Stats: 3,159,259 members, 7,839,319 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 04:53 PM

Shehu Sani Mocks Aminu Bello Masari Because Of Buhari - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Shehu Sani Mocks Aminu Bello Masari Because Of Buhari (35427 Views)

I Have Turned Him Into A Rastafarian - Shehu Sani 'mocks' El-rufai / Tinubu Has Dodged Poisonous Knife By Not Appointing El-rufai – Shehu Sani Mocks / President Buhari Receives Governor Aminu Bello In Daura (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Shehu Sani Mocks Aminu Bello Masari Because Of Buhari by Mikelarteta(m): 9:43pm On Apr 03, 2022
He is confused
Re: Shehu Sani Mocks Aminu Bello Masari Because Of Buhari by Pickup365: 9:43pm On Apr 03, 2022
Hmmm
Re: Shehu Sani Mocks Aminu Bello Masari Because Of Buhari by Sailor007: 9:43pm On Apr 03, 2022
For me he is the most matured fool In Nigeria �� governor history.
Re: Shehu Sani Mocks Aminu Bello Masari Because Of Buhari by frfrank(m): 9:49pm On Apr 03, 2022
Prophetic

Figure of Speech ko
Figurative of Noise ni

NwaAmaikpe:

I'm not so good at literature, but I can spot a metaphor even if she is disguised in a hijab and a nosemask.

With that said, can anyone tell me what figure of speech the term 'bisexual' is in that phrase.

Re: Shehu Sani Mocks Aminu Bello Masari Because Of Buhari by Blankstare(m): 9:55pm On Apr 03, 2022
Tired of this contraption... We are all mad
Re: Shehu Sani Mocks Aminu Bello Masari Because Of Buhari by HAD3S(m): 9:58pm On Apr 03, 2022
JooEeL:
The Fulanis are strategic and divisive, and have an uncompromising loyalty to their race. With a clearly defined mission.

EXPOSITION ON THE 10 FULANI RULES:

1. A commitment to the territorial agenda of Usman Dan Fodio (Nigeria must be conquered as their great grandfather's inheritance).

2. Belief that with Arab blood, they are superior to other African tribes. (Second-rate citizens at best, to be used as willing tools)

3. A passionate culture of revenge killings.

4. A duty to learn the language of others for infiltration. Using intermarriage and rape as conquering tools of bloodline adulteration. (Fulfulde mostly reserved for execution of policies and rarely spoken in the presence of others).

5. A culture of unity. No public criticism or breaking ranks.

6. Mastery of creative survival strategies: very tight-lipped, secretive, calculative, patient and tough-minded -- and a master of deception, also known as taqiyya.

7. Cultivating corrupt satellites and saboteurs in every ethnic nationality, while politically or militarily annihilating the true leaders. (Like they did to Awolowo, Saro Wiwa, MKO Abiola, Mailafia... and recently tried to do with Mazi Nnamdi Kanu, Sunday Igboho and even Prof Akintoye. As years go by, your ethnicity is filled with far more saboteurs than true leaders, further complicating your ability to break free from bondage).

8. Awareness of their own limitations. They are not very good at frontal wars. (Prefer deceit, sabotage and sudden killings in large numbers, particularly at night)

9. A well-developed medium of unhindered, effective, and mass communication. (Pay attention to their mosques and radios)

10. They are hardly remorseful and nothing deters them from conquering any lands or peoples, except the sea.

EVERY ODUDUWA AND IPOB AGITATOR READING THIS. RETWEET AND SHARE IN YOUR GROUPS. WHAT IS COMING IS SHAPING UP TO WHAT WILL LIKELY BE AN ENDLESS CONFLICT FOR THE AGES. THE CONFLICTS WILL STILL PERSIST AFTER GETTING OUR NATIONS SO DEVELOP YOUR MINDSETS TO THAT OF A MILITANT.

WE KNOW THE REASONS THEY DO THIS AND WHO THEIR MULTIPLE SPONSORS ARE, AND THEIR OBJECTIVES... BUT THAT'S A STORY FOR ANOTHER DAY.

YORUBAS, IGBOS... YOU HAVE A DUTY TO RESTORE THE LOST PRESTIGE OF THE BLACK MAN. THE WORLD POWERS HAVE DELIBERATELY SET ODDS AGAINST US... AS THEY DID SINCE THE FIRST DAY THEY DISCOVERED AFRICA. WE MUST NOT LOSE.
You just gave a wonderful analysis of the reality....

Re: Shehu Sani Mocks Aminu Bello Masari Because Of Buhari by ignis: 9:59pm On Apr 03, 2022
All Buhari supporters will go to hell
Re: Shehu Sani Mocks Aminu Bello Masari Because Of Buhari by Emmaxmusic(m): 10:00pm On Apr 03, 2022
Loos
Re: Shehu Sani Mocks Aminu Bello Masari Because Of Buhari by IbileIfe: 10:08pm On Apr 03, 2022
Governor Masari right now. grin

Re: Shehu Sani Mocks Aminu Bello Masari Because Of Buhari by Timbi: 10:13pm On Apr 03, 2022
Whenever I hear or see the name Masari, this picture comes to mind.

Re: Shehu Sani Mocks Aminu Bello Masari Because Of Buhari by Freebills12: 10:13pm On Apr 03, 2022
[color=#000099][/color]
AdeniyiA:
Ok. What should we do with that? He's your FRIEND and BROTHER (this man and FFK must be related somehow) wink, then go and correct him in his closet and leave alone with our hunger and lick the wounds booøari has inflicted upon us...

Do you know how many times he has done that... Seriously I don't know why you people are also in pain when a northern politician is exposed of his/her evil deeds. Why?

Re: Shehu Sani Mocks Aminu Bello Masari Because Of Buhari by mrdharkchild(m): 10:13pm On Apr 03, 2022
BeeBeeOoh:

I think otherwise, Fool Should Be A Masari.

U nor geh chills at all. Somebody cannot be a fool in peace again, Abi when fool meets his big bro(masari)

Re: Shehu Sani Mocks Aminu Bello Masari Because Of Buhari by foreshore(m): 10:16pm On Apr 03, 2022
Re: Shehu Sani Mocks Aminu Bello Masari Because Of Buhari by waice6571: 10:48pm On Apr 03, 2022
That is what we call balancing of
the equation.

Either by substitution method or elimination method or reducing balancing method.
Re: Shehu Sani Mocks Aminu Bello Masari Because Of Buhari by caracas: 10:56pm On Apr 03, 2022
Mooh247:

Is he meant to insult his fellow Katsina indegene and the President of Nigeria... When he isn't from Ibo land

Have you ever seen Atiku a Fulani man and PDP potential flagbearer criticise his fellow Fulani President

I thank you for the display of this beautiful Bianca picture…..
No woman of Afonja origin, dead or alive is half as beautiful as this IGBO DAMSEL …..FACT
Re: Shehu Sani Mocks Aminu Bello Masari Because Of Buhari by Mooh247: 10:57pm On Apr 03, 2022
caracas:

I thank you for the display of this beautiful Bianca picture…..
No woman of Afonja origin, dead or alive is half as beautiful as this IGBO DAMSEL …..FACT

What is the meaning of Afonja origin

Or you meant origin bitter
Re: Shehu Sani Mocks Aminu Bello Masari Because Of Buhari by sirp9898(m): 11:10pm On Apr 03, 2022
Hhm
Re: Shehu Sani Mocks Aminu Bello Masari Because Of Buhari by nedekid: 11:16pm On Apr 03, 2022
BeeBeeOoh:

I think otherwise, Fool Should Be A Masari.
Mathematically speaking are you saying;
masa+ri=fool

Re: Shehu Sani Mocks Aminu Bello Masari Because Of Buhari by J3susFr3ak: 11:47pm On Apr 03, 2022
HAD3S:
You just gave a wonderful analysis of the reality....

I hate to break it to you....it's all utter nonsense.

There is a time table when all of these stupidity and witchcraft in the name of power grab will stop....then the whole world including Nigeria will know that ALL power ...even the very existence of your miserable country...belongs to Christ.

If there are no longer people in the Sharia States willing to repent and accept Jesus as their Lord and Savior....then Christ will give the green light for an absolute irreversible separation of your miserable country. The only thing stopping this from happening is NOT the Nigerian army...not the Jihadists....NOT the politicians ...nothing and no one else. The only real Power stopping this absolute disintegration for now is the single or few souls who might yet listen to the preaching of the Gospel of Jesus Christ and repent of their sins.

If there are no more souls in the Sharia North willing to repent and accept Jesus Christ....then like Sodom and Gomorrah...they have confirmed themselves finally useless to the Divine order of things under Christ and every single security structure that was trusted to uphold the dilapidated Nigerian house will balkanize and fall.

The Shara North should instead thank the potential souls who might listen to the Gospel of Christ.

Re: Shehu Sani Mocks Aminu Bello Masari Because Of Buhari by J3susFr3ak: 11:49pm On Apr 03, 2022
J3susFr3ak:

I hate to break it to you....it's all utter nonsense.

There is a time table when all of these stupidity and witchcraft in the name of power grab will stop....then the whole world including Nigeria will know that ALL power ...even the very existence of your miserable country...belongs to Christ.

If there are no longer people in the Sharia States willing to repent and accept Jesus as their Lord and Savior....then Christ will give the green light for an absolute irreversible separation of your miserable country. The only thing stopping this from happening is NOT the Nigerian army...not the Jihadists....NOT the politicians ...nothing and no one else. The only real Power stopping this absolute disintegration for now is the single or few souls who might yet listen to the preaching of the Gospel of Jesus Christ and repent of their sins.

If there are no more souls in the Sharia North willing to repent and accept Jesus Christ....then like Sodom and Gomorrah...they have confirmed themselves finally useless to the Divine order of things under Christ and every single security structure that was trusted to uphold the dilapidated Nigerian house will balkanize and fall.

The Sharia North should instead thank the potential souls who might listen to the Gospel of Christ.
Re: Shehu Sani Mocks Aminu Bello Masari Because Of Buhari by jaxxy(m): 12:16am On Apr 04, 2022
Mooh247:

Is he meant to insult his fellow Katsina indegene and the President of Nigeria... When he isn't from Ibo land

Have you ever seen Atiku a Fulani man and PDP potential flagbearer criticise his fellow Fulani President

U have a point igbo can get too emotional sometimes bt why is omisore national secretary of Apc despite the bola ige situation?? It that not a taboo??
Re: Shehu Sani Mocks Aminu Bello Masari Because Of Buhari by Nobody: 12:35am On Apr 04, 2022
Mooh247:

To some stupid set,criticism is an insult.
Re: Shehu Sani Mocks Aminu Bello Masari Because Of Buhari by Naija147: 1:53am On Apr 04, 2022
NwaAmaikpe:

I'm not so good at literature, but I can spot a metaphor even if she is disguised in a hijab and a nosemask.

With that said, can anyone tell me what figure of speech the term 'bisexual' is in that phrase.

We didn’t pay school fees to you bro why school is?
Re: Shehu Sani Mocks Aminu Bello Masari Because Of Buhari by Abujason: 2:52am On Apr 04, 2022
Hisbah21:
drunked Masari always in his stupidity.. this guy doesnot make sense at all. nothing in Katsina to show in his 7 years

Apparently Katsina in the current dispensation under Buhari and his brother Masari has nothing to offer Nigerians other than pain and suffering. But then there is the usual suffering and smiling crew that will tell you that both have done great so far.
Re: Shehu Sani Mocks Aminu Bello Masari Because Of Buhari by Winters23: 4:23am On Apr 04, 2022
NwaAmaikpe:

I think it means masari have the habit of fvcking the whole of katsina by the day and also fvcks buhari by the evening
Re: Shehu Sani Mocks Aminu Bello Masari Because Of Buhari by newoffer: 4:28am On Apr 04, 2022
Masari . A mistake made by the people for the people. Only to snap pictures with bad element. North better wake up.
Re: Shehu Sani Mocks Aminu Bello Masari Because Of Buhari by Gis30(m): 4:38am On Apr 04, 2022
Naijanascam:
Speaking from two sides of the mouth
. grin

El-Zakzaky: Nigerians Protest At The Iranian Embassy (Photo) / Gunmen Attack Mbieri Police Station In Imo, Kidnap Policeman, Free Suspects / Nigeria's Sokoto Student Killing Sparks Spread Of Fake News - BBC

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43