Stats: 3,327,365 members, 8,430,670 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 09:02 PM

Pictures Of Soldiers, Police At Mary Odili’s Residence In Abuja - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsPictures Of Soldiers, Police At Mary Odili’s Residence In Abuja (59358 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Pictures Of Soldiers, Police At Mary Odili’s Residence In Abuja by PigTormentor: 9:06pm On Oct 29, 2021
Fahdiga:
Truth is gradually coming out small small. The truth is that Buhari sent his foot soldiers to 'deal' with the justice simply because she didn't cow tow to his biddings of turning Nigeria to a one party state but her God was not asleep
Odili the Pdp IPIG judge.
Should have been removed and locked up long time ago in a " saner climes ".
Re: Pictures Of Soldiers, Police At Mary Odili’s Residence In Abuja by Oneday82: 9:07pm On Oct 29, 2021
At your age, you are still exhibiting your foolishness in public. You need a hot slap to reset your brain.

People like you are the problem if this country, but God is above all.
Re: Pictures Of Soldiers, Police At Mary Odili’s Residence In Abuja by Mokason288(m): 9:07pm On Oct 29, 2021
Re: Pictures Of Soldiers, Police At Mary Odili’s Residence In Abuja by hibeebeeking: 9:07pm On Oct 29, 2021
That's an evidence. Lie Muhammad
Re: Pictures Of Soldiers, Police At Mary Odili’s Residence In Abuja by pacespot(m): 9:08pm On Oct 29, 2021
Corruption has really gone deep in this country, nobody should defend a political criminal
Re: Pictures Of Soldiers, Police At Mary Odili’s Residence In Abuja by dasparrow: 9:08pm On Oct 29, 2021
I remember the words of Dr Mailafia of blessed memory. He said in the last quarter of this year, the government will begin to go after prominent people and that by 2022, war will start in Nigeria. Make we dey watch as things unfold.
Re: Pictures Of Soldiers, Police At Mary Odili’s Residence In Abuja by Kwem(m): 9:08pm On Oct 29, 2021
Igweofnnewi commentor and other BMC zombies, I summon you all here with Amadioha
Re: Pictures Of Soldiers, Police At Mary Odili’s Residence In Abuja by Fahdiga(m): 9:09pm On Oct 29, 2021
PigTormentor:
What a dumb comment devoid of logic
Re: Pictures Of Soldiers, Police At Mary Odili’s Residence In Abuja by Kwem(m): 9:09pm On Oct 29, 2021
Kwem:
Igweofnnewi commentor and other BMC zombies, I summon you all here with Amadioha
Re: Pictures Of Soldiers, Police At Mary Odili’s Residence In Abuja by Kissiemu(m): 9:09pm On Oct 29, 2021
Nna men!

This is not the kind of pictures I was expecting to see. Was it Police or EFCC according to the report of the invasion?
Re: Pictures Of Soldiers, Police At Mary Odili’s Residence In Abuja by ayenale1(m): 9:09pm On Oct 29, 2021
This evil legacies bubu is leaving behind...i hope his fulani brothers will be able to watch the movies after his tenure esp if power miraculously turn to the east...
Re: Pictures Of Soldiers, Police At Mary Odili’s Residence In Abuja by lexy2014: 9:09pm On Oct 29, 2021
PigTormentor:
In saner climes, will a judge just be removed and locked up just because u feel she doesn't agree with d govt in power?
Re: Pictures Of Soldiers, Police At Mary Odili’s Residence In Abuja by Nobody: 9:10pm On Oct 29, 2021
chigoziri2403:
The action film that's Nigeria
I can see cameraman setting sef
Re: Pictures Of Soldiers, Police At Mary Odili’s Residence In Abuja by Cassetteman: 9:10pm On Oct 29, 2021
Baawaa:
They are denying
yes they must deny , because powere pass power
Re: Pictures Of Soldiers, Police At Mary Odili’s Residence In Abuja by fergie001(mod): 9:10pm On Oct 29, 2021
crestedaguiyi:
yet them deny, mad cows.

Hope this has nothing to do with the VAT panel about to be set up or the election appeal panel for Anambra
You gat it.... She's chairing it/
Re: Pictures Of Soldiers, Police At Mary Odili’s Residence In Abuja by Nobody: 9:11pm On Oct 29, 2021
Fahdiga:
Truth is gradually coming out small small. The truth is that Buhari sent his foot soldiers to 'deal' with the justice simply because she didn't cow tow to his biddings of turning Nigeria to a one party state but her God was not asleep. Thank God for the CCTV footage otherwise they would have blamed IPOB as usual
That is not cctv footage,
Re: Pictures Of Soldiers, Police At Mary Odili’s Residence In Abuja by techWriter3: 9:11pm On Oct 29, 2021
They not rejecting
Re: Pictures Of Soldiers, Police At Mary Odili’s Residence In Abuja by FvckAllMods: 9:11pm On Oct 29, 2021
FAILED!
younglleo:
Ndie ala!
This same set of pathetic morons denied dis jst now
Failed country
Re: Pictures Of Soldiers, Police At Mary Odili’s Residence In Abuja by oyeb15: 9:13pm On Oct 29, 2021
Checks and balances. When it comes to Supreme Court matters, Buhari knows his master's.

Recall how many times he visited PH in order to win his reelection at the Supreme Court.
Re: Pictures Of Soldiers, Police At Mary Odili’s Residence In Abuja by Nobody: 9:13pm On Oct 29, 2021
They even come with cameraman
Odili is not Igboho
Re: Pictures Of Soldiers, Police At Mary Odili’s Residence In Abuja by Turboking(m): 9:13pm On Oct 29, 2021
Sonnobax15:
The commenter above me said Odili is a criminal grin. Aboki,how can you call someone a criminal when he/she hasn't been convicted by a court of law? cheesy

All these aboki wey we share this nairaland with self,una can make somebody laugh at times cheesy
my brother eeh, whether with kettle or not, Aboki Na Aboki
Re: Pictures Of Soldiers, Police At Mary Odili’s Residence In Abuja by FvckAllMods: 9:13pm On Oct 29, 2021
Its crazy yoh
AuntRose:
This country is boiling, a very bad time to be a Nigerian.
Re: Pictures Of Soldiers, Police At Mary Odili’s Residence In Abuja by Focusmind: 9:13pm On Oct 29, 2021
So sad! She is being intimidated. They don't want her to be the next chief justice of Nigeria. I think she should be the next in line.
Re: Pictures Of Soldiers, Police At Mary Odili’s Residence In Abuja by Fahdiga(m): 9:14pm On Oct 29, 2021
FreelanceRebel:
That is not cctv footage,
What is it. I bet Nokia touch camera
Re: Pictures Of Soldiers, Police At Mary Odili’s Residence In Abuja by FvckAllMods: 9:15pm On Oct 29, 2021
E don broke embarassed
DeusMagnus:
Nigeria has fallen
Re: Pictures Of Soldiers, Police At Mary Odili’s Residence In Abuja by MikkieEl: 9:15pm On Oct 29, 2021
This is pathetic.
Re: Pictures Of Soldiers, Police At Mary Odili’s Residence In Abuja by Trendy399: 9:16pm On Oct 29, 2021
I have been trying to create a post but I don't know how to go about it.I am suffering from ulcer.Somebody should help me.I can't take this anymore.Is going to see a gastrinologist the best way to cure ulcer?I am tired of all the drugs that doctors are giving to me that are not working
1 2 3 4 5 Reply

Malami Signed ID Card Of Policeman Who Led Raid On Justice Odili's ResidenceHow We Killed Soldiers, Police Officers – IPOB/ESN Member (Pictures)Palliatives Looting In Gwagwalada, Abuja, Soldiers, Police Watch (Videos)234

Dolapo Osinbajo Greets Tinubu And Buhari Respectfully (Photos)Zahra Buhari To Wed Ahmed Indimi - Abuja ReportersElection 2023: Performance According To Geo-Political Zones