Stats: 3,152,291 members, 7,815,506 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 01:37 PM

Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 - Business (355) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 (364574 Views)

Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 / Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 / Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (352) (353) (354) (355) (356) (357) (358) ... (521) (Go Down)

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by Jameselias: 5:05pm On Jul 23, 2022
XAUTrader4L2:

In addition to this, gold has once again tested the demand zone that has held in the past with a bullish engulfing candle.

Stop you are gonna make me close my gold short cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by XAUTrader4L2: 7:51pm On Jul 23, 2022
infofirst:

Very clear. Thank you so much for that insight. It aligns with my thoughts.

Thanks boss.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by XAUTrader4L2: 7:54pm On Jul 23, 2022
Jameselias:

My brother you are very good
Please that second blue line at the bottom of the weekly range what level is that.
Thank you.

Brotherly i am trying. It is not a level o, its my bid and ask price line.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by XAUTrader4L2: 7:56pm On Jul 23, 2022
Jameselias:

Stop you are gonna make me close my gold short cheesy cheesy cheesy

grin grin abeg o, it depends on where u are shorting from.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by VlamesIffect(f): 8:23pm On Jul 23, 2022
See as senior men dem dey drop analysis chai... Happy weekend my bosses....

Month dun dey end so yh i no dey enter any swing trade till next month.....i still dey hold on to gbpjpy buy to 168.xx from last month low of 160.xx...... S..L already break even to cover swaps & commission...i dun already take partial profit sef so i no send am......

me i no sabi to dey talk plenty analysis just simple highs & lows shikena following market while taking Calculated risk.... grin

Gold i go dey reason buy around 1680.xx low on H1 which is surely after a buy confirmation....if this month close with a good high price na to sell am start next month to 1680.xx....all na next Month trading plans....

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by charly20(m): 8:45pm On Jul 23, 2022
infofirst:

I can but agree with you. Do you think a D1 reversal is not there already? I thought a push and reversal from the 4h or 1h is better to avoid missing out. Tell me what I am missing.

I don't think you're "missing" anything if you're already in as i would have already entered the trade if i was actually trading. However, i would have managed my lot size by going half in.

H4 and H1 have already given a LL but not a LH which on D1 would be a failed swing (i.e M pattern ). The failed swing on D1 is what I'm expecting during early week trading next week. The price I'm looking at is 165.500

This expectation is not guaranteed anyway but it is part of my learning process

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by DestinyDjohn: 11:15pm On Jul 23, 2022
charly20:

I don't think you're "missing" anything if you're already in as i would have already entered the trade if i was actually trading. However, i would have managed my lot size by going half in.

H4 and H1 have already given a LL but not a LH which on D1 would be a failed swing (i.e M pattern ). The failed swing on D1 is what I'm expecting during early week trading next week. The price I'm looking at is 165.500

This expectation is not guaranteed anyway but it is part of my learning process

Okay boss mi let me also add my view to GbpJpy...from the first picture below the jpy index is currently on a supply zone ...now I'm expecting jpy to show some weakness in that zone for price to drop..meaning if i should look at GbpJpy for instance,I'm looking for a short term buy opportunity since the jpy is expected to sell off ...image 2 is the chart of GJ and price is also at a demand zone correlating with the third line bounce on the trendline and the weak jpy..so I'm looking forward to see reversal patterns in m15 in that demand zone so I can buy it upto 167.00....thier liquidity resting above 166.00

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by Jameselias: 11:54pm On Jul 23, 2022
XAUTrader4L2:

Brotherly i am trying. It is not a level o, its my bid and ask price line.
okay,
But that weekly range you drew is just golden
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by lahify(m): 12:25am On Jul 24, 2022
Brothers what is the best Android app to copy ones trade to several other accounts
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by nastynic(m): 10:03am On Jul 24, 2022
charly20:

Actually, I think everyone should have the option to explore. In my opinion, EVERY strategy works (trust me, i have checked).

Falcon,Wyckoff,Supply and demand, breakout trading, VSA, name them. They all work.

What every new trader will eventually have to work on is how to manage the greed, fear, frustration, anger, all the emotions that come with trading. And this is what takes time.
True and to know when they work and when they fail, I believe in chart time and experience
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by OfficialP: 12:42pm On Jul 24, 2022
Jameselias:

You are just simply a fool

Thats too harsh
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by charly20(m): 1:27pm On Jul 24, 2022
XAUTrader4L2:
We finally have a swing low since after gold continued the bear trend from this year high. Could this be another pullback or the actual bottom. To confirm the bottom well gold needs to change structure on the daily, we will get to know in the weeks ahead. Gold is at the bottom of the 2 year range as shown in the box on the weekly chart. A break of either side would cause a massive move. Upside break would be at 2074 while the downside would be at 1676.

Here's what I'm looking at repetition-wise. After this 4th wave correction, the 5th wave may just cause a fake out towards the blue zone.

Wyckoff-wise, that's spring. Elliot wave, that's wave 5 and institutional order flow- wise, that's clearing of liquidity.

I'm anticipating

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by charly20(m): 1:33pm On Jul 24, 2022
DestinyDjohn:

Okay boss mi let me also add my view to GbpJpy...from the first picture below the jpy index is currently on a supply zone ...now I'm expecting jpy to show some weakness in that zone for price to drop..meaning if i should look at GbpJpy for instance,I'm looking for a short term buy opportunity since the jpy is expected to sell off ...image 2 is the chart of GJ and price is also at a demand zone correlating with the third line bounce on the trendline and the weak jpy..so I'm looking forward to see reversal patterns in m15 in that demand zone so I can buy it upto 167.00....thier liquidity resting above 166.00

I'll be looking at 830 in the index.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by Feshizzy(m): 2:09pm On Jul 24, 2022
Feshizzy:

Welcome to FTA (talk and do) contest, S01 E02

I'm opening the competition now, because i don't know howy Friday my look like.

I strongly advise everyone not to open their FTMO account yet else you won't be able to meet up the 10 minimum days.

The reason i have opened competition now is so that anyone having issues with fxblue sending invitations can resolve it before Sunday.

So for now register on fxblue (if you don't already have)
Link it with the contest and wait till Sunday before opening your FTMO trial.

Feel free to read and understand the rules if you care to join.

Prize Win for this challenge is MFF 10K challenge,
If we have a draw, it would be 5K for 2 winners.

Competition Rules:
1. Must register fxblue username with exact same FTA moniker/username
2. Open FTMO trial (NORMAL) mt4
3. No rules on lot sizes, positions or pairs
4. 10 minimum trading days
5. Must meet minimum 10% profit target after end of contest
6. Daily Drawdown 3%, Overall Drawdown 6%
7. Participants might chose to hide their open trades, but all closed trades must be visible to the public.
8. Ftmo metrix and credentials would be given to organisers
9. Close all trades before 10pm on second week Friday

After winning the competition.
Prize winner rules:
1. Must pass evaluation challenge phase 1 and 2
2. No trading days rules, but drawdown rules still apply.
3. To prevent rushing to pass challenge, prize would only be available after 30 days of first trade.
4. After challenge passed, winner would be given the full amount value of the challenge passed.

Post Winner prize:
1. Winner would be in a special group.
2. Winner would be given more accounts(possibly upgrade) when available to pass challenge.
3. Winner doesn't need to be in further contest to get more accounts so long they passed previous accounts
4. If winner fails to pass account, they would be removed from group and would need to win contest to get account.

Winners holds no liability to account loss, as well as organisers reserves all rights.

https://www.fxblue.com/competitions/ViewCompetition.aspx?id=1678&rx=1657013851797

Competition starts at Sunday 7pm local time to enable all accounts sync before 10pm.

Hello Everyone,
I greet everyone,

The Winner of fta (talk and do) contest, S01 E02
is
fatalitho

I appreciate everyone who participate in the contest as always,
You might not win the grand prize yet, but you are still a winner also.

Contest results is now open to the public,

Best Regards,

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by IronBank: 2:57pm On Jul 24, 2022
Congratulations fatalitho.

Thanks to the organiser Feshizzy and to all that participated.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by VlamesIffect(f): 3:35pm On Jul 24, 2022
Everybody dey drop analysis people dey learn one or two things....the quickfunding guy go just drop one signal den begin talk about paid signal service.....if you actually make money you no go dey do all this nonsense.....you think say senior men no dey here?....

Abeg stop all this nonsense or go open your own thread dey run your street no come here dey use "born again" dey run street ....
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by infofirst(m): 3:47pm On Jul 24, 2022
Feshizzy:

Hello Everyone,
I greet everyone,

is
fatalitho

Best Regards,

Congratulations @fatalitho.
Kudos @Feshizzy. More blessings.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by XAUTrader4L2: 3:50pm On Jul 24, 2022
charly20:

Here's what I'm looking at repetition-wise. After this 4th wave correction, the 5th wave may just cause a fake out towards the blue zone.

Wyckoff-wise, that's spring. Elliot wave, that's wave 5 and institutional order flow- wise, that's clearing of liquidity.

I'm anticipating

Bro i dont know anything about ew or wyckoff but in my opinion structure wise, price moving to the blue zone is a bear market. I saw briefly an ew long term chart of gold that started from 2015 if am not mistaken on twitter on friday, it suggested that the 4th wave has ended and that the 5th wave to run above 2074.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by XAUTrader4L2: 3:51pm On Jul 24, 2022
Feshizzy:

Hello Everyone,
I greet everyone,

is
fatalitho

Best Regards,

Congrats to the winner.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by OfficialP: 4:22pm On Jul 24, 2022
Got it all wrong last week on GU.

Here's my battle Plan for next week.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by charly20(m): 4:48pm On Jul 24, 2022
XAUTrader4L2:

Bro i dont know anything about ew or wyckoff but in my opinion structure wise, price moving to the blue zone is a bear market. I saw briefly an ew long term chart of gold that started from 2015 if am not mistaken on twitter on friday, it suggested that the 4th wave has ended and that the 5th wave to run above 2074.

Yeah! I'd agree with the run above 2074 but that is the grander cycle (i don't know the term core Elliot wave traders call it). But I'm looking at this shorter term perspective.

When the last bearish leg is complete will be the beginning of the run towards and maybe above 2074 (that one go be for investors grin)

One small term at a time wink
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by charly20(m): 4:49pm On Jul 24, 2022
Feshizzy:

Hello Everyone,
I greet everyone,

is
fatalitho

Best Regards,

Kudos, chief. Eventually I'll join along the way. smiley

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by Fxwarrior: 5:01pm On Jul 24, 2022
Monday and Tuesday looks bullish for gold, Wednesday- Friday, the bears might appear.

May this week bring us more pips.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by infofirst(m): 5:34pm On Jul 24, 2022
Fxwarrior:
Monday and Tuesday looks bullish for gold, Wednesday- Friday, the bears might appear.

May this week bring us more pips.

grin grin grin grin Shey na gold you dey analyze so boss mi. No let over confidence set in.

Aameen. More pips to us all this week
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by Donsheddy: 5:47pm On Jul 24, 2022
Feshizzy:

Hello Everyone,
I greet everyone,

is
fatalitho

Best Regards,

Congratulations to the winner.....

The kind big big Grammer I dey see for this thread today I no con understand again oh...

Pipfull week guys...

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by Nairariver: 6:18pm On Jul 24, 2022
Guys pls according to your experience what broker is best..
I have traded demo in octafx... and i think am ready.

PS. I'm a newbie.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by samfelly: 6:25pm On Jul 24, 2022
abham:
Good evening.

In learning ICT concepts, you start with Market Maker, W.E.N.T, Scout sniper and Trading plan series.

All these are on the play list of the channel. I must warn you, some videos are 2 hours long, he talks slow, he talks about his experience as a trader which makes him digress but there are nuggets there and you must get a journal to write down stuffs while seeing each video.

It might look confusing and boring at first but after watching, go through your chart and look for those things he talked about and go over the video again and it will look like a light bulb, ordibest Sam. smiley

Thanks, Abham. I'll do my best to patiently do as you have just adviced.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by Elliotwaveforec: 6:40pm On Jul 24, 2022
charly20:

Yeah! I'd agree with the run above 2074 but that is the grander cycle (i don't know the term core Elliot wave traders call it). But I'm looking at this shorter term perspective.

When the last bearish leg is complete will be the beginning of the run towards and maybe above 2074 (that one go be for investors grin)

One small term at a time wink

Correct! The fifth wave is completed already; we are on ABC correction to bottom above the red line, then move above 2074.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by samfelly: 6:48pm On Jul 24, 2022
Jameselias:
Me i no get time for long epistle,
Shebi na me first advice you, to go and do ict,
OGA just go and do ict, simple,
WARNING, e go dey hard, it fit take you more than a year self, but if you do am, you go luv yourself and me.

E get why.

Lol grin. This reassurance carry weight o. I like it. Before Abham come talk about how he (ICT) digress and talks slowly, I been don dey watch am and I give up. But now, I go just open and prepare my mind as I see them (the videos) all over again

(1) (2) (3) ... (352) (353) (354) (355) (356) (357) (358) ... (521)

MSME Survival Fund Registration: How To Apply As Portal Opens / Elance.com, Upwork.com And Other Freelancing Site: How To Succeed Guide. / Youwin Business Competition 2013

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 56