Stats: 3,152,976 members, 7,817,874 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 09:49 PM

ESN Repels Fulani Herdsmen In Enugu While Election Was Going On In Anambra State - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / ESN Repels Fulani Herdsmen In Enugu While Election Was Going On In Anambra State (4685 Views)

After Train Attack, Army Repels Invasion Of Abuja By Terrorists / VIDEO: ESN Repels 'terrorist' Invasion In Ebonyi Amid Security Clampdown / Army Repels Boko Haram Terrorists Incursion Into Ngala IDP Camp (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: ESN Repels Fulani Herdsmen In Enugu While Election Was Going On In Anambra State by 10mobile: 7:59pm On Nov 07, 2021
adamsmith914:
I know English is not your first language?, but a Herdsman is another name for a shepherd, so what are you telling me that your Ipobian Government killed some people rearing cattle or what?
You probably think that you are smart. But, no, you are not. Listen to yourself here: They said the terrorists disguise as herders. Any herder who uses animal grazing as a cover for killing, maiming, raping, and kidnapping is a DISGUISED terrorist. That's what the Miyetti guys have been doing. So, why are you talking from both sides of your mouth?

Re: ESN Repels Fulani Herdsmen In Enugu While Election Was Going On In Anambra State by ThatFairGuy: 8:01pm On Nov 07, 2021
Fulani also killed Ahmed Gulak?

U must have thought we think like Ipob undecided
Emergingnation:
it is your Fulani goons that killed him, pained stunts..

Below are Fulani Masquerading IPOB killed by security operative in Anambra

https://www.nairaland.com/6827076/three-fulani-terrorist-masquerading-ipob

Re: ESN Repels Fulani Herdsmen In Enugu While Election Was Going On In Anambra State by after4: 8:01pm On Nov 07, 2021
I feel you pains really

ablejesus26:

Nwokem shut up,you have been defeated to the ground ��or do you want me to give you more floggings ��.
Esn that you wanted the devil to use in turning the blessed Igboland into your own terror ravaged region,are just playing to the script to start their scam with another format again after the good people of Anambra put them to shame today�.
Cursed bororo grass eating demon.
Shame, shame, shame, shaaamme ��

Re: ESN Repels Fulani Herdsmen In Enugu While Election Was Going On In Anambra State by Emergingnation(m): 8:01pm On Nov 07, 2021
ablejesus26:

Nwokem shut up,you have been defeated to the ground ��or do you want me to give you more floggings ��.
Esn that you wanted the devil to use in turning the blessed Igboland into your own terror ravaged region,are just playing to the script to start their scam with another format again after the good people of Anambra put them to shame today�.
Cursed bororo grass eating demon.
Shame, shame, shame, shaaamme [/s]��
Lol Cry me a river, perhaps lagoon , your terrorist lots has already facing Judgement before God grin grin

Re: ESN Repels Fulani Herdsmen In Enugu While Election Was Going On In Anambra State by after4: 8:02pm On Nov 07, 2021
Yes Fulani did, if not why didn't the Nigerian police tell us who did since they finished their investigations

ThatFairGuy:

Re: ESN Repels Fulani Herdsmen In Enugu While Election Was Going On In Anambra State by adamsmith914: 8:02pm On Nov 07, 2021
10mobile:

You probably think that you are smart. But, no, you are not. Listen to yourself here: They said the terrorists disguise as herders. Any herder who uses animal grazing as a cover for killing, maiming, raping, and kidnapping is a DISGUISED terrorist. That's what the Miyetti guys have been doing. So, why are you talking from both sides of your mouth?
Ok like Jagaban said, where are the herds of cattle that ESN apprehended, no cattle & you want us to believe this jargon Herdsmen stories? Nonsense. No different from a naive person tagging all wealthy igbos as drug dealers? Stop stereotyping.
Re: ESN Repels Fulani Herdsmen In Enugu While Election Was Going On In Anambra State by melodyogonna(m): 8:04pm On Nov 07, 2021
thebosstrevor1:
These jokers are fighting with imaginary fulanis grin

I hope they aren't suffering from schizophrenia
Unless you're living on Mars sha, then you should know Fulani herdsmen are not something imaginary.
Re: ESN Repels Fulani Herdsmen In Enugu While Election Was Going On In Anambra State by asanausana91: 8:04pm On Nov 07, 2021
Liers! These cowards don come with their lies again.
I wish they had tried something foolish in anambara, our gallant soldiers would have fried them alive.
Re: ESN Repels Fulani Herdsmen In Enugu While Election Was Going On In Anambra State by ScamHunter: 8:06pm On Nov 07, 2021
adamsmith914:
Nonsense don’t even understand the point you are trying to get across, Ipobians & mumurism, no election in Igbo land, now they have changed the story? Shameless SelfishSecessionist. Election has held in Igbo land, still no freedom for Ikenga Mazi Kanu? Toothless Rabbits.

Kanu's detention is still in the interest of Igbo exit, but I do not expect you to have the ability to understand that. Igbo exit is the most powerful movement that this country will ever witness. It is a mean to the birth of freedom...I'm sure you wouldn't understand the meaning of freedom.

Re: ESN Repels Fulani Herdsmen In Enugu While Election Was Going On In Anambra State by ablejesus26(m): 8:07pm On Nov 07, 2021
Emergingnation:
[s]Lol Cry me a river, perhaps lagoon , your terrorist lots has already facing Judgement before God grin grin[/s]

Biko hold something make you no die of chest pain ��
I no se to die no be problem for you,as 7billion virgins awaits you right?��
Cursed bororo grass eating terrorist �

Re: ESN Repels Fulani Herdsmen In Enugu While Election Was Going On In Anambra State by Perfectbeing(m): 8:07pm On Nov 07, 2021
Where are the intelligent by half people that always ask for photos when out gallant military kills terrorists and herdsmen? Why aren't they demanding for photos of the dead herdsmen/terrorists?

Re: ESN Repels Fulani Herdsmen In Enugu While Election Was Going On In Anambra State by adamsmith914: 8:08pm On Nov 07, 2021
ScamHunter:

Kanu's detention is still in the interest of Igbo exit but I do not expect you to have the ability to understand that. Igbo exit is the most powerful movement that this country will ever witness. It is a mean to the birth of freedom...I'm sure you wouldn't understand the meaning of freedom.
Exit to where? Don’t you know the way to the door, who are you waiting for to exit Nigeria? Or you are still begging your South South Brothers to follow you on your suicide genocide mission?, I thought Ikenga Mazi told you Jubril offered him 5 states but he refused? So why are you still disturbing us with these cockerel & bull we are leaving story?
Re: ESN Repels Fulani Herdsmen In Enugu While Election Was Going On In Anambra State by ablejesus26(m): 8:09pm On Nov 07, 2021
after4:
I feel you pains really

Another grass eating product of quota system has done it again oo
Original product of 130 jamb cut of marks spotted �

Re: ESN Repels Fulani Herdsmen In Enugu While Election Was Going On In Anambra State by after4: 8:10pm On Nov 07, 2021
So far so good ipob has proven to be more truthfull than your useless army who are only good at shooting aimless civilians

Perfectbeing:
Where are the intelligent by half people that always ask for photos when out gallant military kills terrorists and herdsmen? Why aren't they demanding for photos of the dead herdsmen/terrorists?

Re: ESN Repels Fulani Herdsmen In Enugu While Election Was Going On In Anambra State by adamsmith914: 8:12pm On Nov 07, 2021
after4:
So far so good ipob has proven to be more truthfull than your useless army who are only good at shooting aimless civilians

Truthful about what, has any news media ever corroborated Emma Powerful? One man Government, Family business.

Re: ESN Repels Fulani Herdsmen In Enugu While Election Was Going On In Anambra State by ablejesus26(m): 8:12pm On Nov 07, 2021
after4:

Shut up and face your region where your angry boko/Iswap, bandits, ansarudeen, killer heardmen are doing competition on who will first send you to your early grave ��
The occutic scam ipob is Igbo problem,e no join you at all�

Re: ESN Repels Fulani Herdsmen In Enugu While Election Was Going On In Anambra State by Emergingnation(m): 8:13pm On Nov 07, 2021
ThatFairGuy:

YES Ofcause !

Re: ESN Repels Fulani Herdsmen In Enugu While Election Was Going On In Anambra State by after4: 8:15pm On Nov 07, 2021
So aboki ma wan form impersonator

ablejesus26:

Shut up and face your region where your angry boko/Iswap, bandits, ansarudeen, killer heardmen are doing competition on who will first send you to your early grave ��
The occutic scam ipob is Igbo problem,e no join you at all�

Re: ESN Repels Fulani Herdsmen In Enugu While Election Was Going On In Anambra State by after4: 8:16pm On Nov 07, 2021
The news media controlled by lie Mohammed?

adamsmith914:
Truthful about what, has any news media ever corroborated Emma Powerful? One man Government, Family business.
Re: ESN Repels Fulani Herdsmen In Enugu While Election Was Going On In Anambra State by Biafrarep(m): 8:19pm On Nov 07, 2021
Good news. Security of lives and property in Igboland should be their priority.

IPOB can't be a terrorist organization even in the least sense of the word otherwise they won't be listening to the people and protecting lives. Terrorists actually do the opposite.
Re: ESN Repels Fulani Herdsmen In Enugu While Election Was Going On In Anambra State by adamsmith914: 8:20pm On Nov 07, 2021
after4:
The news media controlled by lie Mohammed?

Is Sahara Reporters controlled by Lia Muhammad? Nobody ever corroborates anything, ipob said, we just believe like brainwashed zombies, have you ever even seen Emma Powerful? To ascertain whether your propaganda Minister is crippled mentally?
Re: ESN Repels Fulani Herdsmen In Enugu While Election Was Going On In Anambra State by ablejesus26(m): 8:20pm On Nov 07, 2021
after4:
So aboki ma wan form impersonator

Hahaha �� confused grass eating product of 130 jamb cut off mark ��
From afonja, now to aboki,e remain ibira abi ��.
If you like use your cheap taquiya to pretend to be ipob just bcus your terrorist bororo soul wish the devil will use them to turn our blessed Igboland into your own NE region,shame, disgrace and reproach is all you will get��
Ya fugbuo gi ��

Re: ESN Repels Fulani Herdsmen In Enugu While Election Was Going On In Anambra State by Eze2000(m): 8:22pm On Nov 07, 2021
adamsmith914:
I know English is not your first language?, but a Herdsman is another name for a shepherd, so what are you telling me that your Ipobian Government killed some people rearing cattle or what?

Lol, you are criticizing someone's English speaking abilities with horrible errors of your own.

You are funny.
Re: ESN Repels Fulani Herdsmen In Enugu While Election Was Going On In Anambra State by adamsmith914: 8:24pm On Nov 07, 2021
Eze2000:

Lol, you are criticizing someone's English speaking abilities with horrible errors of your own.

You are funny.
Eze goes to school, why did you not point out the errors? Mind you I believe it should be someone’s English speaking ability, it is a singular.
Re: ESN Repels Fulani Herdsmen In Enugu While Election Was Going On In Anambra State by prophetfire: 8:26pm On Nov 07, 2021
IN WHICH COMMUNITY DID IT HAPPEN?
Re: ESN Repels Fulani Herdsmen In Enugu While Election Was Going On In Anambra State by Perfectbeing(m): 8:41pm On Nov 07, 2021
after4:

k
Re: ESN Repels Fulani Herdsmen In Enugu While Election Was Going On In Anambra State by after4: 8:42pm On Nov 07, 2021
So Sahara reporters are now the only news media or even the main media in Nigeria?

adamsmith914:
Is Sahara Reporters controlled by Lia Muhammad? Nobody ever corroborates anything, ipob said, we just believe like brainwashed zombies, have you ever even seen Emma Powerful? To ascertain whether your propaganda Minister is crippled mentally?
Re: ESN Repels Fulani Herdsmen In Enugu While Election Was Going On In Anambra State by after4: 8:44pm On Nov 07, 2021
See, I no get your time now and you never reach for me to even prove anything to you.
I stand were MNK stands, if e pain you, drink snipper

ablejesus26:

Hahaha �� confused grass eating product of 130 jamb cut off mark ��
From afonja, now to aboki,e remain ibira abi ��.
If you like use your cheap taquiya to pretend to be ipob just bcus your terrorist bororo soul wish the devil will use them to turn our blessed Igboland into your own NE region,shame, disgrace and reproach is all you will get��
Ya fugbuo gi ��

Re: ESN Repels Fulani Herdsmen In Enugu While Election Was Going On In Anambra State by after4: 8:47pm On Nov 07, 2021
See, who care about my Englishes, I think I do? I am an Igbo man and I can speak more than 3 different kinds of Igbo. How many can the queen of England speak. Shame on you. You dey form master for another person language wey no even care to know your own. RIP English and I don't care. Queen should come and learn Igbo too, English is not better than Igbo. Nah inferiority complex dey worry you

ablejesus26:

Another grass eating product of quota system has done it again oo
Original product of 130 jamb cut of marks spotted �

Re: ESN Repels Fulani Herdsmen In Enugu While Election Was Going On In Anambra State by Redcrafton: 8:49pm On Nov 07, 2021
thebosstrevor1:
These jokers are fighting with imaginary fulanis grin

I hope they aren't suffering from schizophrenia

Yes they are fighting ghosts...

My brother you are good a patriot....there are no fulani herdsmen killers....

These folks here were killed by butterflies cheesy cheesy cheesy

Happy now?

Re: ESN Repels Fulani Herdsmen In Enugu While Election Was Going On In Anambra State by after4: 8:50pm On Nov 07, 2021
adamsmith914:
Exit to where? Don’t you know the way to the door, who are you waiting for to exit Nigeria? Or you are still begging your South South Brothers to follow you on your suicide genocide mission?, I thought Ikenga Mazi told you Jubril offered him 5 states but he refused? So why are you still disturbing us with these cockerel & bull we are leaving story?

Animal talk. The Igbos will speak for themselves not an a paid imposter like you

Re: ESN Repels Fulani Herdsmen In Enugu While Election Was Going On In Anambra State by Redcrafton: 8:53pm On Nov 07, 2021
adamsmith914:
Shameless thing, look @ your level of reasoning, Fulani Herdsmen, instead of Science & technology, it is low life Herdsmen ipob is discussing about? Useless Hypocrites.

...but your bandit king wants a federal ministry of fulani herdesmen...and all the FG thinks is RUGA....instead of science and technology cheesy cheesy cheesy

The massive joke is on you, mate...

Esn/unknown Gunmen Videos Themselves As Roast Another Police Yesterday / Debt Servicing: FG Paid N7.27bn To World Bank, IMF In February / “Tinubu’s Nomination Is Invalid.” APM Tells Tribunal As It Closes Its Case.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47