Stats: 3,327,506 members, 8,431,303 topics. Date: Monday, 22 June 2026 at 07:09 AM

Are Nigerians That Are Talking About Osibanjo Really Ok{pictures} - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsAre Nigerians That Are Talking About Osibanjo Really Ok{pictures} (5234 Views)

1 2 3 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Are Nigerians That Are Talking About Osibanjo Really Ok{pictures} by Nobody: 1:05am On Feb 20, 2022
[quote author=Bastardlyrich post=110375898][/quote]You are a waste of space and a disgrace to your entire bloodline.
Re: Are Nigerians That Are Talking About Osibanjo Really Ok{pictures} by SaintBishop: 1:13am On Feb 20, 2022
chiefoga:
Tribal idiots.

GEJ, really? The one that was too drunk to negotiate more than 3% derivative for his region while in office, whose administration used all our money to buy expensive bras.

That same GEJ? Thunder fire you!
It is you thunder will fire so you want us to vote for this clueless buffoon Osinbajo The guy is so stupid he can't even advise buhari to run the country well, 64 yrs old fool who keeps referring himself as buhari child, imagine the m0ron being the president of Nigeria. Good lawd,even libya will be a heaven compare to Nigeria.And lastly,why will ijaw support a yoruba candidate,when it is the same Yorubas who help kick Jonathan an ijaw son out of office?
Re: Are Nigerians That Are Talking About Osibanjo Really Ok{pictures} by Cherez: 1:18am On Feb 20, 2022
Oga PYO is ok
I understand and yes I criticize him of not standing up to his boss in some cases but the truth is that in this land called Nigeria that guy knows what he’s doing
When he took over for some time he did absolutely well & even sacked some people
PYO try I beg
Re: Are Nigerians That Are Talking About Osibanjo Really Ok{pictures} by Nobody: 1:20am On Feb 20, 2022
SaintBishop:
It is you thunder will fire so you want us to vote for this clueless buffoon Osinbajo The guy is so stupid he can't even advise buhari to run the country well, 64 yrs old fool who keeps referring himself as buhari child, imagine the m0ron being the president of Nigeria. Good lawd,even libya will be a heaven compare to Nigeria.And lastly,why will ijaw support a yoruba candidate,when it is the same Yorubas who help kick Jonathan an ijaw son out of office?
I never asked you to vote for anyone dullard. Read and comprehend first before typing stinking shit.

Free yourself of your tribalistic mindset then try to think straight.

Jonathan wasn’t kicked out office, he failed to secure a 2nd term because he didn’t get enough votes. He underestimated the influence of Yorubas in Nigeria. He was also grossly incompetent. GEJ was a failure so he didn’t secure a 2nd term, no need to blame another tribe for your failings, go back to the drawing board and present a more sober candidate.
Re: Are Nigerians That Are Talking About Osibanjo Really Ok{pictures} by SaintBishop: 1:27am On Feb 20, 2022
chiefoga:
I never asked you to vote for anyone dullard. Read and comprehend first before typing stinking shit.
Oga no ijaw man will voted for an Yoruba man to be president of Nigeria our alliance will likely be with the south south or another zone but not the yorubas you dig? So that clueless,fake, slowpoke of a pastor should just stop wasting his time. Cause no sane person will ever vote for that clueless buffoon.
Re: Are Nigerians That Are Talking About Osibanjo Really Ok{pictures} by Nobody: 1:29am On Feb 20, 2022
SaintBishop:
Oga no ijaw man will voted for an Yoruba man to be president of Nigeria our alliance will likely be with the south south or another zone but not the yorubas you dig? So that clueless,fake, slowpoke of a pastor should just stop wasting his time. Cause no sane person will ever vote for that clueless buffoon.
You are a buffoon for thinking you speak for every ijaw.
Re: Are Nigerians That Are Talking About Osibanjo Really Ok{pictures} by BSsniffer: 1:33am On Feb 20, 2022
Nyamiri wailing thread
Re: Are Nigerians That Are Talking About Osibanjo Really Ok{pictures} by SaintBishop: 2:00am On Feb 20, 2022
chiefoga:
You are a buffoon for thinking you speak for every ijaw.
No ijaw man will vote a yoruba man,I'm sure you have meet another ijaw man on this thread lol.
Re: Are Nigerians That Are Talking About Osibanjo Really Ok{pictures} by mamoh2k3: 3:16am On Feb 20, 2022
Amechi isn't part of this government? GEJ isn't aware of this mess? quote author=Bastardlyrich post=110374943]Tribalism apart how can someone be rooting for osinbajo or tinubu.
Osinbajo is part of these adminstration and it has failed.
We should be talking about men like ameachi,Peter obi or gej agricultural minister forgotten his name.[/quote]
Re: Are Nigerians That Are Talking About Osibanjo Really Ok{pictures} by mamoh2k3: 3:18am On Feb 20, 2022
Amechi isn't part of this government? GEJ isn't aware of this mess?
Re: Are Nigerians That Are Talking About Osibanjo Really Ok{pictures} by TheRareGem1(f): 4:48am On Feb 20, 2022
I see hatred and jealousy in this assertion from the op.... See, you can't beat destiny or smear this good man...no matter how you try.

This is a VP that easily connect with the people, first in our history, this is a man who always ensure people at the bottom of the pyramid get government scheme directly, first of it kinds....this is a man who is not a regular politician, one who held on to hope and prayed for quick recovery of his boss by constantly asking his pastors to the villa for prayer sessions, this is someone who champion the affairs of the country to the extent that the opposition elites were praising him and Nigerians extolled him.
Re: Are Nigerians That Are Talking About Osibanjo Really Ok{pictures} by hmohammed(m): 5:07am On Feb 20, 2022
vasel15:
I guess it didn't sink in, I said I don't believe in Nigeria anymore
You have failed personally and trying to hinge it on Nigeria. Men are making it big in this country so you better wake up and smell the coffee
Re: Are Nigerians That Are Talking About Osibanjo Really Ok{pictures} by juman(m): 5:08am On Feb 20, 2022
I can understand you OP.
I have the same thinking.
The government has failed us.

APC = PDP.
We need new hands.
Re: Are Nigerians That Are Talking About Osibanjo Really Ok{pictures} by juman(m): 5:14am On Feb 20, 2022
You or I can be the next president.
Just go and contest and do good campaign.
Election is a game, you can win.
Buhari and others have one vote each.

You can become the next president yourself.
Re: Are Nigerians That Are Talking About Osibanjo Really Ok{pictures} by Difrent: 5:47am On Feb 20, 2022
vasel15:
So what do you now believe in now?

Your point is very valid. Why Osinbajo when he was part of this government so many Nigerians want to drive away
Good that you used to believe in Nigeria and I believe you made that statement because of your frustration with the Nigerian situation but my brother if you genuinely belived in Nigeria before dont give up on it now....this is a crucial time and a time the country needs you most.
If you dont go with Osinbajo....who would you rather go with that you feel can make a remarkable difference.
Re: Are Nigerians That Are Talking About Osibanjo Really Ok{pictures} by shortIGBOman: 5:53am On Feb 20, 2022
vasel15:
I always ask myself if Nigerians are mentally OK? Ask yourself are Nigerians ok mentally?

How would you be talking about Osibanjo, I don't believe in Nigeria anymore but, Osibanjo? Really?

This man's boss destroyed Nigeria

I don't think Obama destroyed the USA so its OK for his former vice to take over

I don't pity you Nigerians because you are all iti boribos

You deserve to suffer

Carry on, if not because of ban I would call you people slowpokes
Emeka go an rest. A dead Osibanjo is better than a living Peter Obi. Besides, Igbo can never rule this Country.

Re: Are Nigerians That Are Talking About Osibanjo Really Ok{pictures} by shortIGBOman: 5:56am On Feb 20, 2022
vasel15:
And you won't get Biafra. The North is not ready to give Biafra independence grin

Re: Are Nigerians That Are Talking About Osibanjo Really Ok{pictures} by Tallesty1(m): 6:43am On Feb 20, 2022
TheRareGem1:
I see hatred and jealousy in this assertion from the op.... See, you can't beat destiny or smear this good man...no matter how you try.

This is a VP that easily connect with the people, first in our history, this is a man who always ensure people at the bottom of the pyramid get government scheme directly, first of it kinds.... [b] this is a man who is not a regular politician, one who held on to hope and prayed for quick recovery of his boss by constantly asking his pastors to the villa for prayer sessions[b/b] , this is someone who champion the affairs of the country to the extent that the opposition elites were praising him and Nigerians extolled him.
See reason for electing a president in Nigeria.

Who do us this thing?
Re: Are Nigerians That Are Talking About Osibanjo Really Ok{pictures} by caye(m): 6:58am On Feb 20, 2022
shortIGBOman:
Igbo will never rule this Country. We Nigerian will never allow that. Go and be President in Cameroon not my beautiful Nigeria.
The country taking the lead for open defecation?
Beautiful?
Re: Are Nigerians That Are Talking About Osibanjo Really Ok{pictures} by shortIGBOman: 7:00am On Feb 20, 2022
caye:
The country taking the lead for open defecation?
Beautiful?
You just described the EAST grin
Re: Are Nigerians That Are Talking About Osibanjo Really Ok{pictures} by techWriter3: 7:13am On Feb 20, 2022
He is ready to succumb for another 8yrs, na them
Re: Are Nigerians That Are Talking About Osibanjo Really Ok{pictures} by Tochi3(m): 7:20am On Feb 20, 2022
Some zombies have come out already to defend the corrupt milo satchet deceiving housemaid Osunbande

It shall never be well with zombies. Insha Allah
Re: Are Nigerians That Are Talking About Osibanjo Really Ok{pictures} by viczo(m): 7:34am On Feb 20, 2022
We all know osibanjo gat what buhari don't have,by d way d vice president sit in Nigeria is useless.
Re: Are Nigerians That Are Talking About Osibanjo Really Ok{pictures} by limeta(f): 7:35am On Feb 20, 2022
chiefoga:
Tribal idiots.

GEJ, really? The one that was too drunk to negotiate more than 3% derivative for his region while in office, whose administration used all our money to buy expensive bras.

That same GEJ? Thunder fire you!
whose administration used all our money to buy expensive bras.

Thats still better than using all our money to import killer islamic terrorists into the country
what do you think.
Re: Are Nigerians That Are Talking About Osibanjo Really Ok{pictures} by Czario: 7:39am On Feb 20, 2022
chiefoga:
Who is your candidate? Promote your candidate and refrain from bashing other peoples candidates, stupid slowpoke. All you have done with this thread is promote Osibanjo.
After seeing this thread any sane Nigerian wouldn't touch the so called Osibanjo...
Re: Are Nigerians That Are Talking About Osibanjo Really Ok{pictures} by Czario: 7:47am On Feb 20, 2022
shortIGBOman:
Emeka go an rest. A dead Osibanjo is better than a living Peter Obi. Besides, Igbo can never rule this Country.
Peter Obi...?
That one that cannot tell the truth to save his life ?
Re: Are Nigerians That Are Talking About Osibanjo Really Ok{pictures} by Czario: 7:49am On Feb 20, 2022
Tallesty1:
See reason for electing a president in Nigeria.

Who do us this thing?
The thought pattern of the average Nigerian is irredeemably tragic.
Re: Are Nigerians That Are Talking About Osibanjo Really Ok{pictures} by samwash(m): 8:16am On Feb 20, 2022
This picture said it all
Petrol price #87 but what is it today?
We don't learn from past mistakes.

Re: Are Nigerians That Are Talking About Osibanjo Really Ok{pictures} by adefitim(m): 8:22am On Feb 20, 2022
Many people don’t know what PYO is doing behind the scene in this country...... Some are of the opinions that he should have resign instead of sticking with Buhari Government. If he does, how would he checkmate and put some bad people in their places?
Re: Are Nigerians That Are Talking About Osibanjo Really Ok{pictures} by shortIGBOman: 8:54am On Feb 20, 2022
AchalugoNwa:
me 2
Fine Girl grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

1 2 3 Reply

Wike Mocks Makinde: We Are Talking About Fresh Animal, You're Talking About CrabNigeria: Is This The Hell They Are Talking About?Soyinka: You Are Talking Rubbish, I Didn't Install Buhari234

Breaking: Aba Onion Market On Fire, IPOB Are Currently Attacking Hausa TradersIDPs To Vote In Camps In Niger – INECAlex Ekweme Federal University: Can Igbos Take This