Stats: 3,152,161 members, 7,815,056 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 06:16 AM

Post Vacant Apartment In Your Area Here And Help Someone Bypass Agent Fee - Properties - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Properties / Post Vacant Apartment In Your Area Here And Help Someone Bypass Agent Fee (4733 Views)

GOOD DEAL FOR PROPERTY INVESTORS ZERO AGENT FEE FOR LAND ON ORCHID ROAD LEKKI / My House Agent Is Demanding 5% From Me For Agent Fee Every Year / I Need Ordinary Single Room In Ibadan, With No Agent Fee (2) (3) (4)

Post Vacant Apartment In Your Area Here And Help Someone Bypass Agent Fee by Orubebe01: 3:05pm On Aug 01, 2021
This thread is to help prospective tenants bypass the outrageous agency fee being charged by some agents.

So, if there is a vacant accommodation in your neighborhood or that you are planning to move out where you currently live, do well by posting it here. Thanks.

Re: Post Vacant Apartment In Your Area Here And Help Someone Bypass Agent Fee by GeeMeshin1(m): 3:11pm On Aug 01, 2021
Nice one

Re: Post Vacant Apartment In Your Area Here And Help Someone Bypass Agent Fee by DDfruitful: 3:20pm On Aug 01, 2021
You want the agents to go hungry ni??

Re: Post Vacant Apartment In Your Area Here And Help Someone Bypass Agent Fee by Orubebe01: 4:10pm On Aug 01, 2021
DDfruitful:
You want the agents to go hungry ni??
Their commission is very outrageous

28 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Post Vacant Apartment In Your Area Here And Help Someone Bypass Agent Fee by pocohantas(f): 10:29pm On Aug 01, 2021
Nice thread.

Can a landlord/lady decide not to deal with agents? Is it a part of the tenancy laws that agents must be involved? I am beginning to think some of these house owners are part of the agency deal. angry

Re: Post Vacant Apartment In Your Area Here And Help Someone Bypass Agent Fee by tay0: 10:54pm On Aug 01, 2021
Nice thread. Highly commendable.
Agent fees is outrageous, every prospective tenant is obviously willing to part with the 10% commission and 10% agreement.
The greed in agents wont let this work

Re: Post Vacant Apartment In Your Area Here And Help Someone Bypass Agent Fee by sisisioge: 11:21pm On Aug 01, 2021
Any affordable one on the island? Nice thread...I love this grin
Re: Post Vacant Apartment In Your Area Here And Help Someone Bypass Agent Fee by cayorday89(m): 12:24am On Aug 02, 2021
Following...
Re: Post Vacant Apartment In Your Area Here And Help Someone Bypass Agent Fee by edoman2016: 6:57am On Aug 02, 2021
This thread won't be successful like the clearance sales thread if the moderators don't put it at the top page permanently on the family section.

Or else its just like any other threads that come and go.

Re: Post Vacant Apartment In Your Area Here And Help Someone Bypass Agent Fee by iamyemiakins(m): 7:41am On Aug 02, 2021
I think this will be a nice thread, let's see how it goes...
Re: Post Vacant Apartment In Your Area Here And Help Someone Bypass Agent Fee by Orubebe01: 8:43am On Aug 02, 2021
I need a room and parlor agent free accommodation. Preferably around agege or ogba or within that region. Quote me if you have one.

Re: Post Vacant Apartment In Your Area Here And Help Someone Bypass Agent Fee by Orubebe01: 8:43am On Aug 02, 2021
Lalasticlala pls help us
Re: Post Vacant Apartment In Your Area Here And Help Someone Bypass Agent Fee by HUSTLER001: 10:06am On Aug 02, 2021
Anyone in surulere(aguda to be more precise) willing to pack out or knows someone about to pack out? Abeg I go roger you #20k from the #100k wey i for give those vultures called agents. A room/room self-con.Thanks in advance.

Re: Post Vacant Apartment In Your Area Here And Help Someone Bypass Agent Fee by theenchanter: 12:53pm On Aug 02, 2021
HUSTLER001:
Anyone in surulere(aguda to be more precise) willing to pack out or knows someone about to pack out? Abeg I go roger you #20k from the #100k wey i for give those vultures called agents. Thanks in advance.
but u didn't say the type of apartment u're looking for na.
Re: Post Vacant Apartment In Your Area Here And Help Someone Bypass Agent Fee by kyinusa: 4:32pm On Aug 02, 2021
Lovely thread
Re: Post Vacant Apartment In Your Area Here And Help Someone Bypass Agent Fee by kyinusa: 4:35pm On Aug 02, 2021
I need a mini flat around surulere, aguda, yaba, itire, lawanson, ebute metta, fadeyi, onipan, bariga, ilupeju. Pls my budget is 200k to 300k. More so, agent free but i go do normal 4 who ever that links me. Thanks

Re: Post Vacant Apartment In Your Area Here And Help Someone Bypass Agent Fee by HUSTLER001: 8:07pm On Aug 02, 2021
theenchanter:
but u didn't say the type of apartment u're looking for na.
a room self con
Re: Post Vacant Apartment In Your Area Here And Help Someone Bypass Agent Fee by theenchanter: 8:16pm On Aug 02, 2021
HUSTLER001:
a room self con
ok.....
Re: Post Vacant Apartment In Your Area Here And Help Someone Bypass Agent Fee by Blackbug: 8:42pm On Aug 02, 2021
Please I need a one room in illasan,ikate area for 400-450 everything. And who gives me a great location gets 50k.
Abeg

Re: Post Vacant Apartment In Your Area Here And Help Someone Bypass Agent Fee by DumbGeek(m): 9:18pm On Aug 02, 2021
1 flat available at Zion apartment egbu Owerri, imo state

2 bedroom apartment with visitors toilet.. rooms are very spacious

Fee=25,000 X 12 = 300,000
Security fee ( have a gateman) 20,000
Lawyer fee ---- 20, 000

Call

If you are looking for house around egbu, I can be your man abeg..

Re: Post Vacant Apartment In Your Area Here And Help Someone Bypass Agent Fee by quadriolakunle(m): 9:26pm On Aug 02, 2021
Nice thread.
Re: Post Vacant Apartment In Your Area Here And Help Someone Bypass Agent Fee by Nobody: 10:53pm On Aug 02, 2021
Please anyone around Unilag area?

The thing is, will the house owners agree to deal with you directly with an agent? Mehnn that their fee is too much.
Re: Post Vacant Apartment In Your Area Here And Help Someone Bypass Agent Fee by ewawumi(f): 11:37pm On Aug 02, 2021
kyinusa:
I need a mini flat around surulere, aguda, yaba, itire, lawanson, ebute metta, fadeyi, onipan, bariga, ilupeju. Pls my budget is 200k to 300k. More so, agent free but i go do normal 4 who ever that links me. Thanks
Not to rain on your parade, but you have got slim chances of getting a mini flat of these range in those areas o

Re: Post Vacant Apartment In Your Area Here And Help Someone Bypass Agent Fee by sofdoc1: 1:33am On Aug 03, 2021
Anyone relocating from ikorodu?
Re: Post Vacant Apartment In Your Area Here And Help Someone Bypass Agent Fee by bosman50(m): 1:55am On Aug 03, 2021
Following
Re: Post Vacant Apartment In Your Area Here And Help Someone Bypass Agent Fee by Ephetar: 4:58am On Aug 03, 2021
Nice thread. Agents in lagos are becoming too greedy and callous...Mods please do the needful...Lalasticlala

Re: Post Vacant Apartment In Your Area Here And Help Someone Bypass Agent Fee by Orubebe01: 7:38am On Aug 03, 2021
Yes o. Agents in Lagos are very greedy
Re: Post Vacant Apartment In Your Area Here And Help Someone Bypass Agent Fee by hitekk: 7:49am On Aug 03, 2021
Nice thread.

Anyone relocating from a room and parlor self con around ogba. I don't want agent wahala pls, rather will compensate whosever that help me get the apartment.
Re: Post Vacant Apartment In Your Area Here And Help Someone Bypass Agent Fee by HUSTLER001: 8:53am On Aug 03, 2021
Blackbug:
Please I need a one room in illasan,ikate area for 400-450 everything. And who gives me a great location gets 50k.
Abeg
call or send WhatsApp message to 0813 470 5525.
Re: Post Vacant Apartment In Your Area Here And Help Someone Bypass Agent Fee by naijacreativeha(f): 9:12am On Aug 03, 2021
Pls anyone packing out of self con around surulere to yaba , am interested, pls help a sister , just whatsapp me on 07051805606 , help
Re: Post Vacant Apartment In Your Area Here And Help Someone Bypass Agent Fee by NisforNicky: 9:16am On Aug 03, 2021
Booked
Re: Post Vacant Apartment In Your Area Here And Help Someone Bypass Agent Fee by NisforNicky: 9:16am On Aug 03, 2021
Dis thread will go places

Apartments In Abuja - Pay Monthly Or Yearly / Umuahia Properties For Sale. / Architectural Design Of 4 Units Of 3 Bedroom Block Of Flat

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21