Stats: 3,150,813 members, 7,810,117 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 09:03 PM

Mtn Mifi Issue - Technology Market - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / Mtn Mifi Issue (4149 Views)

Please Help I Forget My Default MTN Mifi Password / MTN Mifi Review (with Photos) / How To Unlock Shanghai Boost Even 4G Mifi M028T For Free( Unlock Busy 4G) (2) (3) (4)

Mtn Mifi Issue by Thebwoy: 7:09pm On Oct 19, 2021
Good day all!

Can MTN mifi be repaired ?

It's not up to a month I bought an MTN ZTE mifi.
All of a sudden today, it stopped charging.
I have tried several chargers, it's still not charging.

What should i do please.
Re: Mtn Mifi Issue by Cryomancer: 7:52pm On Oct 19, 2021
Thebwoy:
Good day all!

What should i do please.
If there is a warranty on it you can take it back.

If it has no warranty, it is also repairable, if you're in Lagos, you can contact @xhamel88 on 08038407776. He has helped me fixed my Huawei Mifi severally.

Good luck Sir
Re: Mtn Mifi Issue by solaiphones: 8:35pm On Oct 19, 2021
Pour spirit unto the charging point allow it to dry and insert the charger. Thank me later
Re: Mtn Mifi Issue by Thebwoy: 9:55pm On Oct 19, 2021
Cryomancer:

If there is a warranty on it you can take it back.

If it has no warranty, it is also repairable, if you're in Lagos, you can contact @xhamel88 on 08038407776. He has helped me fixed my Huawei Mifi severally.

Good luck Sir

No warranty and am far from Lagos.
Re: Mtn Mifi Issue by Elxandre(m): 9:58pm On Oct 19, 2021
Thebwoy:
Good day all!

What should i do please.
It's simply a useless mifi. End of story.
Turn it off and you'll see it probably charges.
Turning it off is the only way to get it to charge reliably. Otherwise, it charges when it likes to when switched on.

Re: Mtn Mifi Issue by mack111(m): 5:08am On Oct 16, 2022
Thebwoy:
Good day all!

What should i do please.
Place it on top a cold surface or something that can absorb heat. I do place mine on a sachet water while charging lol.. i noticed when mtn mifi is hot, it doesn’t charge. This works for me �

Re: Mtn Mifi Issue by naxee9294: 6:52pm On Oct 22, 2022
mack111:

Place it on top a cold surface or something that can absorb heat. I do place mine on a sachet water while charging lol.. i noticed when mtn mifi is hot, it doesn’t charge. This works for me �
wow na sooo this werey mifi lol

HP Mini 110 , 320gb,2gb ram 10piece , 50,000 / SOLD SOLD Gigabyte AORUS Gaming Box With 8gb Nvidia 1070 SOLD SOLD / New Laptop For Sale 1+yr Warranty 500gb, 4g Hp 650, Intel Dual, Webcam (new)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11