Stats: 3,150,718 members, 7,809,717 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 01:53 PM

Google's Chart Demonstrates Presidential Candidates Popularity Over Past 12 Mont - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Google's Chart Demonstrates Presidential Candidates Popularity Over Past 12 Mont (381 Views)

"Crowd At An APC Rally In Benue Demonstrates Tinubu's Dominance" / Google Chart Shows Obi’s Growing Popularity In 12months: Charles Awuzie / 2019: Who Will Be The PDP Presidential And Vice Presidential Candidates? (2) (3) (4)

Google's Chart Demonstrates Presidential Candidates Popularity Over Past 12 Mont by 1TripleC: 12:42pm On Sep 21, 2022
Google's chart demonstrates Peter Obi's growing popularity over the past 12 months.

The more they hate the anointed, the more the anointed grows stronger.

Those who hate Peter Obi can't say Peter did anything to them. A man comes out to sacrifice himself to save you but because of greed and tribalism, you nurse such hatred and bitterness towards him - now check out how he has grown despite your hatred...

The blue colour is for Peter Obi

Re: Google's Chart Demonstrates Presidential Candidates Popularity Over Past 12 Mont by lhordspy: 12:45pm On Sep 21, 2022
Na by social media popularity?

Internet where kids play all around for trend. The joke is on you.
Re: Google's Chart Demonstrates Presidential Candidates Popularity Over Past 12 Mont by 1TripleC: 12:52pm On Sep 21, 2022
lhordspy:

Internet where kids play all around for trend. The joke is on you.
and why are you on Nairaland? Most of you are so technologically BACKWARD that you don't even know the role of data science in electioneering. Go back to school.0de!

Re: Google's Chart Demonstrates Presidential Candidates Popularity Over Past 12 Mont by LadyExcellency: 1:00pm On Sep 21, 2022
lhordspy:

Internet where kids play all around for trends. The joke is on you.

But it helped Tinubu in the primaries.

Why didn't you call this media popularity, a year ago? You said so now because it is declining.

Re: Google's Chart Demonstrates Presidential Candidates Popularity Over Past 12 Mont by BloomingDale(f): 1:02pm On Sep 21, 2022
Some must decrease while others must increase. Middle Belt should dash Niger state to North West. Their interest always align with the Hausas/Fulanis.

See as Bayelsa, Plateau, Cross River and Edo come blue. Dash those states to South East.

Re: Google's Chart Demonstrates Presidential Candidates Popularity Over Past 12 Mont by lhordspy: 1:08pm On Sep 21, 2022
LadyExcellency:

But it helped Tinubu in the primaries.

Why didn't you call this media popularity, a year ago? You said so now because it is declining.

What is declining? The popularities on social media? Lol.

I checked your profile and i think you have grown enough to know the difference between a mere social media buzz and charades with the spotlights that usually accompany it than a serious campaign.

It is more like taking a big brother naija media buzz seriously when you know it will get to a point it will die down.

Darling, dont be decieved by trends and buzz , as it doesnt amount to anything. Here in the North i am. People dont even know someone like Obi is existing talkmore of contesting.

The buzz are only made up of kids who are just enjoying the cruise, People without PVC's to vote and other few, the serious one with PVCs who are on the bases of religious and tribal sentimentalism, and this set of people just make up less than 12% of the total obideience fan base and cheerleaders.

Shalom
Re: Google's Chart Demonstrates Presidential Candidates Popularity Over Past 12 Mont by Period007(m): 1:23pm On Sep 21, 2022
Obi Is coming

Re: Google's Chart Demonstrates Presidential Candidates Popularity Over Past 12 Mont by pinkPUSSY(f): 1:37pm On Sep 21, 2022
lhordspy:

What is declining? The popularities on social media? Lol.

I checked your profile and i think you have grown enough to know the difference between a mere social media buzz and charades with the spotlights that usually accompany it than a serious campaign.

It is more like taking a big brother naija media buzz seriously when you know it will get to a point it will die down.

Darling, dont be decieved by trends and buzz , as it doesnt amount to anything. Here in the North i am. People dont even know someone like Obi is existing talkmore of contesting.

The buzz are only made up of kids who are just enjoying the cruise, People without PVC's to vote and other few, the serious one with PVCs who are on the bases of religious and tribal sentimentalism, and this set of people just make up less than 12% of the total obideience fan base and cheerleaders.

Shalom

Does it mean you didn't understand this thread?

Smh

Re: Google's Chart Demonstrates Presidential Candidates Popularity Over Past 12 Mont by lhordspy: 1:39pm On Sep 21, 2022
pinkPUSSY:

Does it mean you didn't understand this thread?

Smh

Please do explain, Mrs lecturer.

Labour Party Rejects YPP Member That Defects To The Party / What Do You Think Happens If Obi Loses / Igbo Land Is The Most Violent And Antidemocratic