What’s The Best Android Phone 35,000 Can Get Me - Phones - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Science/Technology › Phones › What’s The Best Android Phone 35,000 Can Get Me (1647 Views)
| What’s The Best Android Phone 35,000 Can Get Me by henrygold100(op): 7:11am On Oct 28, 2022 |
Pls suggest for me. |
| Re: What’s The Best Android Phone 35,000 Can Get Me by titledchief101: 7:11am On Oct 28, 2022 |
Itel ![]() |
| Re: What’s The Best Android Phone 35,000 Can Get Me by internationalman(m): 7:32am On Oct 28, 2022 |
Unless you want to get frustrated with the lagging and hanging of a 1gb ram phone, I suggest you keep looking for money to add to it and buy a better one of at least 60 to 70k. |
| Re: What’s The Best Android Phone 35,000 Can Get Me by Boogyman557: 7:40am On Oct 28, 2022 |
Holly Gram chai.. 35k no fit buy better phone again!Men.. Tins don change oooo! LITE UP my WEED in peace WTF MAN! |
| Re: What’s The Best Android Phone 35,000 Can Get Me by Hotbreadandbean: 9:25am On Oct 28, 2022 |
Iphone 6s Atleast u fit get better storage, half a loaf is better than none |
| Re: What’s The Best Android Phone 35,000 Can Get Me by Zowee10(m): 9:57am On Oct 28, 2022 |
Second hand Gionee s10L nah But the Android version no be here |
| Re: What’s The Best Android Phone 35,000 Can Get Me by Joystic: 5:42pm On Oct 28, 2022 |
Zowee10:Please avoid this phone like a plague.. E get many reasons why |
| Re: What’s The Best Android Phone 35,000 Can Get Me by Zowee10(m): 6:28pm On Oct 28, 2022 |
Joystic:Apart from the version I only see the Gmail and Play store problem |
| Re: What’s The Best Android Phone 35,000 Can Get Me by Holybaddo: 11:46pm On Oct 28, 2022 |
S6 bro You will enjoy the phone Don't forget to come back and thank me ![]() |
| Re: What’s The Best Android Phone 35,000 Can Get Me by henrygold100(op): 1:58pm On Oct 29, 2022 |
Holybaddo:what of oppo |
| Re: What’s The Best Android Phone 35,000 Can Get Me by Holybaddo: 12:55am On Oct 30, 2022 |
henrygold100:it depends on the oppo But oppo is a good product One’s I have seen are good |
Help Me In Choosing A Good Mobile Phone @ 35,000 - 37,000 • Earn Up To ₦35,000 From Your Whatsapp Status - See How • The Best Android Smartphones Under ₦40,000 ($115) • 2 • 3 • 4
The Best MTN Data Plan Right Now • Messenger On N72 • See The 7 Cool Stuffs You Don’t Know You Can Do With Your Smartphone.

chai.. 35k no fit buy better phone again!