Stats: 3,148,382 members, 7,800,769 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 April 2024 at 06:19 AM

Why Does Tinubu Keep Saying He Built Lagos - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Why Does Tinubu Keep Saying He Built Lagos (1140 Views)

ADC To Tinubu: FG, Jakande, Johnson & Marwa Built Lagos, Not You / Moment Senator Wamako Disagreed With Wike For Saying He Lost Because Of Religion / Why Baba Tinubu Keep Silent On Atiku...... (2) (3) (4)

Why Does Tinubu Keep Saying He Built Lagos by sotomayor: 4:29pm On Jul 30, 2022
I really do not understand why tinubu keeps saying that gibberish.
1.Lagos state was once the capital city of Nigeria.
Does it mean that if Abuja becomes a state and a bwari man is elected a govornor, he built Abuja?

2.The port which is a major source of commerce is in Lagos.
The lesser duty in Lagos has made other esp the warri and onne port less functional.
3.Lagos state is by far the smallest state in Nigeria.
Development spreads faster also being one of the congested because of the ports

How did tinubu build Lagos?
Check pictures of Lagos before tinubu became governor and see that Lagos was already developed.its even in mess now.

I am an ijaw guy, I am not hating on the yorubas, I would sincerely love osibanjo or someone like fashola to have won that primaries.
Anytime tinubu speaks i sincerely do not see any economics in him.

How did tinubu build Lagos ?

14 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Why Does Tinubu Keep Saying He Built Lagos by BATified2023: 4:37pm On Jul 30, 2022
sotomayor:
The lesser duty in Lagos has made other esp the warri and onne port less functional.

Check pictures of Lagos before tinibu became governor and see that Lagos was already developed.its even in mess now.

I am an ijaw guy, I am not hating on the yorubas, I would sincerely love osibanjo to have won that primaries.
Anytime tinubu speaks is sincerely do not see any economics in him.

Re: Why Does Tinubu Keep Saying He Built Lagos by Entprys(m): 4:38pm On Jul 30, 2022
Ijaw ? I know you guys hate we yoruba
Re: Why Does Tinubu Keep Saying He Built Lagos by Nobody: 4:44pm On Jul 30, 2022
Haha cheesy
Re: Why Does Tinubu Keep Saying He Built Lagos by Coolsperm: 4:46pm On Jul 30, 2022
He might have gone mad, but people don't know

Re: Why Does Tinubu Keep Saying He Built Lagos by GamalNasser: 4:49pm On Jul 30, 2022
Because if you tell a lie many many many times people start to believe it ....

9 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Why Does Tinubu Keep Saying He Built Lagos by sotomayor: 4:55pm On Jul 30, 2022
Entprys:
Ijaw ? I know you guys hate we yoruba
I heard there were clashes in the past.
I have no hate for yorubas

Re: Why Does Tinubu Keep Saying He Built Lagos by sotomayor: 4:58pm On Jul 30, 2022
[quote author=BATified2023 post=115223698][/quote]
how does the picture relate to the topic now?
you just hate easterners, they are not your problem.
I am from ss.
Abia state is bad, yes name one bad Eastern state again.
Is it all the western states that is developed?
Please Stop hating

I sincerely do not vibe with tinubu,
His ideas on recent interviews on governance is very poor.
How would he say exchange rate don't matter, because we receive salaries in naira. Are we a producing country?

fashola or osibanjo are better options.

Re: Why Does Tinubu Keep Saying He Built Lagos by SmellyNyash: 5:15pm On Jul 30, 2022
grin He is trying to tell us that he has pocketed the whole lagosian senses inside his pocket.

Later , Lagos mumus go they claim say them wise but see as one useless man just render all them useless tueh

Re: Why Does Tinubu Keep Saying He Built Lagos by Nobody: 5:16pm On Jul 30, 2022
sotomayor:
Does it mean that if Abuja becomes a state and a bwari man is elected a govonor, he built Abuja?

Check pictures of Lagos before tinibu became governor and see that Lagos was already developed.its even in mess now.

I am an ijaw guy, I am not hating on the yorubas, I would sincerely love osibanjo to have won that primaries.
Anytime tinubu speaks is sincerely do not see any economics in him.

I don't understand you non-Yorubas and this constant obsession with tagging Lagos as a State no one can claim credit for.

You as an Ijaw man will accept it if Bayelsa begins to do well and the Governor, the number one citizen of the State, is dragged by the entire Nigeria for saying his administrative efforts helped Bayelsa to thrive?

What is wrong with you people? Bosstrevor is right that most of you are just haters of Yorubas and are envious of them.

If not you would accept States have Governors elected to provide leadership and solutions. These Governors must take credit for the success of a State or accept blame for her failure. Simple.

If Lagos has failed woefully, are you telling me you and others would not blame Tinubu and other Governors of the State for that?

How can anyone, except a hater, begrudge Tinubu claiming credit for the success Lagos has enjoyed since he became Governor in 1999? Did Lagos become 6th biggest economy in Africa because she was capital of Nigeria many decades ago? Can you people listen to yourselves?

If you people truly believe that a geographical space can run itself then why are you all attacking Buhari?

As you claim Lagos has succeeded by herself is also how you should conclude Nigeria has failed by herself. Nothing to do with the inactions and actions of Buhari.

When you people show the most basic idiocy to say the chief administrative officer of a State has nothing to do with the success of said state then we should flip all universal rules on it's head.

We can start by saying Microsoft did not need Bill Gates to become the foremost software and IT solutions provider it is.

Even Tesla would still have existed without Elon Musk.
We can conclude Britain would have fared very well in the second world war without the brilliance of Winston Churchill.

We can even say say Real Madrid glory years had nothing to do with Christiano Ronaldo.

You people are just sad and hateful.

Re: Why Does Tinubu Keep Saying He Built Lagos by Ofemannnu: 5:21pm On Jul 30, 2022
sotomayor:
Does it mean that if Abuja becomes a state and a bwari man is elected a govornor, he built Abuja?

Check pictures of Lagos before tinubu became governor and see that Lagos was already developed.its even in mess now.

I am an ijaw guy, I am not hating on the yorubas, I would sincerely love osibanjo or someone like fashola to have won that primaries.
Anytime tinubu speaks i sincerely do not see any economics in him.

You are not using your head,sir.
Nigeria was rich and had the potential of getting richer and richer if it had had somebody ingenous and good disciples to pilot its affairs.

Lagos had had good and prudent managers and it continues to grow in leaps and bounds.
Tinubu and his disciples made Lagos the 6th economy in Africa and the richest and best state in Nigeria.

Re: Why Does Tinubu Keep Saying He Built Lagos by SmellyNyash: 5:21pm On Jul 30, 2022
candidtalk:

I don't understand you non-Yorubas and this constant obsession with tagging Lagos as a State no one can claim credit for.

You as an Ijaw man will accept it if Bayelsa begins to do well and the Governor, the number one citizen of the State, is dragged by the entire Nigeria for saying his administrative efforts helped Bayelsa to thrive?

What is wrong with you people? Bosstrevor is right that most of you are just haters of Yorubas and are envious of them.

If not you would accept States have Governors who elected to provide leadership and solutions for the State.

How can anyone, except a hater, begrudge Tinubu claiming credit for the success Lagos has enjoyed since he became Governor in 1999? Did Lagos become 6th biggest economy in Africa because she was capital of Nigeria many decades ago? Can you people listen to yourselves?

If you people truly believe that a geographical space can run itself then why are you all attacking Buhari?

As you claim Lagos has succeeded by herself is also how you should conclude Nigeria has failed by herself. Nothing to do with the inactions and actions of Buhari.

When you people show the most basic idiocy to say the chief administrative officer of a State has nothing to do with the success of said state then we should flip all universal rules on it's head.

We can start by saying Microsoft did not need Bill Gates to become the foremost software and IT solutions provider it is.

We can conclude Britain would have fared very well in the second world war without the brilliance of Winston Churchill.

We can even say say Real Madrid glory years had nothing to do with Christiano Ronaldo.

Shut up this useless agbado muncher. Keep deceiving yourself.

Tilinbu can never become president.

Go and kee yourself oponu

Re: Why Does Tinubu Keep Saying He Built Lagos by Owopariola001: 5:25pm On Jul 30, 2022
candidtalk:

If not you would accept States have Governors elected to provide leadership and solutions. These Governors must take credit for the success of a State or accept blame for her failure. Simple.

If Lagos has failed woefully, are you telling me you and others would not blame Tinubu and other Governors of the State for that?

As Andrew Smith once said, “People fear what they don't understand and hate what they can't conquer."
That's summary of Igbo against Yoruba and Tinubu. cheesy cheesy

Re: Why Does Tinubu Keep Saying He Built Lagos by Nobody: 5:25pm On Jul 30, 2022
SmellyNyash:
Shut up this useless agbado muncher. Keep deceiving yourself.

Tilinbu can never become president.

Go and kee yourself oponu

Dullard.

Re: Why Does Tinubu Keep Saying He Built Lagos by porka: 5:29pm On Jul 30, 2022
Abuja is currently a jungle. Tinubu is coming to turn it to Paris.
Just watch.
Re: Why Does Tinubu Keep Saying He Built Lagos by SmellyNyash: 5:30pm On Jul 30, 2022
candidtalk:

Dullard.

U, ur family and ur useless tilinbu dullards grin
Re: Why Does Tinubu Keep Saying He Built Lagos by Nobody: 5:34pm On Jul 30, 2022
Owopariola001:

As Andrew Smith once said, “People fear what they don't understand and hate what they can't conquer."
That's summary of Igbo against Yoruba and Tinubu. cheesy cheesy

100% correct. The entirety of issues they have with Yorubas is the same as the case of an egocentric and megalomaniac empty barrel harbouring the fear of being upstaged by others more talented and more naturally brilliant than they are.

Look below at the visionary stance all SW Governors , from different political Parties, came.up with while Igbos are still backstabbing their people brilliantly illustrated by Kalu licking the azz of Lawan who is his political junior.

Why won't ordinary Igbos be obsessed with seeing Tinubu and Yorubas fail when they know , 100% for sure, they will always fail as a people who don't come close to Yorubas in natural political brilliance and efficacy?

Igbos are failed and bitter, with the worst governors in Nigeria by far, so it is natural, as the worst and most hateful sadists in our nation, they would want to see Yorubas fail too.

Igbos remind me of the saying "misery loves company".

Re: Why Does Tinubu Keep Saying He Built Lagos by sotomayor: 5:35pm On Jul 30, 2022
candidtalk:

How does it sound if Peter odili or rotimi amaechi of port Harcourt comes out and start claiming all the time, I built rivers state.

Do Donald Duke go about shouting I built this and that in Calabar, or didn't you hear of his excellence there.
How is Calabar today?
What am I trying to say?

No single person can build a state continuously.
Re: Why Does Tinubu Keep Saying He Built Lagos by chinebu(m): 5:37pm On Jul 30, 2022
Where is the place of Jakunde in Lagos state if you are giving tinubu the credit

quote author=candidtalk post=115224604]

You people are just sad and hateful. [/quote]
Re: Why Does Tinubu Keep Saying He Built Lagos by sotomayor: 5:37pm On Jul 30, 2022
candidtalk:

100% correct. The entirety of issues have with Yorubas is the same as the case of an egocentric and megalomaniac empty barrel harbouring the fear of being upstaged by others more talent and more naturally brilliant.

Look below at the visionary stance all SW Governors , from different political Parties, came.up with while Igbos are still backstabbing their people brilliantly illustrated by Kalu licking the azz of Lawan who is his political junior.

Why won't ordinary Igbos be obsessed with seeing Tinubu and Yorubas fail when they know , 100% for sure, they will always fail as a people who don't come close to Yorubas in natural political brilliance and efficacy?

Igbos are failed and bitter, with the worst governors in Nigeria by far, so it is natural, as the worst and most hateful sadists in our nation, they would want to see Yorubas fail too.

Igbos remind me of the saying "misery loves company".

Lolz wetin carry Igbo people enter this talk now.
Igbo this, Igbo that.
I am not even Igbo..

You guy would just be attacking Igbo, meanwhile your enemies(Fulani) are having a good day.

An Igbo man is more beneficial to a Yoruba man, yet Huna keep ass licking this people.
Re: Why Does Tinubu Keep Saying He Built Lagos by Oilwell(m): 5:40pm On Jul 30, 2022
I have been saying this since.

Tinubu did not build Lagos neither did Tinubu develop lagos. Lagos was the capital and seat of government of Nigeria for 77 years. The Lagos project was done by Federal goverment of Nigeria( past military and civilian regimes) same with FCT Abuja today.
That's the lie they have been selling to the Agbado and cassava boys aka Agbassava boys

1 Share

Re: Why Does Tinubu Keep Saying He Built Lagos by Nobody: 5:44pm On Jul 30, 2022
Ofemannnu:

You are not using your head,sir.
Nigeria was rich and had the potential of getting richer and richer if it had had somebody ingenous and good disciples to pilot its affairs.

Lagos had had good and prudent managers and it continues to grow in leaps and bounds.
Tinubu and his disciples made Lagos the 6th economy in Africa and the richest and best state in Nigeria.

Thank you. I am a big fan of what SW governors came together to demand and shown below. I.e regionalism.

This is because I am 100% sure the SW, under regionalism, will quickly go on to show we have many transformstional Awolowo's in our rank while the haters and noise makers will have no choice but to go and confront the mediocrity they are cursed with back home in States they fled for a better life in the SW.

One Nigeria has become a silly excuse for those who are failures, and never understand charity begins at home, to be attacking others while still able to thrive because they are not made to confront and address their own failures in their land and region of origin.

Instead they can run to Lagos and be attacking their host 24/7 online while preparing to vote Ikpeazu and co as life President in their wretched States and region of origin.

Re: Why Does Tinubu Keep Saying He Built Lagos by sotomayor: 5:48pm On Jul 30, 2022
candidtalk:

Thank you. I am a big fan of what SW governors came together to demand and shown below. I.e regionalism.

This is because I am 100% sure the SW, under regionalism, will quickly go on to show we have many transformstional Awolowo's in our rank while the haters and noise makers will have no choice but to go and confront the mediocrity they are cursed with back home in States they fled for a better life in the SW.

One Nigeria has become a silly excuse for those who are failures, and never understand charity begins at home, to be attacking others while still able to thrive because they are not made to confront and address their own failures in their land and region of origin.

Instead they can run to Lagos and be attacking their host 24/7 online while preparing to vote Ikpeazu and co as life President in their wretched States and region of origin.

Why are you attacking easterners, what brought them into this discussion ,you are attacking people that were left virtually nothing after the war
Btw abia is the only nonsensical state in the east.
Re: Why Does Tinubu Keep Saying He Built Lagos by Nobody: 5:56pm On Jul 30, 2022
chinebu:
Where is the place of Jakunde in Lagos state if you are giving tinubu the credit

Bro, you're talking rubbish. Administrators have defined periods of official leadership they are fully allowed to take credit or blame for with success or failure respectively.

Winston Churchill can take credit for leading the UK brilliantly during the second world war and his leadership after the war as Prime Minister.

That cannot stop Tony Blair and Margaret Thatcher taking credit for pivotal solutions they delivered during their reign as Prime Ministers of the UK.

Jakande has his role and legend status for how he led Lagos during his time but Tinubu led Lagos, from 1999, to become the 6th biggest economy in Africa and the richest State by far in Nigeria plus the only State that can survive almost indefinitely without FG crude allocation.

If you people are not haters so desperate to deny Tinubu of credit then you will realise he deserves his praises same as Awolowo is still praised today for playing his part, in his time, as an inspirational and exemplary leader.

Leadership is dynamic and changing. It is in fact the story of life with how it shows we all come and we leave but our actions and legacies live after us.

For whatever Jakande did, others must grab the baton and continue after him otherwise Lagos will regress.

Re: Why Does Tinubu Keep Saying He Built Lagos by Nobody: 6:16pm On Jul 30, 2022
sotomayor:

Igbo this, Igbo that.
I am not even Igbo..

You guy would just be attacking Igbo, meanwhile your enemies(Fulani) are having a good day.

An Igbo man is more beneficial to a Yoruba man, yet Huna keep ass licking this people.

Fulanis may be your enemy but they're not mine. Anybody can act up if the law allows them.

Even the UK, USA, Canada etal Nigerians love to run to are the same. Minus effective deterrents in place to deal with aberrant behaviour then those places will be like Nigeria too.

Under regionalism, Fulanis or anyone else for that matter, would behave wherever they find themselves or face the law for any criminal conduct they are guilty of.

It is Buhari's openly baised attitude toward Fulanis responsible for the conduct of the bad eggs amongst them. That is why I am a fan of regionalism.

You'd be surprised that all these Fulanis you view as fearless and demonic ogres would become meek as Rabbits if they suddenly end up in the USA tomorrow.

The problem with people like you is that you have not been raised in a culture that emphasises solutions-provision as a core mantra of societal development.

Let regionalism come tomorrow, as we had in the past, and watch how the Fulani crime menace will disappear overnight.

Fulanis are therefore not my problem because I know solutions exist for the behaviour of the bad elements amongst them. Scaremongering about Fulanis can only be effective for unexposed Nigerians.

The number of Nigerian killers, criminals and cultists who have made their way to the West, to then go on to lead productive lives, would shock you.

That is because you pay heavily for criminal conduct over there while our police force in Nigeria will free killers within seconds if they get the right amount of 'inducement'.

In conclusion, there is no way covetous, hateful and envious Igbos are more "beneficial" to Yorubas than Fulanis.

It is about societies bending all inhabitants to adhere to common codes of conduct. If Nigeria became such under regionalism then I would personally prefer Fulanis to come and live in the SW than Igbos who will never stop hating, undermining and sabotaging their hosts.
Re: Why Does Tinubu Keep Saying He Built Lagos by sotomayor: 6:29pm On Jul 30, 2022
candidtalk:

Fulanis may be your enemy but they're not mine. Anybody can act up if the law allows them.

Even the UK, USA, Canada etal Nigerians love to run to are the same. Minus effective deterrents in place to deal with aberrant behaviour then those places will be like Nigeria too.

Under regionalism, Fulanis or anyone else for that matter, would behave wherever they find themselves or face the law for any criminal conduct they are guilty of.

It is Buhari's openly baised attitude toward Fulanis responsible for the conduct of the bad eggs amongst them. That is why I am a fan of regionalism.

You'd be surprised that all these Fulanis you view as fearless and demonic ogres would become meek as Rabbits if they suddenly end up in the USA tomorrow.

The problem with people like you is that you have not been raised in a culture that emphasises solutions-provision as a core mantra of societal development.

Let regionalism come tomorrow, as we had in the past, and watch how the Fulani crime menace will disappear overnight.

Fulanis are therefore not my problem because I know solutions exist for the behaviour of the bad elements amongst them. Scaremongering about Fulanis can only be effective for unexposed Nigerians.

The number of Nigerian killers, criminals and cultists who have made their way to the West, to then go on to lead productive lives, would shock you.

That is because you pay heavily for criminal conduct over there while our police force in Nigeria will free killers within seconds if they get the right amount of 'inducement'.

In conclusion, there is no way covetous, hateful and envious Igbos are more "beneficial" to Yorubas than Fulanis.

It is about societies bending all inhabitants to adhere to common codes of conduct. If Nigeria became such under regionalism then I would personally prefer Fulanis to come and live in the SW than Igbos who will never stop hating, undermining and sabotaging their hosts.

you have spoken well, Igbos can be annoying sometimes but it's just instinct for survival not all Igbos are so.
There are lovely people to.
Hausa are also nice people, but you see Fulani no b ahm at all.
You don't just know how this people reason
How many times in that your Lagos do Yoruba and Igbos have clashes, it's always Yoruba and Fulani disguising as Hausa.
Re: Why Does Tinubu Keep Saying He Built Lagos by Eniitankorede: 6:57pm On Jul 30, 2022
That’s the truth. Peter Obi built nowhere in NIGERIA.
Re: Why Does Tinubu Keep Saying He Built Lagos by Nobody: 7:06pm On Jul 30, 2022
sotomayor:
you have spoken well, Igbos can be annoying sometimes but it's just instinct for survival not all Igbos are so.
There are lovely people to.
Hausa are also nice people, but you see Fulani no b ahm at all.
You don't just know how this people reason
How many times in that your Lagos do Yoruba and Igbos have clashes, it's always Yoruba and Fulani disguising as Hausa.

Bro, do you know how many child soldiers, who have killed, have made it to the West under refugee schemes to then become productive members of society?

Fulanis are victim of leaders like Buhari who fail to be more Awolowo-like in disposition.

When the Fulani insecurity menace was raging, Tinubu suggested modern ranching to make Fulanis herdsmen educated and deliberate livestock businessmen farmers who can multiply wealth for society and replicate systems we see in nations like Holland, UK, USA etal.

Buhari instead insisted "no going back on grazing routes".

Fulanis are victims of their birth and societal practices foisted on them from birth. Igbos are not. That is the big difference. Fulanis come from a culture where they go into pastoral nomadism, exposure to disease/deprivation and illiteracy as children.

Education is shunned and they are pushed into a life of illiteracy, vagrancy, exploitation and insensitivity almost from birth.

Whereas Igbos are largely educated and raised in traditional ordered society,in the majority, yet they still remain hateful of all around them.

I am not making excuses for Fulanis but I see them as capable of being better human beings than Igbos if educated and involved in normal society as Igbos are.

There is no way anyone can argue that Igbos, on evidence of what we see from them, are not the most aberrant and disruptive Nigerians of all those who live in traditionally ordered society which precludes the life of nomadism and illiteracy most Fulanis are born into and cannot escape.

Re: Why Does Tinubu Keep Saying He Built Lagos by techWriter3: 7:12pm On Jul 30, 2022
Because if you know a truth many many many times people start to betruthve it
Re: Why Does Tinubu Keep Saying He Built Lagos by MayorOfDelta(m): 7:57pm On Jul 30, 2022
candidtalk:

Bro, do you know how many child soldiers, who have killed, have made it to the West under refugee schemes to then become productive members of society?

Fulanis are victim of leaders like Buhari who fail to be more Awolowo-like in disposition.

When the Fulani insecurity menace was raging, Tinubu suggested modern ranching to make Fulanis herdsmen educated and deliberate livestock businessmen farmers who can multiply wealth for society and replicate systems we see in nations like Holland, UK, USA etal.

Buhari instead insisted "no going back on grazing routes".

Fulanis are victims of their birth and societal practices foisted on them from birth. Igbos are not. That is the big difference. Fulanis come from a culture where they go into pastoral nomadism, exposure to disease/deprivation and illiteracy as children.

Education is shunned and they are pushed into a life of illiteracy, vagrancy, exploitation and insensitivity almost from birth.

Whereas Igbos are largely educated and raised in traditional ordered society,in the majority, yet they still remain hateful of all around them.

I am not making excuses for Fulanis but I see them as capable of being better human beings than Igbos if educated and involved in normal society as Igbos are.

There is no way anyone can argue that Igbos, on evidence of what we see from them, are not the most aberrant and disruptive Nigerians of all those who live in traditionally ordered society which precludes the life of nomadism and illiteracy most Fulanis are born into and cannot escape.

With what you just said here.. Obviously you hate the Igbo as tribe and you are ready to cover up flaws of others in order to taunt igbos.

I am not Igbo.. I am a Deltan, I have lived with Igbos, when I was in PH, I had come across them and had business and association with them. With what you bombarded about them, I feel like I met the wrong igbos.

There is nothing education can do for or with a Fulani man.. May be you should look at the students in sokoto that killed their fellow student over a religious issue....

sotomayor.. If this ongoing presidential election saga had not taught you that Yoruba people are tribalists in nature, I don't know what will teach you that again.

Just look at how he rubbished a tribe that has nothing to do with the thread.

Not only that, he also acknowledging and patting the back and nerves of those causing terrorism and backwardness in this country in order to spite the igbos.

He is even saying the igbos are not beneficial to him than the Fulani..

Ask him how in any way has a Fulani man help or contributed in terms of development in Lagos state or his state.. Rather than killings and bigotry. Maybe he should take a look at kwara state and see how fulanis have been beneficial to them...
Re: Why Does Tinubu Keep Saying He Built Lagos by KanwuliaExtra: 8:00pm On Jul 30, 2022
Because he is an ILLITERATE from IRAGBIJI! cheesy
Re: Why Does Tinubu Keep Saying He Built Lagos by Superwave16320: 8:11pm On Jul 30, 2022
How a foolish cursed bloody bastard Igbo can determine who is more beneficial to a Yoruba is what I do not understand. Who declared the cursed tribe hating on all Yoruba leaders as beneficial. From Awolowo MKO Tinubu Osibanjo Fashola who does this cursed Ebow not hate among Yorubas.

sotomayor:

Igbo this, Igbo that.
I am not even Igbo..

Peter Obi - Lies Fake Unrelated Photos / BREAKING: Wikileaks Document Implicates Atiku In Oil Bunkering, Crude Oil Theft / FRESH Crisis Brews In LP As Campaign Council Tilts Towards Southeast, Obi Accuse

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 114