Stats: 3,152,092 members, 7,814,806 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 08:13 PM

House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! - Family (3362) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! (6403566 Views)

House Clearance Sales, Abuja Only. / House Clearance Sales / House Clearance Sales!!!!!!!!! Everything must go for 250k (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (3359) (3360) (3361) (3362) (3363) (3364) (3365) ... (6245) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by yusluvad(m): 10:55am On Feb 04, 2022
With the high rate of this hunger, hope I won't be forced to list my Led TV for sale...
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by tbred: 11:01am On Feb 04, 2022
tbred:
Genuine 4 plots of Land for sale in Ibadan

FREE FROM GOVERNMENT ACQUISITION

•Price : 700 Thousand Per Plot (Slightly Negotiable)
•Location : Agiri town, Olugbesan Area, off Siba Powerline , Apata, Ibadan, Oyo State.
•Topography: Flat Land
•Verifiable Documents: Land Agreements/ Deed of Assignment, Survey.
•Link Roads : Akala Express,Elebu, Kuola , Apata Bembo, Omi, and more connecting roads.

You are welcome to verify all documents for authenticity.

Available for Site inspection.

Available
Buy peace of mind
Free from Government Acquisition
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Nonso92(m): 11:08am On Feb 04, 2022
Hp Elitebook 1040 G3
16gb Ram
256 Gb SSD
Core i5 6th Gen
Windows 11
Keyboard Light
Comes with Charger
220k (Negotiable)

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by softalliance: 11:33am On Feb 04, 2022
Samsung Galaxy S10
128gb/8gb
Unlocked
call/WhatsApp : ‪+234 901 035 4101‬

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by amakaDD(f): 11:56am On Feb 04, 2022
michlins:
yes that's what I do for a living. Each of the doors cost 35,000

Can you reduce the design and prepare same for 20k. Like a plain or basic design.

I need about 6 for commercial use?
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by michlins(m): 12:10pm On Feb 04, 2022
amakaDD:

Can you reduce the design and prepare same for 20k. Like a plain or basic design.

I need about 6 for commercial use?
no. The best price is what I just gave you here. Check my handle and you can choose from the numerous samples available.

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by softalliance: 12:23pm On Feb 04, 2022
Samsung Galaxy A12.
64gb/4gb
Unlocked, used with box & charger
call/WhatsApp : ‪+234 901 035 4101‬

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by amakaDD(f): 12:30pm On Feb 04, 2022
michlins:
no. The best price is what I just gave you here. Check my handle and you can choose from the numerous samples available.

no wahala...make we leave am like that.

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by khatea: 12:44pm On Feb 04, 2022
emman44:

I do not understand. Can you explain the scamming aspect. That you sent someone to come and take the chair without being paid or the part that your number was not going through when your contact reached out to me via call? You can't just come here and start giving wrong impression about people, please.

If not that u r a mumu girl, will d driver get to u and start packing ur chairs just like that? Wat happened to chatting me wen my no wasn't reachable? Didn't I keep updating u on d driver's movements till d minute I told u he's on his way coming to u? Y ddnt u tell me straight dt he should not come cos I haven't paid? So, U expected me to send money first? I ddnt bother u for more pictures or a live video cos my intention was once d driver reaches u, sees the chairs and confirm its okay cos he's my person n I can trust his judgment on dis particular subject, den I send ur money yle u release dem to him. Abi does it take eternity to make transfer? Y did u not pick my calls n reply my msgs immediately u read dem about 3mins after I sent dem ystda? U now dropped me a message just this morning telling me weekend is d best for d purchase if I'm still interested (why should I be?) after I even called to ask about ur schedules in d early hours of ystda and u sed he shld call u once he's coming which he did only for u to tell him we don't have any arrangement to come pick anything cos I haven't paid. Mtschewwww

15 Likes

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by mrsdaniel: 12:49pm On Feb 04, 2022
michlins:

Nice designs.Chai person wey no get money,no dey build house

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by mrsdaniel: 12:50pm On Feb 04, 2022
khatea:

If not that u r a mumu girl, will d driver get to u and start packing ur chairs just like that? Wat happened to chatting me wen my no wasn't reachable? Didn't I keep updating u on d driver's movements till d minute I told u he's on his way coming to u? Y ddnt u tell me straight dt he should not come cos I haven't paid? So, U expected me to send money first? I ddnt bother u for more pictures or a live video cos my intention was once d driver reaches u, sees the chairs and confirm its okay cos he's my person n I can trust his judgment on dis particular subject, den I send ur money yle u release dem to him. Abi does it take eternity to make transfer? Y did u not pick my calls n reply my msgs immediately u read dem about 3mins after I sent dem ystda? U now dropped me a message just this morning telling me weekend is d best for d purchase if I'm still interested (why should I be?) after I even called to ask about ur schedules in d early hours of ystda and u sed he shld call u once he's coming which he did only for u to tell him we don't have any arrangement to come pick anything cos I haven't paid. Mtschewwww

Eh ya! This is rather painful

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Fedoglo: 1:12pm On Feb 04, 2022
yusluvad:
With the high rate of this hunger, hope I won't be forced to list my Led TV for sale...
Na gas cooker for make sense

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by michlins(m): 1:13pm On Feb 04, 2022
amakaDD:

no wahala...make we leave am like that.

thank you for your time
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by amakaDD(f): 1:13pm On Feb 04, 2022
Mannyautos:
6 by 4 Thick Unifoam Mattress: 25k Last
Samsung Deep freezer ( not used for a while, hence doesn't chill, should be compressor ish) : 30k

Call or Whatsapp: 08037618183

This is one of the items you are allowed to advertise without pictures.

Please guys stop posting pictures of mattresses.

It makes a lot of things run through the mind of the world wars that took place on that turf and the spillages....heck!

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by pocohantas(f): 1:21pm On Feb 04, 2022
amakaDD:

It makes a lot of things run through my mind of the events that took place on that turf and the spillages....heck!

Hahahahaha! I am not alone after all. I fit manage woman own. Women no dey too carry man come house, highest na menstrual flow.

But young Nigerian man?
Heyyyyyy!!!!!! It is not me that will buy sexual intercox mattress. grin grin

17 Likes

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by emman44(m): 1:26pm On Feb 04, 2022
khatea:

Na to just ignore you if you cannot express yourself without insult, miss. I have made my point in my earlier response and it is not a must we transact. Thanks.
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by odimbannamdi(m): 1:41pm On Feb 04, 2022
emman44:

Na to just ignore you if you cannot express yourself without insult, miss. I have made my point in my earlier response and it is not a must we transact. Thanks.

But u really don't expect him/her to just make upfront payment even though he was sending someone for pickup. That's a very classic stunt from scammers. You need to review your "policy"

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by khatea: 1:42pm On Feb 04, 2022
mrsdaniel:

Eh ya! This is rather painful

Honestly! And she knows how much I worried myself to get a bus dat will bring it to Lagos after she told me sienna can't carry it but a cabster, cabster bawo? Na block I wan pack abi pure water? grin And to think I was only helping someone off nairaland who told me dey need chairs to get them from her, one ibadan girl will now scam me in Lagos shocked
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by pocohantas(f): 1:45pm On Feb 04, 2022
khatea:

Honestly! And she knows how much I worried myself to get a bus dat will bring it to Lagos after she told me sienna can't carry it but a cabster, cabster bawo? Na block I wan pack abi pure water? grin And to think I was only helping someone off nairaland who told me dey need chairs to get them from her, one ibadan girl will now scam me in Lagos shocked

Why you dey call am she? The username carry (m). That was unfair though. I can imagine how disappointing and annoyed you must have been. Lmao @ Ibadan girl. Ibadan people go just dey, stray bullet go hit them.

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by khatea: 1:47pm On Feb 04, 2022
emman44:

Reason I said and still saying you are either a scam or just an unserious girl. U rili expected me to send 100k like that b4 driver reaches u before u know I'm serious? Dts not posibu now... Enjoy ur fine chairs jare smiley

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by khatea: 1:53pm On Feb 04, 2022
pocohantas:

Why you dey call am she? The username carry (m). That was unfair though. I can imagine how disappointing and annoyed must have been. Lmao @ Ibadan girl. Ibadan people go just dey, stray bullet go hit them.

I found out the number in d post belongs to a lady when I called it n we have been chatting fine. Boya d male helped her post abi na collabo scam wan happen? ;DI even told her to let's conclude on price and all to avoid unnecessary rush o, imagine I woke up to start monitoring driver since 4am wen he left Lagos for Ibadan undecided Omo ibadan fe fi 100k mi shey falentain (ibadan girl wants to use my 100k for valentine) tongue grin

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by pocohantas(f): 2:05pm On Feb 04, 2022
khatea:

I found out the number in d post belongs to a lady when I called it n we have been chatting fine. Boya d male helped her post abi na collabo scam wan happen? ;DI even told her to let's conclude on price and all to avoid unnecessary rush o, imagine I woke up to start monitoring driver since 4am wen he left Lagos for Ibadan undecided Omo ibadan fe fi 100k mi shey falentain (ibadan girl wants to use my 100k for valentine) tongue grin

Wait! All the way from Lagos to Ibadan? Haba! She no try abeg!!!! Wetin be that thing wey you find from Lagos go Ibadan? Na them suppose come Lagos. There is one Ibadan declutter page on IG, they have really cheap items.
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by khatea: 2:22pm On Feb 04, 2022
pocohantas:

Wait! All the way from Lagos to Ibadan? Haba! She no try abeg!!!! Wetin be that thing wey you find from Lagos go Ibadan? Na them suppose come Lagos. There is one Ibadan declutter page on IG, they have really cheap items.

Na neat set of chairs we dey find o. D person who needs it sed she saw one on IG but dt dey requested she pays the complete 150k price before she can come see and pick dem. Dey declined inspecting and paying if okay by her den I sed I'll help her search on nairaland wey I dey come jam omo ibadan. Thanks dear

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by lekbel09(m): 2:22pm On Feb 04, 2022
Redmi note 10 pro..
2months used ..
Comes with box and accessories...
128/8gb RAM....
Price is 130k....
Hmu via signature if interested
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Axmondthuglife: 2:25pm On Feb 04, 2022
Axmondthuglife:
500GB Seagate hard drive and 2pcs of Samsung/Hynix 2Gb ram available for immediate sale. Hard drive and ram was removed from my faulty desktop computer.

Make me a reasonable offer and it's yours.
Location is alimosho axis
available
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by cybriz82(m): 2:27pm On Feb 04, 2022
Hahahahaha! I am not alone after all. I fit manage woman own. Women no dey too carry man come house, highest na menstrual flow.

But young Nigerian man?
Heyyyyyy!!!!!! It is not me that will buy sexual intercox mattress. grin grin[/quote]

See ehnnn no even go there at all grin grin women no dey too carry men come house we hear u..

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by pocohantas(f): 2:31pm On Feb 04, 2022
khatea:

Na neat set of chairs we dey find o. D person who needs it sed she saw one on IG but dt dey requested she pays the complete 150k price before she can come see and pick dem. Dey declined inspecting and paying if okay by her den I sed I'll help her search on nairaland wey I dey come jam omo ibadan. Thanks dear

Okay, the standard is to pay, inspect and pickup. That way every party is covered. If there is a defect, you would be refunded. If you see what you like on IG, I’ll advise you go with that.

So sorry about your shopping experience. You’ll find a good deal soon. wink
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by pocohantas(f): 2:33pm On Feb 04, 2022
cybriz82:

See ehnnn no even go there at all grin grin women no dey too carry men come house we hear u..

Seriously we don’t. Guys do not even like sleeping over in our houses. You see your gender mattress? Different demons dey inside am. grin grin grin

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by WhiteAngels002(m): 2:35pm On Feb 04, 2022
WhiteAngels002:
AVAILABLE FOR GIVEAWAY PRICE

Very clean iPhone 6 plus (128gb) in excellent working condition EXCEPT NO FINGERPRINT

Battery health: 100%

Price: N55,000
Location: Akoka, Lagos. (Payment on delivery for Lagos residents only)

Call/WhatsApp: 09059376683
Still available and going for 55k ONLY
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by cybriz82(m): 2:37pm On Feb 04, 2022
pocohantas:

Seriously we don’t. Guys do not even like sleeping over in our houses. You see your gender mattress? Different demons dey inside am. grin grin grin

I knw u want me to ring the bell but walaiii I no go ring am...if I tell u wetin my own dn see for Sokoto here n still seeing..hmmmm... sad Female bankers are d worse I get one here as neighbor.. sometimes sef na me dey help her shame..

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Ishilove: 2:37pm On Feb 04, 2022
amakaDD:

It makes a lot of things run through the mind of the world wars that took place on that turf and the spillages....heck!
You need a sanctification of your mind and renewal of your spirit man.

(1) (2) (3) ... (3359) (3360) (3361) (3362) (3363) (3364) (3365) ... (6245) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: pope191, spawnx, talk2odim, Sylverkenz(m), Machiny and 3 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 51