Stats: 3,325,572 members, 8,422,613 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 02:33 PM

Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. - Jobs/Vacancies (420) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralJobs/VacanciesNpower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. (1148075 Views)

1 2 3 ... 417 418 419 420 421 422 423 ... 513 (Go Down)

Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by iSense247: 6:25am On Oct 14, 2022
When will August stipend start processing? After August stipend what next?
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by edogu(m): 7:29am On Oct 14, 2022
Samolasoj:
Abuja beneficiaries, please who knows where to locate the focal person as the number online is not connecting and I don Waka office tire too but no one seems to know the person
Go to the local government where you did physical verification and make an enquiry. They are in a better position to answer your questions.
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by iSense247: 7:51am On Oct 14, 2022
Oyo state stream 2 beneficiaries!

[13/10, 8:40 am] Good morning house and welcome to a new day. Pls note this advice from the state Desk Officer:
1. No beneficiary is required to travel in respect of the ongoing exercise.
2. Beneficiaries are to download their PPA letters and send to 08027527313 (whatsapp)
3. The State Desk Officer, who acts for the Focal Person shall print the forwarded letters and STAMP as appropriate.
4. After stamping, the letters shall be enveloped on Local Government basis and forward same to the Local Government Desk Officers in each of the LGAs.
5. The beneficiaries would therefore liaise with the LGA Desk Officers for collection.
6. After the collection, the beneficiaries would visit the heads of their respective PPAs for documentation and further necessary actions.
Moreover Sirs and Mas, do not allow the cases of those posted to places like Anambra, Benue etc. to confuse or bother you, because they must have applied when they were serving (NYSC) and the addresses given were actually followed. You can contact the State Desk Officer directly on 09153036459
God bless you all.
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by Evaloyal2J(f): 8:12am On Oct 14, 2022
breeezefe:
Nothing o
We're still waiting
Let them remember us
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by Ekehwinz: 8:28am On Oct 14, 2022
PastorFire can a non deployed beneficiary be paid??
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by masterfactor(m): 9:08am On Oct 14, 2022
Has anyone been abll to upload his/her acceptance letter, mine is saying 'some error occurred'
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by onyioyeezah(f): 9:37am On Oct 14, 2022
masterfactor:
Has anyone been abll to upload his/her acceptance letter, mine is saying 'some error occurred'
no. Been trying since yesterday
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by PastorFire: 10:08am On Oct 14, 2022
Ekehwinz:
PastorFire can a non deployed beneficiary be paid??
No.
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by masterfactor(m): 10:35am On Oct 14, 2022
onyioyeezah:
no. Been trying since yesterday
This is serious, i hope there is no deadline for uploading
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by Lucifyre: 10:49am On Oct 14, 2022
deeplive1:
Please I need u peoples help ooo.... I base in Delta State and I was posted to uyo for training for 3 months, I can't go cuz am still schooling... What should I do... Below is my deployment details screen shot
Had the same issue, delta state as well. Verify ur account no preferably with a diff account no from the one u already provided. After verification ur deployment tab with ur actual ppa would come out.
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by deeplive1: 11:36am On Oct 14, 2022
I be DON it ooo... It didn't show where to download ppa ooo... In stead its showing redeploy, download ppa
Lucifyre:
Had the same issue, delta state as well. Verify ur account no preferably with a diff account no from the one u already provided. After verification ur deployment tab with ur actual ppa would come out.
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by deeplive1: 11:41am On Oct 14, 2022
Its already processing oo
iSense247:
When will August stipend start processing? After August stipend what next?
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by deeplive1: 11:42am On Oct 14, 2022
edogu:
Go to the local government where you did physical verification and make an enquiry. They are in a better position to answer your questions.
please ooo I can't fine where to download ppa on my dash box ooo... Help

Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by deeplive1: 11:52am On Oct 14, 2022
Kingdolla:
be like say I go upload am like that
my dash board no get where to download ppa ooo... Help pleas

Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by Nobody: 12:07pm On Oct 14, 2022
deeplive1:
Mine is still pending sha.
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by NwaMamaIwota(f): 12:37pm On Oct 14, 2022
any Anambra state deployed ?
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by lawalyato: 12:38pm On Oct 14, 2022
Still on pending ooooo
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by TemmyT002(m): 2:38pm On Oct 14, 2022
lawalyato:
Still on pending ooooo
Log out and log in
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by PastorFire: 2:56pm On Oct 14, 2022
deeplive1:
my dash board no get where to download ppa ooo... Help pleas
Verify your BVN again.
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by lawalyato: 3:02pm On Oct 14, 2022
Great Ife.... Still the same here

TemmyT002:
Log out and log in
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by ComradeShegs(m): 3:14pm On Oct 14, 2022
oladipo322:
be like na MINNA. Which kind Wahala b this?
Bro I need your help o. I was posted here too.
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by deeplive1: 3:14pm On Oct 14, 2022
PastorFire:
Verify your BVN again.
from where because no where to verify BVN OO
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by oladipo322(m): 3:20pm On Oct 14, 2022
ComradeShegs:
Bro I need your help o. I was posted here too.
do u stay in Suleja? If yes, the office is at the back of ECO bank.
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by ComradeShegs(m): 3:28pm On Oct 14, 2022
oladipo322:
do u stay in Suleja? If yes, the office is at the back of ECO bank.
We have NSAMD in Minna too. @farm center but I'm presently not in Niger state, I'm in Lagos. Lol. Let me have ur WhatsApp number let's chat more abeg
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by oladipo322(m): 3:43pm On Oct 14, 2022
ComradeShegs:
We have NSAMD in Minna too. @farm center but I'm presently not in Niger state, I'm in Lagos. Lol. Let me have ur WhatsApp number let's chat more abeg
I don't live in Minna bro.
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by ComradeShegs(m): 4:08pm On Oct 14, 2022
oladipo322:
I don't live in Minna bro.
Ok. Have u signed urz?
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by Lucifyre: 4:09pm On Oct 14, 2022
deeplive1:
No offense but you are slow.
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by oladipo322(m): 4:20pm On Oct 14, 2022
ComradeShegs:
Ok. Have u signed urz?
yes but can't upload because of the error message I keep getting from the site
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by deeplive1: 4:36pm On Oct 14, 2022
Lucifyre:
No offense but you are slow.
how?
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by PastorFire: 5:05pm On Oct 14, 2022
deeplive1:
Please screenshot your deployment page without revealing your details here.
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by floret23(f): 5:32pm On Oct 14, 2022
deeplive1:
You meant August stipend is processing?
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by Nobody: 5:35pm On Oct 14, 2022
floret23:
You meant August stipend is processing?
Mine is still pending. I don't know how some people's payroll changed to processing sha.
But let's wait and see.

1 2 3 ... 417 418 419 420 421 422 423 ... 513

Civil Defence Recruitment 2020: How To Update NSCDC ProfileINEC Recruitment 2020. How To ApplyLagos State Teachers Recruitment 2019 - 2020 (How To Apply)234

List Of Fake Employment Companies. Stay Off Them.NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps2013 Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG) Graduate Trainee