Stats: 3,162,636 members, 7,851,123 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 01:52 PM

BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (2454) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread (3975717 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2451) (2452) (2453) (2454) (2455) (2456) (2457) ... (6745) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 11:00pm On Aug 14, 2021
Getnewinfo:
Has anyone seen Emmanuel today?
Yes, he was standing with Cross and JMK moments before the break
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Beorn: 11:00pm On Aug 14, 2021
OffsahBoye:
Official

DJ Xclusive has a crush on Wizkid

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by teacherbim(f): 11:00pm On Aug 14, 2021
Is Princess not at the party?

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Giel: 11:00pm On Aug 14, 2021
safarigirl:

Nini that came second this week?

She's not leaving Sha. Time dey

You have reconnected to your link at Deloitte. grin grin

I really hope Nini stays.
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by lusid: 11:01pm On Aug 14, 2021
charlesELIKIBA:
Be like jmk sign contract with kayode.... We never get to see that ass never
the circumference of her ass is 200m by 50m

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Broobembem: 11:01pm On Aug 14, 2021
Rgade:

After his failed coup and subsequent disgrace, he was left alone to dance all by himself, he then crawled into the jacuzzi and was abandoned by all as well cheesy his lapdog then came to cheer him up but he gave her the cold shoulder cheesy I think they’re cool now tho cheesy
Whitemoney gangs didn’t even bash his skull in as much as I expected, almost like they felt sorry for the loser cheesy
Kai! I missed.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by funpowder: 11:01pm On Aug 14, 2021
Same playlist every year with this DJ Xclusive

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by carammel(f): 11:01pm On Aug 14, 2021
....and Jaypaul
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by COdeGenesis: 11:01pm On Aug 14, 2021
Wetin KVEE dey dance like this na
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Alphagan(m): 11:01pm On Aug 14, 2021
Odogwu needs low dose of Keppra
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by apcmustwin(f): 11:01pm On Aug 14, 2021
This useless Saga is the best dancer in that house but Nini nyansh no go let am see forward.

What's this Emmanuel feeling like sef?

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Miller232: 11:01pm On Aug 14, 2021
Aloof:
I want JMK to sit on my face, while I lick all her vussy juice and harvest her squirt and use it to eat bread grin

eeeeew freak!!!!! undecided
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by TheEnforcer: 11:01pm On Aug 14, 2021
safarigirl:

Nini that came second this week?

She's not leaving Sha. Time dey
Nini hasn't done anything in the house and is a chief delawood.Trying to turn saga into a simp.Thats all she has done.See her looking like a catfish

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by aroundnaija: 11:01pm On Aug 14, 2021
Saturday night party and pages aren't flying 8

Kudos to DJ and the housemates for making this happen cool

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by seunmsg(m): 11:01pm On Aug 14, 2021
Why are you guys complaining about Exclusive playing Wizkid’s song? If you follow Exclusive well enough, you should know by now that that’s his style. He will choose a particular musician and overplay his songs. When he played during double wahala, it was basically Olamide. That’s just his style.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Giel: 11:02pm On Aug 14, 2021
DJ xclusive will come and use the bbnaija party to do self promotion.
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by shumuel(m): 11:02pm On Aug 14, 2021
Like always Princess is missing on the dance floor even though she is there

Boma would have R@ped Peace if there wasn't cameras

Michael turn himself to camera man, who send am just dulling Jackie B

Maria is actually lost

LiquoRose trying so had to dance

Yousef being the comic that he his

Saga being the best on the floor, that's when he leaves Nini for 20 seconds break then resume duty on Nini

Kayvee just jumping around like it's a 2 year old birthday party

Emmanuel is lost, can't find him grin

JMK is just wasting

Whitemoney dancing all over the place like he has seizure

Jaypaul is not doing bad

Jackie B dancing alone, until any of guys comes for ass grabbing the moves to their next victim

Cross giving me joy when he decides to go for JMK, that guy na player

Saskay dancing alone or with any girl available

Arin on her own has always, by the sides of Angel who is now with Sammie giving me erotic vibes, also doing steal peak with her is Pere

Queen just being a vibe on her own, or with Jaypaul when he comes her way

Peace always looking for who to rock

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Tranquility2345: 11:02pm On Aug 14, 2021
Misternas89:

You dey say God forbid, you think say saga family go dey happy as their son don turn to something else. Make she dey go make the young man free small jare. Even houseflies no do reach am. Agbakan

Saga wey don finish him papa for that house. Him papa is praying make he come house. Serious flogging awaits that boy angry

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 11:02pm On Aug 14, 2021
My peace is a very bad girl grin
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Broobembem: 11:02pm On Aug 14, 2021
Yousef is the most liveliest party guy.

Very consistent

Peace is a party girl sha. I've been noticing the way she enjoys these parties
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by TheGoodJoe(m): 11:02pm On Aug 14, 2021
OffsahBoye:

Didn't Cross say his pops was assassinated??

I will throw in what I read then. I was an avid reader back then and read lots of info.. I also put some of my thoughts to it.

Ezego had a deal with some guys.

Ezego gave them some money and the guys felt they deserved more because they brought the deal.

Ezego's party was coming and spent some of the money buying some flashy cars, including a Grand Cherokee jeep. Back then was huge.

The guys reported to the famous Okija shrine and narrated how Ezego stole their money.

[From later reports (which I suspected then), that shrine was into shady deals. They somehow, (from my suspicion) note, (from my suspicion) tampered with the car.]

So he had an accident, ran into a ditch and got unconscious after the hit.

Later, his body was believed to be among those found in the Okija shrine. Either way, it seemed those guys were shady and had a hand in the death of Ezego.

[My take O! from reports when I was young and from reports I read later. Cross will need to do some clarification later.]

Disclaimer: Wait for original infos. This is my spin.

I have warned enough.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Broobembem: 11:02pm On Aug 14, 2021
Whitemoney and Queen grin

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by drake49(m): 11:02pm On Aug 14, 2021
Another babe to fear for this house na Peace

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Wordshapedbecca(f): 11:02pm On Aug 14, 2021
I can't even laugh at Yousef's akward dance moves coz I know that I am worse grin grin grin grin

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by MizzD: 11:02pm On Aug 14, 2021
Loving Peace’s energy on the dance floor too

Whitemoney and Queen shocked
Lol grin

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Alphagan(m): 11:02pm On Aug 14, 2021
I like Queen kiss

Those moves...

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by COdeGenesis: 11:03pm On Aug 14, 2021
JUMOKE na waste of space. BIG YANSH for nothing

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by QuietHammer(m): 11:03pm On Aug 14, 2021
Terrible DJ

Boma is busy humping any girl he sees

Oga DJ is still shouting Exclusive upandan

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by carammel(f): 11:03pm On Aug 14, 2021
Emmarose, I see you cool

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by MizzD: 11:03pm On Aug 14, 2021
Eh ya princess all smiles

Cross spices I thank you o

(1) (2) (3) ... (2451) (2452) (2453) (2454) (2455) (2456) (2457) ... (6745) (Reply)

BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35