Stats: 3,330,887 members, 8,447,549 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 02:03 PM

Question For BAT Supporters - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsQuestion For BAT Supporters (518 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Question For BAT Supporters by conductor250(op): 8:39pm On Sep 28, 2022
Where is Tinubu right now? What is he doing? Who is he with? Why is he there?
Re: Question For BAT Supporters by AdamuKD: 9:52pm On Sep 28, 2022
Tilumbu is in life support as we are speaking. Pray for him make him no finally quench grin
Re: Question For BAT Supporters by frank14011991(m): 9:53pm On Sep 28, 2022
He is in London strategizing.he met with wike and makinde.. you you dey heat dey speculate
Re: Question For BAT Supporters by Michelle70(m): 9:54pm On Sep 28, 2022
he will not hide forever.
He will show us his failing health
Re: Question For BAT Supporters by conductor250(op): 10:04pm On Sep 28, 2022
frank14011991:
He is in London strategizing.he met with wike and makinde.. you you dey heat dey speculate
Which Wike? � cheesy Wike that tin Port Harcourt cheesy

Re: Question For BAT Supporters by frank14011991(m): 10:08pm On Sep 28, 2022
conductor250:
Which Wike? � cheesy Wike that tin Port Harcourt cheesy
he returned yesterday
Re: Question For BAT Supporters by frank14011991(m): 10:10pm On Sep 28, 2022
AdamuKD:
Tilumbu is in life support as we are speaking. Pray for him make him no finally quench grin
Kai kafirin kaduna
Re: Question For BAT Supporters by conductor250(op): 10:10pm On Sep 28, 2022
frank14011991:
he returned yesterday
Mind you he returned from Germany. He probably went there days ago to bail rivers plane. So who the Bleep is Tinubu with? cheesy
Re: Question For BAT Supporters by AdamuKD: 8:48am On Oct 01, 2022
frank14011991:
Kai kafirin kaduna
Durin mama nka yana wari grin
Dolo banza
1 Reply

South East Zonal APC Women Presidential Campaign Rally for BAT (Pictures)Igbo Kwenu. Beautiful Igbo Ladies For BAT. Pictures.Pictures Of Tinubu At "South West Youth Rally For BAT 2023"234

Actress Rahama Sadau Distances Self From Tinubu's Women Campaign TeamBREAKING: Rivers Assembly Strips Atiku’s Ally, Omehia, Of Ex-gov RecognitionVideo Of Atiku Spokesman Daniel Bwala Supporting The Killing Of Endsars Proteste