Photos From The Gunmen Attack On Craneburg Construction Company, Owo - Crime (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Crime › Photos From The Gunmen Attack On Craneburg Construction Company, Owo (75764 Views)
| Re: Photos From The Gunmen Attack On Craneburg Construction Company, Owo by PureFace1(m): 3:49pm On Jul 28, 2022 |
Ondo is closest to the East so no surprise |
| Re: Photos From The Gunmen Attack On Craneburg Construction Company, Owo by holluwizzy: 3:49pm On Jul 28, 2022 |
Nigeria dey shake and person wey dey shake still dey contest. ![]() |
| Re: Photos From The Gunmen Attack On Craneburg Construction Company, Owo by naijapikin2(m): 3:49pm On Jul 28, 2022 |
Some of them will still sheepishly vote apc after this incident... I said some.. if you're not one of them, don't just quote me... Else.... |
| Re: Photos From The Gunmen Attack On Craneburg Construction Company, Owo by SIMONEKPA7: 3:49pm On Jul 28, 2022 |
![]() FIGHTING DIRTY |
| Re: Photos From The Gunmen Attack On Craneburg Construction Company, Owo by naijapikin2(m): 3:49pm On Jul 28, 2022 |
Some of them will still sheepishly vote apc after this incident... I said some.. if you're not one of them, don't just quote me... Else.... ![]() |
| Re: Photos From The Gunmen Attack On Craneburg Construction Company, Owo by Crampyblood(m): 3:49pm On Jul 28, 2022 |
If una like make una vote APC again... Dem no dey tell person |
| Re: Photos From The Gunmen Attack On Craneburg Construction Company, Owo by mcdokwe(m): 3:49pm On Jul 28, 2022 |
every day new story... When will government step up? |
| Re: Photos From The Gunmen Attack On Craneburg Construction Company, Owo by skales67(m): 3:50pm On Jul 28, 2022 |
Hope no life was lost? |
| Re: Photos From The Gunmen Attack On Craneburg Construction Company, Owo by lexy2014: 3:50pm On Jul 28, 2022 |
rusher14:Exactly. It's what happened in the church shooting in the same Owo. Am I right? |
| Re: Photos From The Gunmen Attack On Craneburg Construction Company, Owo by PureFace1(m): 3:51pm On Jul 28, 2022 |
1Alex:Na still IPOB Why is it that it is Ondo that is closest to the East experiencing this attacks? No smoke without fire |
| Re: Photos From The Gunmen Attack On Craneburg Construction Company, Owo by Crampyblood(m): 3:51pm On Jul 28, 2022 |
naijapikin2:comrade e be like say na glo you dey use browse |
| Re: Photos From The Gunmen Attack On Craneburg Construction Company, Owo by IGoComotYaTeeth: 3:51pm On Jul 28, 2022 |
PureFace1:Even if fulani kill ur family una go still hate the Igbos more, you're a fooI |
| Re: Photos From The Gunmen Attack On Craneburg Construction Company, Owo by OgaDeyVex: 3:51pm On Jul 28, 2022 |
Nawa o |
| Re: Photos From The Gunmen Attack On Craneburg Construction Company, Owo by lexy2014: 3:51pm On Jul 28, 2022 |
naijapikin2:True talk |
| Re: Photos From The Gunmen Attack On Craneburg Construction Company, Owo by PureFace1(m): 3:52pm On Jul 28, 2022 |
IGoComotYaTeeth:You are the fool here Why is it that it is Ondo that is closest to the East experiencing these attacks? |
| Re: Photos From The Gunmen Attack On Craneburg Construction Company, Owo by Lexusgs430: 3:52pm On Jul 28, 2022 |
Owo not too far from Ogun & Lagos State ....... If it was endsars, the army & police, would show their faces....... |
| Re: Photos From The Gunmen Attack On Craneburg Construction Company, Owo by Beckyjidex(m): 3:52pm On Jul 28, 2022 |
Sanottttff:don't come here again and post that u give game you are fake, scammer u have scam me before |
| Re: Photos From The Gunmen Attack On Craneburg Construction Company, Owo by rusher14: 3:52pm On Jul 28, 2022 |
lexy2014:Don't try to be stupid. If a random slap occurs in Owo now, should we tie it to the first incident? 2 threads now on the same matter without the slight need to report on what occurred. |
| Re: Photos From The Gunmen Attack On Craneburg Construction Company, Owo by kalvoken(m): 3:54pm On Jul 28, 2022 |
1Alex:Reno omo okiri will tell you it's Peter obi. |
| Re: Photos From The Gunmen Attack On Craneburg Construction Company, Owo by seunny4lif(m): 3:55pm On Jul 28, 2022 |
PureFace1:Like how mr Man? Why are the unknown gun men or women not in Edo or Delta or Kogi state that are closer to east |
| Re: Photos From The Gunmen Attack On Craneburg Construction Company, Owo by Rnbstar1(m): 3:56pm On Jul 28, 2022 |
When the Arrow of God falls on the Man of the people ,Things fall apart , and once things are apart , we see Girls at war , and when girls are at war then we would have to Beware of soul brothers because we are No longer at ease on the Anthills of Savanna . There was a country crying like Chike and the river. |
| Re: Photos From The Gunmen Attack On Craneburg Construction Company, Owo by Coldie: 3:57pm On Jul 28, 2022 |
PureFace1:Na mumu una be na, even when they killed the daughter of a Yoruba leader back then, u guys first accused igbos then when u found out it was fulanis ur reply became is Evans a Fulani. Na everybody go chop breakfast las las |
| Re: Photos From The Gunmen Attack On Craneburg Construction Company, Owo by Fastoy: 3:57pm On Jul 28, 2022 |
What kind of talk b dat Devineee: |
| Re: Photos From The Gunmen Attack On Craneburg Construction Company, Owo by SensualMan1(m): 3:57pm On Jul 28, 2022 |
This war Pa Tinubu has unleashed on Yoruba Christians must surely spell his doom.
| Re: Photos From The Gunmen Attack On Craneburg Construction Company, Owo by naijapikin2(m): 3:57pm On Jul 28, 2022 |
Crampyblood:why glo ![]() |
| Re: Photos From The Gunmen Attack On Craneburg Construction Company, Owo by lexy2014: 3:57pm On Jul 28, 2022 |
rusher14:As someone who isn't stupid, am surprised you couldn't answer the simple question. It's what happened in the church shooting in the same Owo. Am I right? |
| Re: Photos From The Gunmen Attack On Craneburg Construction Company, Owo by Devineee: 3:57pm On Jul 28, 2022 |
Fastoy:am passing too much I need food |
| Re: Photos From The Gunmen Attack On Craneburg Construction Company, Owo by Alexaonfleek: 3:58pm On Jul 28, 2022 |
Emilokan people, how does your conscience feel supporting an evil man like tinubu? Same man who is ready to sacrifice southwest for his ambition Nigeria is in a bad state and you know tinubu isn't capable for the job, and yet you still support him. I hope you guys learn from the North, their chants went from 'sai baba' to 'ya Allah' in a few years. |
| Re: Photos From The Gunmen Attack On Craneburg Construction Company, Owo by Crampyblood(m): 3:58pm On Jul 28, 2022 |
| Re: Photos From The Gunmen Attack On Craneburg Construction Company, Owo by Emperorx: 3:58pm On Jul 28, 2022 |
Samajogs:Security meeting that will yield no result |
Owo Attack: Brave Policeman Alledgely Brings Down One Of The Gunmen (video) • Owo Catholic Church Attack: Police Man Disabled One Of The Gunmen (Video) • Graphic Photos From The Ondo Bank Robbery Attack • 2 • 3 • 4
Man Dies On Top Of A Palm Tree In Imo State (Disturbing Photos) • My Boyfriend Drugged And Raped Me. • Male Scammers Use Silicone Breast Prosthesis To Pose As Sexy Women Online (Pics)