Stats: 3,325,503 members, 8,422,344 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 07:33 AM

E-money Makes Triumphant Entrance With His Arrival, As Rolls Royce Conveyed Him - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentCelebritiesE-money Makes Triumphant Entrance With His Arrival, As Rolls Royce Conveyed Him (2114 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

E-money Makes Triumphant Entrance With His Arrival, As Rolls Royce Conveyed Him by propynich123(op): 5:11pm On Feb 20, 2022
E-money Makes Triumphant Entrance With His Arrival, As Rolls Royce Conveyed Him Into The venue

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w4E19uxUQZI

Re: E-money Makes Triumphant Entrance With His Arrival, As Rolls Royce Conveyed Him by Mooh247: 5:13pm On Feb 20, 2022

If only these guys go to highbrow places in Dubai and see what Arabs made their most worshiped exotic cars look like

Re: E-money Makes Triumphant Entrance With His Arrival, As Rolls Royce Conveyed Him by Oghene1st:
Billionaire with a childish brain.

Billionaire behaving like a yahoo boy.
Re: E-money Makes Triumphant Entrance With His Arrival, As Rolls Royce Conveyed Him by chatinent:
I want Venza converted to Rolls Royce.
Re: E-money Makes Triumphant Entrance With His Arrival, As Rolls Royce Conveyed Him by SmartProf(m): 5:23pm On Feb 20, 2022
Oghene1st:

Billionaire behaving Ike a yahoo boy.
This kind of show off trends in a country where poverty has wrecked the mindset of the average population and made them marvel at anything that appears to be exotic. That's why the mindset of the youths have become desperate to grab money at any cost...we now have zero innovations and scientific breakthrough happening in our country, cos money worship has taken over and the sole aim of this public display of unverified wealth is to intimidate and impress onlookers. Meanwhile a certain Mark Zuckerberg and countless others in the developed world, despite their vast wealth are still thinking through developing more innovative high tech ideas, rather than childish display of wealth for cheap accolades and hailings.
Re: E-money Makes Triumphant Entrance With His Arrival, As Rolls Royce Conveyed Him by Freestainworld(m): 5:27pm On Feb 20, 2022
Oghene1st:

Easy abeg make God for bless you too.
Re: E-money Makes Triumphant Entrance With His Arrival, As Rolls Royce Conveyed Him by Nobody: 5:28pm On Feb 20, 2022
Its jus a thing of beauty jus as Solomon in the Bible, David's father. Oh Lord bless me with the wealth of Solomon and David this was your promise to Abraham. That his decendant won't be slaves to the Ismailite.
Re: E-money Makes Triumphant Entrance With His Arrival, As Rolls Royce Conveyed Him by Kingosytex(m): 5:29pm On Feb 20, 2022
Mooh247:

If only these guys go to highbrow places in Dubai and see what Arabs made their most worshiped exotic cars look like

My people say that 'Ọkụkọ nwata bụ efi ya.' and it translates to mean that 'a child's cock is his cow'

E-Money might not be as rich as the Arab men from Dubai, Abu Dhabi and other places, but he's living his life to the fullest.

Both helicopters and airplanes fly in thesame sky without them colliding. The sun, stars, moons, comets, asteroids, and other heavenly bodies are all in the sky.
Re: E-money Makes Triumphant Entrance With His Arrival, As Rolls Royce Conveyed Him by xpressionx(m): 5:30pm On Feb 20, 2022
Oghene1st:

Oga calm down.
Your type na women with big nyash go carry u for head enter Hall if you make half of im money
Re: E-money Makes Triumphant Entrance With His Arrival, As Rolls Royce Conveyed Him by Oghene1st: 5:36pm On Feb 20, 2022
xpressionx:
Oga calm down.
Your type na women with big nyash go carry u for head enter Hall if you make half of im money
How you take know say I like women with big yansh self? Obi, you be prophet o. See ehn, if I get money like E-Money, na yansh go eat my money. Big yansh.
Re: E-money Makes Triumphant Entrance With His Arrival, As Rolls Royce Conveyed Him by SarkinYarki: 5:46pm On Feb 20, 2022
Oghene1st:

How do you know how billionaire is supposed to behave
Re: E-money Makes Triumphant Entrance With His Arrival, As Rolls Royce Conveyed Him by Mystic216: 5:47pm On Feb 20, 2022
If you have money, spend it anyhow you want
Re: E-money Makes Triumphant Entrance With His Arrival, As Rolls Royce Conveyed Him by Kingosytex(m): 5:47pm On Feb 20, 2022
SmartProf:
This kind of show off trends in a country where poverty has wrecked the mindset of the average population and made them marvel at anything that appears to be exotic. That's why the mindset of the youths have become desperate to grab money at any cost...we now have zero innovations and scientific breakthrough happening in our country, cos money worship has taken over and the sole aim of this public display of unverified wealth is to intimidate and impress onlookers. Meanwhile a certain Mark Zuckerberg and countless others in the developed world, despite their vast wealth are still thinking through developing more innovative high tech ideas, rather than childish display of wealth for cheap accolades and hailings.
Varieties are the spice of life. The world would be boring if all of us had similar behaviours.
All of us can't be like Zuckerberg, we all have our lines of destiny.
Re: E-money Makes Triumphant Entrance With His Arrival, As Rolls Royce Conveyed Him by Oghene1st: 5:48pm On Feb 20, 2022
SarkinYarki:
How do you know how billionaire is supposed to behave
Did I state how he is supposed to behave? Afterall Donald Trump is also a Billionaire in Dollars and he is worse than this pikin.
Re: E-money Makes Triumphant Entrance With His Arrival, As Rolls Royce Conveyed Him by rex444(m): 6:08pm On Feb 20, 2022
I like this guy but I no fancy him idea of having so much money ....
Re: E-money Makes Triumphant Entrance With His Arrival, As Rolls Royce Conveyed Him by GreaterFuture(m): 6:27pm On Feb 20, 2022
Emoney
Re: E-money Makes Triumphant Entrance With His Arrival, As Rolls Royce Conveyed Him by simplistical: 7:26pm On Feb 20, 2022
Oghene1st:
How you take know say I like women with big yansh self? Obi, you be prophet o. See ehn, if I get money like E-Money, na yansh go eat my money. Big yansh.
you wan kee me with laughter grin
na de big yansh i dey look yesterday nah hin land me for gutter yakatter grin
I no understand the kind big big bumbumb wey don full lekki these days.. every girl don do lupo grin
Re: E-money Makes Triumphant Entrance With His Arrival, As Rolls Royce Conveyed Him by nachisunday(m): 8:43pm On Feb 20, 2022
Oghene1st:
you need more mention to keep you busy i see, anyway you be mugu Just take a look at you comment if you are matured enough to type this hegoat
Re: E-money Makes Triumphant Entrance With His Arrival, As Rolls Royce Conveyed Him by Flamees(m): 9:51pm On Feb 20, 2022
Fulaniherdmens:
Its jus a thing of beauty jus as Solomon in the Bible, David's father. Oh Lord bless me with the wealth of Solomon and David this was your promise to Abraham. That his decendant won't be slaves to the Ismailite.
i don pray tire i don go mountain of fire tire the money dey take time
Re: E-money Makes Triumphant Entrance With His Arrival, As Rolls Royce Conveyed Him by SocialJustice: 8:09am On Feb 21, 2022
The new Chief Gabriel Igbinedion. Many more years.
1 Reply

Celebrity Carpenter Makes Triumphant Return — One Year After SurgeryThis Old Photo Of M.I Abaga Proves That Money Makes Men HandsomeDavido Mobbed By Corpers At Lagos NYSC Camp During His Arrival (Photos)234

Caroline Ekanem Or Lilian Bach, Who Is PrettierIs Olumaintain A Yahooboy?Photo From Psquare Mother's Burial In Anambra