What This Man Said About Peter Obi Was Very Nice But ...... - Politics (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › What This Man Said About Peter Obi Was Very Nice But ...... (2379 Views)
| Re: What This Man Said About Peter Obi Was Very Nice But ...... by AlphaTaikun: 9:35am On Oct 16, 2022 |
sukkot:Very insightful. Indeed infrastructure is key at Eko Atlantic. The moneybags now have to move in and develop the place. It reminds me of pictures of scanty towers in the sandy desert of Dubai in the 1990s. |
| Re: What This Man Said About Peter Obi Was Very Nice But ...... by sukkot(op): 9:42am On Oct 16, 2022 |
AlphaTaikun:in time the moneybags will roll in. or maybe this place would be the mythical land of atlantis were the gods live and reign and that is what it is being reserved for. the home of the sages and prophets and magician's and miracle workers ATLANTIS THE CITY OF THE gODS THAT SANK INTO THE SEA BUT WAS ALSO RESTORED FROM THE SEA |
| Re: What This Man Said About Peter Obi Was Very Nice But ...... by AlphaTaikun: 9:55am On Oct 16, 2022 |
sukkot:Lol. I didn't see that Atlantis analogy coming. ![]() Atlantis and Lemuria had advanced civilisations. |
| Re: What This Man Said About Peter Obi Was Very Nice But ...... by sukkot(op): 10:00am On Oct 16, 2022 |
AlphaTaikun:hehe and you know what ? they sank into the sea and would be restored back from the sea . how was this atlantis created ? it was restored back from the sea after having sank into the sea. i think there is something to it bro. this is the new atlantis. they did say the real Jesus Christ is from Nigeria THE PLACE WHERE THE EAST MEETS THE WEST ( WHERE river niger meets river benue ).I think the gods are preventing that place from being used as a commercial location because this is their future abode . there is a no fly zone for commercial activities at eko atlantic city |
| Re: What This Man Said About Peter Obi Was Very Nice But ...... by nazicartel(m): 10:10am On Oct 16, 2022 |
sukkot:which one be between the lines boss ?. |
| Re: What This Man Said About Peter Obi Was Very Nice But ...... by sukkot(op): 10:26am On Oct 16, 2022 |
nazicartel:he went to nnewi a few times after and the place was still the same hence his point. you get me chief ? |
| Re: What This Man Said About Peter Obi Was Very Nice But ...... by mrvitalis(m): 10:57am On Oct 16, 2022 |
sukkot:Better returns how ? People who bought for 600 million naira in 2013 for 4 million dollars are struggling to sale for 1 million dollars today |
| Re: What This Man Said About Peter Obi Was Very Nice But ...... by sukkot(op): 11:00am On Oct 16, 2022 |
mrvitalis:being strategically positioned to partake in the countrys oil and gas industry. the amount they would get from mineral resources in nigeria will be 100 times what they paid for eko atantic city |
| Re: What This Man Said About Peter Obi Was Very Nice But ...... by mrvitalis(m): 11:50am On Oct 16, 2022 |
sukkot:What has real estate got to do with oil and gas investment ? Nigeria has 100s of oil blocks begging people to come and buy and develop them you are here yanning dust You think say na your follow urchins you dey talk to ? |
| Re: What This Man Said About Peter Obi Was Very Nice But ...... by sukkot(op): 12:19pm On Oct 16, 2022 |
mrvitalis:bro, people buying into eko atlantic city are not there for real estate gains. they are there to have a comfortable civilized base in nigeria where the money is. shikena. its a easy something to understand . american embassy has bought land there. you think american embassy is worried about real estate gains or loss ? or getting a civilize base in naija from where they can have access to our resources ? |
| Re: What This Man Said About Peter Obi Was Very Nice But ...... by mrvitalis(m): 12:30pm On Oct 16, 2022 |
sukkot:When banana island is way cheaper , ikoyi is way cheaper ,VI , lekki phase 1 , common na don't be like this ......so why is it still empty ? |
| Re: What This Man Said About Peter Obi Was Very Nice But ...... by sukkot(op): 12:35pm On Oct 16, 2022 |
mrvitalis:banana island does not have 24 7 electricity and neither does lekki 1 and ikoyi. eko atlantic city generates its own electricity on site from the atlantic ocean |
| Re: What This Man Said About Peter Obi Was Very Nice But ...... by mrvitalis(m): 1:04pm On Oct 16, 2022 |
sukkot:Generate electricity from Atlantic Ocean ![]() Una invent new law of science to use produce the electricity ...Bros I done no be your urchin u dey follow talk na |
| Re: What This Man Said About Peter Obi Was Very Nice But ...... by sukkot(op): 1:09pm On Oct 16, 2022 |
mrvitalis:no be through water naija dey take generate electricity ? kainji dam ? same concept in eko atlantic city. is a simple sometin na ![]() ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY |
| Re: What This Man Said About Peter Obi Was Very Nice But ...... by Shikena(m): 1:30pm On Oct 16, 2022 |
mrvitalis:You can always ask for more information on things you are not familiar with, it takes nothing away from you. In fact, it elevates you. |
| Re: What This Man Said About Peter Obi Was Very Nice But ...... by mrvitalis(m): 1:42pm On Oct 16, 2022 |
Shikena:Bros I am a UNN trained mechanical engineer ...except Nigeria has beaten USA and Europe to the nuclear fusion reactor then you can't produce electricity from the Atlantic Ocean You can only produce electricity with gas ...and I'm familiar with the gas pipeline network and there is none to eco Atlantic as we speak ... The two option is to tap from egbim ...or tap from dangote subsea gas pipeline ...none of the two has been done Bros Eko Atlantic is a failure accept that n move on |
| Re: What This Man Said About Peter Obi Was Very Nice But ...... by mrvitalis(m): 1:45pm On Oct 16, 2022 |
sukkot:Lol hydro electricity only work with dam ...you have to have flow volume into a narrow passage with elevation Bro it's engineering impossibility to generate hydro electricity from the ocean ... elevation is zero , flow is relative zero ...so where the energy conversion won happen ...first law of thermodynamics sir ... energy can never be created no destroyed |
| Re: What This Man Said About Peter Obi Was Very Nice But ...... by kenwilk: 1:47pm On Oct 16, 2022 |
Ttalk:Chai! I feel so sorry for u cos everything u said here are pure babash. One thing I love Igbo 4 is that no matter how the situation of the country is,they will still survive and do great exploit. I pity the yoruba's cos they will be the ones to end up complaining cos they are so so lazy. |
| Re: What This Man Said About Peter Obi Was Very Nice But ...... by AlphaTaikun: 3:15pm On Oct 16, 2022 |
sukkot:Did you know that as far back as the 1950s, where Eko Atlantic is located used to be dry land, but the massive ocean erosion due to the construction of moles, caused a lot of land to disappear? Contrary to the fake news being circulated to demonize Lagos State and the private initiators of Eko Atlantic City, that place was not sand-filled with sand brought from outside VI. The sand was extracted directly from the sea floor which consisted of the original land from the 1950s that got eroded onto the sea floor. |
| Re: What This Man Said About Peter Obi Was Very Nice But ...... by sukkot(op): 3:45pm On Oct 16, 2022 |
AlphaTaikun:amazing info as usual brother. you are a wealth of knowledge ![]() |
| Re: What This Man Said About Peter Obi Was Very Nice But ...... by sukkot(op): 3:48pm On Oct 16, 2022 |
mrvitalis:nna mehnnn you too argue like woman AN EXAMPLE OF AFRICAN EXCELLENCE ![]() |
| Re: What This Man Said About Peter Obi Was Very Nice But ...... by AlphaTaikun: 3:54pm On Oct 16, 2022 |
sukkot:Thank you too "Grand Master of Lekki Peninsula"... Lol ![]() |
| Re: What This Man Said About Peter Obi Was Very Nice But ...... by sukkot(op): 4:01pm On Oct 16, 2022 |
See The Moment Peter Obi Was Introduced In Dunamis Church By Dr Becky Eneche • See Reno Omokri Tweet About Peter Obi One Year Ago. What Went Wrong? • Activist Worried About Peter Obi's Letterhead (Photo) • 2 • 3 • 4
Peter Obi Visits Attah Igala In Idah (pictures) • Mayd44 The Bias Nairaland Moderator • The Support Of The South East Will Not Be Taken For Granted By Atiku Abubakar.
ATLANTIS THE CITY OF THE gODS THAT SANK INTO THE SEA BUT WAS ALSO RESTORED FROM THE SEA