Stats: 3,148,882 members, 7,802,849 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 11:14 PM

Nigerian Mother Joined Her Daughter To Do The “kelly Bahdie Dance” (pictures) - Entertainment (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Nigerian Mother Joined Her Daughter To Do The “kelly Bahdie Dance” (pictures) (37103 Views)

Video – Drunk Nigeria Woman Dancing To R Kelly Burn It Up (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nigerian Mother Joined Her Daughter To Do The “kelly Bahdie Dance” (pictures) by joeking2222: 11:03am On Jun 17, 2022
Decentdave:
Bhadie Kelly is the peoples choice..they girl dope Gaan ..who be Bintu sad grin
Lolssss.......... BINTU na TORTISE CAR nah.

Re: Nigerian Mother Joined Her Daughter To Do The “kelly Bahdie Dance” (pictures) by jojothaiv(m): 11:03am On Jun 17, 2022
We've moved on from Chrisland debacle.

Re: Nigerian Mother Joined Her Daughter To Do The “kelly Bahdie Dance” (pictures) by Kilo20: 11:04am On Jun 17, 2022
Can you PAY AFTER WIN for a hundred percent secured and guaranteed winning game that has been manipulated?
If yes what'sapp

+234-903-5440-505

Re: Nigerian Mother Joined Her Daughter To Do The “kelly Bahdie Dance” (pictures) by Henz81: 11:04am On Jun 17, 2022
shortIGBOman:

Na Imo we dey Fvck mother and Daughter on the same bed. I don too flex them for that State grin grin
Ewu congo

Re: Nigerian Mother Joined Her Daughter To Do The “kelly Bahdie Dance” (pictures) by LoudlyMouthed: 11:04am On Jun 17, 2022
cry
Too BAD
Bad parenting ~ Mother
Bad parenting ~ Daughter

A girl child trained up with reasonable skills (not just classroom lessons) would not be on TikTok displaying her waist.. a.k.a twerking for views, comments and likes

Many of her age are generating millions of dollars for themselves as well as to their country's economy with fashion, software, hi-tech, health.. skills, producing what you're out there working day n night to buy and use at v.expensive prices.

Agreed, all work and no play...
However there shld be a limit to foolishness which is a default of most unguided kids.

A mother who's also part of such videos (as its already in a public domain) tells how so degraded her thoughts are.

Keep your private videos to yourselves.

Once it's on public domain with these contents and your excuse is its fashion, trending.. the truth is: you're gradually sexualizing your young daughter

Re: Nigerian Mother Joined Her Daughter To Do The “kelly Bahdie Dance” (pictures) by blingxx(m): 11:05am On Jun 17, 2022
Who else remember that statement naira Marley made about fvcking mother and daughter ? grin i no blame the guy atall

Re: Nigerian Mother Joined Her Daughter To Do The “kelly Bahdie Dance” (pictures) by Nobody: 11:06am On Jun 17, 2022
toujurs:
Imo state women, na dem dem, mehn the young girl is damn pretty
You are no different from the mother. But somehow you feel you have the moral compass to judge and generalize a set of women.

Re: Nigerian Mother Joined Her Daughter To Do The “kelly Bahdie Dance” (pictures) by furio: 11:07am On Jun 17, 2022
The Girl is still in secondary school. Check her TikTok account and see her in her school uniform.
alingo2013:
Nonsense, parents should be more careful how they raise their children, tomorrow now this same girl will be saying men only want her for her body, try to build up your child with strong and resolute character than encouraging them to be sex object

Re: Nigerian Mother Joined Her Daughter To Do The “kelly Bahdie Dance” (pictures) by LieutGen: 11:07am On Jun 17, 2022
This is a fake "Nigerian Mother". ...the real ones would shout & throw slippers or broom at the poor gul sharperly grin grin grin grin grin

Re: Nigerian Mother Joined Her Daughter To Do The “kelly Bahdie Dance” (pictures) by bluefilm: 11:08am On Jun 17, 2022
Bvlgari:
The girl is beautiful

Meanwhile... Kellyy or Hajia Bintu? Who won

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Fy76H4Cv6SU

It's Hajia for me

Re: Nigerian Mother Joined Her Daughter To Do The “kelly Bahdie Dance” (pictures) by RapistOnBail: 11:09am On Jun 17, 2022
Boogyman557:
Holly Gram cool

I SWEAR DOWN

this girl go SWEET to NACK without CONDOMM!

I no mind LICKK her TOTTO and YANNSH..

LITE UP my WEED in peace

WTF MAN!
My man grin I like that

Re: Nigerian Mother Joined Her Daughter To Do The “kelly Bahdie Dance” (pictures) by GeorgeThePoet(m): 11:15am On Jun 17, 2022
Henz81:
Ewu congo
why that shortigboman dey carry Igbo matter for head like this

Re: Nigerian Mother Joined Her Daughter To Do The “kelly Bahdie Dance” (pictures) by TooMuchStuff: 11:19am On Jun 17, 2022
Decentdave:
Bhadie Kelly is the peoples choice..they girl dope Gaan ..who be Bintu sad grin
Beento is da gial that went to do a huukop with a terrorist in Afghanistan and returned safely to Ghana.

She has "been to" The the Lion den and returned safely

Hope y are OK now??

Re: Nigerian Mother Joined Her Daughter To Do The “kelly Bahdie Dance” (pictures) by Lanretoye(m): 11:23am On Jun 17, 2022
cigaricon:
Pls help my life... I'm almost dieing
kuku die once and for all.

Re: Nigerian Mother Joined Her Daughter To Do The “kelly Bahdie Dance” (pictures) by Nobody: 11:27am On Jun 17, 2022
toujurs:
Imo state women, na dem dem, mehn the young girl is damn pretty
For which planet undecided

Re: Nigerian Mother Joined Her Daughter To Do The “kelly Bahdie Dance” (pictures) by Nobody: 11:29am On Jun 17, 2022
furio:
The Girl is still in secondary school. Check her TikTok account and see her in her school uniform.
You mean the kelly?

Re: Nigerian Mother Joined Her Daughter To Do The “kelly Bahdie Dance” (pictures) by Rapture123(m): 11:30am On Jun 17, 2022
It is so pathetic that our older generation cannot beat this our generation. Hence the slogan "if you cannot beat them,join them"

They have joined us in committing evil. They have joined us in sinning against God. They have made us comfortable in evil. What they should be warning us from, they are helping us do it more..... Things have really fallen apart!

Oh Lord Jesus,please let your mercy prevail over judgement in our lives.

Re: Nigerian Mother Joined Her Daughter To Do The “kelly Bahdie Dance” (pictures) by Sixfiguresmart(m): 11:37am On Jun 17, 2022
uniquelyspecial:

Abeg that one doesn't need a PVC.

Person wey get serious mental issues na him you want to join decide the future of Nigeria?
hahaha

Re: Nigerian Mother Joined Her Daughter To Do The “kelly Bahdie Dance” (pictures) by Sixfiguresmart(m): 11:38am On Jun 17, 2022
SugarGirl44:
The husband/father shouldn't be proud of this, except he's shameless too tho.
Hahaha do you know if he is the one holding the camera?

Re: Nigerian Mother Joined Her Daughter To Do The “kelly Bahdie Dance” (pictures) by saintruky(m): 11:42am On Jun 17, 2022
vickydevoka:
Any pikin way no grow with en papa I no go marry her.

Y?

Re: Nigerian Mother Joined Her Daughter To Do The “kelly Bahdie Dance” (pictures) by AKWATGOLD1(m): 11:42am On Jun 17, 2022
Social media "Tiktok" wife in the making.

Re: Nigerian Mother Joined Her Daughter To Do The “kelly Bahdie Dance” (pictures) by pretydiva(f): 11:44am On Jun 17, 2022
shameless mother and daughter. I weep for this generation and the next to come

Re: Nigerian Mother Joined Her Daughter To Do The “kelly Bahdie Dance” (pictures) by gasparpisciotta: 11:48am On Jun 17, 2022
shortIGBOman:

Na Imo we dey Fvck mother and Daughter on the same bed. I don too flex them for that State grin grin

Lol...NYSC days...IMO chicks for camp

Re: Nigerian Mother Joined Her Daughter To Do The “kelly Bahdie Dance” (pictures) by Guderian(m): 11:51am On Jun 17, 2022
Unwise mother

Re: Nigerian Mother Joined Her Daughter To Do The “kelly Bahdie Dance” (pictures) by iRepNaija1: 12:12pm On Jun 17, 2022
So many pedophiles in this thread. Disgusting.

Re: Nigerian Mother Joined Her Daughter To Do The “kelly Bahdie Dance” (pictures) by toujurs: 12:20pm On Jun 17, 2022
Persephone1:
You are no different from the mother. But somehow you feel you have the moral compass to judge and generalize a set of women.
i never said i had any moral right. Don't take it personal, its just my opinion. I have met alot of imo ladies as well

Re: Nigerian Mother Joined Her Daughter To Do The “kelly Bahdie Dance” (pictures) by Lovelife433(m): 12:21pm On Jun 17, 2022
Boogyman557:
Holly Gram cool

I SWEAR DOWN

LITE UP my WEED in peace

WTF MAN!
bros na Igbo go soon kill u, anofia.

Re: Nigerian Mother Joined Her Daughter To Do The “kelly Bahdie Dance” (pictures) by Lazenby007(m): 12:32pm On Jun 17, 2022
Boogyman557:
Holly Gram cool

I SWEAR DOWN

LITE UP my WEED in peace

WTF MAN!
What and where are your moral values for God sake?
Re: Nigerian Mother Joined Her Daughter To Do The “kelly Bahdie Dance” (pictures) by ogayemiolumide(m): 12:37pm On Jun 17, 2022

Re: Nigerian Mother Joined Her Daughter To Do The “kelly Bahdie Dance” (pictures) by Harrykn: 12:45pm On Jun 17, 2022
cigaricon:
Pls help my life... I'm almost dieing
Vote Atiku mek you chop rice.

Christian Mother Shows Amazing Legwork While Dancing To Phyno's Song (Video) / Meet The Woman With The Longest Legs In The World(pics) / Cossy Orjiakor Replies Blogger Who Wrote An Open Letter To Her And Tonto Dikeh

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25