Stats: 3,158,726 members, 7,837,642 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 May 2024 at 08:46 AM

We are looking for these olden days items to buy, N100k - N1million - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / We are looking for these olden days items to buy, N100k - N1million (8091 Views)

Queen Elizabeth Coins And Olden Days Black And White TV / How Do I Turn 100k To N1million / 3 Classes Of Hot In Demand Products You Could Import & Make Over N1million (pix) (2) (3) (4)

We are looking for these olden days items to buy, N100k - N1million by pakpan89(m): 4:39pm On Dec 10, 2021
UPDATE:

WE NEED THESE OLDEN DAYS ITEMS TO BUY:

The Crankshaft of a 1200 or 1300 beetle Volkswagen. N500k - N1million.

Olden days TV/Radio/Turntable: N100,000 for each.

1975 Coin N100,000

Olden days Box iron N100,000

Olden days sewing machine N100,000

Olden days wall clock N100,000

Olden days wick Lantern N100,000

Olden days Schnapps bottle N100,000

Hunter's headlamp. N100,000.

Olden days swinging wall clock N100,000

Red Mercury N100million

TEST FOR PAYMENT:

Scratch the surface of the item for perfect contact and place a razor blade on any of the items that you have or can find. If it magnets the razor blade, it's valid for purchase. For the TV, place the razor blade on the screen of the tv.

Another test you may also carry out is scratching the surface of the item for perfect contact. Press a tester on it. The tester electricians use to test light. The tester will glow. Another test is carrying the item near a light bulb that is ON. The bulb would dim and glow off. But the razor test is good to go.

PAYMENT:

Send the item picture and the video test via WhatsApp to 08082505003. The video should also capture clearly a white sheet of paper with your name, phone number, City, State and date of video test BOLDLY written on the paper.

The team will meet you in a public place in your city to confirm the test, pay you immediately and collect the item.

Anywhere you are in Nigeria.

Sample pictures of the items attached.

Whatsapp 08082505003

Call 08036631409

Re: We are looking for these olden days items to buy, N100k - N1million by pakpan89(m): 4:43pm On Dec 10, 2021
It must be 1200 or 1300 model
Re: We are looking for these olden days items to buy, N100k - N1million by habsydiamond(m): 5:15pm On Dec 10, 2021
The vehicle then Na grinding machine ooo.. Our reverend be dey use one that time wey dey comot fire for exhaust..

Re: We are looking for these olden days items to buy, N100k - N1million by pakpan89(m): 5:24pm On Dec 10, 2021
habsydiamond:
The vehicle then Na grinding machine ooo.. Our reverend be dey use one that time wey dey comot fire for exhaust..
If the crankshaft is still ok. N500k.

Re: We are looking for these olden days items to buy, N100k - N1million by Nobody: 5:26pm On Dec 10, 2021
How is crankshaft costlier than engine?
Re: We are looking for these olden days items to buy, N100k - N1million by GIANTPLUSHUB: 5:37pm On Dec 10, 2021
AlhajiBitcoin:
How is crankshaft costlier than engine?

Because crankshaft is the new gold.
Re: We are looking for these olden days items to buy, N100k - N1million by ATEAMS: 7:11pm On Dec 10, 2021
I have 3 in Minna

Re: We are looking for these olden days items to buy, N100k - N1million by ChineduObinna(m): 7:29pm On Dec 10, 2021
How does it amount to upto 3 mill
pakpan89:
Full vehicle, we pay you N1million

The crankshaft, we pay you N500k

The engine, we pay you N200k

Anywhere you have it in Nigeria

Call 08036631409

Whatsapp 08082505003

Re: We are looking for these olden days items to buy, N100k - N1million by Shellsploit: 7:56pm On Dec 10, 2021
Eh..?
Re: We are looking for these olden days items to buy, N100k - N1million by pakpan89(m): 3:43pm On Dec 11, 2021
UPDATE:

we are looking for ONLY the CRANKSHAFT of 1200 or 1300 Beetle Volkswagen, NOT the whole vehicle.

TEST THE CRANKSHAFT TO KNOW IF IT QUALIFIES FOR PAYMENT:

Buy a razor blade.

Bring out the crankshaft from the vehicle.

Place the razor blade on the crankshaft from left to right at different positions.

If the Crankshaft magnets the razor, it is valid for payment.

Write your name, phone number, city, State and the day's date boldly on a white sheet of paper.

Do a short video showing the razor test above and your details on the white paper.

Send the video to us via WhatsApp to 08082505003.

We meet you in a public place in your city, test the Crankshaft and pay you immediately if valid and collect the Crankshaft.

N500k - N1million depending on the quality of the Crankshaft.

OTHER ITEMS YOU CAN MAKE MONEY FROM THIS ULTIMATE SEARCH:

If you can find any of the following ancient items like 1975 coin, sewing machine, wall clock, tv, schenapp bottle, box iron, hunter's lamp, red mercury or any item that can magnetize a razor blade, it's ok for payment, about N100k for each. The TV screen should magnetize the razor blade.

If you can find red mercury, you don hammer be that like N100million.

Re: We are looking for these olden days items to buy, N100k - N1million by Magnumproperty: 9:24pm On Dec 11, 2021
Red Mercury for 100 Milla? Where person wan see that one? Before naaaa Nokia 3310 and ago elepon now naaaa beetle crankshaft. Devicing every means to beat that drug detecting machine for airport. It is well.

Re: We are looking for these olden days items to buy, N100k - N1million by pakpan89(m): 9:42am On Dec 12, 2021
More items added

Re: We are looking for these olden days items to buy, N100k - N1million by IRIENBOY(m): 10:06am On Dec 12, 2021
How much is the price of the iron
Re: We are looking for these olden days items to buy, N100k - N1million by IRIENBOY(m): 10:54am On Dec 12, 2021
How do you test the iron
Re: We are looking for these olden days items to buy, N100k - N1million by pakpan89(m): 2:25pm On Dec 12, 2021
IRIENBOY:
How much is the price of the iron
N100k for each.

Re: We are looking for these olden days items to buy, N100k - N1million by pakpan89(m): 2:27pm On Dec 12, 2021
IRIENBOY:
How do you test the iron
Place a razor blade on it. If it magnets the razor blade, it's ok. Details in the main post.
Re: We are looking for these olden days items to buy, N100k - N1million by pakpan89(m): 2:31pm On Dec 12, 2021
ATEAMS:
I have 3 in Minna
We are waiting for the pictures and videos as described above.
Re: We are looking for these olden days items to buy, N100k - N1million by Kingsolar: 6:11pm On Dec 12, 2021
This coin must it be 1975?
Re: We are looking for these olden days items to buy, N100k - N1million by akata1: 7:13pm On Dec 12, 2021
i have 1991 coin and one iron box and one old sony stereo but i put blade he no magnet
Re: We are looking for these olden days items to buy, N100k - N1million by pakpan89(m): 8:56am On Dec 13, 2021
Kingsolar:
This coin must it be 1975?
Yes. It should magnet a razor blade.
Re: We are looking for these olden days items to buy, N100k - N1million by pakpan89(m): 8:57am On Dec 13, 2021
akata1:
i have 1991 coin and one iron box and one old sony stereo but i put blade he no magnet
NO.
Re: We are looking for these olden days items to buy, N100k - N1million by pakpan89(m): 4:15pm On Dec 13, 2021
This is the real Ultimate Search that pays you without stress. Get back to Mama and Papa's house, Grandma and Grandpa's house.
Re: We are looking for these olden days items to buy, N100k - N1million by Pictech(m): 8:13am On Dec 14, 2021
How much do u buy old president television that meet ur criterials
Re: We are looking for these olden days items to buy, N100k - N1million by pakpan89(m): 9:14am On Dec 14, 2021
Pictech:
How much do u buy old president television that meet ur criterials
Read the main post.
Re: We are looking for these olden days items to buy, N100k - N1million by personality1000: 10:05am On Dec 14, 2021
did you people accept 25kobo
Re: We are looking for these olden days items to buy, N100k - N1million by Kingsolar: 11:07am On Dec 14, 2021
pakpan89:
Yes. It should magnet a razor blade.
No 1975 coin oga
Re: We are looking for these olden days items to buy, N100k - N1million by Lutie20(f): 4:00pm On Dec 14, 2021
I tot the beetle is 3m why is 500k to 1mil
Re: We are looking for these olden days items to buy, N100k - N1million by Lutie20(f): 4:02pm On Dec 14, 2021
Lutie20:
I tot the beetle is 3m why is 500k to 1mil

Sorry my eyes dey see 3m oooo I don read am
Re: We are looking for these olden days items to buy, N100k - N1million by pakpan89(m): 4:24pm On Dec 14, 2021
personality1000:
did you people accept 25kobo
If it can magnet a razor blade.
Re: We are looking for these olden days items to buy, N100k - N1million by Gbajumon: 6:49pm On Dec 14, 2021
How do you test the turntable and wick lantern?
I think I get one.
Re: We are looking for these olden days items to buy, N100k - N1million by pakpan89(m): 8:47am On Dec 15, 2021
Gbajumon:
How do you test the turntable and wick lantern?
I think I get one.
Read the main post for the testing.
Re: We are looking for these olden days items to buy, N100k - N1million by pakpan89(m): 12:34pm On Dec 16, 2021
If you see any of these items and pass by, you are passing by money.

Starting A Business With 500,000.00 Around Benin / Im A Student & I Make Over #200,000 Monthly Selling Popcorn / Buy And Ship From China To Nigeria Using Nicargo.com - Import Goods From China