Stats: 3,328,387 members, 8,435,483 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 June 2026 at 06:58 PM

EPL Chatroom - All Discussions - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (376) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentSportsEuropean Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)EPL Chatroom - All Discussions (4371128 Views)

1 2 3 ... 373 374 375 376 377 378 379 ... 7698 Reply (Go Down)

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by larride(m): 10:13am On Sep 21, 2022
izzou:
[color=royalblue]MC rather distanced himself,
and even gave me a phone number to report whoever does that.

That guy didn't go to school oh.

I think you should listen to him more often [/color]
Lol. How is what I'm saying different from what you say MC is saying? Is comprehension that hard for you?

I'm telling you boldly that no such thing is happening and if you say it's happening, all you need to do is go your bus stop and verify for yourself. It shouldn't be hard to do.

You really should go check up the meaning of propaganda
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by izzou(m): 10:18am On Sep 21, 2022
larride:
Good, now your true colors is coming out, I'm glad that you are no longer trying to hide under the sarcasm you are trying to hide under.

Since the beginning of this thread till till today that I called you out, you can kindly show me where I told you or anyone else to go back to their village.

The day BlueRay talked about Agbero, we disagreed and dragged on Agbero and nothing else. You have the right to criticize whatever you want to criticize and I have the right to disagree and set the record straight, it's not my business whether it stay well with you not.

The constitution gives everyone the right to stay, live and work in any part of the country and I have never challenged anyone right to that but you on the other hand is the one that keeps telling us how people are telling you to go back to your village everyday.

So anytime you make the statement here, I will rightly remind you to go back to your village.
[color=royalblue]Where did you see your name as the one that said it?

And do you agree that it is a common line here? Or that one is propaganda too?

And like i said, you can only remind. You can't do anything about it.[/color]
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by izzou(m): 10:21am On Sep 21, 2022
larride:
Lol. How is what I'm saying different from what you say MC is saying? Is comprehension that hard for you?

I'm telling you boldly that no such thing is happening and if you say it's happening, all you need to do is go your bus stop and verify for yourself. It shouldn't be hard to do.

You really should go check up the meaning of propaganda
[color=royalblue]You said no such thing happened. And you have no proof.

MC didn't say it didn't happen. He said he is not aware, he will investigate, and gave us toll lines to call.

You called something propaganda without any proof. He didn't dismiss it, but told us he was not part of it.

But of course, I'll take your word. [/color]
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by larride(m): 10:23am On Sep 21, 2022
izzou:
[color=royalblue]Where did you see your name as the one that said it?

And do you agree that it is a common line here? Or that one is propaganda too?

And like i said, you can only remind. You can't do anything about it.[/color]
Thank God I am not the only Yoruba here neither am I the only one supporting BAT here, please point us to how "go back to your village" is a common line here.

You have the floor.
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by izzou(m): 10:25am On Sep 21, 2022
larride:
Thank God I am not the only Yoruba here neither am I the only one supporting BAT here, please point us to how "go back to your village" is a common line here.

You have the floor.
[color=royalblue]You have not read it here?

Is this what you're saying?[/color]
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by larride(m): 10:25am On Sep 21, 2022
izzou:
[color=royalblue]You said no such thing happened. And you have no proof.

MC didn't say it didn't happen. He said he is not aware, he will investigate, and gave us toll lines to call.

You called something propaganda without any proof. He didn't dismiss it, but told us he was not part of it.

But of course, I'll take your word. [/color]
How hard can it be for you to confirm from your own local bus stop? Dont take my word for it neither should you believe MC. Just go to your local bus stop and confirm it yourself.

Again izzou, go back and check up the meaning of propaganda in the dictionary.
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by izzou(m): 10:27am On Sep 21, 2022
larride:
How hard can it be for you to confirm from your own local bus stop? Dont take my word for it neither should you believe MC. Just go to your local bus stop and confirm it yourself.

Again izzou, go back and check up the meaning of propaganda in the dictionary.
[color=royalblue]At my local busstop, no Agbero or Union members are collecting dues.

So therefore, nobody collects dues in Lagos.

I made sense now, ba?[/color]
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Itsrm(m): 10:28am On Sep 21, 2022
izzou:
[color=royalblue]If there is one thing you should know, agberos have a structure. A very organised one

You can see how 8 people refused to pay for sticker, but rather they were pleading and trying to dialogue with just one unarmed guy. A typical Nigerian setting would be to slap him or push him away.

Well, BAT may obviously not know about it. This is too minute to disturb him now. But that guy did not print that thing out without some permission from a support group.

But then, we can still pin it on Rogue Agberos. Anything to make everybody sound stupid is acceptable by me [/color]
You can have a structure and people under that structure will go rogue. The larger your structure, the more difficult it is to control all the individual units.

The umbrella body has come out to distance themselves from the sticker. They have also given out their phone number so members of the public can report cases of harassment. I am on the basis of that absolving them and by extension BAT of any blame.

What we should help them do is fish out those miscreants who are tarnishing the image of their union.
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by larride(m): 10:29am On Sep 21, 2022
izzou:
[color=royalblue]You have not read it here?

Is this what you're saying?[/color]
Of course I have read it here. Not sure whether its Joezinho or Illimmitable that made that statement here.

A lot has been said on this place that dont amount to shit and that's why I'm curious why you keep repeating that same line everytime here even when it has nothing to do with the discussion on ground as if some people are somewhere forcing you to stay or leave Lagos.
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by izzou(m): 10:30am On Sep 21, 2022
Itsrm:
You can have a structure and people under that structure will go rogue. The larger your structure, the more difficult it is to control all the individual units.

The umbrella body has come out to distance themselves from the sticker. They have also given out their phone number so members of the public can report cases of harassment. I am on the basis of that absolving them and BAT by extension of any blame.

What we should help them do is fish out those miscreants who are tarnishing the image of their union.
[color=royalblue]I understand your point.

But I'll go with Larride. He says it did not happen.

I think that's a more easier pill to swallow[/color]
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by izzou(m): 10:31am On Sep 21, 2022
larride:
Of course I have read it here. Not sure whether its Joezinho or Illimmitable that made that statement here.

A lot has been said on this place that dont amount to shit and that's why I'm curious why you keep repeating that same line everytime here even when it has nothing to do with the discussion on ground as if some people are somewhere forcing you to stay or leave Lagos.
[color=royalblue]Good.

I'm grateful you acknowledge that.[/color]
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Donjazet2: 10:35am On Sep 21, 2022
The kind gaslighting that goes on here ehh! cry cry

As if all of us are not in this same thread where the rabid dogs dayo, rabbit and other radical tribalist attacked blueraydick when he tackled the agberoism in Lagos or the numerous times they've churned out hateful xenophobic talking points.

What of gloriousgbola who also said people need to leave Lagos.

Larride, you are a shameless propagandist.
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by GloriousGbola: 10:40am On Sep 21, 2022
Donjazet2:

As if all of us are not in this same thread where the rabid dogs dayo, rabbit and other radical tribalist attacked blueraydick when he tackled the agberoism in Lagos or the numerous times they've churned out hateful xenophobic talking points.

our regular mental patient, stop falling over yourself to drag me into this argument

PLEASE SHOW THE EXACT QUOTE - with your usual screenshots

we are waiting . . .
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Theflint1(m):
Now that it has been confirmed that it wasn't a pass, I think illmitable and Afrodoc2 would now become Obidients grin grin

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by larride(m): 11:09am On Sep 21, 2022
Donjazet2:

Seems gaslight is the new word you found in the dictionary.

Of course people need to leave Lagos and they will naturally do so when they find better alternatives in other states. Lagos is overstretched and carrying the burden of the failure of other state govt to develop their states.

Now get lost.
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Nobody: 12:39pm On Sep 21, 2022
This should have been done since

I wonder why fg didn't take this route long time ago undecided

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Nobody: 12:39pm On Sep 21, 2022
larride:
Seems gaslight is the new word you found in the dictionary.

Of course people need to leave Lagos and they will naturally do so when they find better alternatives in other states. Lagos is overstretched and carrying the burden of the failure of other state govt to develop their states.

Now get lost.
he invented whataboutism too cheesy
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Amoto94(m): 1:05pm On Sep 21, 2022
Sowore is the man if you are truly about voting for an anti-establishment candidate because right from his student days he's always been fighting the establishment. The other who have been part and parcel of the system shouldn't be considered if what we are seeking is an outsider who will bring about the necessary reform.
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Ibime(m): 1:22pm On Sep 21, 2022
Theflint1:
Now that it has been confirmed that it wasn't a pass, I think illmitable and Afrodoc2 would now become Obidients grin grin
From pass to 2.2 grin grin grin
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Amoto94(m): 1:23pm On Sep 21, 2022
Hiring

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Theflint1(m): 1:44pm On Sep 21, 2022
Abi na, progress been made cheesy cheesy cheesy
Ibime:
From pass to 2.2 grin grin grin
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Emmynator(m): 1:52pm On Sep 21, 2022
seankafor:
This should have been done since

I wonder why fg didn't take this route long time ago undecided
ASUU has rejected the court order.
Let's see what happens next cheesy
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by OasisX: 2:13pm On Sep 21, 2022
Theflint1:

No Seal, no Stamp?! LMFAO
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by izzou(m): 2:15pm On Sep 21, 2022
OasisX:

[color=royalblue]Oluwole certificate.

What's funny is why he had to prove it was 2:2, instead of Pass...[/color]
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by OasisX: 2:18pm On Sep 21, 2022
izzou:

Babanla Oluwole, coz even a present Lecturer of UNN admitted he graduated with a PASS recently.

Peter Obi made a pass bcs he was in the wrong Dept - UNN lecturer reacts to Obi class of degree.

https://ng.opera.news/ng/en/education/40136baff40e912c27281f47f6e47407
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Theflint1(m): 2:21pm On Sep 21, 2022
OasisX:

Lol...it's obviously a photocopy, you don't expect a photocopy to have the seal showing na grin grin grin
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by izzou(m): 2:21pm On Sep 21, 2022
OasisX:

Babanla Oluwole, coz even a present Lecturer of UNN admitted he graduated with a PASS recently.

Peter Obi made a pass bcs he was in the wrong Dept - UNN lecturer reacts to Obi class of degree.

[color=royalblue]I am sorry, but a Babanla one must have carried a seal.

This is definitely an "Under the Mango tree" job.

But then, you people can let us rest for a while

grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

We made 2:2, haterzzzzzzzz grin[/color]
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Emmynator(m): 2:21pm On Sep 21, 2022
OasisX:

It is POssible that the UNN lecturer got it wrong. cheesy
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by OasisX: 2:22pm On Sep 21, 2022
Theflint1:
Lol...it's obviously a photocopy, you don't expect a photocopy to have the seal showing na grin grin grin

My friend... try to dey rate us nah. This ain't NL FP Thread nah. N today we don dey do photocopy?
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Theflint1(m): 2:23pm On Sep 21, 2022
Wasn't about proving it was not a pass, there was a more recent lie from APCs lie production factory that his highest degree is a GCE so man decided to kill two stones with one bird cheesy cheesy cheesy
izzou:

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by OasisX: 2:24pm On Sep 21, 2022
izzou:
[color=royalblue]I am sorry, but a Babanla one must have carried a seal.

This is definitely an "Under the Mango tree" job.

But then, you people can let us rest for a while

grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

We made 2:2, haterzzzzzzzz grin[/color]
cheesy cheesy cheesy

LMFAO.....una try well well sha
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by izzou(m): 2:24pm On Sep 21, 2022
Theflint1:
Wasn't about proving it was not a pass, there was a more recent lie from APCs lie production factory that his highest degree is a GCE.
[color=royalblue]GCE?

It was PASS that has been flying about for months now.
[/color]
1 2 3 ... 373 374 375 376 377 378 379 ... 7698 Reply

EPL: De Gea Signs New Contract With Manchester UnitedEPL: Guardiola Reveals Why Man City Defeated Man UnitedDOWNLOAD Highlight:chelsea Vs Crystal Palace 3-1 (epl)234

Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club"Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL ChampionOfficial Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029

Viewing this topic: KingTom(m), YoungB1a(m), CrystalTiger(m) and 7 guest(s)