Stats: 3,156,841 members, 7,831,721 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 May 2024 at 04:03 AM

My First Time Of Making Coconut Fried Rice. - Food (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / My First Time Of Making Coconut Fried Rice. (28217 Views)

First Time Of Visiting Your In-Laws & They Served You This.... (Photo) / It's My Hubby's Birthday! See The Special Coconut Fried Rice I Made For Him (pix / How I Cooked My Coconut Fried Rice (2) (3) (4)

Re: My First Time Of Making Coconut Fried Rice. by WarriAproko: 7:19pm On Jun 16, 2022
Person go shit tire sad angry
Re: My First Time Of Making Coconut Fried Rice. by Nongovernmental: 7:23pm On Jun 16, 2022
Nongovernmental:

Looks So Delicious like The Cook. grin

Me, I want to eat oo.

At least, you should have started doing waybill to us across Nigeria through Flights and Vehicles as necessarily needed.

With your views going over 20,000 views; I'm sure there are hundreds of people who want to eat your meals.

No doubt.

"The Best Investment is On Yourself:"

https://www.nairaland.com/7129969/best-investment-yourself-step-step

However Simple this statement is; Many People do not Utilize This To Enrich Themselves to Their Advantage simply because they don't Comprehend How To Do So.

Well, in short:

This is it.

"Quit CHASING MONEY Helter Skelter with The HUSTLE and STRUGGLE Mentality... Sit Your Ass Down for atleast 2 Weeks to LEARN and EARN from SIMPLE Digital Avenues/Scopes that works.

By now; Some of My Financial Followers already know for sure that I Am Concerned about "Teaching People How To Live SIMPLE as A,B,C".

Life is Too Complicated Already. Don't join in in The COMPLICATIONS.

Do Things Differently from The Way People Do Things. Let it be their life.

Don't Complicate Life. Don't Complicate Your Workings toward Your Learnings and Earnings.

Live Simple. For Life is Simple as A,B,C:

A - Affiliations (Affiliate Marketing & Supplying)

B - Bureaucracies (Bitcoin Arbitrage Bureaucracy and Coins Arbitrage Bureaucracy)

C - CPA Marketing and Charity Givings.

https://www.nairaland.com/7129969/best-investment-yourself-step-step

Invest In Yourself - Digitally.

It is the easiest way you can pull in Funds Across The Globe without Leaving Your House to Go Hustle nor Struggle for Stipends just to ALWAYS Put Food On Your Table.

It is not by HOW HARD You Work; But How WISE (Well, Inquisitive, Smart and Empowering) You work.

So; To Cut The Whole Long Story Short; This Thread is to Educate, Engage, Enlighten and Expand People who are INTERMEDIATES in CPA Marketing.

That's Right.

This thread has been created to Help People Make MILLIONS of Naira through CPA Marketing using Various SCOPES, SYSTEMS and STRATEGIES.

Hence; The Name of The Thread "CPA Marketing Millionaires" for INTERMEDIATES.

So, If You already know what CPA Marketing is All About, and You are Willing To Make Yourself Some MILLIONS of Naira through CPA Marketing; then You can Take Up The FINANCIAL CHALLENGE of Learning, Contributing and Participating on Here.

We are All Here To Uplift Our Financial Lives.

And No Man is an Island.

Re: My First Time Of Making Coconut Fried Rice. by baralatie(m): 7:29pm On Jun 16, 2022
FERNANDEZISBACK:
Wait a minute..is dere a difference between coconut rice and coconut fried rice? shocked
Ha
Re: My First Time Of Making Coconut Fried Rice. by workchopNG: 7:36pm On Jun 16, 2022
Chopchopfine:
Ejoor Sir, have mercy on me.. the thing is my landlord did not put address on our building. Everybody is confused, we don't have number. We discribe our house as "that house wen dey middle."

Clown grin grin grin grin grin
Re: My First Time Of Making Coconut Fried Rice. by chigoizie7(m): 7:50pm On Jun 16, 2022
Wait people no longer wash rice or per boil it? We will be emulating oyibo people that have some measures in place to balance it all.

Re: My First Time Of Making Coconut Fried Rice. by yimcy: 8:04pm On Jun 16, 2022
It's very much inviting.why not call it cocofried rice

Re: My First Time Of Making Coconut Fried Rice. by Cutehector(m): 8:50pm On Jun 16, 2022
Sweetplum:
why do you like vawulence?
Re: My First Time Of Making Coconut Fried Rice. by Nobody: 11:13pm On Jun 16, 2022
Cutehector:
why do you like vawulence?
Cos the violent ones dominate

Re: My First Time Of Making Coconut Fried Rice. by Cutehector(m): 11:48pm On Jun 16, 2022
Sweetplum:
Cos the violent ones dominate
wink Seems girl on top should be your favorite position.
Re: My First Time Of Making Coconut Fried Rice. by phemmyfour: 6:06am On Jun 17, 2022
Re: My First Time Of Making Coconut Fried Rice. by Chopchopfine: 8:49am On Jun 17, 2022
5he milk is there.
phemmyfour:
the coconut isn't visible
Re: My First Time Of Making Coconut Fried Rice. by Chopchopfine: 8:50am On Jun 17, 2022
Wow. Nice suggestion. Thank you
yimcy:
It's very much inviting.why not call it cocofried rice
Re: My First Time Of Making Coconut Fried Rice. by Chopchopfine: 8:51am On Jun 17, 2022
It's obvious you didn't wathe video.
If you did you will hear me say it(I even wrote it out) that I washed the rice 6x
chigoizie7:
Wait people no longer wash rice or per boil it? We will be emulating oyibo people that have some measures in place to balance it all.
Re: My First Time Of Making Coconut Fried Rice. by Nobody: 8:58am On Jun 17, 2022
Cutehector:
wink Seems girl on top should be your favorite position.
Limao. Corrupt child
Re: My First Time Of Making Coconut Fried Rice. by doshiyad1: 10:19am On Jun 17, 2022
Chopchopfine:
Ejoor Sir, have mercy on me.. the thing is my landlord did not put address on our building. Everybody is confused, we don't have number. We discribe our house as "that house wen dey middle."

Lolz! honestly you got my ribs cracking. Over sense no go ki you iswear cool cool grin grin

Re: My First Time Of Making Coconut Fried Rice. by Cutehector(m): 11:20am On Jun 17, 2022
Sweetplum:
Limao. Corrupt child
kiss
Re: My First Time Of Making Coconut Fried Rice. by Streetmovement(m): 11:50am On Jun 17, 2022
FERNANDEZISBACK:
Wait a minute..is dere a difference between coconut rice and coconut fried rice? shocked

Wotoporiously cool speaking

You dey me like person wey no Sabi cook grin

Smirnoff Ice Naija / Ingredients For Cooking Half Bag Jollof Rice. / How Many Days Can 10k Take You On Food?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19