Stats: 3,152,837 members, 7,817,477 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 12:54 PM

Kano Shutdown As Bola Tinubu Arrives Ancient City - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Kano Shutdown As Bola Tinubu Arrives Ancient City (4309 Views)

Pictures As Bola Tinubu Holds Town Hall Meeting With Youths / Tinubu Arrives Nigeria, Shows Off His Nomination Form With Sanwo-Olu / Remi Tinubu Ordained As RCCG Pastor As Bola Tinubu Attends Convention (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (Go Down)

Re: Kano Shutdown As Bola Tinubu Arrives Ancient City by Larryton(m): 6:41pm On Oct 22, 2022
PlayMaker14:
Almajiri children from Niger Republic and Neighboring Katsina State have to justify the 5k appearance fee.

Atleast they came out, e dey sweet us as e dey pain them

Re: Kano Shutdown As Bola Tinubu Arrives Ancient City by buhariguy(m): 6:44pm On Oct 22, 2022
duro4chang:
You don minit? Mammoth crowd. Intimidating crowd. Huge crowd
this is just testing,

Re: Kano Shutdown As Bola Tinubu Arrives Ancient City by haffaze777(m): 6:45pm On Oct 22, 2022
As National youth leader of Obidient I say this news is fake newsgrin

Re: Kano Shutdown As Bola Tinubu Arrives Ancient City by Larryton(m): 6:52pm On Oct 22, 2022
[quote author=Mystic216 post=117787602]Why is TINUBU always in the north
He visits north more than he visit his region
This is clearly a sign that even if he wins, Yorubas will still have no benefit but still remain northern slaves using TINUBU as place

He has southwest already( he's the son of the soil) so he needs more consultation to gain more votes from his northern allies

Re: Kano Shutdown As Bola Tinubu Arrives Ancient City by Larryton(m): 6:59pm On Oct 22, 2022
The incoming president

Re: Kano Shutdown As Bola Tinubu Arrives Ancient City by Nobody: 7:03pm On Oct 22, 2022
wwwihy:
As #EkoYouthWalk for Tinubu/Shettima in Lagos, the candidate, Asiwaju Bola Tinubu, his vice presidential candidate, Kashim Shettima and member of the presidential campaign council start a two-day visit to Kano to interact with stakeholders, business community and support groups.

Collect your money grin
Re: Kano Shutdown As Bola Tinubu Arrives Ancient City by Image123(m): 7:09pm On Oct 22, 2022
Signs of wahalur for the organic losers.

Re: Kano Shutdown As Bola Tinubu Arrives Ancient City by MissLeslie(m): 8:07pm On Oct 22, 2022
[quote author=LeoDeKing post=117787265]Watch how same unstable nitwits screaming that Tinubu should try same rallies in other states outside SW now make a very sharp U-turn to start polluting social media with some inaudible grunt like some wild monkeys.

From today's movement in Lagos, the untamed zombidiots have changed from "peter Obi will get 87% Lagos votes" to "Nigerians are not ready for freedom". Some of them have started renting the air with "na japa sure pass" as if anyone is holding them from japaing.

While at that, others were screaming endlessly saying "dem want chop Amoda dollars". Somehow already rehearsing the post election songs.

Atiku will be disgraced in February, peter Obi doesn't exist. [/quot

When the real Business of Politics start they will all run, Tinubu 601 for post graduate class alone.

Re: Kano Shutdown As Bola Tinubu Arrives Ancient City by MissLeslie(m): 8:10pm On Oct 22, 2022
Politics 601 is different from politics 101.

Re: Kano Shutdown As Bola Tinubu Arrives Ancient City by oursnail(m): 8:56pm On Oct 22, 2022
ASIWAJU is always ASIWAJu
Lesser always lead. TINUBU is lion.

Re: Kano Shutdown As Bola Tinubu Arrives Ancient City by Indispensable85(m): 9:00pm On Oct 22, 2022
Mystic216:
Why is TINUBU always in the north
This is clearly a sign that even if he wins, Yorubas will still have no benefit but still remain northern slaves using TINUBU as place holder

Ntorrrrr

Re: Kano Shutdown As Bola Tinubu Arrives Ancient City by Okoroawusa: 9:23pm On Oct 22, 2022
This is not even a planned rally o! It's just a visit o!

Some people will not sleep this night

Re: Kano Shutdown As Bola Tinubu Arrives Ancient City by ArewaNorth: 9:37pm On Oct 22, 2022
PlayMaker14:
Almajiri children from Niger Republic and Neighboring Katsina State have to justify the 5k appearance fee.

Honestly, you guys are extremely primitive and can't compete in any political environment. Ethno-religious hatred you are nursing against others is outrageous that is why you shouldn't be worried or surprise about the attitude of others toward you because it is your actions that brought it....you have been making rallies, going round the country, bragging about the support you are getting and nobody call you names but the emotional instability in you tempted you to make this needless statement. It is imperative that politics is your no go area.....

5 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Kano Shutdown As Bola Tinubu Arrives Ancient City by GeneralPula: 9:44pm On Oct 22, 2022
Mystic216:
This is clearly a sign that even if he wins, Yorubas will still have no benefit but still remain northern slaves using TINUBU as place holder
These are the sort of questions they'll be asking when they have nothing logical to ask..

How did you draw out your reference Mister?

Abi no be this same Tinubu visited Orji Kalu's mother lately?

Re: Kano Shutdown As Bola Tinubu Arrives Ancient City by garfield1: 9:52pm On Oct 22, 2022
wwwihy:
As #EkoYouthWalk for Tinubu/Shettima in Lagos, the candidate, Asiwaju Bola Tinubu, his vice presidential candidate, Kashim Shettima and member of the presidential campaign council start a two-day visit to Kano to interact with stakeholders, business community and support groups.

Cc trinitycian, adegbaraogboye, agboriotejoye,I thought you said crowds dont welcome tinubu up north

Re: Kano Shutdown As Bola Tinubu Arrives Ancient City by garfield1: 9:56pm On Oct 22, 2022
Okoroawusa:
This is not even a planned rally o! It's just a visit o!

Some people will not sleep this night

As in.the crowd is real,organic,natural.same type of crowd that welcomes buhari unlike. They are not wearing t-shirts,holding banners,placards or in matching uniforms like the ones that usually welcome atiku

Re: Kano Shutdown As Bola Tinubu Arrives Ancient City by PlayMaker14: 10:05pm On Oct 22, 2022
ArewaNorth:
Honestly, you guys are extremely primitive and can't compete in any political environment. Ethno-religious hatred you are nursing against others is outrageous that is why you shouldn't be worried or surprise about the attitude of others toward you because it is your actions that brought it....you have been making rallies, going round the country, bragging about the support you are getting and nobody call you names but the emotional instability in you tempted you to make this needless statement. It is imperative that politics is your no go area.....
All these Songs of Solomon just because I called your brothers Almajiri?

Una never see anything.
Re: Kano Shutdown As Bola Tinubu Arrives Ancient City by Rayzoom: 10:08pm On Oct 22, 2022
Bragalane:
Wahala for Obidafti
I didn't see tinubu mount the stage and speak to Nigerians or did he have one inside the car?
Re: Kano Shutdown As Bola Tinubu Arrives Ancient City by kologba: 10:16pm On Oct 22, 2022
LeoDeKing:
Watch how same unstable nitwits screaming that Tinubu should try same rallies in other states outside SW now make a very sharp U-turn to start polluting social media with some inaudible grunt like some wild monkeys.

From today's movement in Lagos, the untamed zombidiots have changed from "peter Obi will get 87% Lagos votes" to "Nigerians are not ready for freedom". Some of them have started renting the air with "na japa sure pass" as if anyone is holding them from japaing.

While at that, others were screaming endlessly saying "dem want chop Amoda dollars". Somehow already rehearsing the post election songs.

Atiku will be disgraced in February, peter Obi doesn't exist. 
thoes ibo people na get sense....
Re: Kano Shutdown As Bola Tinubu Arrives Ancient City by DesignMaestro(m): 11:14pm On Oct 22, 2022
Jagaba shine gaba!

Barka da zuwa birnin Kano.

Kanon Dabo tumbin giwa is locked for <><> jagaba

Re: Kano Shutdown As Bola Tinubu Arrives Ancient City by garfield1: 11:24pm On Oct 22, 2022
Cc penguin2
Re: Kano Shutdown As Bola Tinubu Arrives Ancient City by tammie24: 2:09am On Oct 23, 2022
Iliveforever:
The difference is clear between Peter Obi and this criminal.

Peter Obi is sympathizing with IDP’s by flood across the country while this power hungry criminal and his gangs are all roaming around at all cost. And yet, Nigerian youths and old slowpokes are chanting for them as well.

If this man mistakenly wins, na una e go pain pass oo no be me and my family
or saving his head from campaign embarrassment
Re: Kano Shutdown As Bola Tinubu Arrives Ancient City by Trinitycian: 3:38am On Oct 23, 2022
garfield1:
Cc penguin2
garfield1:

Cc trinitycian, adegbaraogboye, agboriotejoye,I thought you said crowds dont welcome tinubu up north

Old picture. That's Buhari in Jos, 2019.

Re: Kano Shutdown As Bola Tinubu Arrives Ancient City by Cryofigbos: 4:22am On Oct 23, 2022
Mystic216:

No be una say na regional champion he be......why r u ppl so confused grin
Re: Kano Shutdown As Bola Tinubu Arrives Ancient City by Cryofigbos: 4:24am On Oct 23, 2022
Trinitycian:

Old picture. That's Buhari in Jos, 2019.

Edit anything for all u like and care grin grin grin
Re: Kano Shutdown As Bola Tinubu Arrives Ancient City by kayusely70(m): 4:33am On Oct 23, 2022
Jagaban! No retreat! No surrender! Up BAT!
Re: Kano Shutdown As Bola Tinubu Arrives Ancient City by Penguin2: 5:09am On Oct 23, 2022
garfield1:
Cc penguin2

Hope you have confirmed that that was Buhari in Jos in 2019?

You guys have a very unpopular candidate, and the earlier you accept that he will be disgraced at the polls, the better for all of you.
Re: Kano Shutdown As Bola Tinubu Arrives Ancient City by Mynd44: 5:39am On Oct 23, 2022
8. Don't post false information on Nairaland.

(1) (2)

Southern Groups Laud North Over Snc / DSS Offered Bribe, Threatened Me, Ex-rivers Tribunal Chairman–justice Pindiga / Fani-kayode In ‘tears’, Confesses In EFCC Custody