Stats: 3,330,678 members, 8,446,602 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 July 2026 at 07:15 PM

Maazi Ogbonna Okoro Comes Under Heavy Fire After Kogi Igbo Research And Exposé - Politics (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsMaazi Ogbonna Okoro Comes Under Heavy Fire After Kogi Igbo Research And Exposé (8478 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 6 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Maazi Ogbonna Okoro Comes Under Heavy Fire After Kogi Igbo Research And Exposé by GodIsBiafran: 5:54pm On Nov 14, 2021
SaintBishop:
Let it skin in into your skull.
Re: Maazi Ogbonna Okoro Comes Under Heavy Fire After Kogi Igbo Research And Exposé by SaintBishop: 7:53pm On Nov 14, 2021
chiefobdk2:
Ur rant end here
There no igbos in Baysela. Baysela is 110% an ijaws state you dig Jew?
Re: Maazi Ogbonna Okoro Comes Under Heavy Fire After Kogi Igbo Research And Exposé by Igboid: 9:19pm On Nov 14, 2021
SaintBishop:
There are Ekpeye people in Bayelsa.
Ekpeye is an Igboid group.
Re: Maazi Ogbonna Okoro Comes Under Heavy Fire After Kogi Igbo Research And Exposé by chiefobdk2: 10:29pm On Nov 14, 2021
SaintBishop:
oyoroba Muslim ur rant end here
Re: Maazi Ogbonna Okoro Comes Under Heavy Fire After Kogi Igbo Research And Exposé by letu(m): 11:06pm On Nov 14, 2021
Phut:
I have heard the word “Okomoko” but I am not quite sure of the meaning. Does it perchance mean “stupid”?
it means the person being referred to as Oye okomoko is very arrogant and full of himself or herself.
Re: Maazi Ogbonna Okoro Comes Under Heavy Fire After Kogi Igbo Research And Exposé by Phut(f): 6:23am On Nov 15, 2021
letu:
it means the person being referred to as Oye okomoko is very arrogant and full of himself or herself.
Thanks.
Re: Maazi Ogbonna Okoro Comes Under Heavy Fire After Kogi Igbo Research And Exposé by Danjikanbauchi: 9:37am On Nov 15, 2021
Hotice085:

If you never knew this before until ya supleme leader told you, then you don't know anything
stop hating so that you can progress in life.
Re: Maazi Ogbonna Okoro Comes Under Heavy Fire After Kogi Igbo Research And Exposé by Danjikanbauchi: 9:39am On Nov 15, 2021
descarado:
Has nothing to do with kanu.
Maybe, the like of you and his other followers are just knowing.
haters on the que.

Kanu was the first to send ESN to Benue to defend Igbos communities in Benue.

Nigeria Muslims have done lots of evil to Igbos Walahi.
Re: Maazi Ogbonna Okoro Comes Under Heavy Fire After Kogi Igbo Research And Exposé by SaintBishop: 10:33am On Nov 15, 2021
Igboid:
[s]There are Ekpeye people in Bayelsa.
Ekpeye is an Igboid group[/s]
Nonsense absolutely nonsense, there are no igbos in Baysela not even a single soul igbo man.
Re: Maazi Ogbonna Okoro Comes Under Heavy Fire After Kogi Igbo Research And Exposé by SlayerForever(op): 12:31pm On Nov 15, 2021
SaintBishop:
Nonsense absolutely nonsense, there are no igbos in Baysela not even a single soul igbo man.
Do you really want us to reopen this chapter cheesy
Re: Maazi Ogbonna Okoro Comes Under Heavy Fire After Kogi Igbo Research And Exposé by Konquest: 1:27pm On Nov 18, 2021
oyatz:
Both Yoruba and Nupe have strong history of inter-relationship especially during the hey days of Oyo Empire.

Many notable elites in Old Oyo had Nupe Mothers/wives.
Word! Sango's mother was a
Tapa (Nupe).

The great Oyo Empire included parts of Nupeland, Baribaland,
Dahomey Fon (Fon people are of mixed Yoruba and Aja ethnicities) and other Yoruba sub-groups in a confederate arrangement.

Tributes/taxes were paid by all vassal parts of the Oyo Empire.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Reply

Five Inmates Recaptured After Kogi Prison BreakGovernor Bala Mohammed Holding His Umbrella Under Heavy DownpourDrug Lord: Hundeyin's Exposé On Tinubu Gets Hausa, Audio, Video Versions234

Seun Finally Agreed That Tinubu Is A Drug Lord and withdrew his support (photo)Boko Haram Kills Two At Yobe Collation CentreAbia State Gov. Orders Civil Servants To Return To Work