Stats: 3,158,833 members, 7,837,977 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 May 2024 at 01:24 PM

Free Skill Acquisition E-Center - Business (180) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Free Skill Acquisition E-Center (482714 Views)

Free Skill Acquisition Serminal: Season I / SKILLS ACQUISITION SEMINAR/TRAINING / FREE Skill Acquisition Training/entrepreneurship Development (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (177) (178) (179) (180) (181) (182) (183) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Free Skill Acquisition E-Center by Strongbest(m): 9:53pm On Jul 15, 2021
Gosh! I seriously don't know how this antispambot stuff works here anymore.

Deleting my post and banning me for no reason.

Re: Free Skill Acquisition E-Center by Strongbest(m): 9:54pm On Jul 15, 2021
ABOUT OUR AVAILABLE EBOOKS

In order to avoid the frequent questions on what my ebooks contain, I have here by typed out the contents of all the available ebooks as below:

Contents of the first one (1ST EBOOK): 1.Youghurt drink
2. Custard powder
3.Medicated soap/non medicated
4.Body cream
5. Candle
6. Liquid soap
7. Hair shampoo
8. Liquid toilet wash (harpic formula)
9. Germicide (izal formula)
10. Bleach (stain remover)
11. Liquid air freshener
12. Paint (only white and coated type)
13. Insecticide
14. Laundry bar soap
15. Medicated soap
16. Toilet soap
17. Petroleum jelly (Vaseline) This goes for a bonus price of N2,000 naira.

2nd Ebook
1. Hair Conditioner
2. Anti-dandruff Hair shampoo (medicated Hair shampoo)
3. Perfume
4. After Shave It goes for a token price of: 2,000 naira.

3RD EBOOK ( 3D)
1. baby oil
2. pink oil hair cream
3. hair styling gel
4. nail paint remover
5. nail glue remover
6. gel air freshener
7. anointing oil (goya formula)
8. dusting powder (medicated powder)
9. facial powder (fashion powder)
10. After shave cream (unisex) This goes for N3,500 only.

4RTH EBOOK Contains two different formula on liquid cold Starch Production only. Current price is N3,000 only (please, don't bother bargaining, it's only for those that need it.)

5TH EBOOK :
Weapon of Mass Destruction(fumigation:rat, reptiles, insects etc killer formulation) Currently going for : N2,000

6TH EBOOK: Liquid Shower Gel (Liquid Bathing Soap) Price: N2,000

7TH EBOOK: QUALITY CAR WASH FORMULA N2,000.

Please, no bargaining of any of my ebooks. God bless you as you cooperate. Amen.

How to order, simply send me an email to: goldzmyne@gmail.com Or call: 07039338666

Kindly check above for details on all our available ebooks.
Re: Free Skill Acquisition E-Center by Strongbest(m): 10:19am On Jul 19, 2021
We are still very much in business, contact us for any of your needs.

Please, read through to understand what we have for you, so as to take the right approach.

Thank you all for your trust in what we do and your continuous patronages.

Stay blessed and have an awesome week.
Re: Free Skill Acquisition E-Center by Strongbest(m): 5:50pm On Jul 23, 2021
Are you ready to start up a business in cosmetic line?

If you want to build a business in cosmetic and having your own quality and active products, contact me for training.

I will teach you products customers will keep coming for. E.g

Face cream

Body cream

Organic black soap etc
Re: Free Skill Acquisition E-Center by Strongbest(m): 5:54pm On Jul 23, 2021
Please, note that I only deal with serious people.

I am sorry to say, if you chat me up and keep wandering off topic with no direction, you will be so left hanging.

Only chat me if you are ready for a serious business and not directionless conversation.

Thank you.
Re: Free Skill Acquisition E-Center by Princepioneer(m): 7:09pm On Jul 31, 2021
Strongbest:
HOME MADE CONDENSED MILK

1. Powder milk--------4 tin milk cup

2. Butter----------------1 tea spoon (very full)

3. Sugar-----------------1/2 tin milk cup or one(depends on your likeness for sugar, so you can add more or reduce).

4. Water (boiled water)----1 tin milk cup

5.Flavour----------to taste (optional)

PROCEDURE

1. Heat the water (allow to boil)

2. Turn the boiled water into the mixing container of your choice

3. Add the butter and sugar subsequently and start stirring to blend together

4. Add the milk, one cup at a time and stir properly to blend before adding the next cup of milk, till the last cup of milk is added.

5. Add the flavour (if available or desired)

TIPS
When you add the butter and suger to the boiled water, it might not blend completely together as you stir at first, don't worry about it, just proceed to adding your milk.

When you add the first cup of milk, you may not have a very smooth mixture at the beginning but just make sure you stir after the addition of each cup of milk till the last one is added. After adding the last cup of milk continue to stir till you have a very thick and smooth paste.

If you feel it's too thick, you can add a little boiled water.

Now, enjoy your condensed milk! There are a lot of things you can do or enjoy with your condensed milk: adding it directly to your bread, to your tea etc.

NOTE: if you have a blender at home, then the mixing step becomes very easy and simple. Just pour the boiled water, butter and sugar on the blender, blend together, add 1 cup of the milk at a time and turn on the blender to blend after each addition of the cup of milk. That's all!

Thanks.
. Love this... Am gonna give it a trial.. thanks man.. cool cool cool

Re: Free Skill Acquisition E-Center by Pesb(m): 11:05pm On Aug 05, 2021
There are no genuine mosquito killer in this country. I have virtually bought all brands and couldn't get any result. I even went as far as buying electrical mosquito killer and yet, no satisfying result.

Please can you produce a very good & reliable mosquito � killer? Not too harsh because of Children.
Re: Free Skill Acquisition E-Center by Strongbest(m): 7:30am On Aug 06, 2021
Definitely @pesb.

But I must be honest with you, there are no friendly or gentle mosquitoe killers.

It will definitely be a bit harsh, that's why you will need to spray and close up everywhere and stay away for minutes before coming into the building.
Re: Free Skill Acquisition E-Center by Pearlspar: 11:00am On Aug 06, 2021
As you make this money, it is very important that you also learn how to save and invest it for more profit.

Join the Investa.ng live chat today by 4 pm
https:///investaopenhouse

Re: Free Skill Acquisition E-Center by Strongbest(m): 4:24am On Aug 10, 2021
Early announcement:

This coming weekend, I will be having a watsap training on payment making.

Start registering your interest now.....

Fee: N5,000

I will be teaching us all kind of paints, including car paint.

We all know how we roll already, it is always going to worth it.

Mentorship till you're established.
Re: Free Skill Acquisition E-Center by Strongbest(m): 4:28am On Aug 10, 2021
This is no time to start deceiving ourselves, you have got to have something to offer in return for money.

I see paint as a good avenue to make money because almost every house needs painting.

I will be showing us the secret of getting something from the business of paint making and painting.

Join us this weekend. See y'all weekend.

Re: Free Skill Acquisition E-Center by wealthtrak: 7:16pm On Aug 11, 2021
Strongbest:
TABLE OF CONTENT

Hello, if you are just joining

us on this thread, so far, we've

learned how to produce:

liquid
detergent, germicide (izal

formula), antiseptic (dettol

formula), Balm (aboniki
formula), some useful things on bicarbonate, toothpaste, bar soap.....

Do check:

Page 0....................Liquid
detergent

Page 1 and 4...........Germicide

Page 2.....................Antiseptic

Page 4- 5.................Balm

Page 6, 15 and 16----------images of products

Page 7--------------condensed milk

Page 10-11----------- Scouring Powder

Page 12-13----------Toothpaste formulas.

Page 15, 16-------------Bar Soap

Page 114 ---------------About my e-book

Please, do take your time to

peruse through the pages
before the questions.

NOTE: Please, note that the contents and all our available ebooks and prices are always update
d on the last or second to the last page of this thread.

Ensure to always check the last or second to the last page of the thread to have knowledge of the changes.

Thanks.

Re: Free Skill Acquisition E-Center by captainspear(m): 5:19pm On Aug 21, 2021
Nice
Re: Free Skill Acquisition E-Center by Suck2pool: 11:38pm On Aug 21, 2021
*MAKE #5000 DAILY WITH YOUR WHATSAPP ONLY FOR ABUJA BASED PERSONS*

Learn now how you can use your WhatsApp and make atleast #5000 daily at the comfort of your home without going out.

The money you will be making is withdraw-able instantly.

The training fee is $100 but you will not be paying that because the company you will be working for is running a promo this month and the $100 has being waved for few lucky person that will register through this link

https://bit. ly/3gnv7n5
Copy and close the gap to access the link
Remember only a limited offer is available for only abuja based persons.

Join our group after registration to start your training. Training runs only for one week and you are set to start making #5000 daily.

https://bit. ly/3syNSsM
Copy and close the gap to access the link
Re: Free Skill Acquisition E-Center by Strongbest(m): 10:54am On Aug 31, 2021
Strongbest:
This is no time to start deceiving ourselves, you have got to have something to offer in return for money.

I see paint as a good avenue to make money because almost every house needs painting.

I will be showing us the secret of getting something from the business of paint making and painting.

Join us this weekend. See y'all weekend.

In case you missed this opportunity, this coming weekend is another chance to jump in.

I will be doing this agains, this weekend.
Re: Free Skill Acquisition E-Center by Strongbest(m): 5:10pm On Oct 10, 2021
Happy Sunday wonderful people. Sorry I hardly come around here these days.

I just visit and leave.

I noticed my posts get hidden and I get banned most times I attempt posting here for reason unknown to me.

I just decided to stay away and focus on my business grin
I don't have that time and energy to come and be wasting here abeg.

Please, if you are interested in any of our services scroll around the thread to see how to get in touch.

Stay blessed y'all and have a wonderful week ahead.

Let's see if this too won't be hidden cheesy
Re: Free Skill Acquisition E-Center by Strongbest(m): 10:45pm On Nov 17, 2021
Hey people. Trust everyone is doing very good.

Just checking our darling thread out. Remember, we are still very much in business. Growing even bigger and better now, all thanks to God.

We aren't forgetting how it all started and how far we have come.

Gratitude goes to everyone who at one time or the other patronised us and those still patronising us. We are sincerely grateful.

Thank you!
Re: Free Skill Acquisition E-Center by Strongbest(m): 8:58am On Dec 14, 2021
Top of the morning to you all.....trust everyone is doing great here.

Just here to announce a new product, an ebook on TOP BOND glue production/formulation is is now available and it goes for a bonus price of 5k.

It's a well written and step by step formulation on how to produce top bond glue. You can do a brief market survey on the viability or marketability of the product to know if it's good for you.

Re: Free Skill Acquisition E-Center by Strongbest(m): 12:48pm On Feb 21, 2022
Just a reminder that we're still here.

Please feel free to contact us for any of ours services. Contact up there.
Re: Free Skill Acquisition E-Center by Strongbest(m): 8:40am On May 17, 2022
Hello good people, trust everyone is doing great.

Just to let you all know we are still here.

Go through the thread, check our contacts and talk to us about your needs.

All ebooks above are still available for sale.
Re: Free Skill Acquisition E-Center by Wande22(m): 8:40pm On May 17, 2022
Strongbest:
Top of the morning to you all.....trust everyone is doing great here.
Just here to announce a new product, an ebook on TOP BOND glue production/formulation is is now available and it goes for a bonus price of 5k.
It's a well written and step by step formulation on how to produce top bond glue. You can do a brief market survey on the viability or marketability of the product to know if it's good for you.
bros u wan spoil market...................... Just Joking ni
I will try to get the ebook soon to compare with the formula we use
Re: Free Skill Acquisition E-Center by Strongbest(m): 8:50pm On May 17, 2022
Wande22:
bros u wan spoil market...................... Just Joking ni
I will try to get the ebook soon to compare with the formula we use

No wahala oga, we are always at your service Sir.
Re: Free Skill Acquisition E-Center by Wande22(m): 8:53pm On May 17, 2022
Strongbest:

No wahala oga, we are always at your service Sir.
boss of all bosses

Re: Free Skill Acquisition E-Center by Strongbest(m): 2:48pm On Jun 06, 2022
If you haven't learned a skill and eating from it yet, I wonder what you're doing.

Well, just to remind you, we are still here. Yourself reliance is our goal and joy.
Re: Free Skill Acquisition E-Center by pushng: 10:17pm On Jun 09, 2022
����� *100% SATIFICATION GUARANTEE!* ��
Marketing Solutions For Few Business Owner And Online Vendor In Nigeria to Understand your Target Market ,Identify your customers to increase sales,sell More,More Offline and Online .
��
Are You having Issues With Google Ad,Facebook , Instagram or you wish to take advantage of SMS Marketing to trend and reach out to perfect segments in Nigeria?

✍️✍️✍️✍️✍️�
Learn From Basic With Detailed e-Courses (Essential of Marketing, Introduction to Advertising,Ad Psychology,Segmentation targeting and positioning,marketing insights from A to Z 80 concepts every manager needs to know, buyer persona,Geo fencing location based Marketing,search engine marketing ,how to setup Google ad account ,Facebook ad manager account to run a profitable ad on Facebook across Instagram, WhatsApp business catalog Marketing,
Landing page marketing,solution to disabled /restricted issue,re- active your ad account manager Facebook ultimate guide to find profitable customers alternative payment solution to card declined or not verified issues for Nigeria advertiser.and other.
����������️
Did you know that : SMS messages have a *98% Open rate compare to 20% of emails* ,48% of links in text messages are locked vs 2% to if emails and SMS messages have� *209%Higer response rate than phone emails or Facebook..* ����
Are you interested to know more!
����
You need perfect target Market database Contacts
Both business to business and business to consumer leads sms blast !
����
Connect With *Stephen Ayinde*
Founder & Market Intelligence Analyst
At: https://push.com.ng
�️�️�����
For Free Marketing Strategy Call
You'll learn alot after 40 minutes WhatsApp call , containing everything above and below to audit .

We'll give you top line revenue of your digital marketing with few key takeouts to help improve your sales strength away.
Order For All e-Courses Material in single Folder With Fresh Inec 2021/2022 Gsm Phone Numbers database Sorted by streets, Names,Gender,Date of Birth , Occupation ,plus Nigeria elite And Business Contacts From various sectors Like Real estate,schools ,churches, construction, engineering and all work of life up 600,000 Entries For Just Only *N100,000.*
*Limited Slot 48Hours* ..
�����
Or Get Lagos , Ogun,Abuja And Oyo With e-courses folder at Cost of
N65,000..
���️����
Lagos Market Only N50,000.
�����
Abuja Market Only N20,000
��️���
For other Special request call or chat on
https:/2347034641008

Instagram:@campaign.ng
Facebook :airview business School

Regard .
Re: Free Skill Acquisition E-Center by mount1ng(m): 9:55pm On Jun 26, 2022
@Strongbest, pls check email
Re: Free Skill Acquisition E-Center by Strongbest(m): 8:48am On Jun 27, 2022
mount1ng:
@Strongbest, pls check email

Done. Thanks
Re: Free Skill Acquisition E-Center by Strongbest(m): 1:19pm On Jul 06, 2022
Greetings here. Just want to use this medium to apologise to some of us that I have uncompleted deal with.

I will be attending to everyone latest tonight please.
Re: Free Skill Acquisition E-Center by Strongbest(m): 1:23pm On Jul 06, 2022
Lest I forget, updates on our available ebooks coming soon. Kindly stay tuned.

Please, if you're mailing me regarding any of our services, go straight to the point.

Mail like, "hello, how are you" etc then waiting for me to respond before saying what your mission is, is really a turn off for me these days.

You will not get a response at least not a swift one.

Just so you know, I am fine. Just please go straight to the point and tell me your mission and I will attend to you promptly.

Thanks you.
Re: Free Skill Acquisition E-Center by Strongbest(m): 9:14am On Jul 07, 2022
Just 5k and you will be on your way to knowing how to produce all kind of paint, professionally.

Re: Free Skill Acquisition E-Center by Strongbest(m): 9:25am On Jul 07, 2022
If you're serious about making a living , paint making is a good skill and the above ebook is perfect for you.

The ebook is worth a million dollars, with just 5k you're sure on your way to becoming a pro in paint making.

It contains formulations for;

- Emulsion
- Satin Paint
- Texcoat
- Gloss Paint
- Road Marking Paint
- SCREEDING Paint
- Dictionary containing over 25 color mixtures etc.

(1) (2) (3) ... (177) (178) (179) (180) (181) (182) (183) (Reply)

How To Make $1,000/month Writing And Researching Online / Forex Trading Alerts - Season 16 / Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 64