BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (2418) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Entertainment › TV/Movies › BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread (2639887 Views)
1 2 3 ... 2415 2416 2417 2418 2419 2420 2421 ... 4305 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(mod): 5:22pm On Aug 28, 2022 |
Kelvinnchucks:Was Teddy A a rich guy? No be just American accent? |
| Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by DownChelsea(f): 5:22pm On Aug 28, 2022 |
| Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by fitzmayowa: 5:25pm On Aug 28, 2022 |
UncannyGenius:He is 22 he said that himself many times he is younger than Amaka who is 23..... |
| Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Kelvinnchucks(m): 5:25pm On Aug 28, 2022 |
safarigirl:Well.. he had a baby mama.. and that involves constant child care cheques. So i feel he's somewhat ok financially. |
| Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Gentlefury: 5:25pm On Aug 28, 2022 |
Kelvinnchucks:Nah, if i wanted to get some i would have said so, and definitely not on a Social Media glory hole like Nairaland which is meant to be a strictly anonymous platform, besides from her comments it's obvious she's kinda at least educated. Everyone,man or woman, including you Kelvin Chuks, has the mumu button of someone of the opposite gender. Even unkempt housemaids have been known to cause animalistic conji in their ogas. Everyone has who posseses their mumu button, no matter how ugly they might be, i only used her as a relative example because from what we've seen, Modella is not exactly the brightest or most articulate person despite her super body. I hope you're not still projecting some reserved anger because i was just joking with you over your checking out Groovy's penis size? I already apologized didn't I? |
| Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Sanqa: 5:26pm On Aug 28, 2022 |
UncannyGenius:22 and turning 23 in the next few months. October? Not sure |
| Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Gentlefury: 5:29pm On Aug 28, 2022 |
safarigirl:You're welcome. Lol, don't mind that other guy, he's just joking, na so guys dey do, especially when we wear those tight boxers that can divert blood flow from our heads to our erections. And i meant what i said strictly based on the quality of your comments here, not something as vain as looks. ![]() |
| Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Clement1111(m): 5:29pm On Aug 28, 2022 |
TheMainMan:them no born her papa well 7pm should come quicker abeg,modella time in this show is over.....biggie should have no mercy and evict her asap |
| Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 5:31pm On Aug 28, 2022 |
Big Brother should evict only Deji. I want to see ChiChi tonite. |
| Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Kelvinnchucks(m): 5:31pm On Aug 28, 2022 |
Gentlefury:Lmao.. i didn't even know you were the one that quoted me that night. I'm bad with names. I just find it really weird when guys over hype girls. Almost like all those facebook guys that say "Thanks for acceptance", or "you are a gorgeous damsel". Those things get them dryer than the prince of saudi's throne. For your second comment.. err yeah i agree.. there are people who we obsess over even tho they aren't all that. |
| Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Gentlefury: 5:31pm On Aug 28, 2022 |
UncannyGenius:Lol, they're all tired from fighting for Groovy, Deji and Giddyfia. Instead of fighting for Bryann they would rather brother-zone him and then buy Rema concert tickets when they leave the BBNaija house. It's really not his fault, it's just the time and place. BBNaija really went hard with the following selection of guys this year. |
| Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Ekaka1(m): 5:31pm On Aug 28, 2022 |
Rozross:So read further down this thread and tell me how proud you are of Doyin.... PLEASE NOTE: I try to be very objective about each of these HMs...and when I'm criticizing them..I go all out ![]() I do so based on the times I have invested studying them...i won't say I am 100% correct about them all the time but I don't support or stan any of them to defend them blindly...I have zero emotions in these games...from several years...FYI ![]() |
| Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 5:33pm On Aug 28, 2022 |
TheMainMan:True. Daniella liked him. Na him do himself. |
| Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 5:34pm On Aug 28, 2022 |
Kelvinnchucks:Efe had the highest and worst bandwagon in BBNaija history. |
| Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by tooexclusive: 5:36pm On Aug 28, 2022 |
scondy:Apt... I understand now |
| Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Ekaka1(m): 5:36pm On Aug 28, 2022 |
I was laughing so hard after I read somebody on the DSTV scroll bar saying : Giddy must like them BIG...First it was Diana, the Amaka and now Rachael ![]() |
| Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Gentlefury: 5:37pm On Aug 28, 2022 |
Kelvinnchucks:But you like it when girls overhype you abi? ![]() Or you think it's every girl you slept with that really had an orgasm abi? And no, i don't overhype people - i simply stated the fact. A combination of Safari's sharp wit(judging from how she yabs without actual cuss words & and even memorizes diary sessions) with Modella's body would be a hit in a BBNaija house and you know it, i wasn't hyping the looks of someone i've not met before. People have also complimented my comments here, does it mean they all want to do me? Absolutely not! ![]() |
| Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by 3gpvids: 5:38pm On Aug 28, 2022 |
Dannyxy:"go cruise with HER father" wtf |
| Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Kelvinnchucks(m): 5:38pm On Aug 28, 2022 |
Latashia:Lmao.. i agree to this, i was supporting bisola that year. She had so much potentials but nigerians like a good pity story. I don't think he'll win if he was invited a second time. But it'll be nice to see what he'll do differently. |
| Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by DamianX: 5:38pm On Aug 28, 2022 |
Modella can't keep Bryann off her lips. |
| Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Ibukzy: 5:39pm On Aug 28, 2022 |
He has been calling her that before the break-up Nexus25: |
| Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Eeghe(f): 5:40pm On Aug 28, 2022 |
dominique:Chai I was hit early this season sha I love Cyph and I started enjoying Beauty’s show and I was hit a blow in one night- so early |
| Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 5:42pm On Aug 28, 2022 |
Can they evict Modella now |
| Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 5:42pm On Aug 28, 2022 |
UncannyGenius:she's not thin ,she's slimthick |
| Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(mod): 5:42pm On Aug 28, 2022 |
We're back to this gist. Apparently, Modella thinks she did not say anything wrong in that room She also called herself emotionally intelligent. I am laughing here. Modella shut up abeg. Na she even call Daniella, dey tell her say she saw Bryann talking to her and she knows it is about her, Daniella say he wasn't talking about you, she dey insist say na her she dey talk of. Modella rest |
| Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Eeghe(f): 5:43pm On Aug 28, 2022 |
Latashia:Efe and Laycon Hundred percent |
| Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 5:43pm On Aug 28, 2022 |
Bryan was not talking about you to daniella, daniella just told you, but you maintain he was talking about you |
| Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(mod): 5:43pm On Aug 28, 2022 |
Dannyxy:I'm actually tired. She is going on and on about how maturity is about age, she is still insulting him in his presence and saying she is emotionally intelligent She has zero awareness. |
| Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by DamianX: 5:44pm On Aug 28, 2022 |
Why is Modella looking like someone that's crying abi na makeup. |
| Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(mod): 5:44pm On Aug 28, 2022 |
Lol Modella has been talking this entire time, Bryann asks a question, she insists he should listen to her Babe, you have been the only person talking the entire time. |
| Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Quadruple2: 5:45pm On Aug 28, 2022 |
Where is teacherbim? I wonder who she'd have supported this year, maybe Christy O |
| Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 5:45pm On Aug 28, 2022 |
Modella is stressing my baby brii |
Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread • BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread • BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread • 2 • 3 • 4
Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread • Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread • What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2
Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)