Davido Accuses Seyi Makinde Of Bringing Thugs To Disrupt Osun PDP Primary - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Entertainment › Celebrities › Davido Accuses Seyi Makinde Of Bringing Thugs To Disrupt Osun PDP Primary (36768 Views)
| Re: Davido Accuses Seyi Makinde Of Bringing Thugs To Disrupt Osun PDP Primary by Peace081: 9:35pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
![]() |
| Re: Davido Accuses Seyi Makinde Of Bringing Thugs To Disrupt Osun PDP Primary by Nobody: 9:35pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
Dude should stay away from politics! |
| Re: Davido Accuses Seyi Makinde Of Bringing Thugs To Disrupt Osun PDP Primary by greggng: 9:36pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
Davido should stay away from politics. Is a dirty game he can't win . O have never seen davido fight for another candidate except his uncle and family member . This is being self centred . |
| Re: Davido Accuses Seyi Makinde Of Bringing Thugs To Disrupt Osun PDP Primary by Kriely(m): 9:36pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
Y’all asking Davido to focus on his music are stoopid. |
| Re: Davido Accuses Seyi Makinde Of Bringing Thugs To Disrupt Osun PDP Primary by mechanics(m): 9:38pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
When has he become the spokesman of PDP? |
| Re: Davido Accuses Seyi Makinde Of Bringing Thugs To Disrupt Osun PDP Primary by Kenneth10110(m): 9:38pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
That's why i prefer wizzy than this man |
| Re: Davido Accuses Seyi Makinde Of Bringing Thugs To Disrupt Osun PDP Primary by jaxxy(m): 9:40pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
Iyaebe:Real men don’t mix business with pleasure. Seyimakinde should backoff from osun politics. It’s enough. |
| Re: Davido Accuses Seyi Makinde Of Bringing Thugs To Disrupt Osun PDP Primary by Basheer22: 9:40pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
signature2012:Go and Google Royal Military Academy, Sandhurst, England. Just Google it. That's just one of the institutions Buhari attended. |
| Re: Davido Accuses Seyi Makinde Of Bringing Thugs To Disrupt Osun PDP Primary by Basheer22: 9:41pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
greggng:Davido is a big fool who will learn the hard way. |
| Re: Davido Accuses Seyi Makinde Of Bringing Thugs To Disrupt Osun PDP Primary by rolams(m): 9:43pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
festacman:He is not part of the delegates. |
| Re: Davido Accuses Seyi Makinde Of Bringing Thugs To Disrupt Osun PDP Primary by fredoooooo: 9:43pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
E ti ya werey gbogbo yin ni pdp ati Davido ![]() |
| Re: Davido Accuses Seyi Makinde Of Bringing Thugs To Disrupt Osun PDP Primary by Cantonese: 9:43pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
madridguy:Online na abi. You no kuku get voter's card. |
| Re: Davido Accuses Seyi Makinde Of Bringing Thugs To Disrupt Osun PDP Primary by Nobody: 9:43pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
Face your Music and leave politics for Politicians ! Or you don become INEC Police ni ![]() |
| Re: Davido Accuses Seyi Makinde Of Bringing Thugs To Disrupt Osun PDP Primary by Nobody: 9:45pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
Basheer22:Leave the foolish idiiota ![]() Na so dem just dey believe any rubbish dished out to dem when it comes to Buhari ! |
| Re: Davido Accuses Seyi Makinde Of Bringing Thugs To Disrupt Osun PDP Primary by Mooh247: 9:45pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
SlyDev:Funny thing is that both Davido and Makinde's mother are from Edo State |
| Re: Davido Accuses Seyi Makinde Of Bringing Thugs To Disrupt Osun PDP Primary by bomb24: 9:45pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
| Re: Davido Accuses Seyi Makinde Of Bringing Thugs To Disrupt Osun PDP Primary by Cantonese: 9:45pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
Basheer22:For your mind na. How is he a fool? Na your money e dey use? |
| Re: Davido Accuses Seyi Makinde Of Bringing Thugs To Disrupt Osun PDP Primary by Basheer22: 9:48pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
Cantonese:We are talking about consequences of wrong political statements, you are talking about money. Does that make sense to you? If politicians mess you up, you will hate yourself. |
| Re: Davido Accuses Seyi Makinde Of Bringing Thugs To Disrupt Osun PDP Primary by dolipzle(m): 9:50pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
FreeStuffsNG:You’re blindly insane can’t you see the date |
| Re: Davido Accuses Seyi Makinde Of Bringing Thugs To Disrupt Osun PDP Primary by Dotez: 9:50pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
seunmsg:You mean same people wey vote for Buhari?
| Re: Davido Accuses Seyi Makinde Of Bringing Thugs To Disrupt Osun PDP Primary by Indispensable85(m): 9:51pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
Davido sharap. This is politics not music |
| Re: Davido Accuses Seyi Makinde Of Bringing Thugs To Disrupt Osun PDP Primary by Cryofigbos: 9:56pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
Truthisunique2:But u have been celebrating Buhari for some time nw with d hope of him chosen imaginary Amaechi as president ....u r d real confusionist |
| Re: Davido Accuses Seyi Makinde Of Bringing Thugs To Disrupt Osun PDP Primary by Nobody: 9:58pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
davido should keep kwayet. stop disturbing us with your family selfish ambition. |
| Re: Davido Accuses Seyi Makinde Of Bringing Thugs To Disrupt Osun PDP Primary by Thomaslablancma: 9:59pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
Indispensable85:you are a novice |
| Re: Davido Accuses Seyi Makinde Of Bringing Thugs To Disrupt Osun PDP Primary by Cryofigbos: 10:00pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
SlyDev:Yes oh....davido is 50% from enugu and 45% percent from Anambra Awon werey igbo ![]() |
| Re: Davido Accuses Seyi Makinde Of Bringing Thugs To Disrupt Osun PDP Primary by funmise007(m): 10:00pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
Davido to fight anybody wey no asslick em uncle..this their bond strong oh. |
| Re: Davido Accuses Seyi Makinde Of Bringing Thugs To Disrupt Osun PDP Primary by Nobody: 10:02pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
Cryofigbos:His mother is from iboland |
| Re: Davido Accuses Seyi Makinde Of Bringing Thugs To Disrupt Osun PDP Primary by Indispensable85(m): 10:02pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
Thomaslablancma:You're the neophyte. He was dealt with before and he'll be dealt with again. This is not chioma. It's politics |
| Re: Davido Accuses Seyi Makinde Of Bringing Thugs To Disrupt Osun PDP Primary by Ungodly: 10:05pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
This one think politics is music… all he know is to make noise and gra gra. |
| Re: Davido Accuses Seyi Makinde Of Bringing Thugs To Disrupt Osun PDP Primary by Nobody: 10:06pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
blamingthedevil: |
| Re: Davido Accuses Seyi Makinde Of Bringing Thugs To Disrupt Osun PDP Primary by Golan007: 10:06pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
Truthisunique2:Sharap. The same WAEC acknowledges Buhari's result. |
Davido Accuses Security Men At An Ibiza Nightclub Of Attempting To Kpai Him • Mercy Johnson Visits Daughter's School, Denies Bringing Thugs To School (Video) • Davido Accuses Mayorkun For Neglecting Him. (see Pic) • 2 • 3 • 4
Paul Okoye Rudeboy Drinking Garri (Photo) • 10 Times Chika Ike Announced The Kind Of Woman She Has Become (Photos) • Nse Ikpe Etim Advises Women Looking For Love At 40