Stats: 3,158,275 members, 7,836,234 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 11:56 PM

You Are Disrespectful And Embarrassing The Yorubas. Woman Blast Tinubu - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / You Are Disrespectful And Embarrassing The Yorubas. Woman Blast Tinubu (3508 Views)

The DSS Handler Who Posted Those Disgusting And Embarrassing Tweets / Northern Muslims Blast Tinubu For Calling Allah 'Father' (Video) / APC North-East Youths Blast Tinubu And Oshiomhole, Want Oshiomhole Expelled (2) (3) (4)

You Are Disrespectful And Embarrassing The Yorubas. Woman Blast Tinubu by Afikoo: 2:52am On Oct 02, 2022
A Yoruba woman by name Adetoun has blasted Tinubu for being absent during the Independence Day celebration.
She said Tinubu sold his birth right to be President years back now he is forcing himself to be President.

Watch the Full Video here

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=szsULGdo3jQ

20 Likes 3 Shares

Re: You Are Disrespectful And Embarrassing The Yorubas. Woman Blast Tinubu by BOOOMNAIJA: 3:01am On Oct 02, 2022
I have never voted in my entire years of living, but this time, I will be participating fully.

Peter Obi is my candidate.

66 Likes 10 Shares

Re: You Are Disrespectful And Embarrassing The Yorubas. Woman Blast Tinubu by TheEndless: 3:02am On Oct 02, 2022
Afikoo:
A Yoruba woman by name Adetoun has blasted Tinubu for being absent during the Independence Day celebration.
She said Tinubu sold his birth right to be President years back now he is forcing himself to be President.

She is an IPOB terrorist. On dingBAT’s manhood, I mean mandate I sit, sorry stand grin

16 Likes 4 Shares

Re: You Are Disrespectful And Embarrassing The Yorubas. Woman Blast Tinubu by BOOOMNAIJA: 3:04am On Oct 02, 2022
Agbado urchins will not like this.

Tinubu after watching d video....

30 Likes 2 Shares

Re: You Are Disrespectful And Embarrassing The Yorubas. Woman Blast Tinubu by Kingozymandias(m): 3:20am On Oct 02, 2022
At this rate Tinubu may step down before the elections then Sheitima takes over as APC candidate...

Re: You Are Disrespectful And Embarrassing The Yorubas. Woman Blast Tinubu by Conner44: 3:22am On Oct 02, 2022
Madam please don’t say more

Just keep applying pressure wink

21 Likes 1 Share

Re: You Are Disrespectful And Embarrassing The Yorubas. Woman Blast Tinubu by JASONjnr(m): 3:44am On Oct 02, 2022
The old man God will bless all the Yorubas coming out to speak the truth...

12 Likes 2 Shares

Re: You Are Disrespectful And Embarrassing The Yorubas. Woman Blast Tinubu by Antyislam: 3:59am On Oct 02, 2022
If this was said about Peter obi , it could have reach front page by now. Nairaland mod pls allow God to use you.

27 Likes 2 Shares

Re: You Are Disrespectful And Embarrassing The Yorubas. Woman Blast Tinubu by EzeNwaanyiMmili(f): 4:04am On Oct 02, 2022
God bless real Omoluabis
thunder scatter Tinubu urchins

26 Likes 1 Share

Re: You Are Disrespectful And Embarrassing The Yorubas. Woman Blast Tinubu by okosodo: 4:10am On Oct 02, 2022
No man can stop the idea whose time has com

Re: You Are Disrespectful And Embarrassing The Yorubas. Woman Blast Tinubu by Apus: 4:38am On Oct 02, 2022
That his "Emilokan" statement sef is an insult to democracy and the entire nation. The events happening in recent times Shows how desperate and entitled these dirty politicians can be.

If you sold your birthright better go drink water ontop your porridge cos your time don pass.

18 Likes

Re: You Are Disrespectful And Embarrassing The Yorubas. Woman Blast Tinubu by klever18(m): 4:44am On Oct 02, 2022
Antyislam:
If this was said about Peter obi , it could have reach front page by now. Nairaland mod pls allow God to use you.
oga calm down na mods dey sleep

Re: You Are Disrespectful And Embarrassing The Yorubas. Woman Blast Tinubu by Mercisharelove(f): 4:48am On Oct 02, 2022
God deliver Nigerians from stupidity, a very old greedy fools

Re: You Are Disrespectful And Embarrassing The Yorubas. Woman Blast Tinubu by NotBeenPaid: 4:58am On Oct 02, 2022

Many Yorubas are still yet to understand what's going on. Tinubu has singlehandedly disrespected your tribe. But of course you'd say cautioning your leaders is a form of disrespect. Not sounding tribal. He deliberately missed out on 2 important occasions.

15 Likes

Re: You Are Disrespectful And Embarrassing The Yorubas. Woman Blast Tinubu by NotBeenPaid: 5:06am On Oct 02, 2022

Nlfpmod
Re: You Are Disrespectful And Embarrassing The Yorubas. Woman Blast Tinubu by romenna: 5:38am On Oct 02, 2022
Kingozymandias:
At this rate Tinubu may step down before the elections then Sheitima takes over as APC candidate...
your postulation is not in tandem with our constitution.
If Tinubu withdraws, Amaechi not shettima will take over

Re: You Are Disrespectful And Embarrassing The Yorubas. Woman Blast Tinubu by GuyWise101(m): 5:43am On Oct 02, 2022
Nna mehnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

Thiefnibu brought all these insults upon himself because of his greedy mentality.

Re: You Are Disrespectful And Embarrassing The Yorubas. Woman Blast Tinubu by Tochi3(m): 5:46am On Oct 02, 2022
The video really Cracked me up Lol.. cheesy grin

Urchins all in the mud..

Re: You Are Disrespectful And Embarrassing The Yorubas. Woman Blast Tinubu by Slynation(m): 5:48am On Oct 02, 2022
How does APC even planned on retaining power, they should be apologizing to Nigerians instead of campaigning...

15 Likes

Re: You Are Disrespectful And Embarrassing The Yorubas. Woman Blast Tinubu by Racoon(m): 5:49am On Oct 02, 2022
In 2015, Buhari was hardly a promising candidate, but things were not supposed to be this bad. The man did not solve any problem but worsened everything with his impotence and sadistic arrogance. That was a leader Tinubu helped install twice & we're supposed to trust his judgement again? No!

After the monumental disaster called Buhari, Nigeria cannot afford another leader whose driving motivation for the presidency is to merely fulfil a lifelong dream. Tinubu has a right to pursue his ambition but not at the expense of poor and long-suffering Nigerians already counting down to the days when Buhari’s nuisance will be escorted out of Aso Rock.

The 2023 election should be a turning point. Recruiting another bumbler as president jeopardises that chance. We can all agree that Nigeria deserves better than a candidate without a viable record of administrative success beyond the cheap propaganda retailed in the media and parroted by those who do not listen to their own thoughts before mouthing them
"TINUBU PRESIDENCY: AFFLICTION SHALL NOT RISE A SECOND TIME" -ABIMBOLA ADELAKUN.
https://punchng.com/tinubus-presidency-affliction-must-not-rise-a-second-time/

Re: You Are Disrespectful And Embarrassing The Yorubas. Woman Blast Tinubu by pointblank247(m): 5:49am On Oct 02, 2022
Antyislam:
unfortunately our cheerished nairaland has disintegrated into apc propaganda wing. Soon an alternative will arrive and all man go japa . Nonsense and ingredients

Re: You Are Disrespectful And Embarrassing The Yorubas. Woman Blast Tinubu by Wisetrue99: 5:54am On Oct 02, 2022
Afikoo:

People dey vex, I no know how them won take rig this election! grin

Its game over for Atiku and Tinubu!

Re: You Are Disrespectful And Embarrassing The Yorubas. Woman Blast Tinubu by Kingozymandias(m): 5:55am On Oct 02, 2022
romenna:

It may happen
Re: You Are Disrespectful And Embarrassing The Yorubas. Woman Blast Tinubu by mycar: 6:09am On Oct 02, 2022
Everybody knows the truth but tribalism won't allow people as if we are the ones that chose to be who we are

Re: You Are Disrespectful And Embarrassing The Yorubas. Woman Blast Tinubu by OBALOLA55(m): 6:10am On Oct 02, 2022
MOH247 COME AND SEE OMOALE O grin

Re: You Are Disrespectful And Embarrassing The Yorubas. Woman Blast Tinubu by Tenses: 6:22am On Oct 02, 2022
I trust the sophisticated tribe. They will put the entitled old thief in his place come 2023.

Re: You Are Disrespectful And Embarrassing The Yorubas. Woman Blast Tinubu by franchasofficia: 6:25am On Oct 02, 2022
Re: You Are Disrespectful And Embarrassing The Yorubas. Woman Blast Tinubu by crazygod(m): 6:37am On Oct 02, 2022
romenna:
Not possible. INEC can't change the name again.
Re: You Are Disrespectful And Embarrassing The Yorubas. Woman Blast Tinubu by iLoveYouToo(m): 6:41am On Oct 02, 2022
I’m waiting to hear what Tinubu’s excuse would be for being absent on Independence Day. For someone wanting to be president, this is totally unforgivable. Osinbajo should’ve been supported to carry that flag but being who they are, the highest bidder got it

Own goal by Tinubu. At this rate, Obi or Atiku would sail easily to Aso Rock

Re: You Are Disrespectful And Embarrassing The Yorubas. Woman Blast Tinubu by FromZeroToHero(m): 6:49am On Oct 02, 2022
He his not only a disgrace to the Yorubas but a disgrace to the entire nation.

How can a well known drug lord ever think that he can become the president of the most populous black nation in the world.

What does Tinubu take Nigerians for? Does he think we are dummies like the Urchins on his payroll.

To all Tinubu supporters, Peter Obi is your next president and there's nothing you can do about it.

Re: You Are Disrespectful And Embarrassing The Yorubas. Woman Blast Tinubu by tjfulloption(m): 7:02am On Oct 02, 2022
From her accent we know she is an IPOB. Say no more.

Tomorrow Sit At Home, There Will Be No Goat In The Street - Simon Ekpa / Channels TV Host Had To Clarify The Difference Between BVAS And IREV For Obi / How Pppra Shared Subsidy Funds To Portfolio Investors