Stats: 3,152,426 members, 7,815,958 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 10:12 PM

Masquerade -'Egungun' Unveils Himself To A Lady He Was Asking Out (Photo, Video) - Culture - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Culture / Masquerade -'Egungun' Unveils Himself To A Lady He Was Asking Out (Photo, Video) (54550 Views)

One-Year-Old Masquerade Spotted In Isolo, Lagos (Photo, Video) / Muslims And Egungun Masquerade Clash In Osogbo (Video) / Masquerade In London. White Men Wearing Egungun Costume Dance In London Streets (2) (3) (4)

Masquerade -'Egungun' Unveils Himself To A Lady He Was Asking Out (Photo, Video) by Omicronvaccine: 3:16pm On Dec 13, 2021
‘Egungun’ breaks protocol for love, unveils himself to a lady he was asking out, IgbereTV reports.

See video below.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W5JMWF0xJuw

https://www.instagram.com/p/CXajbVKrETT/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link

4 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Masquerade -'Egungun' Unveils Himself To A Lady He Was Asking Out (Photo, Video) by potent5(m): 3:20pm On Dec 13, 2021
A SIMPle masquerade.

260 Likes 22 Shares

Re: Masquerade -'Egungun' Unveils Himself To A Lady He Was Asking Out (Photo, Video) by Nobody: 3:25pm On Dec 13, 2021
Egungun don fall in love grin grin cheesy
Egungun be careful na express u dey go grin

190 Likes 11 Shares

Re: Masquerade -'Egungun' Unveils Himself To A Lady He Was Asking Out (Photo, Video) by Skillsnigeria: 3:46pm On Dec 13, 2021

Re: Masquerade -'Egungun' Unveils Himself To A Lady He Was Asking Out (Photo, Video) by chibike69: 7:52pm On Dec 13, 2021

Re: Masquerade -'Egungun' Unveils Himself To A Lady He Was Asking Out (Photo, Video) by Onyeka90210(m): 7:52pm On Dec 13, 2021
Egungun don loose focus
The gods must be angry.
Do check my profile for nice Beats Headphones

119 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Masquerade -'Egungun' Unveils Himself To A Lady He Was Asking Out (Photo, Video) by ILoveDemMANNA: 7:52pm On Dec 13, 2021
Masquerade open face ?!
Only in Upper Iweka or Ogbomoso!!

The gods are SIMPathetic cool
In the same vein.....
No be today masquerade dey fall in love or dey collect money for ATM.....kiss

31 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Masquerade -'Egungun' Unveils Himself To A Lady He Was Asking Out (Photo, Video) by mannasseh(m): 7:52pm On Dec 13, 2021
Masquerade with swag.... but seriously watin man go chop this night

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: Masquerade -'Egungun' Unveils Himself To A Lady He Was Asking Out (Photo, Video) by Cerebellum: 7:52pm On Dec 13, 2021

Egunugun don finally fall in Love

Nah this wey egungun go wayo the lady whenever hin see am dey knack bro Okoro

Re: Masquerade -'Egungun' Unveils Himself To A Lady He Was Asking Out (Photo, Video) by MIKKY1022: 7:53pm On Dec 13, 2021
wahala be like wetin again..............?

Re: Masquerade -'Egungun' Unveils Himself To A Lady He Was Asking Out (Photo, Video) by Firstandonly(m): 7:53pm On Dec 13, 2021
The masquerade na simp grin

Re: Masquerade -'Egungun' Unveils Himself To A Lady He Was Asking Out (Photo, Video) by Leksidebolton(m): 7:53pm On Dec 13, 2021
Egungun won chill this December

Re: Masquerade -'Egungun' Unveils Himself To A Lady He Was Asking Out (Photo, Video) by Thoby1(m): 7:53pm On Dec 13, 2021
Inside life
Re: Masquerade -'Egungun' Unveils Himself To A Lady He Was Asking Out (Photo, Video) by petsey(m): 7:53pm On Dec 13, 2021
Dis naija sef... lol... who beg you to wear d custome

Re: Masquerade -'Egungun' Unveils Himself To A Lady He Was Asking Out (Photo, Video) by Samiah33(m): 7:53pm On Dec 13, 2021
What Love cannot do does not exist

Re: Masquerade -'Egungun' Unveils Himself To A Lady He Was Asking Out (Photo, Video) by Burgerlomo: 7:53pm On Dec 13, 2021
End time Masquerade

17 Likes

Re: Masquerade -'Egungun' Unveils Himself To A Lady He Was Asking Out (Photo, Video) by inoki247: 7:53pm On Dec 13, 2021
lol Egungun sef na human being na...

Re: Masquerade -'Egungun' Unveils Himself To A Lady He Was Asking Out (Photo, Video) by EmekaBlue(m): 7:53pm On Dec 13, 2021
Unveils how?!....same less than 10secs video i just watched so e happen or?!

Na waa

This post by OP issa lie Except u no watch d so called video
Re: Masquerade -'Egungun' Unveils Himself To A Lady He Was Asking Out (Photo, Video) by Akwaibomdude(m): 7:53pm On Dec 13, 2021
Hmmmmm...e b things
Re: Masquerade -'Egungun' Unveils Himself To A Lady He Was Asking Out (Photo, Video) by Havesomesense(m): 7:53pm On Dec 13, 2021
Women have super powers.

Re: Masquerade -'Egungun' Unveils Himself To A Lady He Was Asking Out (Photo, Video) by Houseofglam7(f): 7:54pm On Dec 13, 2021
Re: Masquerade -'Egungun' Unveils Himself To A Lady He Was Asking Out (Photo, Video) by whippersnapper(m): 7:54pm On Dec 13, 2021
G
Re: Masquerade -'Egungun' Unveils Himself To A Lady He Was Asking Out (Photo, Video) by bencr7: 7:54pm On Dec 13, 2021
End time Egungun grin grin grin or should I call it evolution Egungun

Re: Masquerade -'Egungun' Unveils Himself To A Lady He Was Asking Out (Photo, Video) by gentleman82: 7:54pm On Dec 13, 2021
[color=#006600][/color]Repent now of your sinful evil ways to avoid spending your eternity in hell fire after you die. Jesus Christ love and warns you to repent and convert now to Christianity to avoid hell fire. Only Jesus Christ can save you by his death on the cross and his blood which washes away your sins, any other ways ( Islam, paganism, Hinduism, atheism, etc) can not save you. Be wise while you still have the chance accept Jesus Christ now and save your soul from hell. Be wiser than Satan and follow the one true God. This is the eternal truth from the spiritual realm.

Re: Masquerade -'Egungun' Unveils Himself To A Lady He Was Asking Out (Photo, Video) by Jidemoo: 7:54pm On Dec 13, 2021
Finally...the gods are in ruvv

Re: Masquerade -'Egungun' Unveils Himself To A Lady He Was Asking Out (Photo, Video) by revived2: 7:54pm On Dec 13, 2021
E be many things
Re: Masquerade -'Egungun' Unveils Himself To A Lady He Was Asking Out (Photo, Video) by Iamdbull: 7:54pm On Dec 13, 2021
Dbull on this one!!

I am not pleased with this at all, it's as good as me leaving my stage performance that people paid to come for and then going on to go and woo a lady

Re: Masquerade -'Egungun' Unveils Himself To A Lady He Was Asking Out (Photo, Video) by Austema(m): 7:54pm On Dec 13, 2021
Things fall apart
Re: Masquerade -'Egungun' Unveils Himself To A Lady He Was Asking Out (Photo, Video) by reyscrub(m): 7:55pm On Dec 13, 2021
Egungun self wake up fast to behold beauty now. Women na balm to men I swear.

Abeg laff small oya na:

If you and your wife combine your O’level Results and still u can't get 5 subjects Pls Don't Have Kids.
Teachers are suffering! grin grin grin grin grin

You are 30 and not yet CEO? What a shame! I became CEO at age 15 when my teacher said
"You and your company, leave my class"
grin grin grin grin grin grin

Once you turn 25 and above there’s no need to set an alarm, your problems will wake you up by force. shocked grin grin grin shocked shocked

The pain of having a grandmother who doesn’t do witchcraft ... people take you for granted knowing that you don’t have backup.
shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked

Nothing breaks my heart like my neighbour who has an ugly daughter and keep calling me my inlaw... Can u imagine??
grin grin grin grin grin shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked

After insulting the conductor and calling him all sorts of names then BOOM, you didn't see money in your pocket to pay him.

Yawa ooooooo yawa.
tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue

Trust me the only time I am serious in my life is when am counting the number of zeros in the money I am to transfer to somebody.

Na jokes jareeeee
cool cool cool cool cool

Once you hear people saying "his wife is controlling him" just know that the couple is living in peace ...

Bad and jealous people everywhere.
undecided angry smiley

This one sabi cook. This one sabi greet. This one sabi Do

Na so Solomon take marry 700 wives
shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked

I'm in a country where if rain falls .... Transport fares will increase... Which country am I in? tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue

If you hear a lady saying my child is my everything ... Just know the father ran away! Wisdom will not kill me grin grin grin !D grin

They say milk gives strength then I drank 4 cups of milk and I couldn't move a wall... but when I drank 4 bottles of beer grin I saw the walls moving by themselves.* shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
*These scientists are bloody liars .....
shocked shocked shocked shocked

What is Nigeria turning into? A friend just told me that their father takes tithe and offering from them during morning devotion
��������

A pleasant week guys...

*... Make una laf small. No be all time we go dey give warnings and frown face. Problem no dey finish ooo. Habaa, even in Military Camp, there is Mami Market and Officers Mess...*.����‍♀️�‍♀️�‍♀️

31 Likes 8 Shares

Re: Masquerade -'Egungun' Unveils Himself To A Lady He Was Asking Out (Photo, Video) by visijo(m): 7:56pm On Dec 13, 2021
Things we do for love..

In Ancient Greece, throwing an apple to a woman was considered a marriage proposal...

Incase you see me with Apple, comport �

White Students Of Yoruba Language At Wisconsin University (Photo) / Alaafin Of Oyo Or Sijuade Of Ife / Ehenenden Erediauwa Is The New Oba Of Benin