Stats: 3,165,671 members, 7,862,089 topics. Date: Sunday, 16 June 2024 at 08:25 AM

I Have Never Loved Anyone Like Wizkid In My Lifetime – Jada Pollock - Celebrities (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / I Have Never Loved Anyone Like Wizkid In My Lifetime – Jada Pollock (49850 Views)

A Fan Wants To Slap Tiwa Savage's Ass Like Wizkid, She Reacts / Comedian Akpororo Masked Like Wizkid In New Photo. Fans React / Pictures Of Wizkid With Jada Pollock, His 3rd Baby Mama (2) (3) (4)

Re: I Have Never Loved Anyone Like Wizkid In My Lifetime – Jada Pollock by grandstar(m): 7:36pm On Jan 28, 2022
Did he not have a habit of beating you up? angry angry angry angry
Re: I Have Never Loved Anyone Like Wizkid In My Lifetime – Jada Pollock by SIRTee15: 7:41pm On Jan 28, 2022
ideylaff:

She used to be a brand and image manager to Chris Brown and not his Manager from the management side.

She also had a company with Drogba providing image and brand consultancy back in the days, hence why you will see pictures of her and a few Chelsea players.

Not sure she even dated one of them.

Thats her when she was darker in shade with Salomon Kalou of Chelsea wayback

So she even bleach. And me I dey think say she get some percentage of white genes.
Where's khiaa that claims African American women don't bleach?
No wonder wizkid see her finish.
Re: I Have Never Loved Anyone Like Wizkid In My Lifetime – Jada Pollock by jimcaddy(m): 7:53pm On Jan 28, 2022
Baba WizKid shuk prick inside this fine woman and fiam, belle enter. Lool
Re: I Have Never Loved Anyone Like Wizkid In My Lifetime – Jada Pollock by benson81(m): 8:24pm On Jan 28, 2022
She met him and used toto to confiscate Big wiz.Bad gyalgrin grin
Re: I Have Never Loved Anyone Like Wizkid In My Lifetime – Jada Pollock by ikllbrokehoes(m): 8:24pm On Jan 28, 2022
Iyaebe:
You wish I had the rubbish you put up there,I think you are perfectly describing your girlfriend kos you don't know me from Adam and I don't need to prove anything to a kid like you.Mind the business that pays you and help yourself by ignoring my comments on this forum.
Fernandezisback/zzor did you mind your business when you posted rubbish about Wizkid?

see pot calling kettle black, you are even belittling Jada that is 1000 times better than you in all ramifications in terms of intelligence, beauty, wisdom and sedulousness.

you think everyone is jobless and an attention seeker like you, don't mind your business and fix yourself, keep insulting those that are way better than you.

Re: I Have Never Loved Anyone Like Wizkid In My Lifetime – Jada Pollock by FERNANDEZISBACK: 8:31pm On Jan 28, 2022
ikllbrokehoes:
Fernandezisback/zzor did you mind your business when you posted rubbish about Wizkid?

see pot calling kettle black, you are even belittling Jada that is 1000 times better than you in all ramifications in terms of intelligence, beauty, wisdom and sedulousness.

you think everyone is jobless and an attention seeker like you, don't mind your business and fix yourself, keep insulting those that are way better than you.
Hello kid I've observed you are obsessed with Iyaebe comment..
Bring an evidence showing where I posted rubbish about Wizkid..if you really want to have a peaceful future why not act mature cos I don't think you and I have any business together..

You intentionally keep calling me by that lady name then I will have to warn you properly aiit..you are still a kid so why not stay off my lane..
If you want to show how weird you are keep that off my mention or give that to your loved ones not me..
Next time that happens you might not appreciate the words that's gonna be coming from me..
I will be waiting for the proof of where I spoke about Wizkid if you can't then don't ever quote me in your mi*se*an*e life..
Re: I Have Never Loved Anyone Like Wizkid In My Lifetime – Jada Pollock by ikllbrokehoes(m): 8:49pm On Jan 28, 2022
FERNANDEZISBACK:

[s]Hello kid I've observed you are obsessed with Iyaebe comment..
Bring an evidence showing where I posted rubbish about Wizkid..if you really want to have a peaceful future why not act mature cos I don't think you and I have any business together..

You intentionally keep calling me by that lady name then I will have to warn you properly aiit..you are still a kid so why not stay off my lane..
If you want to show how weird you are keep that off my mention or give that to your loved ones not me..
Next time that happens you might not appreciate the words that's gonna be coming from me..
I will be waiting for the proof of where I spoke about Wizkid if you can't then don't ever quote me in your mi*se*an*e life..[/s]
Iyaebe you should get something doing with your life or perhaps, learn a skill, I've noticed how you go around Nairaland causing trouble, don't you really get tired?

and never ever say I'm obsessed with you because I h*te you with a passion and you know that.

Re: I Have Never Loved Anyone Like Wizkid In My Lifetime – Jada Pollock by FERNANDEZISBACK: 8:51pm On Jan 28, 2022
ikllbrokehoes:
Iyaebe you should get something doing with your life or perhaps, learn a skill, I've noticed how you go around Nairaland causing trouble, don't you really get tired?

and never ever say I'm obsessed with you because I h*te you with a passion and you know that.

Give that to your pops..
Hate your pops you can even smash his head against a rock..

Keep quoting me let me bring your family st*pi*ty in public..

Re: I Have Never Loved Anyone Like Wizkid In My Lifetime – Jada Pollock by Basiljoe: 8:52pm On Jan 28, 2022
CSTRR:

She is African American though.

Once them like you, omo, na to open leg remain.
Baby mama is their style.

How many of Dem dey marry?
Akata no dey get shame.
Baby mama, child support, sky high body count. As a positively aware masculine redpilled man, I would never date an AA, not even if I am offered $1million dollars. Most of them have been perfectly conditioned to ruin a man.
Re: I Have Never Loved Anyone Like Wizkid In My Lifetime – Jada Pollock by ikllbrokehoes(m): 9:02pm On Jan 28, 2022
FERNANDEZISBACK:

Give that to my pops..
I Hate my pops i can even smash his head against a rock..

I'm a very useless being with no life outside Nairaland..
Ehyaa! it's a pity cheesy cheesy

Re: I Have Never Loved Anyone Like Wizkid In My Lifetime – Jada Pollock by FERNANDEZISBACK: 9:13pm On Jan 28, 2022
ikllbrokehoes:
Ehyaa! it's a pity cheesy cheesy
Good..
Re: I Have Never Loved Anyone Like Wizkid In My Lifetime – Jada Pollock by Heineken(m): 9:23pm On Jan 28, 2022
9182736455O1999:

Abegi.

go and tell the guy to respect himself first
hahahaha

Re: I Have Never Loved Anyone Like Wizkid In My Lifetime – Jada Pollock by khiaa(f): 1:36am On Jan 29, 2022
SIRTee15:

So she even bleach. And me I dey think say she get some percentage of white genes.
Where's khiaa that claims African American women don't bleach?
No wonder wizkid see her finish.
I swear some of you are dumb as hell. It's the lighting dumbass.

Re: I Have Never Loved Anyone Like Wizkid In My Lifetime – Jada Pollock by khiaa(f): 1:40am On Jan 29, 2022
CSTRR:

She is African American though.

Once them like you, omo, na to open leg remain.
Baby mama is their style.

How many of Dem dey marry?

African Americans don't marry you leaches, sadly they would rather marry the white demons.

Re: I Have Never Loved Anyone Like Wizkid In My Lifetime – Jada Pollock by khiaa(f): 1:44am On Jan 29, 2022
Iyaebe:
Jada Pollock is not sensible and beautiful than me,not with all their surgically enhanced body,natural is bae.I don't hate anyone and i don't see the reason why you should have problems with my comments

That's what women always say when other women look better than them. What surgeries have she had?
Re: I Have Never Loved Anyone Like Wizkid In My Lifetime – Jada Pollock by khiaa(f): 1:55am On Jan 29, 2022
Basiljoe:

Akata no dey get shame.
Baby mama, child support, sky high body count. As a positively aware masculine redpilled man, I would never date an AA, not even if I am offered $1million dollars. Most of them have been perfectly conditioned to ruin a man.

You would pay your life savings to marry a black American with your broke ass, but sadly for you nobody would want your pennies and ugly monkey ass.
Re: I Have Never Loved Anyone Like Wizkid In My Lifetime – Jada Pollock by SIRTee15: 2:10am On Jan 29, 2022
khiaa:
I swear some out you are dumb as hell. It's the lighting dumbass.
Re: I Have Never Loved Anyone Like Wizkid In My Lifetime – Jada Pollock by CSTRR: 5:33am On Jan 29, 2022
khiaa:

African Americans don't marry you leaches, sadly they would rather marry the white demons.
It's actually the other way round.

Nigerians don't marry them. The average Nigerian American parent don't like it.

Nigerians in America are on a higher social and educational level than the average African American.

But there are still some Nigerians that marry AA though but they are few.
Re: I Have Never Loved Anyone Like Wizkid In My Lifetime – Jada Pollock by CSTRR: 6:00am On Jan 29, 2022
LesbianBoy:
Money is good o

Once you have money and can 'package', forget na you go tire for girls grin grin grin grin grin grin

See wizkid now. See this Jada claiming relationship even Naomi sef dey claim wizkid as "Lil bro"

Na that Naomi own still dey burst my head. A whole Naomi na him wizkid dey fvck that get Pvssy. Omo! tongue tongue grin grin grin grin grin
I doubt he is fucckking Naomi.

But it's possible though.
Re: I Have Never Loved Anyone Like Wizkid In My Lifetime – Jada Pollock by khiaa(f): 7:37am On Jan 29, 2022
CSTRR:

It's actually the other way round.

Nigerians don't marry them. The average Nigerian American parent don't like it.

Nigerians in America are on a higher social and educational level than the average African American.

But there are still some Nigerians that marry AA though but they are few.
Nigerians aren't higher than anyone in America nor Africa, all you do is falsely brag.

Wise Americans black, brown white, and others know better than to get involved with most Nigerians when it comes to the affairs of the heart and money. You can thank your criminal brothers and sisters for that.
Re: I Have Never Loved Anyone Like Wizkid In My Lifetime – Jada Pollock by CSTRR: 8:02am On Jan 29, 2022
khiaa:

Nigerians aren't higher than anyone in America nor Africa, all you do is falsely brag.

Wise Americans black, brown white, and others know better than to get involved with most Nigerians when it comes to the affairs of the heart and money. You can thank your criminal brothers and sisters for that.
Falsely brag?
Lol.
We are the USA of Africa.
Our content is what Africa consumes.

Nigerian men are breaking female hearts everyday.
And most of this men are not even the top range Nigerian men.

Too many women wants us inspite of the notoriety.
The Notoriety is where the attraction is,even.

If the dregs of our society can break so much hearts, then how much more the high performing Nigerians in the academia, politics, business, tech, Engineering and medical sectors of America?

Nigerians are among the most educated foreign ethnics in America on average with very high incomes.
Most of the Nigerian men in America are college educated.

We are a catch.

But if the only ones you attract are the dregs of our society, then the joke is on you.

Re: I Have Never Loved Anyone Like Wizkid In My Lifetime – Jada Pollock by Nobody: 8:28am On Jan 29, 2022
khiaa:

That's what women always say when other women look better than them. What surgeries have she had?
He compared me to her and I dished him the bitter truth. But which one is your main Monika,so many khiaa here.
Re: I Have Never Loved Anyone Like Wizkid In My Lifetime – Jada Pollock by Basiljoe: 10:26am On Jan 29, 2022
khiaa:

You would pay your life savings to marry a black American with your broke ass, but sadly for you nobody would want your pennies and ugly monkey ass.
Re: I Have Never Loved Anyone Like Wizkid In My Lifetime – Jada Pollock by shineeye1: 10:44am On Jan 29, 2022
This big wiz sabi hammer older sustas I
O. Jada, tiwa..the list goes on..Smart wiz, him de use all of dem to score tight connections and score vital goals. Ultimate Wizard!
Re: I Have Never Loved Anyone Like Wizkid In My Lifetime – Jada Pollock by shineeye1: 10:46am On Jan 29, 2022
Basiljoe:

Bitch, please.

I'm a 9 on the smv scale. I can have most women i want. I own a successful business. 6ft6 tall. Very good looking. Have an amazing career ahead in software engineering, photography and finance, and I'm just in my early 20's.

You think i will settle for an uncultured "foundational" promiscuous, jobless, unintelligent thot from Chicago?

Bitch, please.

Really? Your profile pic and bank balance or idonbiliv

Re: I Have Never Loved Anyone Like Wizkid In My Lifetime – Jada Pollock by ALLNIGERIANSMAD(m): 10:57am On Jan 29, 2022
Kriss216:
When the sweetness of a man enters into a woman, foolishness is eminent.
best qout of the year.
Re: I Have Never Loved Anyone Like Wizkid In My Lifetime – Jada Pollock by newoffer: 11:09am On Jan 29, 2022
When u are dating moneybag love thickens. No woman wan suffer. She is the inflow .
Kriss216:
When the sweetness of a man enters into a woman, foolishness is eminent.
Re: I Have Never Loved Anyone Like Wizkid In My Lifetime – Jada Pollock by Basiljoe: 11:15am On Jan 29, 2022
shineeye1:

Really? Your profile pic and bank balance or idonbiliv
I don't need internet validation, that's how you create/get unknown enemies.

Kate Henshaw And Femi Fani-Kayode In Twitter Fight / Wizkid: Only Naira Marley Has Sang Songs That I Wish I Were Th One Who Sang Them / Dorathy Bachor Buys A Car For Cynthia, Her Sister As Birthday Gift (Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 107