What’s The Country You’d Be Most Scared To Wake Up In? - Jokes Etc - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Entertainment › Jokes Etc › What’s The Country You’d Be Most Scared To Wake Up In? (490 Views)
| What’s The Country You’d Be Most Scared To Wake Up In? by tonystark007(op): 1:18pm On Feb 08, 2022 |
What’s the country you’d be most scared to wake up in? Drop your comments |
| Re: What’s The Country You’d Be Most Scared To Wake Up In? by kelvinezeh55(m): 1:23pm On Feb 08, 2022 |
Iran |
| Re: What’s The Country You’d Be Most Scared To Wake Up In? by tonystark007(op): 1:23pm On Feb 08, 2022 |
north korean |
| Re: What’s The Country You’d Be Most Scared To Wake Up In? by shilenji(m): 1:25pm On Feb 08, 2022 |
Columbia |
| Re: What’s The Country You’d Be Most Scared To Wake Up In? by vinceyinnovation: 1:27pm On Feb 08, 2022 |
Nigeria... I wake up in shock to discover I am still here... When I sleep I think I am in overseas but when I wake up na naija i dey. |
| Re: What’s The Country You’d Be Most Scared To Wake Up In? by Cubalabloo(m): 1:30pm On Feb 08, 2022 |
Will be dumpfounded and pissed if i wake up in Hell! |
| Re: What’s The Country You’d Be Most Scared To Wake Up In? by Lovecars501(m): 1:38pm On Feb 08, 2022 |
Once you can wake up in Nigeria No country wey u no go fit wake up in |
| Re: What’s The Country You’d Be Most Scared To Wake Up In? by Kingpin1000: 1:59pm On Feb 08, 2022 |
Nigeria is the lowest point and am at the lowest point, any other country will be better of. |
| Re: What’s The Country You’d Be Most Scared To Wake Up In? by tonystark007(op): 4:05pm On Feb 08, 2022 |
Lovecars501:There are other countries that Nigeria is 100% better than, you won't know if you don't go |
| Re: What’s The Country You’d Be Most Scared To Wake Up In? by tonystark007(op): 4:05pm On Feb 08, 2022 |
shilenji:Why Columbia |
| Re: What’s The Country You’d Be Most Scared To Wake Up In? by shilenji(m): 4:42pm On Feb 08, 2022 |
Cartel shii and all. Nightmare tonystark007: |
| Re: What’s The Country You’d Be Most Scared To Wake Up In? by Lovecars501(m): 1:02pm On Feb 09, 2022 |
tonystark007:Yh all na cruise |
Men Wake Up In The Morning This Is How U Should Be&twatch Guy Sleeping Wit A Cow • 15 Types Of People You’d Meet In Nigerian Banks • You Wake Up, It’s 2050, What Do U Google First?? • 2 • 3 • 4
Instructions You Think A Man Would Obey From A Woman!! • Who Is Right And Who Is Wrong • Breaking News! - Isreal Grants Citizenship To All Biafrans.