Commissioner Rabi Shinkafi Quits Zamfara Cabinet, To Join Uzodimma In Imo - Politics (4) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Commissioner Rabi Shinkafi Quits Zamfara Cabinet, To Join Uzodimma In Imo (22828 Views)
| Re: Commissioner Rabi Shinkafi Quits Zamfara Cabinet, To Join Uzodimma In Imo by Eriokanmi: 8:14am On Dec 24, 2021 |
Sharp ibo woman. . All na for businessi |
| Re: Commissioner Rabi Shinkafi Quits Zamfara Cabinet, To Join Uzodimma In Imo by ThatFairGuy1: 8:15am On Dec 24, 2021 |
This is why Igbo can never be President of Nigeria. Only a foolish Muslim will vote any Igbo candidate Nchenches: |
| Re: Commissioner Rabi Shinkafi Quits Zamfara Cabinet, To Join Uzodimma In Imo by hansomb: 8:27am On Dec 24, 2021 |
There are many good Igbo women married to Hausa bigmen in the North and you can hardly tell if you don't really know them like my former boss friend wife. |
| Re: Commissioner Rabi Shinkafi Quits Zamfara Cabinet, To Join Uzodimma In Imo by ThatFairGuy1: 8:28am On Dec 24, 2021 |
1599nine:
| Re: Commissioner Rabi Shinkafi Quits Zamfara Cabinet, To Join Uzodimma In Imo by ThatFairGuy1: 8:32am On Dec 24, 2021 |
1599nine:
| Re: Commissioner Rabi Shinkafi Quits Zamfara Cabinet, To Join Uzodimma In Imo by ThatFairGuy1: 8:39am On Dec 24, 2021 |
1599nine:
| Re: Commissioner Rabi Shinkafi Quits Zamfara Cabinet, To Join Uzodimma In Imo by bigfish3k: 8:45am On Dec 24, 2021 |
NewsForYou:There are no igbo Muslims If there is, can you let me into their history? Hausas have history how jihadist conquered them to convert them. Same as yorubas. Please let me know the igbo history |
| Re: Commissioner Rabi Shinkafi Quits Zamfara Cabinet, To Join Uzodimma In Imo by NakwansaPolice: 8:45am On Dec 24, 2021 |
ThatFairGuy1:Mynd44 lalasticlala Seun Rule 2 and 19 Same person as ThatFairGuy www.nairaland.com/ThatFairGuy using alternative handle |
| Re: Commissioner Rabi Shinkafi Quits Zamfara Cabinet, To Join Uzodimma In Imo by ThatFairGuy1: 8:45am On Dec 24, 2021 |
Before you do this, say your last prayer. We meet to part no More MsAllison 1599nine:
| Re: Commissioner Rabi Shinkafi Quits Zamfara Cabinet, To Join Uzodimma In Imo by ThatFairGuy1: 8:46am On Dec 24, 2021 |
What you're saying I don't know Mr serial canceller. This account has been opened for years so I don't know why you're calling mod on me Mr serial canceller NakwansaPolice: |
| Re: Commissioner Rabi Shinkafi Quits Zamfara Cabinet, To Join Uzodimma In Imo by tnerro1(m): 8:57am On Dec 24, 2021 |
Hopeless don do Imo people juju |
| Re: Commissioner Rabi Shinkafi Quits Zamfara Cabinet, To Join Uzodimma In Imo by Navalsadiq(m): 9:59am On Dec 24, 2021 |
This one wants to get her self killed |
| Re: Commissioner Rabi Shinkafi Quits Zamfara Cabinet, To Join Uzodimma In Imo by hurryup123(m): 10:32am On Dec 24, 2021 |
she's a good woman with a kind heart, n soft spoken. congrats madam. |
| Re: Commissioner Rabi Shinkafi Quits Zamfara Cabinet, To Join Uzodimma In Imo by Babaken: 10:48am On Dec 24, 2021 |
How can you appoint a serving commissioner in another state into your cabinet dose it mean there's no other competent candidate in your state or other state this man keek on increasing his problem. |
| Re: Commissioner Rabi Shinkafi Quits Zamfara Cabinet, To Join Uzodimma In Imo by Germi9: 11:40am On Dec 24, 2021 |
Dis marriage must work by fire by force |
| Re: Commissioner Rabi Shinkafi Quits Zamfara Cabinet, To Join Uzodimma In Imo by Gentlevip: 12:11pm On Dec 24, 2021 |
An igbo lady was honoured by the North to the highest with no grudges But upon returning to her people for the same post. Grudges insults on present and past imo governors. Hhhh tribalism |
| Re: Commissioner Rabi Shinkafi Quits Zamfara Cabinet, To Join Uzodimma In Imo by NewsForYou: 2:51pm On Dec 24, 2021 |
bigfish3k:Besides slavery. Igbos don’t appear in any history. The only time you appear in history is when Ijaw and Itshekiri sold you as slaves. |
| Re: Commissioner Rabi Shinkafi Quits Zamfara Cabinet, To Join Uzodimma In Imo by NewsForYou: 2:54pm On Dec 24, 2021 |
Guyman02:What if Bianca ojukwu. |
| Re: Commissioner Rabi Shinkafi Quits Zamfara Cabinet, To Join Uzodimma In Imo by NewsForYou: 2:56pm On Dec 24, 2021 |
bigfish3k:Are you saying the woman is not Igbo? Before you answer don’t forget her name is not chioma. All her names her Muslim name. |
| Re: Commissioner Rabi Shinkafi Quits Zamfara Cabinet, To Join Uzodimma In Imo by Iliya1520: 3:04pm On Dec 24, 2021 |
ERockson:look at your mouth, how many of them? |
| Re: Commissioner Rabi Shinkafi Quits Zamfara Cabinet, To Join Uzodimma In Imo by BafanaBafana: 3:09pm On Dec 24, 2021 |
Nadaken:How do you mean? |
| Re: Commissioner Rabi Shinkafi Quits Zamfara Cabinet, To Join Uzodimma In Imo by Nchenches: 9:34pm On Dec 24, 2021 |
ThatFairGuy1:People like you have been ruling Nigeria since, where is Nigeria today in terms of having wellbeing for its people. Una no get shame.I |
Uzodimma In Early Lead, Wins 17 Of Imo’s 27 LGAs • Buhari Receives Governor Hope Uzodimma In Aso Rock (Photos) • Dimeji Bankole And Aisha Shinkafi Saidu Wedding Pictures • 2 • 3 • 4
Emir Sanusi Arrives His Palace Following Trip To Saudi Arabia (Pics) • 2019: Why Tinubu Shouldn’t Depend Heavily On Buhari • NIA Gets N4.87bn Budget To Track, Intercept Calls, Messages
. All na for businessi