Stats: 3,165,346 members, 7,860,889 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 06:09 PM

Buhari And Osibanjo, Igbo Attire Vs Ijaw Attire - Politics (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Buhari And Osibanjo, Igbo Attire Vs Ijaw Attire (5229 Views)

Size Of Yoruba Land Vs Igbo Land Vs Ijaw Nation.. (Photos) / Tinubu Rocks Igbo Attire In Throwback Photo / President Buhari Dressed In Igbo Attire To Perform Guard Of Honor In Imo State (2) (3) (4)

Re: Buhari And Osibanjo, Igbo Attire Vs Ijaw Attire by Tomek09(m): 11:23am On Feb 21, 2022
Igo9:
tomek09 do you just said abia people can feed Ijaw?

do you mean the ibo people where their grown up men are hawking gala on the street and helping brother's wife to sell market for daily feeding?
how can jobless people that are only getting daily food from help selling market feed Ijaw people that are getting oil money? Is your brain working at all?
Hawking gala just to feed is far better than being lazy, unproductive and poor because of oil money which abokis have cornered to themselves and region. There's dignity in labour and Ijaws are not good or known for anything befitting and productive except militancy and pipeline protection contract. See what you fools have been reduced to grin grin

Re: Buhari And Osibanjo, Igbo Attire Vs Ijaw Attire by Tomek09(m): 11:24am On Feb 21, 2022
Ijaws must beg me to stop or else I will continue rubbishing and decimating them grin grin

Re: Buhari And Osibanjo, Igbo Attire Vs Ijaw Attire by Igo9(m): 11:27am On Feb 21, 2022
Tomek09:

Hawking gala just to feed is far better than being lazy, unproductive and poor because of oil money which abokis have cornered to themselves and region. There's dignity in labour and Ijaws are not good or known for anything befitting and productive except militancy and pipeline protection contract. See what you fools have been reduced to grin grin
militancy is far better than terrorism and cannibalism...
We used our militancy to fought zoo government but ibos use their terrorism to killed and cannibalize fellow ibos..

Re: Buhari And Osibanjo, Igbo Attire Vs Ijaw Attire by Igo9(m): 11:31am On Feb 21, 2022
Tomek09:

Better than being ravaged by oil spill and environmental degradation yet not benefitting from it. U people are cursed. Wretched fools.
you wretched store helpers..

Hungry people..
Hunger made you people cannibals..

Guy, come let me give you food to eat and eating human being, ok

Re: Buhari And Osibanjo, Igbo Attire Vs Ijaw Attire by Igo9(m): 11:35am On Feb 21, 2022
Tomek09:

Because Igbos are not asslickers and slaves. It's only slaves that are in peace always with their master. Ijaws are slaves which can't control their own crude resources. No wonder you guys lack basic social amenities necessary for survival. Animals
ibous are the no1 ass lickers...
You people that are always ass licking us, begging us upandan to brother u... Unity beggers

Re: Buhari And Osibanjo, Igbo Attire Vs Ijaw Attire by Igo9(m): 11:38am On Feb 21, 2022
Tomek09:

Because Igbos are not asslickers and slaves. It's only slaves that are in peace always with their master. Ijaws are slaves which can't control their own crude resources. No wonder you guys lack basic social amenities necessary for survival. Animals
You people that are ass licking us upandan since 1966 till now to brother you...
Unity beggers..

We nor be una brodas oo.. beggers

Re: Buhari And Osibanjo, Igbo Attire Vs Ijaw Attire by Tomek09(m): 11:39am On Feb 21, 2022
Igo9:
tomek09 do you just said abia people can feed Ijaw?

do you mean the ibo people where their grown up men are hawking gala on the street and helping brother's wife to sell market for daily feeding?
how can jobless people that are only getting daily food from help selling market feed Ijaw people that are getting oil money? Is your brain working at all?
Of course, Abia is an enterprising State courtesy of hardworking people of the State. So any rich business man there can feed poverty stricken and militants Ijaws as long as he deems fit. There's nothing glorifying and dignifying about Ijaw slaves grin grin grin

Re: Buhari And Osibanjo, Igbo Attire Vs Ijaw Attire by Igo9(m): 11:40am On Feb 21, 2022
Tomek09:
Ijaws must beg me to stop or else I will continue rubbishing and decimating them grin grin
only you now begging for help.. hahaha

Re: Buhari And Osibanjo, Igbo Attire Vs Ijaw Attire by Igo9(m): 11:41am On Feb 21, 2022
Tomek09:

Of course, Abia is an enterprising State courtesy of hardworking people of the State. So any rich business man there can feed poverty stricken and militants Ijaws as long as he deems fit. There's nothing glorifying and dignifying about Ijaw slaves grin grin grin

Re: Buhari And Osibanjo, Igbo Attire Vs Ijaw Attire by Tomek09(m): 11:41am On Feb 21, 2022
Igo9:
You people that are always ass licking us, begging us upandan to brother u... Unity beggers
Tears go soon start to dey drop for ya eyes. E pain am.

Re: Buhari And Osibanjo, Igbo Attire Vs Ijaw Attire by Patrioticbreed9(m): 11:41am On Feb 21, 2022
Igo9:
You people that are ass licking us upandan since 1966 till now to brother you...
Unity beggers..

We nor be una brodas oo.. beggers

Make una rest na.. E don do na.

Re: Buhari And Osibanjo, Igbo Attire Vs Ijaw Attire by Tomek09(m): 11:41am On Feb 21, 2022
Wretched useless militants.

Re: Buhari And Osibanjo, Igbo Attire Vs Ijaw Attire by Tomek09(m): 11:45am On Feb 21, 2022
Igo9:
Getting oil money makes you idiots lazy and unproductive. There's nothing dignifying and outstanding about Ijaws. Only militants and beggary.

Re: Buhari And Osibanjo, Igbo Attire Vs Ijaw Attire by Malawian(m): 12:03pm On Feb 21, 2022
Eighty Bucks? Etibo?
Re: Buhari And Osibanjo, Igbo Attire Vs Ijaw Attire by Igo9(m): 12:10pm On Feb 21, 2022
Patrioticbreed9:

Make una rest na.. E don do na.
ok, I don hear
Re: Buhari And Osibanjo, Igbo Attire Vs Ijaw Attire by Igo9(m): 12:15pm On Feb 21, 2022
Tomek09:

Getting oil money makes you idiots lazy and unproductive. There's nothing dignifying and outstanding about Ijaws. Only militants and beggary.
and yet fathers and leaders begging us upandan upon we rejecting them..

Ijaws are God, just accept the truth

Re: Buhari And Osibanjo, Igbo Attire Vs Ijaw Attire by Igo9(m): 12:19pm On Feb 21, 2022
Tomek09:

Tears go soon start to dey drop for ya eyes. E pain am.
no1 beggers..

Let me tell you what will make you cry, Ijaw is not biafra... Hahaha, oya cry me a river
Re: Buhari And Osibanjo, Igbo Attire Vs Ijaw Attire by rigarmortis: 2:40pm On Feb 21, 2022
OyeofIkoTuN:

Are you done? after the dress code,waddup..Oil spillage, militancy, what what what...bunkering? do you want me to post pictures of where you come from?..People are bragging with development..you dumbly came here with dress code. Fashionista

its easy to whine you.

so you couldnt tell that the guy is not Ijaw right?

you no wise at all
Re: Buhari And Osibanjo, Igbo Attire Vs Ijaw Attire by Igo9(m): 3:34pm On Feb 21, 2022
rigarmortis:

its easy to whine you.

you no wise at all
na u nor wise na.. I did not whine anyone...
Re: Buhari And Osibanjo, Igbo Attire Vs Ijaw Attire by Remiel: 9:56pm On Feb 21, 2022
Lothaire:
Well,you did ask if I'm a lady. *Shrug*
Maybe your moniker sound sexy to am grin
Re: Buhari And Osibanjo, Igbo Attire Vs Ijaw Attire by OyeofIkoTuN(m): 11:07pm On Feb 21, 2022
ode

rigarmortis:

its easy to whine you.

you no wise at all

Re: Buhari And Osibanjo, Igbo Attire Vs Ijaw Attire by OyeofIkoTuN(m): 11:10pm On Feb 21, 2022
Lies...gerrout joor

Igo9:
militancy is far better than terrorism and cannibalism...
We used our militancy to fought zoo government but ibos use their terrorism to killed and cannibalize fellow ibos..

Re: Buhari And Osibanjo, Igbo Attire Vs Ijaw Attire by Igo9(m): 4:30am On Feb 22, 2022
OyeofIkoTuN:

Lies...gerrout joor

what is this one saying..
Re: Buhari And Osibanjo, Igbo Attire Vs Ijaw Attire by rigarmortis: 8:12am On Feb 22, 2022
OyeofIkoTuN:
ode

your mumu carry Nobel peace prize
Re: Buhari And Osibanjo, Igbo Attire Vs Ijaw Attire by OyeofIkoTuN(m): 9:04am On Feb 22, 2022
dry joke...Sorry

rigarmortis:

your mumu carry Nobel peace prize

Re: Buhari And Osibanjo, Igbo Attire Vs Ijaw Attire by OyeofIkoTuN(m): 9:05am On Feb 22, 2022
Your villagers...na him be this one

Igo9:
what is this one saying..

Re: Buhari And Osibanjo, Igbo Attire Vs Ijaw Attire by BeardedmeatR(m): 9:24am On Feb 22, 2022
Igo9:
Ijaw nor be ibo mate..

Know this and know peace
Yesso... environmental pollution, oil spillage, school dropouts, militancy, cultism, idol worship, less developed than every other region in the shithole, the most voiceless but the most violent.

Re: Buhari And Osibanjo, Igbo Attire Vs Ijaw Attire by Igo9(m): 10:26am On Feb 22, 2022
OyeofIkoTuN:

Your villagers...na him be this one

nama
Re: Buhari And Osibanjo, Igbo Attire Vs Ijaw Attire by Nobody: 10:42am On Feb 22, 2022
Igo9:
I wasn't replying you, so leave my comment when I'm chatting with better human being...

I only reply Ijaw person not person from the accursed igbo tribe..

Ode!
Re: Buhari And Osibanjo, Igbo Attire Vs Ijaw Attire by Igo9(m): 10:44am On Feb 22, 2022
ShyBabe:

Ode!
obori
Re: Buhari And Osibanjo, Igbo Attire Vs Ijaw Attire by Nobody: 10:58am On Feb 22, 2022
Igo9:
obori
Your comments shows you living in abject poverty, what a vile human!
Tueehhh!
Get a life Bro and stop displaying your Bitter, Use*less, Frustrated, Cheap, God Forsa*ken Worn-out Life on a public forum.
Omo ale jati jati!
O se'nu bi igba'wara.

APC NASS Members Disappointed By Tinubu’s ‘dollar Rain’ During Meeting / Who Will You Vote For In 2011 / Breaking News: – Sen. Ararume Opens Up!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35