Stats: 3,162,403 members, 7,850,438 topics. Date: Tuesday, 04 June 2024 at 09:15 PM

I Thought I Will Feel Safe But Now I Want To Run And Hide – Annie Idibia - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / I Thought I Will Feel Safe But Now I Want To Run And Hide – Annie Idibia (3592 Views)

Put Salt In Every Corner Of Your Home, This Amazing Thing You Will Feel / Don Jazzy - I Thought I Was The Biggest Teddy Bear, Meet A Bigger One / Annie Idibia Shocked At A Lady's Outfit To The Club (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

I Thought I Will Feel Safe But Now I Want To Run And Hide – Annie Idibia by moonbyte25: 6:51pm On Sep 10, 2021
2Face’s troubled wife, Annie Macaulay is battling her emotions and trying very hard to stay strong but it’s not really working.

She seems to have bottled up her emotions and now is the time to vent or voice them out!

Annie has broken down in tears obviously because of her marital crises. It’s been hell for her lately, especially as 2Face seems far gone attached to Pero.

Annie has shared a sad video of a broken-hearted woman sharing her painful story which is quite relatable to her woes at the moment.

According to her, 2Face is the first person to tell her that he loves her. She added that he also promised her that everything was going to be okay but unfortunately, she feels like running to go and hide.

This comes after reports that 2Face is with Pero in the U.S after he absconded with his belongings a few days ago.

Devastated Annie shared this video on her Instagram story.

Watch the video below;

https://www.instagram.com/p/CTpk5p_semk/

https://www.nigeriabombshell.com/i-thought-i-will-feel-safe-but-now-i-want-to-run-and-hide-annie-idibia-tears-in-sad-video/

Re: I Thought I Will Feel Safe But Now I Want To Run And Hide – Annie Idibia by daddytime(m): 6:54pm On Sep 10, 2021
Na wa

Make she reach out to Tonto, Chioma, and co...make dem dey console and get one another back.

Re: I Thought I Will Feel Safe But Now I Want To Run And Hide – Annie Idibia by lilvicky68(m): 6:54pm On Sep 10, 2021
The three of them should just live in peace..

Re: I Thought I Will Feel Safe But Now I Want To Run And Hide – Annie Idibia by DaddyRochie1642: 6:55pm On Sep 10, 2021
The truth is am not bothered, I don't care at all.
Don't I have my problems that I should be bothered about this people's problem.

Tell Tuface that I said, that if Pero will give him peace that he should go ahead and marry Pero grin

Re: I Thought I Will Feel Safe But Now I Want To Run And Hide – Annie Idibia by Fedrick100: 7:02pm On Sep 10, 2021
2baba can’t not just leave this girl and run to US with Pero
E be like Annie dey give him trouble

Re: I Thought I Will Feel Safe But Now I Want To Run And Hide – Annie Idibia by 2dice01: 7:03pm On Sep 10, 2021
Simpathy stories for online in-laws

Re: I Thought I Will Feel Safe But Now I Want To Run And Hide – Annie Idibia by Jerryherd: 7:04pm On Sep 10, 2021

She seem to be the only one decieving herself, the whole Country knows Tuface her husband for who he is

When Ned Nwoke moves on to another gorgeous hotty or his old catch , Reginal Daniels and her mother would start acting shocked and disturbing us

Re: I Thought I Will Feel Safe But Now I Want To Run And Hide – Annie Idibia by sammybest889(m): 7:07pm On Sep 10, 2021
Again!! Una no de tire...c u,c court divorce..make we rest na!!

Anyway one of my arsenal Friend just de smile anyhow make I remind am say 2morrow na weekend

Re: I Thought I Will Feel Safe But Now I Want To Run And Hide – Annie Idibia by mytime24(f): 10:28pm On Sep 10, 2021
d rich also cry
Re: I Thought I Will Feel Safe But Now I Want To Run And Hide – Annie Idibia by Hundredfold4lif(m): 11:01pm On Sep 10, 2021
Useless wailing!
Sinful lifestyle!!
Sowing and reaping things!!!
Re: I Thought I Will Feel Safe But Now I Want To Run And Hide – Annie Idibia by Enice(m): 11:08pm On Sep 10, 2021
moonbyte25:
2Face’s troubled wife, Annie Macaulay is battling her emotions and trying very hard to stay strong but it’s not really working.

She seems to have bottled up her emotions and now is the time to vent or voice them out!

Annie has broken down in tears obviously because of her marital crises. It’s been hell for her lately, especially as 2Face seems far gone attached to Pero.

Annie has shared a sad video of a broken-hearted woman sharing her painful story which is quite relatable to her woes at the moment.

According to her, 2Face is the first person to tell her that he loves her. She added that he also promised her that everything was going to be okay but unfortunately, she feels like running to go and hide.

This comes after reports that 2Face is with Pero in the U.S after he absconded with his belongings a few days ago.

Devastated Annie shared this video on her Instagram story.

Watch the video below;

https://www.instagram.com/p/CTpk5p_semk/

https://www.nigeriabombshell.com/i-thought-i-will-feel-safe-but-now-i-want-to-run-and-hide-annie-idibia-tears-in-sad-video/
story for the cameras. rubbish.
Re: I Thought I Will Feel Safe But Now I Want To Run And Hide – Annie Idibia by LadySarah: 3:23am On Sep 11, 2021
Nigerian celebs should go to their dream wedding destinations and disturb their cyber space not us.
Very selfish type of humans who won't invite the average Nigerian to share in their joy but when problem starts, we are to analyse,take sides and comfort you ppl.We no chop meat/party rice, we no see souvenir only pictures.

Tiwa, Dubai;Tuface,Dubai...
We are tired of your nonsense!
Re: I Thought I Will Feel Safe But Now I Want To Run And Hide – Annie Idibia by danski: 3:51am On Sep 11, 2021
Hi
Re: I Thought I Will Feel Safe But Now I Want To Run And Hide – Annie Idibia by danski: 3:51am On Sep 11, 2021
Hagaha
Re: I Thought I Will Feel Safe But Now I Want To Run And Hide – Annie Idibia by Richy4(m): 3:53am On Sep 11, 2021
But she knew that the man had not 1 kid, not 2 kids but 3kids before their marriage... that means he was supposed to have something in common with those kids and their mother...

Abi she no understand how the arrangement dey be Before jumping up to marry him?... Now all the vibe of marriage ceremony is gone what was left was the true marriage itself.. she come begin understand

Re: I Thought I Will Feel Safe But Now I Want To Run And Hide – Annie Idibia by LordIsaac(m): 5:27am On Sep 11, 2021
Community property, e rich your turn, you marry am...now you wan run go hide... grin
Re: I Thought I Will Feel Safe But Now I Want To Run And Hide – Annie Idibia by Onyi22(f): 6:18am On Sep 11, 2021
Avoid a womanizer ladies cheesy

Re: I Thought I Will Feel Safe But Now I Want To Run And Hide – Annie Idibia by Nobody: 6:26am On Sep 11, 2021
I would rather marry an OK decent man that marry a wayword man no matter how rich,nice and generous he is,never.
Re: I Thought I Will Feel Safe But Now I Want To Run And Hide – Annie Idibia by KingLennon(m): 6:34am On Sep 11, 2021
This is a family issue, it will be resolved internally. Nah bloggers dey cash out with their story
Re: I Thought I Will Feel Safe But Now I Want To Run And Hide – Annie Idibia by alphaNomega: 7:40am On Sep 11, 2021
mytime24:
d rich also cry
Rich wetin? Una too fall for packaging aswear
Re: I Thought I Will Feel Safe But Now I Want To Run And Hide – Annie Idibia by Charmingrascal(m): 9:23am On Sep 11, 2021
Annie should rest and take care of her children.

Dear Women if your husband is taking care of you and ur children u should not care about what he does.

Naturally men dick no dey like one pussy.
My prayer is that God will help me stay faithful when I get married.

It takes self discipline to be a faithful man any man that cheats on a loving wife lacks self discipline

Re: I Thought I Will Feel Safe But Now I Want To Run And Hide – Annie Idibia by Alabule: 10:39am On Sep 11, 2021
LadySarah:
Nigerian celebs should go to their dream wedding destinations and disturb their cyber space not us.
Very selfish type of humans who won't invite the average Nigerian to share in their joy but when problem starts, we are to analyse,take sides and comfort you ppl.We no chop meat/party rice, we no see souvenir only pictures.

Tiwa, Dubai;Tuface,Dubai...
We are tired of your nonsense!

Exactly my mind.
When the relationship dey sweet Una dey enjoy am alone. Now e don go south they start disturbing our cyberspace.
Re: I Thought I Will Feel Safe But Now I Want To Run And Hide – Annie Idibia by Ishilove: 12:56pm On Sep 11, 2021
If Annie didn't give him peace then I don't blame Innocent for running. Marry who gives you peace of mind, not for beauty or her ability to twist and turn in za oza room. PEACE.

Re: I Thought I Will Feel Safe But Now I Want To Run And Hide – Annie Idibia by Womanizer(m): 4:04pm On Sep 11, 2021
Onyi22:
Avoid a womanizer ladies cheesy

What kind of advise is that? Why are you telling ladies to avoid me? angry

Did I do anything to you? grin
Re: I Thought I Will Feel Safe But Now I Want To Run And Hide – Annie Idibia by Onyi22(f): 7:23pm On Sep 11, 2021
Womanizer:

What kind of advise is that? Why are you telling ladies to avoid me? angry

Did I do anything to you? grin

50 Cent Vs Eedris / Prince William And His New Born Son (see Photo) / Music Star, Ciara Is Engaged! Guess The Rap Star Fiance (pictures)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38