Stats: 3,329,207 members, 8,439,321 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 July 2026 at 12:00 AM

Anambra Man Forced To Kiss, Eat Dead Sheep After Raping The Mother - Crime (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralCrimeAnambra Man Forced To Kiss, Eat Dead Sheep After Raping The Mother (79828 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Anambra Man Forced To Kiss, Eat Dead Sheep After Raping The Mother by cococandy(f): 11:49pm On Jul 22, 2022
They are all weird
Re: Anambra Man Forced To Kiss, Eat Dead Sheep After Raping The Mother by placeofallure(f): 11:53pm On Jul 22, 2022
DispatcherLagos:
Go and get yourself fvcked
Mtcheeeeew!

It's not in your place to tell me. I get enough of that already.
Re: Anambra Man Forced To Kiss, Eat Dead Sheep After Raping The Mother by DispatcherLagos: 11:55pm On Jul 22, 2022
placeofallure:
Mtcheeeeew!

It's not in your place to tell me. I get enough of that already.
Why then do you behave like you are starved?
Re: Anambra Man Forced To Kiss, Eat Dead Sheep After Raping The Mother by Igboslayer: 11:56pm On Jul 22, 2022
DispatcherLagos:
Don't practice everything you learn from Afonjas...we don't tolerate that in Igbo land
Werey dey disguise
Re: Anambra Man Forced To Kiss, Eat Dead Sheep After Raping The Mother by DispatcherLagos: 11:57pm On Jul 22, 2022
Igboslayer:
Werey dey disguise
Onye nzuzu Kee way?
Re: Anambra Man Forced To Kiss, Eat Dead Sheep After Raping The Mother by Myhusband(m):
DispatcherLagos:
Things like you are what I crave all day...to put you in your place.

You think you of all things can ruin my day? My day is made by exposing never do well like you....so bring the best of your arsenal you half baked brain
see this poor rat chest beating with empty stomach, dispatcher rider off social media, billionaire online

you've little or no knowledge of whom you're chest beating with, identifying me with your family standard of living was too low of you

what does a dummy like you've in arsenal than demonstration of your lineage stupidity you inherited with full force grin
Re: Anambra Man Forced To Kiss, Eat Dead Sheep After Raping The Mother by GoldenstateChel: 12:00am On Jul 23, 2022
Mumu In first comments turn it to tribelism, like if they are not pple like that in their tribe,but u can see,he was punish for that his stupid act,
Re: Anambra Man Forced To Kiss, Eat Dead Sheep After Raping The Mother by DispatcherLagos: 12:00am On Jul 23, 2022
Myhusband:
see this poor rat chest beating with empty stomach, dispatcher rather off social media, billionaire online

you've little or no knowledge of whom you're chest beating with, identifying me with your family standard of living was too low of you

what does a dummy like you've in arsenal than demonstration of your lineage stupidity you inherited with full force grin
Hahaha....is this the best in your arsenal?
Not impressed, I thought you are worth my time...go and play with your mates.

I don't have time for kid's bashing
Re: Anambra Man Forced To Kiss, Eat Dead Sheep After Raping The Mother by Igboslayer: 12:04am On Jul 23, 2022
DispatcherLagos:
Onye nzuzu Kee way?
Oloriburuku Omo ale…Oloripelebe
Re: Anambra Man Forced To Kiss, Eat Dead Sheep After Raping The Mother by DispatcherLagos: 12:06am On Jul 23, 2022
Igboslayer:
Oloriburuku Omo ale…Oloripelebe
Efulefu onye ofe mmanu....onye eriri eri
Re: Anambra Man Forced To Kiss, Eat Dead Sheep After Raping The Mother by drphantom: 12:08am On Jul 23, 2022
DispatcherLagos:
Don't practice everything you learn from Afonjas...we don't tolerate that in Igbo land
Condemn the behavior and leave it at that.

Why would you turn it into a tribal issue?

Not only do you insult the people of the land where you have been accepted and are making your income (at least going by your moniker), you also inadvertently insult yourself because trays you may to deflect and blame the “afonja” as you refer to them, you cannot escape the fact that it happened in YOUR “village”.

Who then in guilty? The assumed teacher or the person actually caught in the act?

My advice to you: the loudspeaker of tribal sentiments deafen the brain. Do yourself a favor and avoid it. You only end up making yourself seem uninformed and unintelligent.
Re: Anambra Man Forced To Kiss, Eat Dead Sheep After Raping The Mother by harmony75: 12:08am On Jul 23, 2022
Where are we going to hid in this world of evil?!?! Babies are not safe even baby goat �
Re: Anambra Man Forced To Kiss, Eat Dead Sheep After Raping The Mother by Megabig: 12:46am On Jul 23, 2022
DispatcherLagos:
This comment go pain people eh, someone of una too like wahala… jeeez
Re: Anambra Man Forced To Kiss, Eat Dead Sheep After Raping The Mother by Rayjnr: 1:08am On Jul 23, 2022
Shalommy:
Chaii.. Naija men are now useless. undecided Very digusting!. Tueeehhh
Not naija,. Say Igbo
Re: Anambra Man Forced To Kiss, Eat Dead Sheep After Raping The Mother by Rayjnr: 1:09am On Jul 23, 2022
PARADIZEPRIEST:
WE NEED TO WATCH ON TODAY YOUTH(13 TO 39) AND WEED THEM OUT ALL EVIL POSSESSED YOUTHS,WITH DELIVERANCE AND MINDPOWER.THEY ARE DENATURED TO BEHAVE LIKE STRAY ANIMALS. undecided
Igbo youths
Re: Anambra Man Forced To Kiss, Eat Dead Sheep After Raping The Mother by Rayjnr: 1:10am On Jul 23, 2022
mytime24:
This one no normal na

#kolo
For Igbo land
Re: Anambra Man Forced To Kiss, Eat Dead Sheep After Raping The Mother by Rayjnr: 1:10am On Jul 23, 2022
louiskay:
Nigeria has become too unbearable for the common and hoping. How did we get here and how do we steer clear?
Let's divide
Re: Anambra Man Forced To Kiss, Eat Dead Sheep After Raping The Mother by Rayjnr: 1:11am On Jul 23, 2022
gebest:
You see what Buhari has caused.
Igbos caused
Re: Anambra Man Forced To Kiss, Eat Dead Sheep After Raping The Mother by Rayjnr: 1:11am On Jul 23, 2022
gasparpisciotta:
Mental health issues is not limited to wearing rags
Igbo culture not mental issues
Re: Anambra Man Forced To Kiss, Eat Dead Sheep After Raping The Mother by Rayjnr: 1:13am On Jul 23, 2022
WowSweetGuy:
Nigerians are frustrated people
Igbos
Re: Anambra Man Forced To Kiss, Eat Dead Sheep After Raping The Mother by Rayjnr: 1:14am On Jul 23, 2022
MoneyMustBMade:
Na one native doctor deceive this one nw
If u check well
Igbos nawa o, Christianity hmmm
Re: Anambra Man Forced To Kiss, Eat Dead Sheep After Raping The Mother by amakanancy(f): 1:15am On Jul 23, 2022
Saviourk:
after having allegedly committed bestiality (had a sexual intercourse) with another sheep.The man is mentally unstable. The act/practice of giving him a sheep to eat sounds weird.

Thanks to the police for coming into the situation.
The man having sex with a sheep and the people giving him the raw sheep to eat are all mentally unstable! 2 wrongs don't make a right!!!
Re: Anambra Man Forced To Kiss, Eat Dead Sheep After Raping The Mother by Originalsly: 1:37am On Jul 23, 2022
Vix805:
People above me ,what exactly is wrong with you people sef ? What does his tribe matter?
This is how you know people with 1800's village mentality ... they still exist in 2022.
Re: Anambra Man Forced To Kiss, Eat Dead Sheep After Raping The Mother by Tomilola360: 2:09am On Jul 23, 2022
And they ll be here saying some ppl fck cow. Yeboo ipob xtian rapist terrorists sad
Re: Anambra Man Forced To Kiss, Eat Dead Sheep After Raping The Mother by samabiodun: 2:14am On Jul 23, 2022
DispatcherLagos:
afonja use to rape human being but Igbo people known to rape animal like dog,cat,goat sheep etc
Re: Anambra Man Forced To Kiss, Eat Dead Sheep After Raping The Mother by BSdetective: 2:25am On Jul 23, 2022
Nyamiri Land of zoophiles
Re: Anambra Man Forced To Kiss, Eat Dead Sheep After Raping The Mother by Maxwell4404(m): 3:10am On Jul 23, 2022
Upcoming transgender na so them take they start, na Female Dog u go enter next.

[b][/b]Abeg Bar Man, Give me 2plate of Goat Meat pepper Soup derr, ...... DJ Play me (what a world by 50cent ft Portable
Re: Anambra Man Forced To Kiss, Eat Dead Sheep After Raping The Mother by GodisFirst: 3:18am On Jul 23, 2022
Eleven01:
Igbo man, not Nigeria. This is a taboo in most tribe, seems everything goes in Igbo land. Cannibalism, bestiality angry
You heard this because it is a taboo in Igbo land. In some areas thy people same nd no one reports it because it is tolerated or it is not a taboo for them, but the Igbos detest it and will never tolerate it at all, that is the reason it is in the news and you can confirm from the treatment given to the the idiot that perpetrated the act.
Many of them go to some areas and learn nonsense and when they return they think the Igbo land will allow them to practice such nonsense. If they are not caught and punished or even banished from the land, the Land will reject them and they may mysteriously die.

so when you come to Ala Igbo, if you do anyhow, they will show you anyhow!
Re: Anambra Man Forced To Kiss, Eat Dead Sheep After Raping The Mother by Iremchris: 3:40am On Jul 23, 2022
What a shame chaii huh
Re: Anambra Man Forced To Kiss, Eat Dead Sheep After Raping The Mother by Henrygetpaid: 3:44am On Jul 23, 2022
From head slamming to head hunting to sheep fuuucccker .....
The fear of afonjas is the beginning of knowledge..
Re: Anambra Man Forced To Kiss, Eat Dead Sheep After Raping The Mother by Babastrong(m): 3:49am On Jul 23, 2022
Before nko. they are animals in human cloth. biafrans are now doing what they know how to do best. IN This aspect, they scored 100%. but in politics, it is "-0.005%"
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Reply

Nigerian Man Forced His Kenyan Girlfriend To Perform MouthAction On HimFive Men Inscribe '50K' On Teenager After Raping Her In EnuguMan Forced By Police To Demonstrate How He Hid 2 AK47 Guns Inside A Car In Ekiti234

Why We Killed Three Policemen On Covert Duty "Nigerians Army Revealed" (photos)Lady Found Dead By The Roadside In Edo State (Disturbing Photos)Paedophile Mum Who Had Sex With Her Daughter's Friends Jailed For 102 Years!