Stats: 3,149,952 members, 7,806,759 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 10:46 PM

Asari Dokubo Criticizes Ezeife For Backing Nnamdi Kanu, IPOB - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Asari Dokubo Criticizes Ezeife For Backing Nnamdi Kanu, IPOB (20208 Views)

Peter Obi Slams INEC For Backing Tinubu At Presidential Tribunal / ‘Your Action Hypocritical’ – Labour Party Criticizes Wike For Backing Tinubu / Biafra: Asari Dokubo Slams Ezeife For Backing Nnamdi KANU, IPOB (2) (3) (4)

Asari Dokubo Criticizes Ezeife For Backing Nnamdi Kanu, IPOB by adenigga(m): 2:27am On May 08, 2022
Former Niger Delta militant leader, Asari Dokubo, has lambasted erstwhile Governor of Anambra State, Chukwuemeka Ezeife, for backing Nnamdi Kanu and the Indigenous People of Biafra, IPOB.

Dokubo described Ezeife as a useless old man for supporting Kanu and IPOB.

Speaking on Facebook Live, the former militant leader accused Ezeife of “playing politics”.

According to Dokubo: “Old useless men like Ezeife who are playing politics, at this old age, when they are at the train station to leave. I used to love him; I used to invite him for my programme. He was somebody I love so much. But for him to be justifying this evil, I feel sorry for his old age.

“The Yoruba elders and Pa Edwin Clark that are meeting together, why did they not ask Sunday Igboho and his Yoruba Nation secessionist to adopt the same strategy that Nnamdi Kanu has adopted in Igboland?

“Why will they recommend one strategy for you in Igboland, to destroy Igboland, and they practice another strategy in Lagos, in Ota, in Ibadan? ‘Yes, Eastern Security Network (ESN) is the best internal security’, and you are clapping for him (Kanu).”
Source: https://dailypost.ng/Biafra-Asari-Dokubo-slams-Ezeife-for-backing-Nnamdi-Kanu-IPOB

28 Likes 8 Shares

Re: Asari Dokubo Criticizes Ezeife For Backing Nnamdi Kanu, IPOB by Malory: 2:50am On May 08, 2022
The older ones should speak out against the carnage going on in the east at the moment but fat Asari should concentrate on milking Tinubu dry by organizing another show with rag headed thugs calling themselves militants

75 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Asari Dokubo Criticizes Ezeife For Backing Nnamdi Kanu, IPOB by NwaAmaikpe: 2:53am On May 08, 2022

The only difference between Asari Dokubo and a pig is that a pig is better and wiser than him.
But just like a pig, Asari will roll himself in mud just to be fed and just after being fed.

252 Likes 25 Shares

Re: Asari Dokubo Criticizes Ezeife For Backing Nnamdi Kanu, IPOB by Tinubuofemmanu: 2:54am On May 08, 2022
Sometimes I see that Ezeife as a brainless old man..The more he ages, the more he behaves like a kid..even when he grants interviews, he talks off points without even answering what the interviewer is asking. Pathetic.

Those supporting this terrorists ESN and IPOB will soon meet their waterloo

81 Likes 23 Shares

Re: Asari Dokubo Criticizes Ezeife For Backing Nnamdi Kanu, IPOB by Kingpee2(m): 3:15am On May 08, 2022
Whoever backs anyone up isn’t my business but you see this Asari is also one clout chaser ,I remember when the militants were the only set of people benefiting from the pockets of the government now their jealousy is based of Biafra and what the Ugm’s attention are stylishly getting ….

34 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Asari Dokubo Criticizes Ezeife For Backing Nnamdi Kanu, IPOB by CoronaVirusPro: 4:03am On May 08, 2022

Asari is a big threat to IPOB

And UGM/ESN cannot even do shiit to him. I guess they know their boundaries.

29 Likes 13 Shares

Re: Asari Dokubo Criticizes Ezeife For Backing Nnamdi Kanu, IPOB by Karlovych: 4:05am On May 08, 2022
embarassed Hmm, Igbos!!

Re: Asari Dokubo Criticizes Ezeife For Backing Nnamdi Kanu, IPOB by OyeofIkoTuN(m): 4:46am On May 08, 2022
We are aware that Asari and his militants are involved in some of the restlessness in our region,we are also aware that he's working for the FG due to blackmail and theats, we are aware of the threats to your schools in Benin republic and pipeline security contracts.. You can insults our elders all you want ,they brought it upon themselves but be mindful that we will not forget neither will we forgive. We promise to continue to do what's right to protect our own interest even if it means expanding all the way to the creeks subduing you which we are tactically doing slowly but progressively.

We are not the oldest tribe for nothing,you met us here and you will bow to us. You can rant all you want but reality on ground..you shall bow to us.

72 Likes 11 Shares

Re: Asari Dokubo Criticizes Ezeife For Backing Nnamdi Kanu, IPOB by OyeofIkoTuN(m): 4:49am On May 08, 2022
We appreciate your concerns and propaganda but rest assured,asari is the smallest of them all..Go and read your history about unfriendly tribes,igbos have taken out.... We don't harm innocent civilians,we deal with unfriendly Rogue leaders.

CoronaVirusPro:

37 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Asari Dokubo Criticizes Ezeife For Backing Nnamdi Kanu, IPOB by OyeofIkoTuN(m): 4:50am On May 08, 2022
waterleaf ni

Tinubuofemmanu:
Sometimes I see that Ezeife as a brainless old man..The more he ages, the more he behaves like a kid..even when he grants interviews, he talks off points without even answering what the interviewer is asking. Pathetic.

Those supporting this terrorists ESN and IPOB will soon meet their waterloo

Re: Asari Dokubo Criticizes Ezeife For Backing Nnamdi Kanu, IPOB by chukwuibuipob: 5:09am On May 08, 2022
sad KANU is a TERRORIST. We confam Igbo dash him to Bubu
ASARI is our leader in Igbo land cool

20 Likes 9 Shares

Re: Asari Dokubo Criticizes Ezeife For Backing Nnamdi Kanu, IPOB by Aufbauh(m): 5:24am On May 08, 2022
Asari Dokubo is still the undisputed & undefeated Nemesis of Ipob & it supporters!

32 Likes 14 Shares

Re: Asari Dokubo Criticizes Ezeife For Backing Nnamdi Kanu, IPOB by Nobody: 5:33am On May 08, 2022
Don’t be surprised that Asari’s boys are the ones causing havoc in the East. The way this man carry this thing for head eh, something is definitely wrong.

37 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Asari Dokubo Criticizes Ezeife For Backing Nnamdi Kanu, IPOB by Captain8(m): 5:37am On May 08, 2022
NwaAmaikpe:

The only difference between Asari Dokubo and a pig is that a pig is better and wiser than him.
But just like a pig, Asari will roll himself in mud just to be fed.
correct

Re: Asari Dokubo Criticizes Ezeife For Backing Nnamdi Kanu, IPOB by Onyiiobi7735(m): 6:07am On May 08, 2022
grin I used to believe that a man gets wiser as he ages,but now it's obvious that many get more stupid and foolish as they age.
This Ezeife or Eze Ochichiri is really an old fool.So he is happy that IPOB and their rabid animal leader in DSS detention sowed the seed of chaos in Igboland.

24 Likes 9 Shares

Re: Asari Dokubo Criticizes Ezeife For Backing Nnamdi Kanu, IPOB by AntiBMC(m): 6:15am On May 08, 2022
Lol. The fat pig again. Him and oyigboupdate both reason the same way. Anywhere belle face.

19 Likes

Re: Asari Dokubo Criticizes Ezeife For Backing Nnamdi Kanu, IPOB by Tulsaguy: 6:21am On May 08, 2022
Jona made this guy multibillionaire.

Only thriving business in Nigeria are.

1. Politics
2. Crime
3. Oloshos

20 Likes

Re: Asari Dokubo Criticizes Ezeife For Backing Nnamdi Kanu, IPOB by Akwamkpuruamu: 6:29am On May 08, 2022
Asari is a big bloated pig

19 Likes 1 Share

Re: Asari Dokubo Criticizes Ezeife For Backing Nnamdi Kanu, IPOB by Kingozymandias(m): 6:31am On May 08, 2022
Malory:
The older ones should speak out against the carnage going on in the east at the moment but fat Asari should concentrate on milking Tinubu dry by organizing another show with rag headed thugs calling themselves militants

Be reasonable my bro everyone should speak up against those murders called ipob / ESN

14 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Asari Dokubo Criticizes Ezeife For Backing Nnamdi Kanu, IPOB by MANNABBQGRILLS: 6:32am On May 08, 2022
Kwashiman:
I'm shaking in tremors of uncontrollable anger, pain and horror at what I just fu*king watched, the sheer and unfiltered display of savagery by mankind towards his fellow mankind honestly befuddled the rational mind ...like WHY? why would you be so heartless to take a life in such satanic and inhumane manner? I've watched execution videos from far more deadly terrorist organizations like ISIS, Hisbah, Boko Haram,ISWAP etc, and I swear none of them come anywhere close to the heart-wrenching videos I just watched, an act of inexplicable barbarism ostensibly and most unfortunately done by my OWN people...what has become of Igbos? When did we become this savage wild beast who will descend to such act of sacrilege and inanity?

Let's be clear on one thing, those bastards who beheaded that woman and mutilated her private parts were Igbos (not DSS or fulani), they unmistakably and most definitely spoke my language, and it has already been established who the perpetrators of that heinous crime are...no more hiding place for these pigs, no more gallivanting with the truth...we know they are ESN terrorists, the same subhumans who are now hailed and praised by lots of our people across the East...

I place a curse worse than the plagues of Egypt upon any IPOB sympathizer here who tries to justify the acts of those nearthandal animals,may your generations both born and unborn suffer a far more gruesome fate than was unleashed on that poor woman and her fiancé, may all the women in your family be raped, and then mutilated for ritualistic purposes, may any IPOB terrorist and apologist who defends the madness that has bedeviled the sanctity of the East die a death worse than a dog on the street, and even the vultures and scavengers of the earth will defile your accursed body...

I'm deeply troubled about what the future holds for the East, it will never be well with those bastards who are sponsoring these terrorists that have defiled Alaigbo, I spit on you all, I curse you all, you shall all die painfully slow & miserable deaths, ise ise ise!!!!

Lastly, I never thought I'll ever say this, but u fully endorse a full scale military invasion of the East, infact Buhari should give the order to deploy all those battle-hardened soldiers fighting in the North East to crush those IPOB/ESN/UGM bastards across the East, SHOOT TO KILL any IPOB sympathizer on sight and ask no questions, just avoid needless civilian casualties.

Nnamdi Kanu, may you rot in jail, get your anus pummeled very well and after you have been desecrated and reduced to the worthless misnomer that you are, you will cry and beg Ndigbo for mercy but you shall get no mercy or reprieve, may you and all your terrorist supporters pay heavily in blood for the sacrilege you've all brought to my region.

Ndigbo, it's time for us to come together and cleanse our land off these vermins, let's tackle the monsters head on and wipe them out for good, yes many of us will pay the price with our lives, but what's a greater honor than defending your ancestral land? We survived a brutal 3 year war where we were left with NOTHING and had to build ourselves from scraps and debris, we shall survive and overcome this pestilence that has befallen us.

As for the likes of Gidgiddy and other IPOB terrorists on this forum, doom and sorrow awaits you all for how you've wickedly justified the atrocities you've brought upon Igboland, una cup don full, we shall track you all down and butcher you like pigs, we will violate your sisters and lay waste to everything you hold dear to heart.

I'm deeply pained, I'm officially done with Nairaland for good.
Quoted for posterity sake.
We have been warning against these cownu and his wicked brainwashed swines from day one.
Again,
Quoted for posterity sake.
Posterity will judge us all.

Menance:
I'm not in support of this.
It's becoming stupid and headless

Any man in support of these killing wether done by esn or government sponsored assassins may you fall down and die now.
We cant allow self destruct.
AMEN AMEN AMEN.
Anyone supporting all these brutal and evil killings will die untimely....pretty soon.
May Amadioha kill cownu and his brainwashed online supporters.

16 Likes 9 Shares

Re: Asari Dokubo Criticizes Ezeife For Backing Nnamdi Kanu, IPOB by TimmyTen(m): 6:32am On May 08, 2022
Ungun men known. Lol

Re: Asari Dokubo Criticizes Ezeife For Backing Nnamdi Kanu, IPOB by MANNABBQGRILLS: 6:32am On May 08, 2022
CoronaVirusPro:

Gbamsolutely!
Cownu the mental animal knows his superior, he dare not mess with them.
Asari and Ralph, are 2 of the most feared people of that devil...

Uwazurike and Nnamdi Kanu parted ways and became enemies after they had a misunderstanding. However, in a new video that was shared by the MASSOB leader, he alleged that Mazi Nnamdi Kanu sent gunmen to attack him in his house. He mocked Nnamdi Kanu for attempting to kill him when he knows full.

According to Uwazurike, he was the one who sponsored Nnamdi Kanu's wedding some years ago, he also sent MASSOB members to arrest him on his wedding day to prove to him that he was his superior because Nnamdi Kanu challenged him.

He also stated that Kanu is being sponsored to deceive his followers brainwashed swines using Biafra as a camouflage.

Amunaotutheory:
Don’t be surprised that Asari’s boys are the ones causing havoc in the East. The way this man carry this thing for head eh, something is definitely wrong.
Take your reply below....
midolian:
No wonder your people in the East cheer them on as they cause havoc
Brainless pigs
Apt reply.
It is always good and refreshing to see we still have reasonable and sensible members like you on this forum.
Stay blessed.

11 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Asari Dokubo Criticizes Ezeife For Backing Nnamdi Kanu, IPOB by baretalk: 6:33am On May 08, 2022
Are the elders speaking out of fear?

Sadly I think this is the case.

Re: Asari Dokubo Criticizes Ezeife For Backing Nnamdi Kanu, IPOB by Ogbeni2000: 6:33am On May 08, 2022
Re: Asari Dokubo Criticizes Ezeife For Backing Nnamdi Kanu, IPOB by Kingpele(m): 6:34am On May 08, 2022
Asari in igbo language means gossip and this guy is definitely doing justice to his name by gossiping about everything and everyone...Asari zukawanuikeooooooo

Re: Asari Dokubo Criticizes Ezeife For Backing Nnamdi Kanu, IPOB by Felixalex(m): 6:34am On May 08, 2022
Hmmm
Re: Asari Dokubo Criticizes Ezeife For Backing Nnamdi Kanu, IPOB by Bendeco02: 6:35am On May 08, 2022
This one is just looking for attention everytime... Must he criticize or fight kanu ?

Am not in support of kanu's strategy, but this asari dey misbehave full time.

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Asari Dokubo Criticizes Ezeife For Backing Nnamdi Kanu, IPOB by okeyumez(m): 6:35am On May 08, 2022
Asari is right. Ezeife is a useless man. Why do we igbos allow kanu to brainwash us? We are hypocrites. Only a useless Igbo man will support the useless terrorist group IPOB

15 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Asari Dokubo Criticizes Ezeife For Backing Nnamdi Kanu, IPOB by Heavensent01(m): 6:35am On May 08, 2022
watch them leave Asari and attacked Tinubu, how I wish a surgeon can just operate one of their brain to show us what their brain is made of because I doubt if is same human brain

people causing Havoc in southeast aren't igbo to them, they're DSS, they're govt mercenaries, now when the same govt responded to those causing havoc in southeast then you will see them wailing, why is Buhari govt killing igbo?

Buhari should just allow these people to kill themselves finish, there should be a reduction of stupidity from a region that have high stakeholders in foolishness

withdraw soldiers from southeast and this Ezeife will be running errand for those small ragtag idiot boys

6 Likes 2 Shares

Obasanjo: Dont Call Me General Unless You Are My Opponent / I Didn’t Say Nnamdi Kanu Escaped To London – Orji Uzor Kalu(video) / Photos From Buhari’s 2019 Campaign In Borno State

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46