Stats: 3,165,151 members, 7,860,123 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 06:15 AM

BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (4633) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread (3986675 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (4630) (4631) (4632) (4633) (4634) (4635) (4636) ... (6745) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 7:30pm On Sep 06, 2021
He isn't even complaining about that. He is complaining about Queen
VillageHustle:
Having a strategy is a crime? Yet to see him stop anyone from doing all those chores he mentioned.

Hate the game but not the player sad

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 7:31pm On Sep 06, 2021
Demnan:
He did not. He is talking about Queen's reaction to being replaced be Pere, that if someone was to be petty about it, it should be him
he did..he said she's not the one meant to be complaining but him..that he has bee# cooking, cleaning and doing everything since day 1 and was still nominated...go back and watch ito

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Uzomarrr123: 7:31pm On Sep 06, 2021
Mandorland:
Did Whitemoney just complain about nominations..which means his kitchen thing is a strategy..hands down
please what did he say

I’ve been suspecting that guy

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by mycar: 7:32pm On Sep 06, 2021
safarigirl:

Na so she been talk anyhow to Maria, and we know how it ended

Queen will be fine. She no dey go anywhere this week.
pls queen should not go yet
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 7:32pm On Sep 06, 2021
He is telling her not to complain, if someone was to be complaining, is should be him, but he is not because its a game, after all
Mandorland:
he did..he said she's not the one meant to be complaining but him..that he has bee# cooking, cleaning and doing everything since day 1 and was still nominated...go back and watch ito

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Twoclans(f): 7:32pm On Sep 06, 2021
Munzy14:
If saga leave this sunday, threebear and shis 13% Maria and 14% pere fans are cancelled for the year....

Kikikiki

Who do you want to send home in place of saga.
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 7:32pm On Sep 06, 2021
VillageHustle:
Having a strategy is a crime? Yet to see him stop anyone from doing all those chores he mentioned.

Hate the game but not the player sad
no one is saying having a strategy is a crime.#its even smart and wise..but he has said it countless times that the cooking is not a strategy..so why is he referencing it now with regards to nominations

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 7:32pm On Sep 06, 2021
Where your audio girlfriend?
Uzomarrr123:
please what did he say

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by MzCherry(f): 7:32pm On Sep 06, 2021
Uzomarrr123:
please what did he say

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Dotez: 7:32pm On Sep 06, 2021
HIGHESTPOPORI:
Am talking about the map that was shown on tv after the live evictions, saga and Nini were lucky to escape
Yh
Of coz if 3 are going Saga can't survive it, even if they are gonna be evicting 2.

Buh if 4 are going,Queen is definitely in danger,she can't dispatch Ogogoroflower and WM,so the battle for 3rd place is between her and Sask
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by crazymommy(f): 7:33pm On Sep 06, 2021
Awwww

so Jackie B and whitemoney,Liquorose and emmanuel will watch movie together...

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Uzomarrr123: 7:33pm On Sep 06, 2021
Mandorland:

Shey be una Dey see the bastard Whitemoney

W
You Dey vex bcoz u Dey wash plates and cook

I’ve said it before
Whitemoney is not real

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Agbgift(f): 7:33pm On Sep 06, 2021
Mandorland:
If you don't want to vote him pls rest. Everyone came with strategy, so why are you people acting surprise about it.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 7:33pm On Sep 06, 2021
Demnan:
He is telling her not to complain, if someone was to be complaining, is should be him, but he is not because its a game, after all
did u not hear the rest?? Or u just chose to turn a blind eye
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Sugahylz(f): 7:33pm On Sep 06, 2021
Giel:
Did Saga actually tell Nini that he wants to be alone.

Awww Saga.

Lmaoo he no talk am on time grin grin

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by OGdaddy(m): 7:33pm On Sep 06, 2021
Please all the fans of yousef and the northern goons, should all throw in votes for Saskay 100%.

Biggie must evict three on Sunday grin grin grin grin

You all hypocrite failed to see the way queen was dancing when Emmanuel won the head of house? She was clearly trying to make pere pained.
Even when pere was the highest before Emmanuel played, the facial expression of queen shows she wasn't happy at all.

According to Emmanuel, this is divine intervention and lastly liquoross added fuel to fire when she choosed Jackie b instead of queen for the executive lodge.

This is queen in the mud 100% cheesy grin grin cheesy

GOD of pere we thank you. cheesy

17 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 7:33pm On Sep 06, 2021
He is not saying its a strategy, he is saying why will Queen feel bad when someone she is in a game with replaced her with himself when he that makes sure everyone if fine is nominated and he is not complaining
Mandorland:
no one is saying having a strategy is a crime.#its even smart and wise..but he has said it countless times that the cooking is not a strategy..so why is he referencing it now with regards to nominations

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by maxwell530(m): 7:34pm On Sep 06, 2021
Twoclans:

Kikikiki

Who do you want to send home in place of saga.
I want Saga to send either of Queen or whitemoney home...can you do that for me as a Pere fan?

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 7:34pm On Sep 06, 2021
Agbgift:

If you don't want to vote him pls rest. Everyone came with strategy, so why are you people acting surprise about it.
I don't understand...what's my business with votes..I am just stating my observation...has it become a bad thing? Or is Whitemoney without blemish?

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Eeghe(f): 7:34pm On Sep 06, 2021
PlayMaker14:
Sweetpink, Eeghe, do this for me....
Vote Queen.

Gbam!
Get it guys, good luck
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 7:34pm On Sep 06, 2021
PatientVulture:
omo them Nominate Pere make he go house, Na them go first go house before him .. This life ehn.
If na one HM we for don dey hear "don't mess with a man with grace" like say Grace is meant for just one person.

If biggy didn't rob Pere 2 weeks ago.... he would have been two time HOH by now with the Veto power today

How can someone who wins a game of luck not have grace on him?

just that we his fans don't care to use that creche abeg

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 7:34pm On Sep 06, 2021
I heard everything, which is why I don't know why you are spinning it.
Mandorland:
did u not hear the rest?? Or u just chose to turn a blind eye

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Threebear(m): 7:34pm On Sep 06, 2021
Munzy14:
If saga leave this sunday, threebear and shis 13% Maria and 14% pere fans are cancelled for the year....
Saga is not my business.
Getting Pere to top two or the money is my only mission now .

After cancelling you uncancel

That's your life problem .

I don't give a damn !

22 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 7:34pm On Sep 06, 2021
Yimu. But your real Maria dey home
Uzomarrr123:

Shey be una Dey see the bastard Whitemoney

W
You Dey vex bcoz u Dey wash plates and cook

I’ve said it before
Whitemoney is not real

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 7:34pm On Sep 06, 2021
Demnan:
I heard everything, which is why I don't know why you are spinning it.
k.
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by crazymommy(f): 7:35pm On Sep 06, 2021
Mandorland:
Why una like to dey twist words....he said that him that have been doing all these things is not complaining...those were his words...

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Girliving: 7:35pm On Sep 06, 2021
Mandorland:
Is it that it is hard for you to understand what he is saying or you are just trying to pull him down?
Don't worry. . . People before you have tried. We still love him grin grin

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 7:35pm On Sep 06, 2021
Demnan:
She doesn't know WM is strong, na

Then she is not reading the game well at all…

She needs to go and learn from Pere.

Pere is a correct side stepper when necessary. It’s like he uses WM to clear the cobwebs and when he thinks he will be up, he does not put WM up.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 7:35pm On Sep 06, 2021
Demnan:
He is not saying its a strategy, he is saying why will Queen feel bad when someone she is in a game with replaced her with himself when he that makes sure everyone if fine is nominated and he is not complaining
he doesn't have to come out openly and say it's a strategy..u av 2 be smart to understand why he said that

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 7:36pm On Sep 06, 2021
mycar:

pls queen should not go yet

Go vote am.
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Twoclans(f): 7:36pm On Sep 06, 2021
Giel:
Did Saga actually tell Nini that he wants to be alone.

Awww Saga.

Yes he did .....the fear of eviction grin so he can actually ask for space.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by PlayMaker14: 7:36pm On Sep 06, 2021
Dear Safarigirl,

Between Queen and Saskay, who would you vote for?

Cross baby is up.

(1) (2) (3) ... (4630) (4631) (4632) (4633) (4634) (4635) (4636) ... (6745) (Reply)

BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread

Viewing this topic: 5 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36