Stats: 3,327,599 members, 8,431,713 topics. Date: Monday, 22 June 2026 at 04:51 PM

What To Sell Near Police Station - Jobs/Vacancies (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralJobs/VacanciesWhat To Sell Near Police Station (19222 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Reply (Go Down)

Re: What To Sell Near Police Station by Onliie(m): 4:49pm On Oct 08, 2021
YorubaKinging:
Yes, exactly, just like I said , few chosen or the elects will be saved, just like 7 people were saved from the flood

There's nothing that shows their taken away is by what you called rapture

They can be hidden or protected miraculously
1 Thessalonians 4 Vs 15For this we say unto you by the word of the Lord, that we which are alive and remain unto the coming of the Lord shall not prevent them which are asleep. 16For the Lord himself shall descend from heaven with a shout, with the voice of the archangel, and with the trump of God: and the dead in Christ shall rise first: 17Then we which are alive and remain shall be caught up together with them in the clouds, to meet the Lord in the air: and so shall we ever be with the Lord.
Re: What To Sell Near Police Station by mctons: 4:52pm On Oct 08, 2021
collarfreak:
Thanks so much
Thinking if I can be selling basic needs of police like handcuffs, teargas, bullets, etc, or do I need a license to do that?
Exactly. Also AK47, pump action, brownie pistols, bullet proof jackets, machine guns, m15s, artillery, armored vehicles

Thank me later
Re: What To Sell Near Police Station by Coded93(m): 4:54pm On Oct 08, 2021
collarfreak:
Thanks so much
Thinking if I can be selling basic needs of police like handcuffs, teargas, bullets, etc, or do I need a license to do that?
Lol you be werey
Sorry to say
Re: What To Sell Near Police Station by Le2money(m): 4:54pm On Oct 08, 2021
Alcoholic Substances and Weeds

collarfreak:
Pls nairalanders got a shop beside a police station and I need an idea of what to sell in the shop that would boom making 20k daily.
Re: What To Sell Near Police Station by johnnypumpum(m): 4:57pm On Oct 08, 2021
SELL HOT DRINK AND SMOKE, BUT NOT WEED OOO
Re: What To Sell Near Police Station by Charmingrascal(m): 4:57pm On Oct 08, 2021
collarfreak:
Thanks so much
You want to sell bullets?
Re: What To Sell Near Police Station by YorubaKinging: 4:58pm On Oct 08, 2021
False doctrine added by evil Catholics,

Jesus is coming down to the Earth with his hosts

He will meet us here

No one is flying to meet him halfway

Onliie:
1 Thessalonians 4 Vs 15For this we say unto you by the word of the Lord, that we which are alive and remain unto the coming of the Lord shall not prevent them which are asleep. 16For the Lord himself shall descend from heaven with a shout, with the voice of the archangel, and with the trump of God: and the dead in Christ shall rise first: 17Then we which are alive and remain shall be caught up together with them in the clouds, to meet the Lord in the air: and so shall we ever be with the Lord.
Re: What To Sell Near Police Station by Killermamba: 4:58pm On Oct 08, 2021
collarfreak:
Pls nairalanders got a shop beside a police station and I need an idea of what to sell in the shop that would boom making 20k daily.
Igbo
Re: What To Sell Near Police Station by Onliie(m): 4:59pm On Oct 08, 2021
YorubaKinging:
False doctrine added by evil Catholics,

Jesus is coming down to the Earth with his hosts

He will meet us here

No one is flying to meet him halfway
so where did you get your own doctrine
Re: What To Sell Near Police Station by Omolomo4eva(m): 5:00pm On Oct 08, 2021
Mobile phones and accessories
Re: What To Sell Near Police Station by onlysose(m): 5:01pm On Oct 08, 2021
POS and 5 minutes passport
Re: What To Sell Near Police Station by ignis: 5:02pm On Oct 08, 2021
collarfreak:
Thanks so much
You a joker.
Why not sell Gun and Bomb?
Re: What To Sell Near Police Station by Nobody: 5:03pm On Oct 08, 2021
Ak-47
Re: What To Sell Near Police Station by SirDickOdogwu(m): 5:03pm On Oct 08, 2021
Alcoholic drinks and lighter plus sigrate
Re: What To Sell Near Police Station by funshint(m): 5:05pm On Oct 08, 2021
W**d wink
Re: What To Sell Near Police Station by YorubaKinging: 5:05pm On Oct 08, 2021
From Matthew, revelation,

I don't trust the teachings of Paul, he was not among his disciples and I don't trust Catholics

They are the LovePeddler of Babylon

Onliie:
so where did you get your own doctrine
Re: What To Sell Near Police Station by achimugu007: 5:05pm On Oct 08, 2021
Sk
Re: What To Sell Near Police Station by EnogweEugene(m): 5:07pm On Oct 08, 2021
Sell weed, agbo, don-com, paraga, bread and coke, pure water and chewing stick
Re: What To Sell Near Police Station by blacknoir: 5:08pm On Oct 08, 2021
Guns
Re: What To Sell Near Police Station by wizdooarchy3(m): 5:08pm On Oct 08, 2021
Sale AGBO or orijinal Ijaw

Or

Start OLOSHO BUssiness
Re: What To Sell Near Police Station by Roseey0(f): 5:09pm On Oct 08, 2021
Business center. They can do photocopy eh
Re: What To Sell Near Police Station by techWriter3: 5:12pm On Oct 08, 2021
CondomThank me later
Re: What To Sell Near Police Station by collarfreak(op): 5:13pm On Oct 08, 2021
Emmexguy123:
You can sell old Kenya weed,,, second hand Aba bullets and 1946 kai.
Thank me later
Re: What To Sell Near Police Station by YelloweWest: 5:13pm On Oct 08, 2021
Food.
Re: What To Sell Near Police Station by collarfreak(op): 5:13pm On Oct 08, 2021
wizdooarchy3:
Sale AGBO or orijinal Ijaw

Or

Start OLOSHO BUssiness
God bless you bro
Re: What To Sell Near Police Station by YelloweWest: 5:13pm On Oct 08, 2021
Food and pos
Re: What To Sell Near Police Station by somehow: 5:17pm On Oct 08, 2021
You already got a shop but dont know what business to do in it?

Wonders!

A cart before the horse embarassed
Re: What To Sell Near Police Station by thesicilian: 5:17pm On Oct 08, 2021
collarfreak:
Thanks so much
Drella:
Hehehehe grin
This OP na clown.

Na police owe money pass.They will owe you and there is nothing like arresting a police man.

You can sell their uniforms,boots,walkie talkie, truncheon (kondo)
You can also be an informant grin
Craze people too much for Nairaland I swear! grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: What To Sell Near Police Station by Idzitari1(m): 5:17pm On Oct 08, 2021
Weed
Re: What To Sell Near Police Station by jumpandpas(m): 5:18pm On Oct 08, 2021
collarfreak:
Condom will do.
Re: What To Sell Near Police Station by jaxxy(m): 5:20pm On Oct 08, 2021
collarfreak:
If u know a chef that’s good and economical then u might have Smtn for a local eat out.
Re: What To Sell Near Police Station by sencekompis: 5:22pm On Oct 08, 2021
collarfreak:
Thanks so much
Mmurraafffuukkaa ni e this man..... u r a mumu man.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Reply

Bank Teller Jobs Near MeMy Near Death Experience While Working As A MasonJobs Near You234

How To Write The Perfect CV For Someone With No Work Experience (Part 2)Outcess Solutions Nig. LtdWhat Benefits Do You Enjoy At Your Job