Stats: 3,330,033 members, 8,443,558 topics. Date: Sunday, 12 July 2026 at 02:18 AM

Hisbah: Use Headless Mannequins To Advertise, Cover Their Breast, Bottom Shapes - Fashion (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentFashionHisbah: Use Headless Mannequins To Advertise, Cover Their Breast, Bottom Shapes (45161 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Hisbah: Use Headless Mannequins To Advertise, Cover Their Breast, Bottom Shapes by fortune1968: 7:22pm On Aug 16, 2021
4601CE:
You didn’t make any sense .
How come you reacted to him ? Could it be that you couldn't reason that he makes no sense ?
Re: Hisbah: Use Headless Mannequins To Advertise, Cover Their Breast, Bottom Shapes by Habib101: 7:22pm On Aug 16, 2021
FarahAideed:
Talibanism loading
NA SO
Re: Hisbah: Use Headless Mannequins To Advertise, Cover Their Breast, Bottom Shapes by Xkalaban(m): 7:22pm On Aug 16, 2021
So says the Talibans of Juria tongue
Re: Hisbah: Use Headless Mannequins To Advertise, Cover Their Breast, Bottom Shapes by PenpalOso: 7:23pm On Aug 16, 2021
This Hisbah’s consistent vituperation against mannequins goes to prove that a record number of Northerners secretly borough holes in some mannequins just so dey can bust a nut. As there’s no smoke without fire.
For the umpteenth time; GOD PUNISH LORD LUGARD! angry
Re: Hisbah: Use Headless Mannequins To Advertise, Cover Their Breast, Bottom Shapes by Lovenorth: 7:24pm On Aug 16, 2021
We love Hisbah
Re: Hisbah: Use Headless Mannequins To Advertise, Cover Their Breast, Bottom Shapes by Habib101: 7:24pm On Aug 16, 2021
That's kano for you everything islamatize, some of them don't even know the real teachings of Islam they don't go deep, that's why d state is still not modernise in some aspect. NAWA WO
Re: Hisbah: Use Headless Mannequins To Advertise, Cover Their Breast, Bottom Shapes by PoTTV: 7:25pm On Aug 16, 2021
There is extreme fanatism in every religion but none has taking it further than islam.
Re: Hisbah: Use Headless Mannequins To Advertise, Cover Their Breast, Bottom Shapes by Habib101: 7:25pm On Aug 16, 2021
Iceman2017:
Pretenders do the worst!

Mentally imbalance set of people. Nah dem dey always die on top of woman
Am telling you
Re: Hisbah: Use Headless Mannequins To Advertise, Cover Their Breast, Bottom Shapes by Habib101: 7:26pm On Aug 16, 2021
That's kano for you everything islamatize, some of them don't even know the real teachings of Islam they don't go deep, that's why d state is still not modernise in some aspect. NAWA WO
Re: Hisbah: Use Headless Mannequins To Advertise, Cover Their Breast, Bottom Shapes by dazzlingd(m): 7:26pm On Aug 16, 2021
Nigeria the Afghanistan of africa
Re: Hisbah: Use Headless Mannequins To Advertise, Cover Their Breast, Bottom Shapes by Spidermon: 7:27pm On Aug 16, 2021
Our own Home grown Tallies.
Re: Hisbah: Use Headless Mannequins To Advertise, Cover Their Breast, Bottom Shapes by GTCO: 7:31pm On Aug 16, 2021
ivolt:
Hisbah is Kano Taliban in the making.
By the time they are fully matured, those dumb politicians who empowered them will flee.
they are not in the making they are already matured. Nigeria did not cut them down when they needed to
Re: Hisbah: Use Headless Mannequins To Advertise, Cover Their Breast, Bottom Shapes by Sharatan(m): 7:32pm On Aug 16, 2021
THIS HISBAH GUYS ARE JUST PERVERTED. Can't they look at a mannequin without having lustful ideas?
dre11:
'Use Headless Mannequins To Advertise Clothes, Cover Their Breast, Bottom Shapes, They Look Like Human Beings'— Kano Islamic Police Announces Ban

http://saharareporters.com/2021/08/16/use-headless-mannequins-advertise-clothes-cover-their-breast-bottom-shapes-they-look
Re: Hisbah: Use Headless Mannequins To Advertise, Cover Their Breast, Bottom Shapes by Maobichek: 7:32pm On Aug 16, 2021
FarahAideed:
Talibanism loading
Hahaaaaa!!! Is this word "Talibanism" in the dictionary?

Imagine if sharia is applicable in FCT, it will become a ghost city oh!
Re: Hisbah: Use Headless Mannequins To Advertise, Cover Their Breast, Bottom Shapes by dazzlingd(m): 7:33pm On Aug 16, 2021
blackmanking:
I AM STILL SUPRISE HOW AN EDUCATED FULL GROWN MAN WILL CHOOSE ISLAM

IS A MYSTERY TO ME
I am surprised how an educated full grown adult will choose religion..
A full grown man can't think for himself, he will wait for someone to tell him not to drink alcohol because it is haram, another old fool will wait for someone to tell him not to celebrate birthdays as it is a sin, one look up to arabs, another is waiting for a dead jew to come save them....all of una dey mad
Re: Hisbah: Use Headless Mannequins To Advertise, Cover Their Breast, Bottom Shapes by samwillyco1(m): 7:35pm On Aug 16, 2021
Why can't these people come out fully and demand the disintegration of this country, so that they can implement their Sharia law in full without anybody saying any negative thing against them
Re: Hisbah: Use Headless Mannequins To Advertise, Cover Their Breast, Bottom Shapes by Omobalo67: 7:36pm On Aug 16, 2021
colorsofrainbow:
Thank God I wasn't born a Muslim talk more of coming from the North..My apologies to cool-headed Muslims but I know what I mean.
This what Hisbah mean grin grin
And what's your own interpretation?

What's your definition of cool-headed Muslims?
Re: Hisbah: Use Headless Mannequins To Advertise, Cover Their Breast, Bottom Shapes by Nobody: 7:36pm On Aug 16, 2021
These people have their own laws and in their region it stands supreme as against the supremacy of The laws of The Federal republic of Nigeria

Yet so many Southerners are shouting in my ears worn Nigeria.

Their masters look at them and reply with action

Indeed Worn Nigeria
Re: Hisbah: Use Headless Mannequins To Advertise, Cover Their Breast, Bottom Shapes by Fulla(m): 7:38pm On Aug 16, 2021
Bloody perverts with imbecilic reasoning.
Re: Hisbah: Use Headless Mannequins To Advertise, Cover Their Breast, Bottom Shapes by Maobichek: 7:40pm On Aug 16, 2021
FarahAideed:
Getat
Hahahaaaaa!!! You have coined a word
"Talibanism" thatt i didn't see in the dictionary.

Please can you through more light on the latest word.
Re: Hisbah: Use Headless Mannequins To Advertise, Cover Their Breast, Bottom Shapes by CalabarDude(m): 7:40pm On Aug 16, 2021
Gradualy We Ar Gettin There...Afghan Wil Be Childs Play Cmpare To What Wil Happen In Northern Nigeria
Re: Hisbah: Use Headless Mannequins To Advertise, Cover Their Breast, Bottom Shapes by dustydee: 7:40pm On Aug 16, 2021
dre11:
'Use Headless Mannequins To Advertise Clothes, Cover Their Breast, Bottom Shapes, They Look Like Human Beings'— Kano Islamic Police Announces Ban

http://saharareporters.com/2021/08/16/use-headless-mannequins-advertise-clothes-cover-their-breast-bottom-shapes-they-look
Is this Taliban loading?
Re: Hisbah: Use Headless Mannequins To Advertise, Cover Their Breast, Bottom Shapes by Lovelyn451(f): 7:41pm On Aug 16, 2021
Morally dirty people, and who is that Chinedu anya responding to their stupidity, silence is best answer to Fools, respect their order so long as you're in kano biko
Re: Hisbah: Use Headless Mannequins To Advertise, Cover Their Breast, Bottom Shapes by favour32(m): 7:42pm On Aug 16, 2021
Their elites nor know hisbah..na ordinary people body dem for dey practice extremism.
Re: Hisbah: Use Headless Mannequins To Advertise, Cover Their Breast, Bottom Shapes by rayjox(m): 7:43pm On Aug 16, 2021
4601CE:
You didn’t make any sense .
he made sense die
Re: Hisbah: Use Headless Mannequins To Advertise, Cover Their Breast, Bottom Shapes by Nobody: 7:43pm On Aug 16, 2021
this is a welcome development thank so much our gallant hisbah men. soon all female will start wearing that thing they use to cover thier head and wear long hijab. while we marry 4 of them if we can afford and provide them with everything they want while they keep our houses clean look after our children.
Re: Hisbah: Use Headless Mannequins To Advertise, Cover Their Breast, Bottom Shapes by Nobody: 7:44pm On Aug 16, 2021
Lovelyn451:
Morally dirty people, and who is that Chinedu anya responding to their stupidity, silence is best answer to Fools, respect their order so long as you're in kano biko
behave yourself girl we dont accept immorality in our side
Re: Hisbah: Use Headless Mannequins To Advertise, Cover Their Breast, Bottom Shapes by brainhgeek(m): 7:48pm On Aug 16, 2021
Talibangeria in the making.
Re: Hisbah: Use Headless Mannequins To Advertise, Cover Their Breast, Bottom Shapes by TOPCRUISE(m): 7:48pm On Aug 16, 2021
That means the men are not strong at all. All na gragra
Re: Hisbah: Use Headless Mannequins To Advertise, Cover Their Breast, Bottom Shapes by Nobody: 7:49pm On Aug 16, 2021
broot of hypocrites. No one likes Indecency reach them
Re: Hisbah: Use Headless Mannequins To Advertise, Cover Their Breast, Bottom Shapes by SEGLIZ: 7:49pm On Aug 16, 2021
colorsofrainbow:
Thank God I wasn't born a Muslim talk more of coming from the North..My apologies to cool-headed Muslims but I know what I mean.
This what Hisbah mean grin grin
are we bout selling designers for masquerades?
Re: Hisbah: Use Headless Mannequins To Advertise, Cover Their Breast, Bottom Shapes by DeWisedon(m): 7:52pm On Aug 16, 2021
All i see here is slav ery, how do these people come up with all these ideologies and still feel comfortable with it
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Reply

Kano Hisbah Arrests Barber For Giving Customers Haircuts That 'Offend' IslamMale And Female Mannequins At Affordable PricesTraffic Boutique! Mannequins On The Road In Lagos234

Lady Shares Before And After Plastic Surgery Photos; Says Her Mum Went With HerCrazy Aso Ebi Styles: Who Is To Blame?Sleek Makeup Versus Marykay And Mac