Stats: 3,165,833 members, 7,862,737 topics. Date: Monday, 17 June 2024 at 03:33 AM

BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (1945) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread (1978978 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1942) (1943) (1944) (1945) (1946) (1947) (1948) ... (4305) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by VictorIfe(m): 5:54pm On Aug 22, 2022
Sheggzz--body don full ha ha
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Hazardfan1: 5:55pm On Aug 22, 2022
Sheggz ooo, ara weyrey ti kun grin
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by MissSpirine(f): 5:55pm On Aug 22, 2022
Sweetpink:

Handsomeness runs in their familygrin
Asides the pink hair,He looks like a rich Fulani guygrin
Yes they are really cute.
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Sweetpink: 5:55pm On Aug 22, 2022
Innocentchild:
Nominate Hermes wella y'all
Lol..grin
I also want him up..that’s if he doesn’t win HOHgrin

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by garfield1: 5:56pm On Aug 22, 2022
Sweetpink:

Their beef with chi chi solidified their friendship!
Period

It started before then
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 5:56pm On Aug 22, 2022
I have to watch Sheggs and Bella mahn cry

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by styrese: 5:56pm On Aug 22, 2022
This season is unique!
Unlike the usual ladies rivalry.. this time Men are at war with their two deadly camps digging it out! grin

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Sweetpink: 5:56pm On Aug 22, 2022
PatientVulture:

Adekunle and Hermes

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Innocentchild(m): 5:57pm On Aug 22, 2022
Sweetpink:

Lol..grin
I also want him up..that’s if he doesn’t win HOHgrin
He will lose
He must lose infact
His time has come
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Brownsun(f): 5:57pm On Aug 22, 2022
Time for hoh
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Reussite: 5:57pm On Aug 22, 2022
"If you get pregnant we will run it...."
As it gotten to this? grin
Who will advise Bella not to eff up
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by kowema(f): 5:58pm On Aug 22, 2022
Aguwanyi:
Amaka is beginning to irritate me with this Giddifire nonsense..

Abi you are a hater or beautiful things? grin

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by fairygeh(f): 5:58pm On Aug 22, 2022
Sheggz and Bella won't kill me
He says the day they both leave the house,he will ask their driver to focus on the road and give it to Bella in the car
Bella,this guy must marry you oooo.

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Rossycee(f): 5:59pm On Aug 22, 2022
Sheggz said his body is full that Bella doesn't want. Bella : it's just four or five weeks left. I will give you anyhow you want it.
Sheggz: I don't think we will get to the hotel, will just tell the cab man to wait.
Bella: what if i get pregnant?
Sheggz: We will run it.
Me: issorite, but I don't want to hear I was knocking for 15minutes.

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Aguwanyi: 5:59pm On Aug 22, 2022
kowema:

Abi you are a hater or beautiful things? grin
Abeg this one is an eyesore...
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 5:59pm On Aug 22, 2022
Sweetpink:

I understand Chomzy’s motive for wanting to join a new alliance with Adekunle and Diana but why is Adekunle still talking about Chi chi?
He is a gentleman and I expect more from him.

A saint you mean? lipsrsealed
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 5:59pm On Aug 22, 2022
Diana is gonna be nominated.
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 6:00pm On Aug 22, 2022
Meanwhile I don show….

Make una dey pray make Bryann no win HOH grin

Or else una no go hear word for this thread.

Infact let me jinx it, let him be nominated..

Hermes can win HOH cheesy

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Beorn: 6:01pm On Aug 22, 2022
styrese:
They are Just like actors paid to create commotion or vawulence as we normally call it in the house grin And u will slay naturally if u are a good actor! it doesn't have to have anything to do with ur personality....Deji is just a terrible actor!

How about Modella? Terrible actress as well?

Rachel nko? Another failed actress?

How come Chizzy is the only "paid actor" pulling it off effortlessly?

Give Chizzy his flowers jare. The guy is audacious and fun.

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 6:01pm On Aug 22, 2022
Rossycee:
Sheggz said his body is full that Bella doesn't want. Bella : it's just four or five weeks left. I will give you anyhow you want it.
Sheggz: I don't think we will get to the hotel, will just tell the cab man to wait.
Bella: what if i get pregnant?
Sheggz: We will run it.
Me: issorite, but I don't want to hear I was knocking for 15minutes.
Sheggz was na doing doggy with somebody else. The person had an hijab on their head.
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 6:01pm On Aug 22, 2022
They ry know they will leave together
fairygeh:
Sheggz and Bella won't kill me
He says the day they both leave the house,he will ask their driver to focus on the road and give it to Bella in the car
Bella,this guy must marry you oooo.
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by UnknownQueen(f): 6:01pm On Aug 22, 2022
Goodevening beautiful people, please how true is this rumour or news I'm hearing about no eviction happening next week?
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Ibukzy: 6:01pm On Aug 22, 2022
He won't make top 3
Kelvinnchucks:
Whose money is on sheggs to win head of house.

I want to bet on him losing grin
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Sweetpink: 6:01pm On Aug 22, 2022
Sheggz should transfer some boobs to Bella!
Please!!!

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 6:01pm On Aug 22, 2022
Hermes for HOH…

Task master you can do it grin

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by bentenny(m): 6:02pm On Aug 22, 2022
fairygeh:
Nobody should come and say somebody gossips in that house.
They are all gossips
It the way Sheggs and crew are gossiping about Chomzy and the way Chomzy and new crew,(Adekunle and Diana) are gossiping about each other at the same time for me.
They all gossip and it's fun actually grin grin
Exactly!
At the end,all of them that gossiped must enjoy the breakfast just like Chiomzy!

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by MissSpirine(f): 6:03pm On Aug 22, 2022
Sweetpink:

Chomzy has different personalities and I’m very sure that we haven’t seen the best or worst of her…she can anything and she’s fearless!
I’d love that!
Angel would have snatched Groovy a long time agogrin
The close marking by Phyna would end in the house. Premium breakfast awaits her outside.

Groovy and Chomzy would still run package outside the house, they like eachother and I bet he is regretting his actions, if he had known, he wouldn't have started anything with Phyna.

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Gentlefury: 6:04pm On Aug 22, 2022
UncannyGenius:
Phyna's Igbo name is Ijeoma. Her mother is an Igbo woman.

Chai!
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Gentlefury: 6:04pm On Aug 22, 2022
Chinachriss:

Phyna is likely Igbo too. Her Igbo name is Ijeoma. She said it during her introduction and she speaks Igbo fluently too. I guess she's from the Igbo speaking part of Edo, Igbanke. Don't really know about Chichi but Chichi stands for Chinenyenwa. She is likely from Igbanke too.

Hmmmm
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by bentenny(m): 6:05pm On Aug 22, 2022
Jack500:
Chomzy and chi chi use to be a great Ally,now they are enemy.

The house is generally divide into 2 camps

The Sheggz, Bella, Chichi, Phyna, Groovy camp (Chomsy has been recently displace from this group) and
Adekunle, Rachel, Diana, Giddy, Hermes camp

Doyin and Dotun is here and there

Bryan
Modella
Amaka
Chizzy

I don't know where to classify these ones yet
They(Doyin and Dotun) are unique because they always chuck mouth in both camps and get intensely gossiped at the end!
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by HajiaNotu: 6:05pm On Aug 22, 2022
MamBi:

`king of small talks (also known as unnecessary talks) grin grin grin

Nah not small talks
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Froshloaded: 6:06pm On Aug 22, 2022
I miss the dice game.

(1) (2) (3) ... (1942) (1943) (1944) (1945) (1946) (1947) (1948) ... (4305) (Reply)

Korean Movies Chatroom / Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread / Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23