Stats: 3,155,841 members, 7,828,062 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 11:13 PM

Rivers APC: Abe’s Camp Inaugurates Tinubu Support Group - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Rivers APC: Abe’s Camp Inaugurates Tinubu Support Group (10422 Views)

Jagaban Is Cruising With 3legs In Rivers -Cole Of APC + Abe Of SDP +Wike PDP / Pastor Reuben Wilson Inaugurates Tinubu Support Group In Rivers State (Photos) / Pictures From Tinubu Support Summit At Abuja International Conference Center (2) (3) (4)

Re: Rivers APC: Abe’s Camp Inaugurates Tinubu Support Group by ThatFairGuy: 7:34am On Nov 15, 2021
Join the moving train before it's too late.

Re: Rivers APC: Abe’s Camp Inaugurates Tinubu Support Group by hush15: 8:21am On Nov 15, 2021
Re: Rivers APC: Abe’s Camp Inaugurates Tinubu Support Group by Jagunlabiodua: 8:32am On Nov 15, 2021
hush15:

BATS KO, VAMPIRES NI....

BATS 2023 all the way if you like no clear road

Re: Rivers APC: Abe’s Camp Inaugurates Tinubu Support Group by Abagworo(m): 9:49am On Nov 15, 2021
Ttalk:
They will soon flood this threat to say 2023 is our turn, as if Nigeria presidency is turn by turn.

While they at that, they would analyse how North will not leave their own, how North will vote Atiku.

Then ended the conversation by saying APC should zone presidency to them while pushing PDP where they are in the majority to the North

I have never seen a delusional person as these Jokers

Nigerian Presidency is turn by turn and truncating the turn of Igbos in 2023 will destroy Nigeria completely. Presently the problem is only small compared with when it is proven beyond reasonable doubt that Nigeria hates Igbos and condider Igbos 2nd class citizens. It will be an Armageddon
Re: Rivers APC: Abe’s Camp Inaugurates Tinubu Support Group by jamesversion: 9:50am On Nov 15, 2021
FreeStuffsNG:
Lobatan. 2022 will be a very interesting year. It's two years in one Year Two Thousand And BAT.
May God bless Nigeria.

How can I join and be collecting my own share of Bourdollion money. Abeg make I chop politician money small.
Re: Rivers APC: Abe’s Camp Inaugurates Tinubu Support Group by Okwyjesus(m): 9:51am On Nov 15, 2021
Zeezy81:
Always on the wrong side. Wait until the Fulani masters take a decision. Trust me they will never leave out their adopted son(Rotimi Amaechi).

Amaechi fit collect ticket to bridge the lgbo/Niger Delta gap..

Am thinking north may go to for him.
Re: Rivers APC: Abe’s Camp Inaugurates Tinubu Support Group by emmatex2020: 10:04am On Nov 15, 2021
We will do everything humanly possible to make sure Tinubu has a strong base in Rivers state.

Re: Rivers APC: Abe’s Camp Inaugurates Tinubu Support Group by Zeezy81: 10:17am On Nov 15, 2021
Okwyjesus:

Amaechi fit collect ticket to bridge the lgbo/Niger Delta gap..

Am thinking north may go to for him.

Bros anything to bring down the Tinubu political empire. These people will stop at nothing
Re: Rivers APC: Abe’s Camp Inaugurates Tinubu Support Group by Danjikanbauchi: 10:20am On Nov 15, 2021
grin grin grin Abe my guy want to collect his own shear from the Bullion Van loots.
Re: Rivers APC: Abe’s Camp Inaugurates Tinubu Support Group by Jagunlabiodua: 10:21am On Nov 15, 2021
Abagworo:

Nigerian Presidency is turn by turn and truncating the turn of Igbos in 2023 will destroy Nigeria completely. Presently the problem is only small compared with when it is proven beyond reasonable doubt that Nigeria hates Igbos and condider Igbos 2nd class citizens. It will be an Armageddon

Sorry your Turn is 2031 from 2023 is Yoruba turn, Igbo & Hausa are unserious tribes Yoruba Nigeria will never yeild power to either Hausa Fulani or Igbo as Yoruba have been doing from 2007, 2011, 2015, 2019. Forget about your threats of division that's exactly what Yoruba wants Let the country explode because Yoruba will not Yield or agree to be ruled by Terrorist and Economic looters. Using National resources from West and Niger delta to build rails to Niger and buy Bras of $10m while Western Nigeria Yoruba Lands lack roads, electricity, and other infrastructures a normal society should have. Break if you want to break Yoruba no hold you

Re: Rivers APC: Abe’s Camp Inaugurates Tinubu Support Group by Masterito(m): 10:35am On Nov 15, 2021
It is nobody's turn which is why a Northerner can contest and rule.
Ttalk:
They will soon flood this threat to say 2023 is our turn, as if Nigeria presidency is turn by turn.

While they at that, they would analyse how North will not leave their own, how North will vote Atiku.

Then ended the conversation by saying APC should zone presidency to them while pushing PDP where they are in the majority to the North

Re: Rivers APC: Abe’s Camp Inaugurates Tinubu Support Group by Ttalk: 10:53am On Nov 15, 2021
Masterito:
It is nobody's turn which is why a Northerner can contest and rule.

Nobody is stopping anybody from contesting, you can give your food to the dog if that's your wish it's none of SW concern

Re: Rivers APC: Abe’s Camp Inaugurates Tinubu Support Group by Ttalk: 11:02am On Nov 15, 2021
Abagworo:

You infuriate many Southerners with this statements as if South is made up of Igbo and Yoruba, what about other Nationalities from the South that is entitled as Igbo and Yoruba.

Politics is not emotional game, you have to shine your eyes and be rational and realistic.

And for your comment about maginalisation, every region is maginalised and every single person is daily being oppressed by Nigerian state, we are victim of circumstances as a Nigerian, so there no reward or sympathy should be accrue to one region or person as we are all victims

Re: Rivers APC: Abe’s Camp Inaugurates Tinubu Support Group by adekolaelect(m): 11:04am On Nov 15, 2021
aviara:
Age is factor as it presently stands now. Buhari wasted a good part of his tenure due to sickness caused by old age. He was practically away in London hospital while the country slipped into recession.

Tinubu is old, ill, corrupt and trbalised. When you talk about SWAGA (south west agenda) doesn't that sound trbaliistic? A nationalist talks about "the Nigeria agenda" Buhari was known for the "Fulani agenda" and we have seen how divided the country has become.

Meanwhile Magnus Abe is only trying to be relevant in Rivers state APC that is presently having several factions
oga tell us who can be the president with his political strength? But don't mention Atiku bcs he is in the same age bracket with Tinubu.

Re: Rivers APC: Abe’s Camp Inaugurates Tinubu Support Group by OmoEpe(m): 12:31pm On Nov 15, 2021
Abagworo:

Just post the address of the Igbo man you want the APC to give it's thicket and they will go there to deliver it to him because he is from Alaigbo

Ewu Gambia

Eleribu sombori

Re: Rivers APC: Abe’s Camp Inaugurates Tinubu Support Group by JaroMan: 12:58pm On Nov 15, 2021
oyatz:

If you are wise, you ought to have known that it's wrong to assume that every conflict within the APC is caused by Tinubu.

In politics, it's natural to have conflicts and in Nigerian political parties, where people are more interested in their self interests than anything else, conflicts is very common.

All the people you mentioned experienced conflicts in their HOME Chapters of the APC due to clashes of interests with other stakeholders in their home chapters of the party.

Wherever there's a conflict in a party, alignments and re-arrangements of polical players occur naturally. This has nothing to with Tinubu.

The phenomena are the same even in APGA, PDP, Labour Party etc.
Lemme tell you the truth, you are pointlessly pointless
Re: Rivers APC: Abe’s Camp Inaugurates Tinubu Support Group by JaroMan: 1:01pm On Nov 15, 2021
portplus:
Tinubu has already hijacked the APC party structure....
If you know....you know.
On the contrary, he has lost it. Check all the people campaigning for him, they're IDPs in their state chapters.
Re: Rivers APC: Abe’s Camp Inaugurates Tinubu Support Group by Masterito(m): 1:09pm On Nov 15, 2021
You sound better but I want to let you know that I don't care.
Ttalk:

Nobody is stopping anybody from contesting, you can give your food to the dog if that's your wish it's none of SW concern
Re: Rivers APC: Abe’s Camp Inaugurates Tinubu Support Group by Solsix(m): 3:24pm On Nov 15, 2021
NOC1:

After Hadiza case with Amaechi, the setup and all of it Amaechi chances in the North has been affected.
Spokes man for the north
Re: Rivers APC: Abe’s Camp Inaugurates Tinubu Support Group by Solsix(m): 3:33pm On Nov 15, 2021
aviara:
Age is factor as it presently stands now. Buhari wasted a good part of his tenure due to sickness caused by old age. He was practically away in London hospital while the country slipped into recession.

Tinubu is old, ill, corrupt and trbalised. When you talk about SWAGA (south west agenda) doesn't that sound trbaliistic? A nationalist talks about "the Nigeria agenda" Buhari was known for the "Fulani agenda" and we have seen how divided the country has become.

Meanwhile Magnus Abe is only trying to be relevant in Rivers state APC that is presently having several factions
Will they listen?? They call u nes because you spoke against tinubu
Re: Rivers APC: Abe’s Camp Inaugurates Tinubu Support Group by oyatz(m): 4:53pm On Nov 15, 2021
Isobug:

It's a lie, He instigated all those problems

So who instigated the problems in PDP, APGA, Labour Party and others?
Re: Rivers APC: Abe’s Camp Inaugurates Tinubu Support Group by portplus: 6:02pm On Nov 15, 2021
JaroMan:

On the contrary, he has lost it. Check all the people campaigning for him, they're IDPs in their state chapters.

Re: Rivers APC: Abe’s Camp Inaugurates Tinubu Support Group by Obec70(m): 6:19pm On Nov 15, 2021
They have left governance all scheming for 2023.
Leaders think about tomorrow but politicians think about the next election especially in Nigeria!
Re: Rivers APC: Abe’s Camp Inaugurates Tinubu Support Group by Ekpeitit(m): 6:54pm On Nov 15, 2021
nonxo007:
Tinubu no doubt is a very smart politician, but at this point we do not need BAT as the President of Nigeria, unless we just want a repeat of what we are currently experiencing.
To me if Tinubu has Nigeria at heart he should simply support Osibanjo for President, PYO is very capable of that position, he is young, versatile and a unifier.
Secondly take Magnus Abe serious at your own peril. He knows Amaechi wants to run for President (confirmed from a very solid source) and is simply doing this to spite Amaechi, as a poster above said, the day they both of them resolve their issue the BAT agenda dies instantly.
2023 indeed will be an interesting year.
Re: Rivers APC: Abe’s Camp Inaugurates Tinubu Support Group by Ekpeitit(m): 6:55pm On Nov 15, 2021
Anyone has the right to contest for the office of president as long as they're qualified. Your opinion doesn't matter,keep it to yourself next time.
Re: Rivers APC: Abe’s Camp Inaugurates Tinubu Support Group by jamesversion: 10:16pm On Nov 15, 2021
emmatex2020:
We will do everything humanly possible to make sure Tinubu has a strong base in Rivers state.

Lolz. We who??

Na who go vote Tinubu for Rivers? Overtly tribal Rivers state go vote Yoruba man? Even MKO that won almost everywhere else lost his election in Rivers.
Re: Rivers APC: Abe’s Camp Inaugurates Tinubu Support Group by Kfed4ril(m): 11:41am On Nov 16, 2021
Ttalk:

Nigerian Presidency is not by turn, but you are begging the North to zone it to the south.
It should just be left open then
Anybody that wins it wins it, no need to zone it to the south.

Tinubu And Shettima To Hold A Town Hall Meeting With Farmers In Niger Tommorrow / Over 6,600 APC Members Defect To PDP In Katsina / Describe Gej In Two Words.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40