Stats: 3,327,144 members, 8,429,519 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 03:59 AM

Ohaneze: Umahi Trading Off Igbo’s Interests For Abuja’s Enticements & Inducement - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsOhaneze: Umahi Trading Off Igbo’s Interests For Abuja’s Enticements & Inducement (14790 Views)

1 2 3 4 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Ohaneze: Umahi Trading Off Igbo’s Interests For Abuja’s Enticements & Inducement by Speakright79(m): 5:46am On Oct 07, 2021
Well, Umahi was not specifically mentioned by this statement of Ohaneze.

However, Ohaneze got it right this time by stating that SE politicians have refused to make sacrifices for the interests of their region. This, is the main reason for the problems in the SE.

Igbo politicians are the worst in the country and the enemy of their own people. It is their failure that has led to the existence of IPOB, MASSOB, etc. They are a total disgrace.
Re: Ohaneze: Umahi Trading Off Igbo’s Interests For Abuja’s Enticements & Inducement by highchief1: 5:49am On Oct 07, 2021
Ladumaa:
Tell Buhari the truth about Nnamdi Kanu – Ohanaeze hits South-East Govs

https://politicsnigeria.com/just-in-tell-buhari-the-truth-about-nnamdi-kanu-ohanaeze-hits-south-east-govs/
my hatred for d igbos is the reason I didn’t marry from der.sometimes I wish they wil just give them this their biafra.we are not the same with them.ppl that believ there are smarter than u naturally even though they are duns.
Re: Ohaneze: Umahi Trading Off Igbo’s Interests For Abuja’s Enticements & Inducement by Asgard73: 5:49am On Oct 07, 2021
Umahi is an Igbo full

And the whole North respects Abaribe.. the only igboman they feared like Okonjo.

10 Igbos like Abaribe is all Igbos need.. only that they don’t know.
Re: Ohaneze: Umahi Trading Off Igbo’s Interests For Abuja’s Enticements & Inducement by kudinkarfe: 5:50am On Oct 07, 2021
Illuminatiship:
Na ibo and Yoruba get head for Nigeria aboki na pu**y..
Aboki na en de use una head with all una book, de turn una as en want. Tell me na who be pu**y?
Re: Ohaneze: Umahi Trading Off Igbo’s Interests For Abuja’s Enticements & Inducement by tafabaloo(m): 5:51am On Oct 07, 2021
Re: Ohaneze: Umahi Trading Off Igbo’s Interests For Abuja’s Enticements & Inducement by Mexicanbreed: 5:52am On Oct 07, 2021
Hate for just one man (buhari) will eventually destroy the igbos, anyone who speak the truth is now a saboteur or being remotely controlled from abuja, no wonder every igbo is scared of speaking against ipob/esn so that ohaneze will not send their arm wing (ipob/esn) to come n kill them. Just yesterday same GEJ they are ready to die for was with PMB discussing and laughing, I pity for this ppl, see what hate has done to their psychi, PMB has only 8yrs to rule Nigeria with few yrs left and this ppl just go crazy because only 8yrs of PMB, and pmb has done more infrastructure for this ppl who hate him with their life than any president since 1999
Re: Ohaneze: Umahi Trading Off Igbo’s Interests For Abuja’s Enticements & Inducement by witworth(m): 5:57am On Oct 07, 2021
Agreed the man is trading whatsoever for Abuja shits, but how about the marginalization he talked about other Igbos treatment of ebonyi people.
Because I know even when Biafra will become a nation, I know some igbos already and have been feeling they are the real igbos while some other igbos are second class citizens.
Too bad such thing will still happen even as they speak one language, too bad
Re: Ohaneze: Umahi Trading Off Igbo’s Interests For Abuja’s Enticements & Inducement by EagleNest(m): 6:12am On Oct 07, 2021
Umahi being the chairman of SE governors forum is now counter productive as he now uses his position to water down the perceived general opposition by SE to Buhari's federal government. Never forget he has been nursing an ambition, and would do anything to make Buhari happy, so that he will keep his hope of higher political ambition alive. Remember how he protested at the choice of Peter Obi as VP by Atiku. There and then, he started singing a different tune. I doubt he supported Atiku-Obi ticket bc he said he wasn't consulted as a stakeholder.

Compare him with Ondo governor, and you will see a very big difference. While the later is galvanising the whole south to a collective common course for the good of the citizens, what is Umahi doing, he's playing hide and seek. Neither here or there, so that he will still be seen as an ally by Buhari. Imagine the SE governors are not really United. They don't sing one tune or speak one voice to solidify the interest of SE but personal interests consumes their energy. I hope Soludo wins so that he can galvanise the SE to common economic and may be political course. This current set of governors is unbelievable. huh
Re: Ohaneze: Umahi Trading Off Igbo’s Interests For Abuja’s Enticements & Inducement by allthingsgood: 6:12am On Oct 07, 2021
People asking for nnamdi kanu to be released are daft! Where is it done that someone is undergoing trial and the president will just order his releasedhuh Where has that ever happenedhuh Dumbasses

If u like kill yourselves in the east, keep reducing your numbers. Sit at home for a year if u like! Na una go still suffer. The rest of the country are moving on!
Re: Ohaneze: Umahi Trading Off Igbo’s Interests For Abuja’s Enticements & Inducement by Grandmeister(m): 6:16am On Oct 07, 2021
highchief1:
my hatred for d igbos is the reason I didn’t marry from der.sometimes I wish they wil just give them this their biafra.we are not the same with them.ppl that believ there are smarter than u naturally even though they are duns.
The way you type already proves them right. You ARE a dunce.
Re: Ohaneze: Umahi Trading Off Igbo’s Interests For Abuja’s Enticements & Inducement by wallrichy: 6:28am On Oct 07, 2021
He's a motherfuckerss dunce and son of a dunce......see how he spilled it out that he hates IBO from his maggot filled Mouth.

Grandmeister:
Re: Ohaneze: Umahi Trading Off Igbo’s Interests For Abuja’s Enticements & Inducement by Mrpojj(m): 6:33am On Oct 07, 2021
Ladumaa:

https://politicsnigeria.com/just-in-tell-buhari-the-truth-about-nnamdi-kanu-ohanaeze-hits-south-east-govs/
Sometimes I wonder how these south Eastern Governors think, apc is threaten State of emergency is ur sister State and you are talking of loosing investment if Biafra comes , forgetting that once apc perfect this template ,it's will become a new norm
Re: Ohaneze: Umahi Trading Off Igbo’s Interests For Abuja’s Enticements & Inducement by FakeUnity: 6:33am On Oct 07, 2021
mfm04622:
Kanu is being tried according to the laws of Nigeria. Let him prove he is innocent to the court and he will be free! Simple!
And why haven't you taken him to court since his kidnap from kenya? Abokey why are keen on deceiving your empty skull with your own lies.

Bring him to court.
Re: Ohaneze: Umahi Trading Off Igbo’s Interests For Abuja’s Enticements & Inducement by Rugaria: 6:46am On Oct 07, 2021
Coronabirus:
They used to mock North for depending terrorists & terrorism, they used to mock North for creating monster and today they are evidently supporting their own monster terrorists created out of envy of only one person and his tribe who can only rule for maximum of 8yrs.
undecided undecided
These lines are sterile and can only make meanings to proud illiterates and empty headed bimbos. Lives and investments are being daily devalued or wasted by the dumb policies of a presidency from hel! Tens of thousands of people have been killed without the culprits responsible for this being apprehended or sent to jail. A part of the country has been totally neglected in terms of infastructural developments. The economy is in tatters. All these a a result of bad governance. It's peoples lives that's being toyed with. There's an urgent need to get rid of a government responsible for this. If in your warped mindset this amounts to hate and terrorism, that's your own kettle of fish.. Obviously, what you need is more education..
Re: Ohaneze: Umahi Trading Off Igbo’s Interests For Abuja’s Enticements & Inducement by Gandollaar(f): 6:46am On Oct 07, 2021
Coronabirus:
They used to mock North for depending terrorists & terrorism, they used to mock North for creating monster and today they are evidently supporting their own monster terrorists created out of envy of only one person and his tribe who can only rule for maximum of 8yrs.
undecided undecided
Depending kor... Hiss

God forbid that anything like buhari will ever happen to Nigerians again!!

Tufiakwa!!
Re: Ohaneze: Umahi Trading Off Igbo’s Interests For Abuja’s Enticements & Inducement by Gandollaar(f): 6:49am On Oct 07, 2021
fredoooooo:
No be by force to do your wish, Unahi knows what he want .
Was he voted in to do what he wants?
You will soon cry for him.
Re: Ohaneze: Umahi Trading Off Igbo’s Interests For Abuja’s Enticements & Inducement by ma373733(m): 6:51am On Oct 07, 2021
highchief1:
no body is smarter than anybody

Go an deal with your low esteem problem grin
Re: Ohaneze: Umahi Trading Off Igbo’s Interests For Abuja’s Enticements & Inducement by Ogaga87(m): 7:00am On Oct 07, 2021
The man fuul well we'll
Re: Ohaneze: Umahi Trading Off Igbo’s Interests For Abuja’s Enticements & Inducement by HRMK: 7:07am On Oct 07, 2021
really?what then can we call the activities of ohaneze?all these killings,maiming and destructions in s/e?what has ohaneze done abt them?NOTHING!the members are only after their individual interest!OHANEZE IS NOT DFFT FROM AFENIFERE!PERIOD!!
Re: Ohaneze: Umahi Trading Off Igbo’s Interests For Abuja’s Enticements & Inducement by highchief1: 7:08am On Oct 07, 2021
ma373733:
no body is smarter than anybody

Go an deal with your low esteem problem grin
I don’t have any bro.ppl when Dey wait for every opportunity to defraud u.all the fake thgs in Nigeria is dem.which one be low self esteem.
Re: Ohaneze: Umahi Trading Off Igbo’s Interests For Abuja’s Enticements & Inducement by highchief1: 7:09am On Oct 07, 2021
Grandmeister:
lol ok.attention seeker a big man has replied u go and enjoy ur day
Re: Ohaneze: Umahi Trading Off Igbo’s Interests For Abuja’s Enticements & Inducement by SKYHIGHfx: 7:21am On Oct 07, 2021
Let me remind u;
FG backs herders and wants to sue southern governors for banning open grazing.
Government determines to trace "cattle routes"
Govt will name IPOB sponsors
(But does not want to name sponsors of bandits)
Minister of justice threatens to declare state of emergency in Anambra. (Yet is quiet about the massive killings in Kaduna, Yobe, Niger, Katsina etc.
Operation Python Dance (or whatever it is now called) is currently ongoing in d South East while they look the other way in the North.
Can anyone in d south do what Gumi is doing in d North, (meeting and negotiating with bandits, telling us that Nigeria has not treated the terrorists and bandits well) and be spared by this administration? Or can that attack on the NDA happen in the east and they fold their hands?
When any other Nigerian sees these disparities in the administration of justice, how does he feel about it? This government is pro North and Fulani and does not even hide it.
Re: Ohaneze: Umahi Trading Off Igbo’s Interests For Abuja’s Enticements & Inducement by Ruggman: 7:24am On Oct 07, 2021
I don't know how umahi became the chairman of South East governors forum,

Igbos demand the immediate removal of mr umahi from the post of South East governors forum now
Re: Ohaneze: Umahi Trading Off Igbo’s Interests For Abuja’s Enticements & Inducement by PsalmzFraudstar(f): 7:25am On Oct 07, 2021
Coronabirus:
undecided undecided
You don't get it, your own terrorist are doing the bidding of your useless allah and the pervert mohammed, they strap bombs to their blockus to kill innocent citizens in the name of religion and that they want to have a useless islamic caliphate which am okay with since it is your region.

But our own are freedom fighters who out of malice you branded terrorists but we are okay with it, at least they don't strap bomb to kill themselves and other people, they don't tell us to headslam to one archaic drunk in medina, they don't force us with sword and threats that we must recite the terror manual quoran.

They are not invading people's land and destroying their farms with defiled cows.

Those are the reason bokoharam, bandits, etc are different.
Re: Ohaneze: Umahi Trading Off Igbo’s Interests For Abuja’s Enticements & Inducement by ma373733(m): 7:26am On Oct 07, 2021
highchief1:
I don’t have any bro.ppl when Dey wait for every opportunity to defraud u.all the fake thgs in Nigeria is dem.which one be low self esteem.
Crime has no tribe bro
You're just being bigoted grin

Anybody that hates anyone is a hypocrite! Because no tribe is perfect especially for this Nigeria
And again stop stereotyping it'll make you lose alot of opportunities because of bigotry grin Igbos thrive because they're not bigoted people infact they're the most patriotic I can prove that to you any day any time..

Someone who loves you will hate you the most if they're offended that's the case of Igbos in Nigeria today
Re: Ohaneze: Umahi Trading Off Igbo’s Interests For Abuja’s Enticements & Inducement by Danjikanbauchi: 7:28am On Oct 07, 2021
Illuminatiship:
Na ibo and Yoruba get head for Nigeria aboki na pu**y..
you lie, evidence have shown that na Aboki get head pass others na pu**y. #freeMaziNnamdiKanu.
Re: Ohaneze: Umahi Trading Off Igbo’s Interests For Abuja’s Enticements & Inducement by sunnnnyuu(m): 7:33am On Oct 07, 2021
Ladumaa:

Let them come out boldly and tell the world that they are supporting cownu so that they will get independence from Nigeria
Re: Ohaneze: Umahi Trading Off Igbo’s Interests For Abuja’s Enticements & Inducement by Coldie: 7:34am On Oct 07, 2021
This ohaneze for real what’s wrong with u people y una like to talk like village people
Re: Ohaneze: Umahi Trading Off Igbo’s Interests For Abuja’s Enticements & Inducement by Arabaincubus: 7:34am On Oct 07, 2021
If the SE governors continue to have Umahi as the chairman, things will get messier for the Igbo.
Re: Ohaneze: Umahi Trading Off Igbo’s Interests For Abuja’s Enticements & Inducement by BeeNG3: 7:40am On Oct 07, 2021
Onijekuje
Re: Ohaneze: Umahi Trading Off Igbo’s Interests For Abuja’s Enticements & Inducement by Legacy2000: 7:42am On Oct 07, 2021
Umahi will understand things very well come 2023..let me keep my fingers crossed
1 2 3 4 Reply

Oyebanji Has Forged A Convergence Of Interests For Ekiti Progress - Dele AlakeThe Nation:only Tinubu Can Protect Igbo Interests In 2023Group Says No To Monetary Inducement Of Delegates, Endorses Osinbajo As Consensu234

Nigeria’s Worrisome Corporate Exodus - Punch EditorialAmbode Raises Police Death Insurance To N10m, Donates 45 Power BikesAPC Supporter In Rivers State Brutally Attacked By Hoodlums (Graphic Pics)