Stats: 3,158,422 members, 7,836,685 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 11:32 AM

China Secretly Tested 2 Hypersonic Nuke Missiles That Defied The Laws Of Physics - Foreign Affairs (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / China Secretly Tested 2 Hypersonic Nuke Missiles That Defied The Laws Of Physics (42018 Views)

US Successfully Tests Hypersonic Missiles That Travel At 3.836mph / Putin Fires Hypersonic Nuke and Drills Near Ukraine Border (Pics, Video) / China Threatens To NUKE Japan On Eve Of Olympics If It Intervenes In Taiwan(Pix) (2) (3) (4)

Re: China Secretly Tested 2 Hypersonic Nuke Missiles That Defied The Laws Of Physics by RichardRexs(m): 12:04pm On Oct 22, 2021
Terrier99:
Na lie
China that couldn't produce ordinary Covid 19 vaccine despite being the first to get affected.
China copies, China doesn't innovate.

Send China another virus that can be linked to Chinese DNA and they will die like chickens again without you firing a single shot.

I feel the US don't want to popularise their weapons just like they did with the atomic bomb.
Re: China Secretly Tested 2 Hypersonic Nuke Missiles That Defied The Laws Of Physics by Emmyxclusive: 12:04pm On Oct 22, 2021
TRIGITIS:

You are right but the bolded is wrong. Engines are not to defy the laws of physics. Infact, engines operate on the bases of laws of physics.
Newton's 2nd law of motion states: To every action, there is equal and opposite reaction force. This is the principle of engine-propelled rocket. It doesn't mean earth's gravitational pull isn't acting on the rocket, just that upward reaction force is greater than the gravity. The rocket pushes air downward, and the air react by pushing the rocket upward.
But escape velocity was design to over gravitational force. Isn't how rockets are able to get into space?
Re: China Secretly Tested 2 Hypersonic Nuke Missiles That Defied The Laws Of Physics by Nobody: 12:05pm On Oct 22, 2021
Righteousness2:
We Live in very Interesting and Biblical times.

The report says China launched Hypersonic Missiles that "Defied the laws of Physics".

Anymoment From now, there is gonna be a Sound from Heaven and all over the World, Everyone whose Believe in JESUS Christ and Whose Names are in the Book of Life will Defy all Scientific, technological and any sort of Laws and will Suddenly Disappear to Meet the LORD JESUS in the air.

If you Desire to be among those that will Defy these laws, You Must Believe and Surrender to JESUS Christ as Your Lord and Savior.
chaiii
Re: China Secretly Tested 2 Hypersonic Nuke Missiles That Defied The Laws Of Physics by chyzoo4u(m): 12:06pm On Oct 22, 2021
The whites study physics to build weapons and powerful techs, Blackman study physics to pass WAEC and semester exams

Re: China Secretly Tested 2 Hypersonic Nuke Missiles That Defied The Laws Of Physics by bizzibodi(m): 12:06pm On Oct 22, 2021
Righteousness2:

The report says China launched Hypersonic Missiles that "Defied the laws of Physics".

Anymoment From now, there is gonna be a Sound from Heaven and all over the World, Everyone whose Believe in JESUS Christ and Whose Names are in the Book of Life will Defy all Scientific, technological and any sort of Laws and will Suddenly Disappear to Meet the LORD JESUS in the air.

If you Desire to be among those that will Defy these laws, You Must Believe and Surrender to JESUS Christ as Your Lord and Savior.
Is it Today machines defiles law of physics? Righteousness all these war, destructions,blood, holocaust Though forms you are generating daily into creation will wait for you on d day of Judgement!
Re: China Secretly Tested 2 Hypersonic Nuke Missiles That Defied The Laws Of Physics by Terrier99: 12:08pm On Oct 22, 2021
marvin906:

Dude are you OK..
China spends close to 300bn yearly

Ask your father if he's okay. Daft ignorant fool.

Military budgets

China
2020: US$178 billion).
2021: (US$209 billion).

USA
2020: $778 billion
2021: $725 billion

Re: China Secretly Tested 2 Hypersonic Nuke Missiles That Defied The Laws Of Physics by tollyboy5(m): 12:08pm On Oct 22, 2021
SarkinYarki:
How did it defy the laws of physics when it had an engine..engines are put in place to defy laws of physics in the first place ...Bleep off with all this sensationalism

Im still searching for where laws of physics was defied lol.

Re: China Secretly Tested 2 Hypersonic Nuke Missiles That Defied The Laws Of Physics by Christmasdon(m): 12:08pm On Oct 22, 2021
DTHIS CHINA OF TODAY.
Re: China Secretly Tested 2 Hypersonic Nuke Missiles That Defied The Laws Of Physics by Kinzo0917(m): 12:08pm On Oct 22, 2021
Thalamus:

will you shut that your stupid mouth and go and huzzle.
. MAY GOD FORGIVE YOU. MUST YOU INSULT HIM? WHY NOT MAKE YOUR COMMENT WITHOUT INSULTS AND MOVE ON… .. NAWA
Re: China Secretly Tested 2 Hypersonic Nuke Missiles That Defied The Laws Of Physics by Terrier99: 12:10pm On Oct 22, 2021
RichardRexs:

I feel the US don't want to popularise their weapons just like they did with the atomic bomb.

War has gone beyond bombs, China is still at the far back learning how to fine-tune missiles.

Seismic activities disguised as natural disasters are the new kids on the block. Iran tasted a bit of it when they had issues with the US. China tasted it in 2005 or so when a US seismic activity triggered a massive earthquake in China.

Re: China Secretly Tested 2 Hypersonic Nuke Missiles That Defied The Laws Of Physics by Kylekent59: 12:11pm On Oct 22, 2021
It can't beat teleportation when it comes to speed. At what mach does it travel?
What is hypersonic about it?

They are just exaggerating...
Re: China Secretly Tested 2 Hypersonic Nuke Missiles That Defied The Laws Of Physics by Kylekent59: 12:15pm On Oct 22, 2021
Emmyxclusive:
But escape velocity was design to over gravitational force. Isn't how rockets are able to get into space?

I am very sure those missiles can't escape Jupiter. 2x the escape velocity of earth is needed to escape from Jupiter.
Re: China Secretly Tested 2 Hypersonic Nuke Missiles That Defied The Laws Of Physics by Bbbwings: 12:15pm On Oct 22, 2021
Terrier99:

While the Chinese were dying like flies, Italy was partying, so your argument is illogical. The Chinese never got Covid under control, they simply died plenty and after it peaked, it fell again.
The Chinese messed up with Covid because they aren't creative. They are only good at copying and since they didn't see where to copy, they didn't have anything to offer.
Italy that had the worst cases in the whole of Europe. When were they dancing?
Re: China Secretly Tested 2 Hypersonic Nuke Missiles That Defied The Laws Of Physics by APCNig: 12:16pm On Oct 22, 2021
Righteousness2:

Any momentum from now the trumps will blow. Same news for over 2020 years. This is pure stupidity. They say you can deceive some people for some time, but you cannot deceive all the people for all the times, but whatever the people that are deceiving themselves for all the time?
Re: China Secretly Tested 2 Hypersonic Nuke Missiles That Defied The Laws Of Physics by TRIGITIS: 12:17pm On Oct 22, 2021
Emmyxclusive:

The concept of escape velocity doesn't defy Laws of physics.

The earth's gravitational pull doesn't exist at infinite height. It has a limit in space. When a rocket is shot at escape velocity, the moment it goes beyond earth's gravitational field, gravity has no effect on it any longer. But if the velocity is less than the escape velocity and this velocity can't make the rocket escape the earth's gravitational field, it must start coming down, however high it has gone except the engine can still propell it higher.

Re: China Secretly Tested 2 Hypersonic Nuke Missiles That Defied The Laws Of Physics by richmond500: 12:18pm On Oct 22, 2021
decatalyst:

When RUGA comes to stay.

When bandits are legally recognized.

When Boko boys are decorated with medals of valor.

When you and I take our lives and future serious.
actually, when we stop playing politics and stop trying to destroy the country, then we can think of going forward

Re: China Secretly Tested 2 Hypersonic Nuke Missiles That Defied The Laws Of Physics by Bbbwings: 12:19pm On Oct 22, 2021
Terrier99:

China is still behind in military tech. Forget all the propaganda, they are still decades behind.
They were making noise about not allowing British warships sail through the South China Sea. The British warships sailed there and China was mute.
The Chinese know they are nothing in military terms. They only have a large number, they don't have new defence innovations. The US military spending in 2 years, China can't spend it in a decade.
Ordinary missile test, Biden was shouting on CNN.

Re: China Secretly Tested 2 Hypersonic Nuke Missiles That Defied The Laws Of Physics by Trustedpronet: 12:21pm On Oct 22, 2021
gpercuxionz:
When will Nigeria reach this level

Nigeria is currently killing more than those countries with high profile weapon. It should have been when will they reach Nigeria level
Re: China Secretly Tested 2 Hypersonic Nuke Missiles That Defied The Laws Of Physics by Bbbwings: 12:21pm On Oct 22, 2021
SarkinYarki:
How did it defy the laws of physics when it had an engine..engines are put in place to defy laws of physics in the first place ...Bleep off with all this sensationalism
If your country was able to produce ordinary pencil, you will be the first person shouting hallelujah.
Let them bask in their extraordinary achievements.

Re: China Secretly Tested 2 Hypersonic Nuke Missiles That Defied The Laws Of Physics by RichardRexs(m): 12:25pm On Oct 22, 2021
Terrier99:

War has gone beyond bombs, China is still at the far back learning how to fine-tune missiles.

Seismic activities disguised as natural disasters are the new kids on the block. Iran tasted a bit of it when they had issues with the US. China tasted it in 2005 or so when a US seismic activity triggered a massive earthquake in China.

Technological advancement. When will my Country reach this level
Re: China Secretly Tested 2 Hypersonic Nuke Missiles That Defied The Laws Of Physics by SmilingImabong: 12:26pm On Oct 22, 2021
After fowl don get teeth
gpercuxionz:
Re: China Secretly Tested 2 Hypersonic Nuke Missiles That Defied The Laws Of Physics by wink2015(m): 12:27pm On Oct 22, 2021
THE SMALL CHINA OF YESTERDAY.

Is now wrestling power with the United States in terms of technology.

Wonders will never cease to end.

Meanwhile, India is still bedeviled with poverty and poor economy with huge population to manage.

Kudos to the Chinese for taking their nation to the stage of a FIRST WORLD COUNTRY.

They now build aircraft, war planes or war jet, ships, space station and so many advanced technologies.

Re: China Secretly Tested 2 Hypersonic Nuke Missiles That Defied The Laws Of Physics by mipeesoft(m): 12:27pm On Oct 22, 2021
US is buying crude oil from Nigeria.
Nigeria is using the money to pay China for road and rail constructions.
China is using the money to build destructive weapons against US.

What goes round truly comes around.
Re: China Secretly Tested 2 Hypersonic Nuke Missiles That Defied The Laws Of Physics by NOETHNICITY(m): 12:28pm On Oct 22, 2021
NoFucksToGive:
More Chinese propaganda grin We know them.,. label a phone camera 128 mp yet in reality its just 13 mp camera, check all tecno phones grin

China will soon claim to have made the incredible hulk grin

If you pay them now to make this missle for your country, next thing they will give you one that runs on diesel and you have to change the spark plug grin
You call it Chinese propaganda even though the report says, china secretly conducted the tested.

Re: China Secretly Tested 2 Hypersonic Nuke Missiles That Defied The Laws Of Physics by naikeboy(m): 12:32pm On Oct 22, 2021
Buhari go soon travel to China for excursion
Re: China Secretly Tested 2 Hypersonic Nuke Missiles That Defied The Laws Of Physics by CUMIN: 12:32pm On Oct 22, 2021
SarkinYarki:

At that speed it's expected that the air around the the missile will heat up the missile and explode mid-air...but china have find way around it.

That's why it being discussed
Re: China Secretly Tested 2 Hypersonic Nuke Missiles That Defied The Laws Of Physics by samwillyco1(m): 12:36pm On Oct 22, 2021
If NIGERIA fails to pay China on time one missile is enough to clear everywhere
Re: China Secretly Tested 2 Hypersonic Nuke Missiles That Defied The Laws Of Physics by gbengu(m): 12:37pm On Oct 22, 2021
gpercuxionz:

Until Nigeria get loose from her unfortunate forced marriage.

So far the Southerners are still tied with Northerners all in the name of Nigeria and still practices that devilish constitution and typical system called Nigeria federal system of government, federal character and quota system nothing like breakthroughs.

Until we all have country of our father or mother land.

I don't know which land Nigerians are currently in either fatherland or motherland.

Most people just forced Nigerian passport in themselves because for now no other options.

��
Re: China Secretly Tested 2 Hypersonic Nuke Missiles That Defied The Laws Of Physics by Terrier99: 12:37pm On Oct 22, 2021
RichardRexs:

When they attacked Saddam Hussein in Desert Storm, that was the first time they World was getting to know about the Patriot missile.
US doesn't make noise. When war starts, you see weapons.

Re: China Secretly Tested 2 Hypersonic Nuke Missiles That Defied The Laws Of Physics by igbesachick: 12:40pm On Oct 22, 2021
SarkinYarki:

"defy the law of physics" is a figure of speech. you guys take It to heart serious and even relate It to the God.

Mali: N’daou, Goita Sworn In As President, VP / US Warships Shadowed In South China Sea By Military Vessels ( Pics) / 27 Storey London Tower Block On Fire, Many Feared Dead(photos).

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 50