Stats: 3,165,398 members, 7,861,116 topics. Date: Saturday, 15 June 2024 at 01:04 AM

Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P - Jobs/Vacancies (1143) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P (6421493 Views)

Monthly, Net Salaries For Private Sectors, FCMG & Multinational S / Salary Of A Federal Government Worker - At All Levels / How To Identify and Avoid FAKE Employment Agencies and Adverts (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1140) (1141) (1142) (1143) (1144) (1145) (1146) ... (2290) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Samwobi1(m): 3:00pm On Dec 22, 2021
hartson:
Pls check

Please I'll love to get it samwobi_samwobi@yahoo.com
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Samwobi1(m): 3:03pm On Dec 22, 2021
Success1930:

You can't compare Customs with any Immigration , NDLEA or others.. Customs is hot cake... You can send me mail here . I will give u the salary and allowances... I pray it work out for ur frd

princessjuliet2017@gmail.com

I sent you a mail for days now, please reply or you can send me one via samwobi_samwobi@yahoo.com

Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Chimezie198(m): 4:26pm On Dec 22, 2021
hartson:
Pls check
please send to me also chimezie504@gmail.com
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Bluev: 5:06pm On Dec 22, 2021
[quote author=Talithacumi2021 post=108717469][/quote]

Amen o.
Me too i will surely testify
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by BIGSIS31: 6:04pm On Dec 22, 2021
hartson:
Pls check
pls sir, send to me too
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by ABIDOW96(m): 6:42pm On Dec 22, 2021
TammyAnybody:
National Agency for the control of Aids (NACA) will recruit in January..

Good evening, please can I send you a mail?
I'll like to ask some few questions. Thanks in advance.
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by yusufdayo1: 8:51pm On Dec 22, 2021
kunlexbaba45:

Afternoon boss, please what's the updates of FERMA APL?

Ferma is done with issuance of APL for the year. I know about 2 people that have resumed already. The senate list was out late last month ( about 20people) and they ve done their induction early this month.

Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by MUTERIKA(m): 9:08pm On Dec 22, 2021
TammyAnybody:
Hello, can i mail you for more information?
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by babs017: 9:47pm On Dec 22, 2021
Hello Everyone. PLS how can someone submit application with Nigeria shippers Council....?
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by kyinusa: 11:09pm On Dec 22, 2021
babs017:
Hello Everyone. PLS how can someone submit application with Nigeria shippers Council....?

Yes
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Maimakawa(m): 11:18pm On Dec 22, 2021
National Assembly Service Commission is dishing APLs for those that have connections

Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Ovii123(m): 6:22am On Dec 23, 2021
TammyAnybody:
Please bro any idea if it will be an open recruitment or otherwise?
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Nobody: 6:33am On Dec 23, 2021
Ovii123:

Please bro any idea if it will be an open recruitment or otherwise?

Not open sir...

Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by emeritus007: 6:39am On Dec 23, 2021
kyinusa:

Yes
Boss, you seem well informed about the NSC.
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by babs017: 7:44am On Dec 23, 2021
kyinusa:

Yes
PLS I need a guide of who to submit application to...!
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Mukzahra: 8:18am On Dec 23, 2021
TammyAnybody:

Not open sir...
pls any updates on EFCC ?
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by freddybonz(m): 8:31am On Dec 23, 2021
TammyAnybody:

Not open sir...
Any update on FIRS?

Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by kyinusa: 11:13am On Dec 23, 2021
babs017:
PLS I need a guide of who to submit application to...!

U will address it to d ES nd as soon as u get to d gate tell d security men that u av letter for ES nd u will b ask to fill form ND a tag indicating d floor u r going to will b giving to u. D ES is in floor 11 ND that is where u will submit ur CV, d ES secretary will 4ward it to HR department.

Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Nobody: 11:41am On Dec 23, 2021
kyinusa:

U will address it to d ES nd as soon as u get to d gate tell d security men that u av letter for ES nd u will b ask to fill form ND a tag indicating d floor u r going to will b giving to u. D ES is in floor 11 ND that is where u will submit ur CV, d ES secretary will 4ward it to HR department.
what is ES??
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by kyinusa: 11:45am On Dec 23, 2021
Mandorland:
what is ES??

Executive Secretary
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by emeritus007: 11:46am On Dec 23, 2021
Mandorland:
what is ES??
Executive secretary
Also CEO in the case of NSC, Barr Emmanuel Jime

Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by kyinusa: 11:50am On Dec 23, 2021
emeritus007:

Executive secretary
Also CEO in the case of NCS, Barr Emmanuel Jime

Yes
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Nobody: 11:50am On Dec 23, 2021
emeritus007:

Executive secretary
Also CEO in the case of NCS, Barr Emmanuel Jime
ok thank u but don't be angry o...so the letter should be like this:
The Executive Secretary,
Nigeria's Shippers Council,
4 Otunba Ayodele Lane,
Apapa, Lagos.
Please correct me if I'm wrong.
And also, are they only collecting CVS at their headquarters in Lagos or I can submit anywhere else and should it be handwritten or typed...the questions are much, I know..but I just want to understand...thanks

Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by emeritus007: 11:54am On Dec 23, 2021
kyinusa:

Bro, please do they really check their CV bank?
I've submitted like twice now within the space of 1yr with no response. I feel my CV is okay but I never smell interview.
Same applies to NCC. I've lost count on how many I've submitted there grin
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by emeritus007: 11:59am On Dec 23, 2021
Mandorland:
The Executive Secretary,
4 Otunba Ayodele Lane,
Apapa, Lagos.
And also, are they only collecting CVS at their headquarters in Lagos or I can submit anywhere else and should it be handwritten or typed...the questions are much, I know..but I just want to understand...thanks
The address you've written in correct. Submit at shippers tower Apapa. That's the HQ.
In my case, I didn't write a cover letter.
I submitted CV through a Friend in Lagos.
He told me he got to the gate, informed security of his mission and they directed him to a room where he submitted the CV.
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Cirochukade: 12:10pm On Dec 23, 2021
emeritus007:

The address you've written in correct. Submit at shippers tower Apapa. That's the HQ.
In my case, I didn't write a cover letter.
I submitted CV through a Friend in Lagos.
He told me he got to the gate, informed security of his mission and they directed him to a room where he submitted the CV.
Ah!! To a room? That’s CV dumping room… chai!
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by josh6633: 12:18pm On Dec 23, 2021
Cirochukade:

Hahahaha. My dear all this submission of CV things doesn't work in the current state of Nigeria. Anytime there are vacancy they won't even go closer to all the CV people have submitted. They will just forward names and Appointment will be release. Submitting of CV is a waste of time.

Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Bb007: 12:21pm On Dec 23, 2021
Please can I send you a msg on this
TammyAnybody:
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by kyinusa: 12:23pm On Dec 23, 2021
Mandorland:
The Executive Secretary,
4 Otunba Ayodele Lane,
Apapa, Lagos.

My brother d address is perfect ND as for d letter it can be in handwritten or type
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by emeritus007: 12:49pm On Dec 23, 2021
Cirochukade:
Be calming down Sir.
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by KUNZEH(m): 1:30pm On Dec 23, 2021
Cirochukade:
Don't just jumb into conclusion bro...haba!
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by kadreeG7(m): 1:45pm On Dec 23, 2021
Pls what's the faith of someone that Perm Sec of a Ministry collected his CV...

(1) (2) (3) ... (1140) (1141) (1142) (1143) (1144) (1145) (1146) ... (2290) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: ADEGUNWA01, Miagro, shawolin2020(m), Klinee and 3 guest(s)