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Howyeh(f): 6:45pm On Jul 28, 2021
Stellx6:

Good weight ma....so so happy for you ma. May the Good Lord preserved n keep them. Congratulations ma.... will join ur new status ( mama ibeji) in two weeks....so excited
Gbam!
And d twins refused to stay another 2weeks.!

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by exquizit(f): 10:49pm On Jul 28, 2021
Good evening sisters, it feels good to be here again. I was team December 3 years ago, here for my second journey...I'm team December again!
Edd is 13/12

17 Likes

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Jaynifer51: 12:33am On Jul 29, 2021
Hello my beautiful people good morning I’m back again, I was team July last year never thought I’d be back so soon grin
My EDD is 29/3/2022

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Jaynifer51: 12:34am On Jul 29, 2021
Congratulations mama Ejima, this is a wonderful news

Stellx6:
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by whyworryPH(f): 12:44am On Jul 29, 2021
prettmum:

Sweet mama, I'm tempted to accept, but I don't come online as often as I should.
You are more active and will do better.
I can support you if you need my help or that of any of our team mates.
Hope you are doing great?
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by whyworryPH(f): 12:46am On Jul 29, 2021
Congratulations to all our mothers that have birthed their precious babies. May God's name be praised forever in Jesus name, amen!

(1) (2) (3) ... (6215) (6216) (6217) (6218) (6219) (6220) (6221) ... (6954) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 7 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37