Stats: 3,161,446 members, 7,846,854 topics. Date: Saturday, 01 June 2024 at 04:07 AM

NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps - Jobs/Vacancies (293) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps (1189575 Views)

Ekiti: TESCOM Teachers Recruitment 2019. How To Apply / Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited / Union Bank Management Trainee Recruitment 2019 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (290) (291) (292) (293) (294) (295) (296) ... (343) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by Omobabaemili(m): 4:38pm On Dec 06, 2021
mzharyorlah:
Guys, expect shortlisting between 8th-15th of December,2021.
undecided undecided undecided
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by cleish(m): 4:39pm On Dec 06, 2021
PrinceFola:
Thank you and same wishes boss...... How are you doing sir? Any update boss?

Proposed Camping Feb/March...
POP July/August...

Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by cleish(m): 4:45pm On Dec 06, 2021
rittyben:

Hey beautiful Officer, hope you wouldn’t mind joining the female Squad
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by Omobabaemili(m): 5:04pm On Dec 06, 2021
[color=#990000][/color]make them release list first jare make we wey no get connect know our fate....but I knw God will do wonder

Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by rittyben(f): 5:40pm On Dec 06, 2021
cleish:

Hey beautiful Officer, hope you wouldn’t mind joining the female Squad
Hello handsome officer, I really don't mind
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by Julius223pounds(m): 6:05pm On Dec 06, 2021
rittyben:

Hello handsome officer, I really don't mind

Ok...na so ba? No probs.
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by rittyben(f): 6:46pm On Dec 06, 2021
Julius223pounds:

Ok...na so ba? No probs.

You don see am finish na
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by PrinceFola(m): 7:13pm On Dec 06, 2021
cleish:

Proposed Camping Feb/March...
POP July/August...
Thanks boss
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by Topdaddy(m): 9:17pm On Dec 06, 2021
All dis huna guess wrk. It is well
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by Danlex: 8:55am On Dec 07, 2021
Nscdc oooooooooooo

Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by nwabueze1999(m): 12:16pm On Dec 07, 2021
Good Morning My Neighbors grin grin grin
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by Devifeoluwa: 12:21pm On Dec 07, 2021
How are you doing, are you feeling ok?
nwabueze1999:

Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by Epistasis(m): 12:42pm On Dec 07, 2021
nwabueze1999:

How is you?... grin shocked
Favour awaits!
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by Omobabaemili(m): 1:22pm On Dec 07, 2021
Please when is the list coming out.......when exactly
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by Epistasis(m): 1:30pm On Dec 07, 2021
Omobabaemili:
Please when is the list coming out.......when exactly
Nobody knows, exactly!
I sha know it will be released, one day!

Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by Omobabaemili(m): 2:04pm On Dec 07, 2021
Epistasis:

Nobody knows, exactly!
I sha know it will be released, one day!
One day? cry cry
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by nwabueze1999(m): 2:59pm On Dec 07, 2021
Omobabaemili:

One day? cry cry
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by nwabueze1999(m): 3:00pm On Dec 07, 2021
Devifeoluwa:
How are you doing, are you feeling ok?
Yes Ma'am
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by nwabueze1999(m): 3:00pm On Dec 07, 2021
Epistasis:

How is you?... grin shocked
Favour awaits!
I dey alright bro.
U?
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by Omobabaemili(m): 3:10pm On Dec 07, 2021
cry cry cry cry cry
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by nwabueze1999(m): 3:16pm On Dec 07, 2021
This Thread go reach 300pgs, b4 them go release am. grin
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by PrinceFola(m): 3:23pm On Dec 07, 2021
nwabueze1999:
This Thread go reach 300pgs, b4 them go release am. grin
i don talk this before say B4 this thread reach page 300, NSCDC go reason us.
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by Omobabaemili(m): 3:36pm On Dec 07, 2021
Mak we dey continue ourselves so e go reach 300 asap grin grin
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by evuti20(m): 7:01pm On Dec 07, 2021
;FAITH ;FAITH FAITH
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by Omobabaemili(m): 7:18pm On Dec 07, 2021
They'll release d list tomorrow cool cool
Iffa like ask danynx

Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by carmaldyn: 7:21pm On Dec 07, 2021
Omobabaemili:
Iffa like ask danynx

Lolz
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by Muanya22(m): 7:33pm On Dec 07, 2021
Omobabaemili:
Iffa like ask danynx

There are certain things we shouldn't joke about. Things like this are sensitive and should not be taken for granted.

Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by Epistasis(m): 8:34pm On Dec 07, 2021
Muanya22:

There are certain things we shouldn't joke about. Things like this are sensitive and should not be taken for granted.

I am telling you. Unnecessary jokes are not needed this time around.
It's just well sha!
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by teddy77(m): 10:02pm On Dec 07, 2021
Epistasis:

I am telling you. Unnecessary jokes are not needed this time around.
It's just well sha!

What if he's right sir, or how do you know it's a joke? Let's be calm.... We don write exam(done our part), make we allow God call result.
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by Epistasis(m): 10:20pm On Dec 07, 2021
teddy77:

What if he's right sir, or how do you know it's a joke? Let's be calm.... We don write exam(done our part), make we allow God call result.

He can't be right, before any list will be released, there will be an official communication to that effect. They only thing we can have right now is a Press release on how and when the documentation will happen.

Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by ameenullerhh: 6:49am On Dec 08, 2021
Epistasis:

He can't be right, before any list will be released, there will be an official communication to that effect. They only thing we can have right now is a Press release on how and when the documentation will happen.

I just hope with all these unnecessary delays they're going to give everyone that attended the physical screening the job.

Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by Omobabaemili(m): 7:49am On Dec 08, 2021
Seriously we don't even know what going on self.....nothing nothing

(1) (2) (3) ... (290) (291) (292) (293) (294) (295) (296) ... (343) (Reply)

2013 Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG) Graduate Trainee / Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum / Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19