Stats: 3,326,225 members, 8,425,528 topics. Date: Friday, 12 June 2026 at 04:46 PM

Need A Good Charger (24w, 30w, 33w and 65/100w GaN² Pro)? - Phones (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumScience/TechnologyPhonesNeed A Good Charger (24w, 30w, 33w and 65/100w GaN² Pro)? (3889 Views)

1 2 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Need A Good Charger (24w, 30w, 33w and 65/100w GaN² Pro)? by jboixxx(op):
Emm22:
Do u have samsung original 25w charger?
[color=#0000ff]I don't sell Samsung OEM chargers. However, I have Baseus 24w and 30w that supports Samsung charging protocol. 4200 and 7000 respectively.

Direct call or WhatsApp, Click Me

Sorry, just came online now.[/color]
Re: Need A Good Charger (24w, 30w, 33w and 65/100w GaN² Pro)? by jboixxx(op): 6:22am On Sep 07, 2021
M
Re: Need A Good Charger (24w, 30w, 33w and 65/100w GaN² Pro)? by jboixxx(op): 5:30pm On Sep 08, 2021
wink
Re: Need A Good Charger (24w, 30w, 33w and 65/100w GaN² Pro)? by jboixxx(op): 6:35am On Sep 10, 2021
[color=#0000ff] Greetings. We're still delivering quality items. [/color]
Re: Need A Good Charger (24w, 30w, 33w and 65/100w GaN² Pro)? by jboixxx(op): 9:09pm On Sep 17, 2021
smiley
Re: Need A Good Charger (24w, 30w, 33w and 65/100w GaN² Pro)? by jboixxx(op): 6:22am On Oct 03, 2021
Re: Need A Good Charger (24w, 30w, 33w and 65/100w GaN² Pro)? by jboixxx(op): 5:51pm On Nov 22, 2021
[color=#0000ff]Still selling fast [/color]

Re: Need A Good Charger (24w, 30w, 33w and 65/100w GaN² Pro)? by jboixxx(op): 7:04am On Dec 01, 2021
[color=#0000ff] Don't dull yaself [/color]
Re: Need A Good Charger (24w, 30w, 33w and 65/100w GaN² Pro)? by jboixxx(op): 8:48am On Dec 07, 2021
[color=#0000ff]Avail [/color]
Re: Need A Good Charger (24w, 30w, 33w and 65/100w GaN² Pro)? by jboixxx(op): 6:14am On Jan 09, 2022
wink
Re: Need A Good Charger (24w, 30w, 33w and 65/100w GaN² Pro)? by eben123(m): 12:21pm On Jan 11, 2022
Do you sell iPhone cord ? Please state the price
Re: Need A Good Charger (24w, 30w, 33w and 65/100w GaN² Pro)? by jboixxx(op): 12:43am On Jan 12, 2022
eben123:
Do you sell iPhone cord ? Please state the price
[color=#0000ff]I only have Type-C to lightning 20w for 3500.[/color]
Re: Need A Good Charger (24w, 30w, 33w and 65/100w GaN² Pro)? by eben123(m): 1:48pm On Jan 12, 2022
jboixxx:
[color=#0000ff]I only have Type-C to lightning 20w for 3500.[/color]
What about the full charger?
Re: Need A Good Charger (24w, 30w, 33w and 65/100w GaN² Pro)? by jboixxx(op): 2:25pm On Jan 12, 2022
eben123:
What about the full charger?
[color=#0000ff]Baseus 30w SuperSi charger is 5500 and cable is 3500. [/color]
Re: Need A Good Charger (24w, 30w, 33w and 65/100w GaN² Pro)? by Mansoor001234(m): 12:18pm On Feb 01, 2022
jboixxx:
[color=#0000ff]Have you been looking around for where to get a good and affordable 24w, 30w or 36w (18w output from 2 ports independently), 65w GaN chargers for your device(s)? Look no further as we've got your back.[/color]

1. Baseus 24w Wall Charger @ N4500
[color=#0000ff]Output Power = 24w. Supports backward compatibility.[/color]

2. Baseus 30w:
- Wall Charger with PPS fast charge @ N7000
- SuperSi PD Charger @ N5500
- Car Charger with PPS fast charge @ N3600

[color=#0000ff]Output Power: 30W
**Type-C : DC 5V/3A 9V/3A 12V/2.5A 15V/2A 20V/1.5A

**USB Port: DC 4.5V/5A 5V/4.5A 9V/3A 12V/2.5A Max

Support: Quick Charge 4.0/3.0, PD 3.0/2.0, MTK PE, SCP, FCP, AFC.

Compatible devices include (not limited to): Mi Note 10 (pro), 9, Mi 9T (pro), Mi 10, Redmi Note 9Pro, Redmi Note 10/s/Pro
Poco: F2 Pro, X2, X3 NFC/Pro, Poco F3
Redmi k20 (Pro), K30 (pro), K40
Asus ROG, ZenFone
Samsung: Galaxy Note 20(ultra),10L, Z fold 2, Galaxy S20 FE, A71, S20 (+), GA70-72, the S series
Apple products. etc.[/color]

**Both ports support 30w charging but using both simultaneously deactivate the quick charge and gives a max output of 5A/5v.

3. 36w (18w+18w ports charger)
- TOPK (wall charger) @ N5000
- Celbro (Car Charger with car battery indicator) @ N2800

**Please, this unit does NOT output more than 18w per port, hence, any connected device(s) will ONLY get 18w maximum power at any given time or condition.*

4. 65w Baseus GaN² Pro (3 ports + 100w in box cable) @ 15,000[color=#0000ff]

-Type-C output: 15w, 27w, 36w, 45w, 65w max
-USBA port output: 22.5w, 15w, 27w, 36w, 45w max
-Type-C + USBA = 45w + 18w or 18w + 45w or 30w + 30w [/color]

5. TOPK 20w PD wall charger = N3500

6. Mi 33w Turbocharger complete charger = N4500

[color=#0000ff]Cables are also avail:
- Baseus Type-C / MicroUSB Cable @ N1800 (1m)
- Baseus PD (C to C) Cable @ N2000 (1m)
- Baseus 5A Type-C cable @ N2600 (1.5m)
- Baseus Type-C 2m @ N2500
- FloveMe 100w PD (C - C) @ N2300
- Celbro PD Cable @ N1600 (1.2m)
- TOPK Type-C Cables @ N1200 (1m; N1500 for 2m)
- TOPK MicroUSB @ N1100
- Mi turbocharging cable @ N1800 [/color]

Delivery methods per location:
1. Ikeja: Pickup/dispatch/GIG
2. Jalingo: NIPOST delivery/GIG/public transport.

1. Do your background checks before messaging me.
2. I do NOT do PoD but pay before dispatch.

For direct call or message, Click Me or check my signature.
100W charger available?
Re: Need A Good Charger (24w, 30w, 33w and 65/100w GaN² Pro)? by jboixxx(op): 3:08pm On Feb 01, 2022
Mansoor001234:
100W charger available?
[color=#0000ff]Out of stock. [/color]
Re: Need A Good Charger (24w, 30w, 33w and 65/100w GaN² Pro)? by Mansoor001234(m): 7:38am On Feb 02, 2022
jboixxx:
[color=#0000ff]Out of stock. [/color]
For all the chargers
Re: Need A Good Charger (24w, 30w, 33w and 65/100w GaN² Pro)? by jboixxx(op): 10:08am On Feb 02, 2022
Mansoor001234:
For all the chargers
[color=#0000ff]I have Baseus 24w, 30w SuperSi, 65w GaN² Pro, TOPK 20w and 36w (dual 18w). [/color]
Re: Need A Good Charger (24w, 30w, 33w and 65/100w GaN² Pro)? by immortalityk: 5:18pm On Mar 22, 2022
jboixxx:
[color=#0000ff]I have Baseus 24w, 30w SuperSi, 65w GaN² Pro, TOPK 20w and 36w (dual 18w). [/color]
Boss I need chargers,I'm going get paid salary soon
So I need original type c USB cable
And original charger with at least 1.5A output
I don't have money for 30 40 22 watts or wetin all those things u dey write
I just need original type c USB cable and charger with 1.5-2A output
I no get money like that ooo
So I don't want all those big ones that cost
I just need something to charge
Re: Need A Good Charger (24w, 30w, 33w and 65/100w GaN² Pro)? by jboixxx(op): 5:47pm On Mar 22, 2022
immortalityk:
Boss I need chargers,I'm going get paid salary soon
So I need original type c USB cable
And original charger with at least 1.5A output
I don't have money for 30 40 22 watts or wetin all those things u dey write
I just need original type c USB cable and charger with 1.5-2A output
I no get money like that ooo
So I don't want all those big ones that cost
I just need something to charge
[color=#0000ff]I have Type-C cable for 1300 and 1800 depends on avail in Ikeja. About chargers, I'm out of stock of 18w chargers, so, we're left with the ones you don't want! [/color]
Re: Need A Good Charger (24w, 30w, 33w and 65/100w GaN² Pro)? by Llyodsjids(m): 8:04pm On Aug 02, 2022
jboixxx:
[color=#0000ff]Have you been looking around for where to get a good and affordable 24w, 30w or 36w (18w output from 2 ports independently), 65w GaN chargers for your device(s)? Look no further as we've got your back.[/color]

1. Baseus 24w Wall Charger @ N4500
[color=#0000ff]Output Power = 24w. Supports backward compatibility.[/color]

2. Baseus 30w:
- Wall Charger with PPS fast charge @ N7000
- SuperSi PD Charger @ N5500
- Car Charger with PPS fast charge @ N3600

[color=#0000ff]Output Power: 30W
**Type-C : DC 5V/3A 9V/3A 12V/2.5A 15V/2A 20V/1.5A

**USB Port: DC 4.5V/5A 5V/4.5A 9V/3A 12V/2.5A Max

Support: Quick Charge 4.0/3.0, PD 3.0/2.0, MTK PE, SCP, FCP, AFC.

Compatible devices include (not limited to): Mi Note 10 (pro), 9, Mi 9T (pro), Mi 10, Redmi Note 9Pro, Redmi Note 10/s/Pro
Poco: F2 Pro, X2, X3 NFC/Pro, Poco F3
Redmi k20 (Pro), K30 (pro), K40
Asus ROG, ZenFone
Samsung: Galaxy Note 20(ultra),10L, Z fold 2, Galaxy S20 FE, A71, S20 (+), GA70-72, the S series
Apple products. etc.[/color]

**Both ports support 30w charging but using both simultaneously deactivate the quick charge and gives a max output of 5A/5v.

3. 36w (18w+18w ports charger)
- TOPK (wall charger) @ N5000
- Celbro (Car Charger with car battery indicator) @ N2800

**Please, this unit does NOT output more than 18w per port, hence, any connected device(s) will ONLY get 18w maximum power at any given time or condition.*

4. 65w Baseus GaN² Pro (3 ports + 100w in box cable) @ 15,000[color=#0000ff]

-Type-C output: 15w, 27w, 36w, 45w, 65w max
-USBA port output: 22.5w, 15w, 27w, 36w, 45w max
-Type-C + USBA = 45w + 18w or 18w + 45w or 30w + 30w [/color]

5. TOPK 20w PD wall charger = N3500

6. Mi 33w Turbocharger complete charger = N4500

[color=#0000ff]Cables are also avail:
- Baseus Type-C / MicroUSB Cable @ N1800 (1m)
- Baseus PD (C to C) Cable @ N2000 (1m)
- Baseus 5A Type-C cable @ N2600 (1.5m)
- Baseus Type-C 2m @ N2500
- FloveMe 100w PD (C - C) @ N2300
- Celbro PD Cable @ N1600 (1.2m)
- TOPK Type-C Cables @ N1200 (1m; N1500 for 2m)
- TOPK MicroUSB @ N1100
- Mi turbocharging cable @ N1800 [/color]

Delivery methods per location:
1. Ikeja: Pickup/dispatch/GIG
2. Jalingo: NIPOST delivery/GIG/public transport.

1. Do your background checks before messaging me.
2. I do NOT do PoD but pay before dispatch.

For direct call or message, Click Me or check my signature.
Hello bro, can you still help me with a decent charger? or you don't do such business anymore?
Re: Need A Good Charger (24w, 30w, 33w and 65/100w GaN² Pro)? by jboixxx(op): 9:12am On Aug 03, 2022
Llyodsjids:
Hello bro, can you still help me with a decent charger? or you don't do such business anymore?
[color=#0000ff]What's the power rating of the needed charger? [/color]
Re: Need A Good Charger (24w, 30w, 33w and 65/100w GaN² Pro)? by Llyodsjids(m): 11:47am On Aug 03, 2022
jboixxx:
[color=#0000ff]What's the power rating of the needed charger? [/color]
15 watts would be decent and it's type C
Re: Need A Good Charger (24w, 30w, 33w and 65/100w GaN² Pro)? by jboixxx(op): 6:12pm On Aug 03, 2022
Llyodsjids:
15 watts would be decent and it's type C
[color=#0000ff]I'm guessing you're using Samsung. I have FloveMe for 2700.
Avail in Ikeja [/color]
Re: Need A Good Charger (24w, 30w, 33w and 65/100w GaN² Pro)? by Llyodsjids(m): 9:35am On Aug 04, 2022
jboixxx:
[color=#0000ff]I'm guessing you're using Samsung. I have FloveMe for 2700.
Avail in Ikeja [/color]
Alright, the price is decent, but I'm not in Ikeja nor Lagos. Is there anyway it can reach my current location. I'm in Kogi btw
Re: Need A Good Charger (24w, 30w, 33w and 65/100w GaN² Pro)? by jboixxx(op): 4:05pm On Aug 04, 2022
Llyodsjids:
Alright, the price is decent, but I'm not in Ikeja nor Lagos. Is there anyway it can reach my current location. I'm in Kogi btw
[color=#0000ff]Oh! We can do that. Konga delivery for N900 if you're in Lokoja. Outside Lokoja is 2k. [/color]

[color=#0000ff] For direct call or message, Click Me [/color]
1 2 Reply

Hisesne 30w SOUND BAR For Sale One Month Used 40kPhone Accessories_ravpower 24w Dual Port Phone Charger Head Fast ChargerHow Do I Get A Good Charger For My Android Phone234

Xiaomi Mi4 In Nigeria, See The Specs And ReviewPlease Help My Tecno Spark 4 Front Flashlight Is Not Working When Making Video CHow To Convert A Sim Card To Esim