Stats: 3,156,507 members, 7,830,518 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 12:56 AM

UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD - Phones (1993) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD (1732623 Views)

TECNO Spark 5 Official Discussion Thread / ********Gionee Discussion Thread******** / Infinix Hot 4 PRO (X556) Official Discussion Thread (REVIEW) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1990) (1991) (1992) (1993) (1994) (1995) (1996) ... (2176) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by LEGITDATAPLUG(m): 1:56pm On Aug 15, 2021
My umidigi power 3 battery is draining very fast.
What could be the solution
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Classickj(m): 2:01pm On Aug 15, 2021
pls my umidigi a7pro fell inside water, the screen stop working.. I replace the screen, the problem am facing now is that the phone will off on it own and will refuse to on... any help with this
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Meister(m): 6:01pm On Aug 15, 2021
Umidigi F2 6/128 65k (9pcs)

Umidigi Power 3 4/64 55k (4pcs)

Umidigi A7s 2/32 38k

Umidigi S5 pro 6/256 70k

Umidigi A9 pro 6/128 70k

All are brand new

Location is Onitsha, waybill very possible

My contact is on my signature

Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Sambold: 8:54pm On Aug 15, 2021
Emily22:

Alright

Yea
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Lexusgs430: 1:50am On Aug 16, 2021
LEGITDATAPLUG:
My umidigi power 3 battery is draining very fast.
What could be the solution

Run in safe mode for about 6 hours........

How many apps do you have installed.......
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Lexusgs430: 1:51am On Aug 16, 2021
Classickj:
pls my umidigi a7pro fell inside water, the screen stop working.. I replace the screen, the problem am facing now is that the phone will off on it own and will refuse to on... any help with this

It's water damaged........ Leave it off for about 1 week, leave it to dry out (eating in a sack of rice or moisture soaking bags).....
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by LEGITDATAPLUG(m): 5:22am On Aug 16, 2021
Lexusgs430:

Run in safe mode for about 6 hours........

How many apps do you have installed.......
Thanks Sir,but the apps on the phone ain't much , the prob I'm facing now is it will suddenly off by it self and when I power it on it will only show powered by Android 10 and off itself,refusing to on until it's charged up to 60%.
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Dgreatman10: 6:57am On Aug 16, 2021
seedorfy134:
Umidigi A3 pro use battery for sell 2k and working panel for sell 5k
You have the screen?
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by seedorfy134(m): 7:03am On Aug 16, 2021
Dgreatman10:

You have the screen?
no just the panel
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Dgreatman10: 7:05am On Aug 16, 2021
A3 Pro Screen needed.
Kindly holla me if you have.
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Dgreatman10: 7:05am On Aug 16, 2021
seedorfy134:
no just the panel
Okay, thanks.
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by ityP(m): 7:17am On Aug 16, 2021
Revelation4:
lol. Waste of money. Umidigi needs to wake up. I'm tired of all these Helio

Lol. Umidigi is not going to wake up o. Their competition na cubot, doogee, maxfone etc and they are ok with it
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Revelation4(m): 8:25am On Aug 16, 2021
ityP:

Lol. Umidigi is not going to wake up o. Their competition na cubot, doogee, maxfone etc and they are ok with it
Goodluck to them then
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by dollarnaira: 9:41am On Aug 16, 2021
dollarnaira:
A friend needs A7 pro screen
Quote with a fair price or sell me a dead A7 pro with all other working parts.

Still needed
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Kennydollz(m): 10:24am On Aug 16, 2021
Shey "Helio" are useless chipsets? These are budget friendly devices, if it's snapdragon people want, they can freely buy phones with snapdragon chipsets... Doogee, Maxphone, Umidigi and ther competitors know their target market.. for now. This matter nor hard

Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Revelation4(m): 1:15pm On Aug 16, 2021
Kennydollz:
Shey "Helio" are useless chipsets? These are budget friendly devices, if it's snapdragon people want, they can freely buy phones with snapdragon chipsets... Doogee, Maxphone, Umidigi and ther competitors know their target market.. for now. This matter nor hard
There are Snapdragon chipset that are medium range too. Even Bison is Helio, I'm sure A11 pro will be Helio too. Haha. I love Umidigi but they should improve
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Kennydollz(m): 1:43pm On Aug 16, 2021
Revelation4:
There are Snapdragon chipset that are medium range too. Even Bison is Helio, I'm sure A11 pro will be Helio too. Haha. I love Umidigi but they should improve

Na small small sha, them go reach there, even if not snapdragon but they can do high end MTK chipsets. They started with helio p20 or even less, now its p80, that's a huge performance jump if u ask me.
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by MrBONE2(m): 4:15pm On Aug 16, 2021
Revelation4:
I'm tired of all these Helio

Ok,Hi Bwana grin

Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Adejunwonlo94: 9:22pm On Aug 16, 2021
Good evening guys, I need A7 Pro screen.
Location is Lagos mainland.
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by saintjimos(m): 10:08pm On Aug 16, 2021
seedorfy134:

Location ?
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by seedorfy134(m): 11:25pm On Aug 16, 2021
saintjimos:

Location ?
sango ota
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by dollarnaira: 3:38am On Aug 17, 2021
chuksvoice:

I'll give you for 7k only

Phone number?
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by dollarnaira: 3:40am On Aug 17, 2021
omoadeleye:

I get am bro

Need it umidigi A7 pro screen
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by omoadeleye(m): 6:12am On Aug 17, 2021
dollarnaira:

Need it umidigi A7 pro screen

Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by dollarnaira: 6:19am On Aug 17, 2021
omoadeleye:

The cost of phone is?
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by dollarnaira: 6:21am On Aug 17, 2021
Anyone with umidigi call care number?
Or address/location.
Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by Emily22(m): 6:41am On Aug 17, 2021
dollarnaira:
Anyone with umidigi call care number?
Or address/location.

What do you need

Drop me a WhatsApp message via my siggy

(1) (2) (3) ... (1990) (1991) (1992) (1993) (1994) (1995) (1996) ... (2176) (Reply)

Best Games To Download For Your Android Device / The Xiaomi Thread.

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33