Stats: 3,158,329 members, 7,836,394 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 07:03 AM

50 Dead In Anti-Hijab Protests In Iran - Foreign Affairs (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / 50 Dead In Anti-Hijab Protests In Iran (47899 Views)

Man,26, Beheaded In Saudi Arabia For Taking Part In Anti-government Protests / Protests In Thailand Over The Ban Of Pornhub & 190 Other Pornographic Websites / Protests In Tehran After Iran Admits Shooting Down Plane (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: 50 Dead In Anti-Hijab Protests In Iran by imam07: 7:43pm On Sep 24, 2022
Ruggedniggaone:
America government is decieving Iranians the same way they decieved Libyans to kill Gaddafi, America govt left Libyans to carry their cross alone while they ran back to their peaceful country'Iranians should not allow America govt to use them to destabilise their peaceful country
u be idiot I swear. U be Arab slave. So nah America dey kill d civilian in Iran. Islam don block your sense of reasoning

Re: 50 Dead In Anti-Hijab Protests In Iran by imam07: 7:46pm On Sep 24, 2022
ecolime:
Their leaders will soon find a way to blame Israel and America for the protests.

some idiots in Nigeria have already blaming d US for d killings. Can u just imagine
Re: 50 Dead In Anti-Hijab Protests In Iran by Tonytonex(m): 7:46pm On Sep 24, 2022
Riplogic:

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.unilad.com/news/50-dead-antihijab-protests-iran-20220924.amp.html

Previous thread https://www.nairaland.com/7349170/irans-all-female-police-squad-units
Wickedness. How can they kill someone because she didn't cover her head well? Very ignorant set of beings. So, the hijab is more precious than her life? People claiming to be wiser and holier than their creator.

Re: 50 Dead In Anti-Hijab Protests In Iran by Emman08: 7:52pm On Sep 24, 2022
Nigeria's Hisbah quietly watching Iran's morality police and learning.
Re: 50 Dead In Anti-Hijab Protests In Iran by ANTIlSLAM(m): 7:53pm On Sep 24, 2022
Useless religion
Re: 50 Dead In Anti-Hijab Protests In Iran by GoodIsGod: 7:54pm On Sep 24, 2022
MUMURIC Where are you.

The mumu man called AKINTOLA go dey fight for hijab in Catholic schools , Baptist Convention schooil, CAC schools. Bunch of demon possessed people.

Here are the Arabs rejecting the thing.

Shior

Re: 50 Dead In Anti-Hijab Protests In Iran by Alpharey: 7:58pm On Sep 24, 2022
[quote author=asanausana91 post=116976083] if Obi will be afraid to tweet in condemning the evil act of killing Deborah, only God knows how he will be afraid of facing Boko haram if he becomes president.
Obi shamelessly refused to condemn the killing of Deborah.[/quote

Just listen to yourself. Stop mocking the dead
Re: 50 Dead In Anti-Hijab Protests In Iran by Tonytonex(m): 8:00pm On Sep 24, 2022
Elbinawi:
The enemies are more afraid of the Hijab of our women than the blood of our Martyrs.

- Imam Khomeini

Among all the institutions of Islam the enemies of Islam hate the #Hijab the most. The Western hegemonic barbarians did everything humanly possible to demonize Hijab and make it unattractive to Muslim Youths but failed woefully.

There is Hijab in Judaism, Christianity and Islam but the one that attract hate , abuses and insults is the Hijab of Islam. A Christian Nun will wear the Hijab and Westerners and Westoxicated entities will respect her but if a Muslim woman wear the Hijab they will insult her.

European countries like France and Denmark enacted laws to discourage the Muslim Hijab. And these are people that parrot freedom of religion and association.

When Westoxicated idiots in #Iran were burning the Hijab, their Western masters were extremely happy. It was planned, the unfortunate death of that Lady was just an excuse.

The case of school children wearing the Hijab went to the Supreme Court in Nigeria. The freedom fighter, late Chief Gani Fawehinmi SAN, took the Lagos state government to court on wearing the Hijab in public schools. The case went up to the Supreme Court and the Hijab won. This underlined the extent of how some non Muslims hate the Hijab.

#ElbinawiTweets
You are getting it all wrong. Remove hate from your heart. Nobody hate hijab. What people don't want is imposing it on people. And killing people just because of mere dressing. No other religion kills people for that. God that create, didn't send you to do that.

Re: 50 Dead In Anti-Hijab Protests In Iran by Alpharey: 8:00pm On Sep 24, 2022
Another Deborah happened. ISLAMABAD is the capital of which country sef?
Re: 50 Dead In Anti-Hijab Protests In Iran by Alpharey: 8:03pm On Sep 24, 2022
Will hijab stop someone from kpanshing?. Just asking oo.
Re: 50 Dead In Anti-Hijab Protests In Iran by Cloud007: 8:06pm On Sep 24, 2022
SWATMan:
I hope our Muslim brothers are watching TV?
they won't ohhh. They are waiting for America to sneeze for their demonic bones to come alive.
Re: 50 Dead In Anti-Hijab Protests In Iran by petermichaels(m): 8:18pm On Sep 24, 2022
ecolime:
Their leaders will soon find a way to blame Israel and America for the protests.
SOME OF THEIR LEADERS HERE IN NAIRALAND ARE ALREADY BLAMING BOTH. GOD HELP THEM REASON HUMANLY
Re: 50 Dead In Anti-Hijab Protests In Iran by texazzpete(m): 8:25pm On Sep 24, 2022
Ruggedniggaone:
America government is decieving Iranians the same way they decieved Libyans to kill Gaddafi, America govt left Libyans to carry their cross alone while they ran back to their peaceful country'Iranians should not allow America govt to use them to destabilise their peaceful country

Must be nice sha. To blame america for everything. Even in this case where the riots have a clear root cause.

Next time you fail to muster up an erection or even fail to satisfy your wife, don’t waste time in blaming Biden!
Re: 50 Dead In Anti-Hijab Protests In Iran by Nchenches: 8:29pm On Sep 24, 2022
Riplogic:

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.unilad.com/news/50-dead-antihijab-protests-iran-20220924.amp.html

Previous thread https://www.nairaland.com/7349170/irans-all-female-police-squad-units

Hijab was imposed upon women by ancient men to avoid other men getting attracted to women.
Today, it's only women of low intellectual capacity that still obey the imposition.
Re: 50 Dead In Anti-Hijab Protests In Iran by foreshore(m): 8:41pm On Sep 24, 2022
Re: 50 Dead In Anti-Hijab Protests In Iran by GardenOfGod(m): 8:43pm On Sep 24, 2022
OceanRed:
i was in Arab country few years ago, their little girls up to around 6-7 years do not wear head covering, like the onse in the pix, they start to wear head cover that around 9 years of age. the older adults wear abaya in public with scarf. not all arab countries wear hijab
What about in Nigeria... What is MURIC saying about it?
Re: 50 Dead In Anti-Hijab Protests In Iran by ExudeLoveToAll: 8:44pm On Sep 24, 2022
Ruggedniggaone:

American government! American government!!

Is it American government that killed Amini that lead to the protest?

Someone who does wrong and then faces the consequences will always point his fingers in others direction not knowing that to every every action there is a reaction Which may be equal or greater in magnitude but certainly opposite in direction.
Re: 50 Dead In Anti-Hijab Protests In Iran by Goodcitizen1: 8:47pm On Sep 24, 2022
lhordspy:
It is a pity na!raland have joined the lists of propaganda dishing media.

Na!raland should please always try and verify news before pushing them. Not just always push whatever the evil western medias spend time in propagating. We have a tense situation in Iran already, we shouldnt add more fire by circulating fake news and trying to bring the iranian government down so that the western world can install one of their puppet.

They tried it in iraq, libya, syria, ukraine.. And we all know how it ended or is going for the listed.

Firstly, question we need to ask Ourselves.

Where are the pictures of the 50 dead bodies?

Do we have any family coming out to report of any of their relatives killed? If yes. Where are the reports?

I repeat, the world will be a better place without BBC,CNN and other fake news evil media outlets.

Note: i am not a shite muslim. I just believe in fairness of the world. Free of double standard and hypocrisy.

You and the people likened your post are so dump. Just because the story doesn’t fit your narrative doesn’t mean it’s a lie. You want them to show you dead bodies like Nigerians news stories so you can start having an organism.

Re: 50 Dead In Anti-Hijab Protests In Iran by emonis88: 8:49pm On Sep 24, 2022
Those supporting Muslim Muslim ticket, seh una dey see am? Pray this is not Nigeria, don't let be Nigeria in some years to come.
Re: 50 Dead In Anti-Hijab Protests In Iran by ExudeLoveToAll: 8:49pm On Sep 24, 2022
seunny4lif:
Watching for Saudi women to start their own because Saudi women case worst pass anything .
But wait ooooh, don’t same Muslim women protested in China, [b]western countries
for not allowing them to wear Hijab because because a good Muslim woman must cover her head undecided

This people are confused, I swear[/b]

Why not be specific just as you mentioned China?

Which Western country refused women from not putting hijab ?
Re: 50 Dead In Anti-Hijab Protests In Iran by lhordspy: 8:55pm On Sep 24, 2022
Goodcitizen1:

You and the people likened your post are so dump. Just because the story doesn’t fit your narrative doesn’t mean it’s a lie. You want them to show you dead bodies like Nigerians news stories so you can start having an organism.

I cant atleast have a link to someone who complained of having his or her relative killed. Or do you have any?
Re: 50 Dead In Anti-Hijab Protests In Iran by brodalikeme(m): 9:00pm On Sep 24, 2022
SWATMan:
I hope our Muslim brothers are watching TV?

Television is haram
Re: 50 Dead In Anti-Hijab Protests In Iran by Spandau: 9:10pm On Sep 24, 2022
Ruggedniggaone:

Are you this crass? Iranians are protesting what they perceive as an injustice and oppression and you're blaming the US? What the hell is wrong with you this conspiracy theorists who always say shit about the US? Are the people living in Iran not intelligent enough to know what they want? I am sure it's people like you that would say that the US instigated the Endsars protest too.
Re: 50 Dead In Anti-Hijab Protests In Iran by Layi4real(m): 9:21pm On Sep 24, 2022
Tonytonex:
You are getting it all wrong. Remove hate from your heart. Nobody hate hijab. What people don't want is imposing it on people. And killing people just because of mere dressing. No other religion kills people for that. God that create, didn't send you to do that.
nobody is imposing hijab on anybody outside of ISLAM. No organization can force any christians to put on hijab. Hijab is only meant to b forced on every Muslim. The moral of it is to make our Muslim lady to dress decent and to avoid dressing unclothedness like that of the westerners. Prevention is better than cure.
Re: 50 Dead In Anti-Hijab Protests In Iran by Moneyyman: 9:27pm On Sep 24, 2022
Iranians don't cover hair traditionally. The Muslim caliphate came and conquered them, then imposed their religious dressing.

Why criminalize the decision to not wear a hijab? Na by force?

Saudis don't enforce it and world never end!
Re: 50 Dead In Anti-Hijab Protests In Iran by Layi4real(m): 9:34pm On Sep 24, 2022
And to those saying that American isn't to blame. Infact we Muslim knew it clearly that America is the number one enemy of islam. Although they aren't to b bame 100% for the killing of the lady but they are still partly to be bamed because the america had bn exposing our sisters in ISLAM into what is against our religion doctrine. Imagine what is happening to Saudi Arabia America citizen that was jailed recently. They are trying to penetrate the western culture into islam to destroy Islam.
Islamic state has rule and law that must be strictly abide to irrespective of ur rank. Go read about the princess of Saudi Arabia who was executed for breaking there law Misha’al Binti Fahd Al Saud’s
Re: 50 Dead In Anti-Hijab Protests In Iran by Jackanda1(m): 9:36pm On Sep 24, 2022
Ruggedniggaone:
so American government are the ones protesting on the streets, removing and burning hijab?

Why is it so hard for Muslims to take responsibility for their religious extremism? Why always blame the West?
Re: 50 Dead In Anti-Hijab Protests In Iran by Okhuadams(m): 9:56pm On Sep 24, 2022
Re: 50 Dead In Anti-Hijab Protests In Iran by GreyLaw(m): 10:08pm On Sep 24, 2022
Ruggedniggaone:

Your ignorance is legendary. I guess the Iranian moral police are Americans. And yes, Americans killed the lady after beating her to a pulp. Yes, Americans are the ones protesting.

Some of you are so ignorant and hateful of the civilised, developed world that is scary. This is the stuff terrorists and their supporters are made of.
Re: 50 Dead In Anti-Hijab Protests In Iran by GreyLaw(m): 10:09pm On Sep 24, 2022
Jackanda1:
so American government are the ones protesting on the streets, removing and burning hijab?

Why is it so hard for Muslims to take responsibility for their religious extremism? Why always blame the West?

Because some of them are ignorant, stupid and hateful at the same time.

Re: 50 Dead In Anti-Hijab Protests In Iran by olusegunemmanuel(m): 10:34pm On Sep 24, 2022
All women should love Jesus Christ more:
1. He rescued the woman caught in the act of adultery from religious stonings ( John 8:1-11)
2. He forgave the woman who was a prostitute (Luke 7:36-50)
3. He delivered the demonic woman, cast out of her seven devils. (Luke 8:1-2)
4. He healed the woman who was bound and bent by Satan for eighteen years (Luke 13:11-16)
5. He wiped away the tears of the widow woman, raising her only son from death (Luke 7:11-16)
May God inteterven in the situation in Iran...

Re: 50 Dead In Anti-Hijab Protests In Iran by chachanga: 10:37pm On Sep 24, 2022
derecho:
Islam
Killing for the flimsiest reason.
Next they'd come with ”Islam respects women" nonsense

Islam is A religion of Piss pls cool

GreyLaw:

Because some of them are ignorant, stupid and hateful at the same time.

Only hateful phools afflicted with many cognitive dissonances possess psychologies that resonate cordially with Islam because of its glaring self-contradictions, the rest are just brainwashed idi.ots who refuse to reason logically.

As much as the practiitioners of popular Christianity in modern times have bedeviled it with their moral and ideological inconsistencies, some efforts at internal self correction can be observed.

Many call out erring clerics. Deep divisions can be seen. Democratization is challenging imposed age-old imposed dogmatic constructs. Islamists dare not do that at the risk of sanctions, threats and death.

But they bleat "Islam is a religion of Piss" at every opportunity they get like gullible donkeys. Where is the peace? Was Mohammed a peaceful man??

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Colorized Photographs From World War I & II / Bridge Collapses With Officials On It While Being Commissioned In South Africa / Zimbabwe Drops 'battered' Dollar, Introduces Gold-backed 'ZIG' Currency

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 53