Stats: 3,162,771 members, 7,851,635 topics. Date: Thursday, 06 June 2024 at 02:10 AM

BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (3383) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread (1970412 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (3380) (3381) (3382) (3383) (3384) (3385) (3386) ... (4305) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 7:20pm On Sep 15, 2022
Omoh this season fell off sha, the eviction, amaka killing Bryann energy by telling he was doing too much..

Mahn going back to the beginning of this thread, updates were rolling per min, fun conversations about entertainment, we were catching cruise, subbing…

Now we have just task and inshallah, yet we have 15 housemates, mahn we had just 12 in the trenches and they kept us till morning talking..

Task task task, if no task no conversation here, and on that hill, “nairaland most deserving housemates “ are picked…

Just look at this screenshots na…

Guess who was one of the main actors of Pages running fast on this street on twitter Now tell me how this person would not had have fan, if not decampaign, after beauty left, Bryann was supposed to be given the money straight, what we have now he so mediocre…
See this screenshots na

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Eeghe(f): 7:20pm On Sep 15, 2022
Phew!
It’s difficult to vote for people who are not one’s favs ooo shocked
Thank you to anyone who has ever given any HM their votes because of me, it is not easy at all❤️
@Sweetpink

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Threebear(m): 7:21pm On Sep 15, 2022
kUNLEMYBARBECUE:
Taaaa Adekunle has more overall Wins than Hermes!! Even Bryann comes before Hermes! But the three guys have done well for themselves however!!
Hermes has won HOH twice asides from winning 50 percent of the every task he's participated in, in that house.

Pray tell , how does Adekunle have more overall wins?

I won't even dignify the other name you mentioned .

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 7:21pm On Sep 15, 2022
Haba na, what are we watching now?

This show should end

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by fijiano202(m): 7:22pm On Sep 15, 2022
Threebear:

Hermes is also a serial winner ....so it's not like he's having a taste .
He's been tasting that food almost as much as Adekunle or probably more.
adekynle has more wins..

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 7:22pm On Sep 15, 2022
Bryann Bryann pages upon pages…

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by DamianX: 7:23pm On Sep 15, 2022
Dannyxy:
i even vote for am, I just feel like to catch cruise…

Why una no leave them to vote by themselves let's see if they can put their votes where their mouth is grin
I saw how they were begging everyone for votes. No issue sha
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 7:23pm On Sep 15, 2022

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by scondy(f): 7:24pm On Sep 15, 2022
Dannyxy:
Again, phyna was not even top dog in level two or had any story in the first 3 weeks, she was all about looking for man with amaka…

It was Bryann, groovy and beauty…

If this a lie, prove it now…

Let’s scatter the table

Phyna was notable from 1st night ...only thing that got pple mentioning Bryan was his resemblance to rema.....finish...stop spinning..

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by kUNLEMYBARBECUE(f): 7:24pm On Sep 15, 2022
Threebear:

Hermes has won HOH twice asides from winning 50 percent of the every task he's participated in, in that house.

Pray tell , how does Adekunle have more overall wins?

I won't even dignify the other name you mentioned .
Mr man Adekunle has won more prizes overall than Hermes!! Shebi they will show the list of their winnings after the week as usual and u will cry againtongue grin cheesy

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 7:25pm On Sep 15, 2022
Lol… Omoh …

More proofs, too much sef I can’t even screenshot all, we dey watch nonsense now..

No wonder some monickers stopped commenting, people like Bryann stopped trying and the season fell offf

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Eeghe(f): 7:25pm On Sep 15, 2022
fijiano202:
adekynle has more wins..

Is this garfield?
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Ibukzy: 7:26pm On Sep 15, 2022
Lol these Bryann Stans are bunch of jokers
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 7:26pm On Sep 15, 2022
I don drop proofs…

And I go scatter this thread with more proofs…

If you say I lie, bring your own lol…

If una like make una go edit am grin
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by fijiano202(m): 7:28pm On Sep 15, 2022
Eeghe:

Is this garfield?
Enipe grin
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by scondy(f): 7:29pm On Sep 15, 2022
Dannyxy:
Again…

With my full chest, if all I have said about Bryann and this show in the first three weeks is a lie , come out and prove it, or forever hold your silence…

I have dropped my piece, make una come scatter the table if anything I have said in my epistle is a lie…

Na lie..u exaggerated a lot....

Level 2 was popping due to Phyna's loudness with amaka....they became cnn and aljazeera....had the 1st major fight on the show....there was beauty and groovy drama....beauty and ilebaye drama....which ur boy forcefully put himself in the mix...

Level 2 had major happenings due to phyna, amaka, groovy and beauty...

Then khalid and Daniella trended for their sexcapades
..no dey cap abeg .....ur boy just iiked to read task briefs and form hoh then ...he was a spectator for the most part ...not certain on which girl to chyke.

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 7:29pm On Sep 15, 2022
Lol…

Please oh, abeg , biggie should have just stopped the house eviction at the second week…

I emushonal, we are watching just task and inshallah, nothing else…

Damn we use to have a show at the beginning…

Level one huge number ruined this show for us, that hoh eviction system was the worst thing to happen to this season tbh looking back
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by empress101(f): 7:30pm On Sep 15, 2022
Lol...
If bryann no later win this show..
Wahala fit dey. > grin
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 7:30pm On Sep 15, 2022
Make una enjoy una task show grin
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 7:30pm On Sep 15, 2022
I don disturb una for today, tomorrow we continue again or this night grin

If I hear too much bryann
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by MissAnneboleyn: 7:33pm On Sep 15, 2022
Dannyxy:
Lol…

Please oh, abeg , biggie should have just stopped the house eviction at the second week…

I emushonal, we are watching just task and inshallah, nothing else…

Damn we use to have a show at the beginning…

Level one huge number ruined this show for us, that hoh eviction system was the worst thing to happen to this season tbh looking back

BRYAN EMPLOYEEE
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by MissAnneboleyn: 7:34pm On Sep 15, 2022
Dannyxy:

IS IT BY FORCE? PEOPLE ARE NOT ACCEPTING THE LIES, BYE BYE!
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Milazaha: 7:34pm On Sep 15, 2022
Dannyxy:

Guy abeg take am easy with the screenshots na, haba cry

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 7:34pm On Sep 15, 2022
MissAnneboleyn:

BRYAN EMPLOYEEE
e shock am.. grin

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 7:35pm On Sep 15, 2022
Make una lie more make I bring proof na…

I am ready grin

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 7:36pm On Sep 15, 2022
MissAnneboleyn:

IS IT BY FORCE? PEOPLE ARE NOT ACCEPTING THE LIES, BYE BYE!

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by kUNLEMYBARBECUE(f): 7:36pm On Sep 15, 2022
Clement1111:

dont mind these people

go and vote,by 9pm you can reply them

do not be distracted

team Adekunle,Hermes,Sheggz and Dotun please push in those votes
Hmm u are very right oo Kabiyesi Adekunle must top the poll smiley Let me go give him my final push!!
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Sweetpink: 7:37pm On Sep 15, 2022
Sunday go bloody hope we've done enough to keep hermes safe... Feeling very positive though...God no go shame us

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Amya(f): 7:37pm On Sep 15, 2022
Since their boy is not making waves in the house, they want to foist him on us here. No one gives 2 effs.

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by MissAnneboleyn: 7:39pm On Sep 15, 2022
Amya:
Since their boy is not making waves in the house, they want to foist him on us here. No one gives 2 effs.

In Bella's voice "I don undastan"

What is this nonsense? Is it the same show we are watching? Brynn has been team furniture but they want to create narratives that does not exist.
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Sweetpink: 7:40pm On Sep 15, 2022
Eeghe:
Phew!
It’s difficult to vote for people who are not one’s favs ooo shocked
Thank you to anyone who has ever given any HM their votes because of me, it is not easy at all❤️
@Sweetpink
Hello dear.
I’m not happy because I feel like Hermes might not survive on Sunday
I’m depressed

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Amya(f): 7:40pm On Sep 15, 2022
They have to screenshot post from weeks back just because no one remembers their fave is in that house. Maybe they were told to that from their group chats to bring him back to our consciousness.

(1) (2) (3) ... (3380) (3381) (3382) (3383) (3384) (3385) (3386) ... (4305) (Reply)

Korean Movies Chatroom / Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread / Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread

Viewing this topic: 6 guest(s)